Ghanaians are very retarded
When I see such nonsense being associated with Ghanaians, I feel so ashamed
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine...for instance 10 paracetamol at once...or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
A whole pastor hosting a TV segment full of lies - only cares about what comes into his pocket!
Ghanaians say YES to LGBTQ+ and same sex marriage
Not sure why people believe in all these fake stories. What this so-called pastor dies are all lies. Just looking for viewership to make money. 100% lies!!!
Time to thrive by SKILLING UP! Either plant, or don't plant; write, or don't write; learn, or don't learn - it's all in your Hands!!! But I assure U, what U will earn in 1 day can never be compared to the token paid to learn! ...
That's the truth
The whole truth
And nothing
But the truth!
On point. A very low quality society, a majority of us.
MORE THAN KWAKU ANANSE STORY...ONLY 'NTIKUMA' CAN EXPLAIN...TWEAA.
Ananse s3m saa
This is not even Anansesem but GYIMISEM.
Fake news.
See why they should close down tv and radio stations?
Bank ...
These Ashawo gold diggers. God will punish her
Nonsense!!! Stupidity on steroids. The whole world is looking ways to improve but not Ghana. Backward story .
What kind of a cocktail and bull journalistic work is this?
Ghanaweb, if we get to the point that your headlines are clickbaits, you will start losing readership. Stop this nonsense
So what are the names of the man and nephew to justify what you are saying. Ananse stories
Ghanaweb!! Ebeiiii
Next story please
That guy is just chasing crowds. Is he not the one who had issue with that Bono girl? He is just playing with our minds. Ignore him
what a stupid story
Akufo Addo also has a small dick and is still alive..
Serwa broni was never satisfied
You don't have any news so you decided to come up with this crap to get your site busy...siaaa people
‘One night stand…moko gyina 3kwan ho?’ What a very stupid talk show. Everybody is a Pastor nowadays…Tweaaaaa.
Concert party. This is kumawood movie part 10
This Secret TV stories are not true. They are fiction.
How can you tell me this story? And there fools who will believe this nonsense
Aah ghanaweb is this news
Elevate your online presence with our expert website design services. We create stunning, user-friendly websites that drive results. Business websites, NGO websites, eCommerce/payment websites, etc. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 ...
Ghana is drowning in fake pastors with fake churches and fake stories/"miracles" engaged in endless scams. Confidence tricksters taking advantage of desperate people who won't read the Bible themselves! "Pastor says" "pastor ...
Ns3m hunu saa na ade akye bio.
News editor allowing this nonsense to publish for public is unfortunate.
Bogus story
Lacks Scientific connection.
Ghanaweb shouldn’t allow such retarded crap from his liar Prince Elisha on their site. Nsem hunu ben nie?
Is this an Ai generated story or what? Be serious for once Ghanaweb.
Ghanawed and stupidity. Useless news foolish write-up and stupid editor. What kind of story is this?
Concocted story.
Enough of such bullshit stories only fit for Kumawood scripts. Ebei !!
!!! Welcome to the best adult dating site -- Hot4.eu
Nonsense article.
Nonsensical bullshit
Fake!
Man, bye !
My sister, don't worry this is usual, he hunting u for the same thing he meet u for, ( pussi) Give to him n u would be fine.
Take all you evil people where they belong. The church is full of surprises.