How is this your business?
Aoooooo... Mr. Effutu Rat! Are you sensing the reality that if General Mosquito takes over from President Mahama, then that would be the end of all you Elephant rascals...????
What crime has Ghana committed for ppl with little intelligence and questionable characters, like Asiedu Nketia and Kennedy Agyapong to harbour the ambition to be President ?
Ask again oooo ooo!
My mother, my father and all my siblings are shit dogs. We will never prosper.
TEACH IN CANADA..
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses incl ...
Teach in Canada
What's the name of the NGO?
Kwaku Tee even your father is walking around, wano mu kankan s3 wo papa kwasia mpanin no shoa ase, gyimfour bi ba, woho kankan, woho fii, wo nan left left, wanim dwobri s3 nantwie yarefo, wo boxer shorts mu kankan s3 wanum, w ...
Your choice of Akan vocabulary for your insults shows your level of upbringing and intelligence. You can disagree with someone on this forum but that doesn’t warrant you to heap insults that are not EASILY PRONOUNCEABLE AND ...
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine...for instance 10 paracetamol at once...or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
DEAR GHANA WEB!!! HOW DO YOU ALLOW THIS STUPID COMMENT ABOVE ON YOUR WEB SITE. YOU CAN SUED IF ANY YOUTH TAKE THEIR LIFE DUE TO SUCH COMMENTS.
Because of Nana Addo
Aseidu is a full fledged academic- if you care to know. Don’t ever compare Kennedy with Aseidu-ok? Read before you write. You don’t have more intelligence than Nketiah.
Gyimifuor ba @Kwaku Tee! Even your kotibortor father is walking around. Wano mu kankan s3 wo papa kwasia mpanin no shoa ase, gyimfour bi ba, woho kankan, woho fii, wo nan left left, wanim dwobri s3 nantwie yarefo, wo boxer sh ...
Stop behaving like Bawumia.
AFENYO IS BEHAVING LIKE A BABY WHO IS ALWAYS CRYING WHEN HE SEES OTHER KIDS PLAYING FOOTBALL AND HE IS UNABLE TO PARTICIPATE
NDC SHOULD LOOK FOR A BETTER CANDIDATE. EVEN THE SPIRITS OF JJ AND ATTA MILLS WILL NOT ALLOW THIS CALAMITY TO FALL ON NDC ASIEDU NKETIA AS NDC FLAG BEARER? WHAT A DISASTER!
Asiedu nketiah all the way. The general himself. Nppigs dey fear basa basa.
Time to thrive by SKILLING UP! Either plant, or don't plant; write, or don't write; learn, or don't learn - it's all in your Hands!!! But I assure U, what U will earn in 1 day can never be compared to the token paid to learn! ...
Afenyo-Markin, I saw it clear on CNN. In Iran. The number was not 60, not even 80. BUT 88. To match your NPP Mafia Squad! It will pain you teeeyy, till you will break into 8-cluster bombs. Mad Horse. It is Finished!
It reminds me of how Afenyo-Markin went to Chief (mis)Justice Getrude Araba Esaaba Torkornoo. Crying for breast milk. Look and Listen Afenyo, Bagbin has breast. But no Milk.
What a titanic league match. Mafia Minoity Squad-88 vs Photo Squad-88. Venue-Abwakwa Susubiribi Stadium. Referee: AmaDaaku. Afenyo-Markin will score 2 Own Goals. 1st, in 8 minutes, the other, 88th Minute. It is Finished
**Whether Abwakwa oo, or Abuakwa it is still STADIUM!
Content created Afenyo- Markin.
May be God was unfair to Akua Donkor for taking her away.She would have been a better President than Asiedu Nketia. I keep on saying NDC has a Low standard and they are a threat to this dear nation.
@ John, your high standard people are perpetually inclined to stealing from the public purse. In that case we are better off with the low standing. Go Asiedu go that's if he ( Asiedu) is interested.
Afenyo too is fooling paa oo. I use to respect him
How can foolishness in you allowed you to talk reasonably.
Akans would say the gems that support the eyes of NDC members to see have all died.They can no more see any better material in their party to be a flagbearer. Aye peesooooooo in NDC anything goes.
He should know that Asiedu Nketiah was an MP when he Afenyo Markin had not dreamt of becoming one
Afenyo Markins is just a joke.
