All you need to know about the 'chairmen' of 'The Enterprise' set to be extradited to US

Read Comments Comments (34)

• Slim 6 months ago

Lock them up.
    Ghana is off without these monsters!

Hope the Attorney General is negotiating extradition of petty criminal Ken Ofori-Atta Ayi

• Karikakchar 6 months ago

I hope no one tries to cover them up at the expense of the nation

• Kokuvi Sevordzi 6 months ago

Some people know how to save themselves paaaaa. All the names of the Enterprise members who were showing off in Accra and the streets of Ghana have been listed by the Queen. A lot have run away into the holes. More will come. ...

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 6 months ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine...for instance 10 paracetamol at once...or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide

• FRANKIE 6 months ago

We are looters because we were looted. Just make sure you use your loot wisely. Mr. Government sees how the US is chasing $100m. We must do same with criminals stashing more than that of our common heritage money abroad.

• JESUS IS GOD 6 months ago

Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...

• JESUS IS NOT GOD 6 months ago

Your so called Jesus couldn't save himself when he was stripped naked and beaten like a common armed robber, how can he save you. The real Jesus didn't die, God his master took him away from those who wanted to kill him. Lear ...

• li lala 6 months ago

excuse me stupid idiotic psychopathic jimiefwo,bayfwo kwasia bema/obaa wenim tantan abwoa whomever you are the god your insulting was a good,kind hearted god who was preparing to die at the cost of wiping away the sins we ...

• I love god 6 months ago

wo ni ne wo si ni wo kwasia why would you say that about the god that created you,your family and your future bloodline so think about it before you insult a god who can remove you from this earth and put you back on the gro ...

• Lori 6 months ago

All the trucks he bought for politicians must be confiscated immediately.

• Kojo 6 months ago

Some people will look at him and say there's money in cold store business, meanwhile the guy is a criminal. Criminals walk together.

• La Pleasure man 6 months ago

That stupid Joy will soon be here declaring his love and admiration for that evil Hajia 4 Real..
    He'll give his last pesewa to take car from Agona Swedru to Accra just to see her completely ignoring him..

• Banta black 6 months ago

Hajia4real will soon be murdered..pay back time

• Sammy 6 months ago

Fools walking around with Hard work pays, Cold store business in good, imagine this,

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 6 months ago

Bank ...

• BAAAA 6 months ago

THE FBI SHOULD ALSO BRING KEN OFORI ATTA IN EXCHANGE OF THIS PEOPLE

• Fu Manchu 6 months ago

Need to know? Apoo! This is nothing but borlanews pro maxxx!

• kelewele 6 months ago

These are dirty/blood money so called ''rich'' folks from the east legon enclave leading the youth astray with their dubious and criminal lifestyles. They pose as businessmen and live in glorious mansions even European and Am ...

• Banapples 6 months ago

Hajia4real sold out big time. But why didn't these guys go into hiding?

• Christine 6 months ago

Banapples. They feel untouchable. Got police etc in their pockets so they are fearless. Maybe there is a big person who has told them not to worry so they roam the street....not afraid of nothing

• Slim 6 months ago

Lock them up.
    FBI and Ghana, good job.

• Stitches 6 months ago

Is Abu Trika's name part? He is always suspect

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 6 months ago

Bank ...

• Peter 6 months ago

Please, minister I want you to learn something of importance to us as Ghanaians. Lock these four criminals up somewhere and tell the US government that we Ghanaians will release these criminals for one man in their country.

• Hannan 6 months ago

!! Hot girls are waiting for you on >>> Hot4.eu

• Nana 6 months ago

Why are we worried? We are not a serious country. We will have more of these persons if we don't stop them at the training grounds now. Their training grounds is thr momo space. Till date we are not able to trace monies stole ...

• Nana 6 months ago

For almost one year our authorities shielded these criminals? Ei

• Vape 6 months ago

Yep,Nana addo,Ofori atta,bawumia,b.acheampong and gang run Ghana as a criminal enterprise.these sakawa boys are the small fries.exchange these boys for Ofori atta.

• Kwame Prah 6 months ago

Hajia4Real sang like a canary bird under FBI questioning. The sentence reduction from 25 years to just one year was for hard information.

• Bigi 6 months ago

Kill them if found guilty

• Kofi 6 months ago

Why is Ghana allowing its citizens to be extradited to USA.
    They will never grant Ghana the same rights ever, because it’s always one sided.

• kelewele 6 months ago

fa wo gyimi firi ho.. kwasia mpanin.. who are you to question what USA does?? ofui..

• KWABENA KASAPREKO. 6 months ago

ALL THESE CRIMINALS SHOULD BE EXTRADITED TO THE USA WITHOUT DELAY, TO GO AND FACE THE FULL RIGORS OF THE LAW. VERY GOOD ALL OF THEM HAVE BEEN EXPOSED. JAIL ALL OF THEM !

• Live by the sword you die by it 6 months ago

The laws in Ghana do not work that is why we praise fraudsters and call them business moguls. Anyone that decides to commit internet fraud should be ready for jail, home or abroad. These guys are setting a bad example for Gha ...