Mtcheew nkwaseasem !!! Just go away
Ghanaians are stinky dogs.
... and @Wele's mother STINKS THE MOST. Chaaiiii
Trying to whitewash Bawumia is like kicking your feet against mount Afadzato. You'll be badly bruised.
Bawumia the economic and digital genius of our time. Has always been ahead of time. Ghana is proud of you!
EARN DAILY from in-demand high-skilled HAND-WORK - it is your secret vault. EMPOWER yourself or help a young man around you with this skill; Youth Empowerment Schemes? Buy quantities and share to youths...You either rise or g ...
Criminals as they are most Nigerians do not want Identification Cards just like NDC Leaders. Assuming they had a Good ID, Credit Scoring will have been a big boost to their economy bcoz they have a single digit interest rate.
Hey, osansani @Kweku Tee...!!!!! So, was it your ashawo mother, or your akpeteshie father who told you that the NDC, who started issuing ID Cards, are against the ownership of ID Cards
A Typical NDC Foolish Soldier. No wisdom so so misinformation and lies
I TOLD YOU GHANAIANS THAT NIGERIANS ARE NOT YOUR BROTHERS. MR. PRESIDENT DEPORT THEM NOW AND SAVE GHANA FROM FUTURE DISGRACE.just now
YES THE NIGERIANS AS YOUR BROTHERS IS BRINGING SHAME TO GHANA, NIGERIANS HAVE DESTROYED GH ...
So, you spent all this time typing this nonsense just to exhibit your madness, abi?
WHO EVEN ALLOWED THIS STINKING ANIMALS HERE....MR PRESIDENT DEPORT ALL THOSE STINKING ANIMALS FROM GHANA
And where did the credit scoring system lead us. Junk status.
Exactly
USA visa available with cruise ship job and lucrative salary
Call/Whatsapp:0248909267
Serbia Tourist Visa Available
Call/Whatsapp:02489009267
Mexico Tourist Visa Available
Call/Whatsapp:0248909267
Bank Statement ...
Bawumia the educated fool and empty watermelon head don't have anyway than take care of fulanis cattles. Fake dollar police officer.
WE DO NOT NEED CREDIT SCORING, WE NEEED STABLE CEDI. WHO IS INTERESTED IN BORROWING.
Kwaku Manu says credit card
A brilliant idea which small minded Ghanaians who think with their stomachs won’t understand.
The corruption and economic mismanagement prevented Ghanaians from voting for the npp. So should we have waited for the country to collapse because of voting this bawuliar?
Of course not
.....AND WHO TOLD YOU NDC THE PARTY ITSELF AND SUPPORTERS ARE SAINTS? THEY BEHAVE LIKE THEY DON'T HAVE GHANA AT HEART BECAUSE MOST OF THEIR ALLEGIANCES CAN BE LINKED IN TO TOGO, NIGERIA, IVORY COAST, BURKINAFASSO ETC. WHEN TH ...
Legendary fool
Indeed announcements are the Bawumia way
Hahahaha that way was never successful. Oh NPP still celebrating their comedian
Ghanaweb, we know u are now owned by an NPP MP but it doesn't mean u should publish nonsense ..
Has there not been numerous fact checks about the existence of credit scoring system before Bawumiah came to power ?
Alatafu na follow follow just accept Ghana is the giant killer
Was it Bawumia that invented consumer credit schemes?
It will succeed in Nigeria because Nigeria has a far stronger manufacturing capacity for consumer products which was something lacking in Ghana, you can't give credits for patronizing imported consumer products, that will kil ...
Stupid!
Who says the concept is Bawumia's.
The credit score work perfectly since it was introduced by Bawumia.
Write your comment; many yrs ago, nigerian were in ghana as bros n sis for long. they brought bussinesses to ghana n we learn to do bussiness all over in ghana. our governor doctor k.a.busia mistakenlly sacked them first. cur ...
What is the sense in having your own credit scoring system when you can't locally produce enough to feed your population, export more to earn foreign exchange reserves.? We need serious agriculture revolution using irrigation ...
Write your comment; My bros n sis, l`m begging u let`s not talk anything bad against nigeria. nigeria n ghana are bros n sis many yrs gone by. we are one people. ask any elderly person.they love us,travel n see.
It will stifle credit for citizens. Besides, linking credit score to national passports is a rotten idea, and constitutionally unlawful. The fact that you owe a debt should not hinder your ability to travel for business to pa ...
This man will become the president of Ghana one day because of his good heart.