NPP is a Criminal organisation full of shameless, dishonest Nation wreckers.
Surely NDC has been hijacked by Criminals.The DF Annans,Akuoko Sarpongs,Harry Sawyers,Mary Grants etc never contemplated having ppl like John Mahama and Asiedu Nketia would ever be flagbearers of their party.
Today, look at the trash that is left behind by the founding fathers of the NPP: Bawumia, Wontumi, Abronye DC, Afenyo Markin etc.
May be Afenyo markins need delivrance, he is not behaving normal anymore.everytime he speaks it feels like another nut is losing again in his head.Why dont Npp change him for some one more qualify for leadership?. He is among ...
The difference between Afenyo-Markin and Osei Kyei Mensah-Bonsu is just too big. Seriously too big....
Get away what didn't NDC say about Osei Kyei Mensah?Are you a member of NPP?If you talk about standards, can you compare Asiedu Nketia to Obed Asamoah or Iddrisu Mahama?What sort of quality do we have in Asiedu Nketia?
Asiedu Nketsia has the excellent quality of being a very great Palm Wine Tapper. Konadu can confirm this because Asiedu Nketsia was tapping Palm Wine for her and Efo Jeremiah John Rawlings. Besides that, why would Efo have ap ...
@Frank. All the MAN did was take photos with his party MPs and you NP-PIGS are mud wrestling and shitting on yourselves. What if he ever becomes a president. There is hardly anybody in NPP with enough sense to come close to h ...
Afenyo is a fool . Gyimie paaa nie
Infact Ghana paa. Any personality can be a president aaa.
Afenyo Emolakpaa Monkey
Why’s this afenyo markins disgracing the npp like that? He’s too immature and seems to have no standards
AFENYO AGYIMI ROUGH. WHAT SHOWS ASIEDU NKETIAH WANTS TO REPLACE MAHAMA?. NDC IS NOT LIKE NPP
Jandam is dead. Npp agu yamutu
Afenyo Markin is getting crazy. When he stupidity led 60 MPs to declare their support for Bawumia, who talked? NPP is now a laughing stock.
Did Afenyo Markin read what President Trump said about President Macron? He said President Macron is an "attention looking" President. So is Afenyo Markin now. Very stupid.
@ Addai
Wat is the relevance of ur submission?
Foolish ppl will always applaud any garbage from Trump.
Wo y3 kwasea paaa.
Tweakai who will vote for Asiedu Nketsia as President of Ghana. If the NDC tries this funny thing they will be shocked. NDC and NPP shouldn't forget that the Asiahenefo, King makers are the Floating Voters. How appealing is A ...
Finally, in my opinion I really think Afenyo is sick unless maybe, General announced his intentions before taking the photos.
Why can't these guys cry their own cry? Always concern about things that are irrelevant to the development of the people n the country?
It begins to look like being an npp member is certification in stupidity. Like u have t ...
SPEAKER OF PARLIAMENT ACTED WRONGLY
Wisdom tells every thinking human that it is wrong to suspend parliamentary proceedings for the National Chairman of any political party to take a group picture with his parlimentarians. T ...
Wisdom did u read the article well?? Cus he didn't said that Mr Speaker intentionally gives them break for Asiedu Nketia to take pictures with the MPS, but rather he use the MPS break time for his own purpose
Afenyo Markins is a sad mistake for the npp.
Afenyo is now tying one yam. He doesn't even take his medication I guess. I think disfellowship is loading as regards his occult mason fraternity. All his ritual killings are now bringing out serious effects
You are fool Afenyo!
Afenyo Markin led NPP MPs in a demonstration seeking unlawful release of suspected most dangerous thief of Ghana, chairman Wontumi to sit by their buttocks on bare ground at EOCO and took pictures, that was not an abomination
Why are we so senseless? Our politicians don't think about anything except elections! The last elections is less than 8 months old and the next one is 2028 and we are already fighting for it. Since we started voting in 1992, ...
Stupid MPs ! , both NPP and NDC . Why are taking the house for a playing ground ? Are serious as a nation ? Were you MPPs sent to the house crack jokes ? Then you better leave the house and go and join concerts . Jokers MPs ...
