The man once was a professor at Abomosu University of Brown Nosing.
If someone claims to be a Dr. Or Professor, how does not that concern you. Has the person sought for employment or used the title in a way that places the country at a risk.
Go out there and chase out criminals who have s ...
You're obviously one of those nation wreckers who hail from one of those forest regions who don't care how they earn money, even if people have to die. Greedy, lazy, corrupt, envious, etc, is what best describes you these fil ...
why are those titles conferred onto those people? Harvard University and many world acclaimed Universities do confer Doctorate titles to distinguished personalities globally. No one is using the titles awarded to them for any ...
And it is the likes of you with mental illness who don't deserve to live among civilised people. Harvard is in a civilised country where checks and balances work. Even in Ghana where we claim there is police, how well do we c ...
TOO MANY IDIOTS IN GHANA!!!!!!!!!!!
OOOO GHANA HAS GONE TO THE DOGS AND PIGS
DO YOU UNDERSTAND AND VALUE THOSE TITLES
AKANS ARE STEALING ON EVERY THING
YOU PEOPLE HAVE DESTROYED GHANA
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...
What about Dr. Ok. Ablakwa/Hon is he going to drop the Dr. tittle or risk being arrested in future.
Agoro no ay3 d3
We have Dr. KWAME DESPITE DR. OFORI SARPONG DR. MAMA PAT AGRADAA A.K.A ABUZIGY AND DR. OWUSU BEMPAH INFACT WE HAVE DR. OBINIM DID YOU ASK THEM WHY WILL SOMEONE PROVIDE EVIDENCE DID YOU PAY ANYBODY SCHOOL FEES
Kwasea, so because he didn't pay anybodys fees, they should be left to ruin the nation through the adoption of fake titles they didn't work for? You don't think of the laziness that will become the order of the day, with this ...
TOO MANY IDIOTS IN GHANNA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Azaa titles used by former auditor general of Ghana is such a shame. Whilst he was in office it's alleged that he used some staff members of the audit service to do research for him to obtain some unearned academic credential ...
Expose and disgrace the liars, thieves, hypocrites, crooks, criminals and pretenders.
This fool called dua agyemang was all over the place frustrating Domelevo, not knowing, he was just an impersonator. A fake academic. I'm learning now too, that, his so-called PhD sef was through some spurious route. Oooh hoo ...
Even those with the 'Professor title' how they helping Ghana to develop? Plenty Professors, PhDs but still Ghana is poor, dirty, hungry. Why? Empty title!
GTEC, good work!
No discrimination.
Keep it up!
Ghana deserves better?
GTEC is doing nothing serious. If someone chooses to be called Dr or Prof, that is the person's prerogative so long as the person is not doing anything criminal
TOO MANY IDIOTS IN GHANA!!!!!!!!!!
GTEC, you have a lot to do. Go the Universities and Polytechnics (Technical Univ) and you will be shocked, what you will find.
Most Adjuncts Lectures with PhDs are culprits...
How many Polytechnics are there in Ghana currently, Bemardo?
. Hot girls are waiting for you on >>> Hot4.eu
GTEC, when are you going to write to Randy Abbey, Adam Bonaa and Nana Domaahene, please? Also check the validity of the academic credentials of the VC of Ho Technical University. Besides, he has managed to renew his term of o ...
Aàah GTEC why? But where from all these??? Mtcheeeeewwww
There must be a law jailing people who fraudulently use thhese unearned titles. They must be charged with fraud. Punishable by 5 years jail term.
There is a need to verify all the so called earned PhDs in the universities, colleges of education, and polytechnics. Using unearned titles to earn recognition and material reawrds is a crime. GEtec needs to take this seri ...
Go check the current government's appointees a lot of them don't have even the first degree certificate. Some are using fake certificates, take fat salaries and bragging around as if they own Ghana
GTEC boss must be reassigned to head GRA instead. He is doing fantastically well. He will help prosecute people who have unexplained wealth in the country tax them accordingly.