The two main political parties ; NPP and NDC are the causes of Ghana problems . I don’t think Ghana will progress under these administrations . They understand each other and speak the same language .
This Afenyo is gradually going mad because of the unexpected and humiliated lost to the NDC. We don't have to wait until he goes naked before we blame Efie Bayie hmmmm. . . When you give yourself a chance, it'll use you. Sam ...
This is losing it all. Stupid talk
This guy is truly getting mad
Bank ...
This foolish idiot is really waisting people's time in parliament. And this should be his last chance
Afenyo, does this contribute to the development of Ghana? Stop being a MINION for that group of nation LOOTERS. What about that 60 NPP MICRO MINORITY MP's, who visited the FAMOUS LIAR Bawumia? Can you explain that?
PERSONAL INTEREST MUST NOT OVERIDE NATIONAL PARLIAMENTARY BUSINESS
Why should the Speaker suspend parliamentary proceedings for the National Chairman of the NDC to take a group picture with NDC Parliamentarians? Asiedu Nketi ...
Has General Mosquito declared his intention to run for President? I'm at a loss and need some information.
Did he do so directly or indirectly, overtly or covertly, or expressly or by necessary implications?
WAS IT NECESSARY TO SUSPEND PARLIAMENTARY PROCEEDINGS?
Was it absolutely necessary for the Speaker to suspend the proceedings of Parliament for 5 minutes to allow the National Chairman of the NDC to take a group picture with ...
Do the needful and stop all these things.
Are Ghanaians now aware that Afenyo Markins isn't 100% normal?
It's not funny anymore, seriously this man will keep npp in opposition for a very long time so long as he remains their leader in parliament. Ghanaians are not enthused about this kind of drama again, and the earlier this man ...
This Agenyo guy paaa haha
Afenyo sometimes the humor is too much please use the opportunity for more serious issues
The mini minority leader is a walking contradiction and a self inflicted idiot. He is the same person who shamelessly and without evidence claimed that President Manama wants to go for a third term and wants to appoint a Chie ...
Afenyo should shut up a little bit. Has he to comment on everything? What kind of leader is this?
foolish talk
Is Afenyo Markin normal?
Please I have non expired data bundle for sale
10GB-30GHS
20GB-40GHS
30GB-50GHS
37GB-60GHS
please kindly call or text if interested (0505057864)
Oh no!! This cannot happen. A mosquito in the jubilee house? Just imagine Asiedu Nketia at the independence square holding the sword of honour or sitting in the presidential chair and a big body guard standing behind him (His ...
This man is bringing so much shame to the NPP party and it is as though they are afraid of him .
THIS BARKING AFENYO FINDS FAULT WITH EVERYTHING NDC BUT I HAVE NOT HEARD FROM HIM BARKING ABOUT FORMER VICE PRESIDENT BAWUMIAH OFFICE STAFF STEALING CONTAINERS OF RICE FROM THE TEMA HARBOUR
A GAGANTUA DISGRACE FOR THE AKUFO ...
so when will this man be sensible
Do you think Asiedu nketia is not qualified to be a president or what. Apart from JM he's the most popular and qualified politician in NDC. I can understand why the npp is scared of him.
IF THE EFUTU PIG ASKS POLITELY, THE GENERAL MIGHT TAKE A PICTURE WITH HIM TOO!
when will such an idiot chop his house matter. NPP is on life-support and you are here thinking of NDC chairman dummy
Next to Lead
FOOLISH BOY!
YOU WILL NOT THINK OF YOUR PARTY THAT HAS STUMBLED
Afenyo Markins is doing this to praise ignorants sycophants in the NPP. The majority of NPP members are very happy with such nonsense.
!!!! Welcome to the best adult dating site -- Hot4.eu
Christ have mercy on Ghana.
We prefer to have a dog as President than this mosquito guy.
Afenyo said Mahama wants 3rd term, the same Afenyo is saying Asiedu Nketia wants to take over from Mahama. He must be sick in the head.
Markin please raise issues like, why foreign GALAMSEYers are deported without any prosecutions? Why should Wontumi, a Ghanaian GALAMSEY be arrested and foreign GALAMSEYers go free? Who are the alleged MPs involved in GALAMSEY ...
This is No News.
Here cometh one of the most astute politicians in Ghana politics-The general!!!