‘NPP not ripe for any electoral contest until 2032’ – Prof Ransford Gyampo

Read Comments Comments (55)

• TEACH IN CANADA 5 months ago

TEACH IN CANADA

An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
    The NGOs are paying for the expenses inclu ...

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 5 months ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine...for instance 10 paracetamol at once...or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Jeff Green 5 months ago

Ungrateful Gyampo who is prepared to trade off those who stood with him. Go and ask one pastor who helped Gyampo during his crisis time. He went on air and lied about him.

• DEAD GOAT MAHALIAR IS BACK 5 months ago

Legon Balthazar can’t keep mute for once. Stupid sex for grade lecturer.

• TWEAA DC 5 months ago

THIS SEX FOR GRADES LECTURER STILL SEEKS ATTENTION....TWEAA.

• Kokuvi Sevordzi 5 months ago

SEX FOR QUESTIONS. STOMACH ACADEMICIAN. GRAVY TRAIN BRIGADE. CHEAP MAN. LOSER. KING OF HYPOCRISY. KONKONSA HENE. YOU WILL SAY THAT BECAUSE YOU USED YOUR FELLOW LECTURERS TO GAIN A POSITION IN GOVERNMENT. DON’T WORRY YOUR TI ...

• Bra Yaw 5 months ago

Listen to the sex for grade professor. If uk or US you have been goner.

• OSA 5 months ago

Because they stole too much money and people haven't forgotten, they are a criminal cabal.

• OSA 5 months ago

We will prefer soldiers to NPP walahi! They are thieves.

• Ghanani 5 months ago

The NPP should be proscribed. It is not a political party.It is a stealing cartel.

• Nana 5 months ago

HAHAHA PROF SOMETHING SOMETHING I DONT WANT YOU TO THINK YOU ARE GOING TO GET MORE GIRLS THIS DAYS BECAUSE OF YOUR NEW POSITION YOU ARE JUST TALKING NONSENSE. ALL OF YOU YOUR TIME IS COMING UP VERY SOON

• Kojois 5 months ago

Stupid to the highest. Is ghana for you idiot. Only poor people will think so.

• Free Radicals 5 months ago

So Mahama sharing sanitary pads and stealing DRIP equipments made NDC ripe for electoral contests until 2032

• Walaa 5 months ago

Professor gyimigyampo wants the NPP to allow him to still money in his office till 2032 .

• Kwabena Assuming 5 months ago

One of the low cost professors in Ghana. He thinks he deserves to be given an appointment by the president after those stupid utterances in the run up to last year’s elections. But no serious president will keep this charac ...

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 5 months ago

PEDOPHILIA?
    Pedophiles never reason. Which rational adult and for that matter a college professor sleeps with under aged girls and scores them higher marks? Except NDC academics. Uncivilized stone aged hoodlums. NDC is made ...

• Kweku 5 months ago

You are sick, the next 4 years will be out you not going enjoy your dirty position [foolish work]

• Kweku 5 months ago

Professor girls small small girls

• Kweku 5 months ago

Professor girls small small girls

• Kofi Jesus 5 months ago

Professor gyampo think he is smart all what he wanted to tell Ghanaians he is enjoying his current job which is better than the previous one and he doesn't want to go back, so he fear if NPP return to power he will lose his j ...

• Me 5 months ago

Gyampo the sex offender legon man is up again
    Pleasing the incompetent one mahama with this as usual Gyampo and Andrew's partner John malam mahama are all in trumu trumu platform so no wonder Gyampo's behaviour

• Susan Djan 5 months ago

VERY WELL SO. OPPOSITION FOR 16 YEARS. THIEVES AND LOOTERS WANT TO COME BACK. NO WAY. WICKED PEOPLE

• OSAFO KANTANKA 5 months ago

For what the NPP has done collectively against the country , I pray that The Almighty PREVENT them from ever coming back again into GOVERNMENT. These greedy group of Characters should be scattered around the prisons in the co ...

• Lord Peppers 5 months ago

2032 is too close. 2060 they can try to see maybe

• Jojo 5 months ago

Professor gyampo not stupid man to pray for the NPP to come back to power while he has calculated the money he will earn including side chics money if the NDC stays power until 2032 .

• Wwwe 5 months ago

So that animal like U will still enjoy Ur personal interest

• Yakubu Alhassan 5 months ago

Tuu Tuu ni

• Justice 5 months ago

In fact with the level of wickedness we have experienced from NPP government, your assertion is understatement, Prof. NPP should not be allowed near the seat of Government for the next 30 years. Ghanaians are not fools. NPP s ...

• John Martin 5 months ago

Keep ur position for life.

• Kwame 5 months ago

Atopa Prof.

• K Poku-London-UK 5 months ago

The Akyem Abukwa CRIMINALS PAID BRIBES from the $51 BILLION borrowed and LOOTED monies to the NPP Executives including the NPP General Secretary etc etc etc.The NPP MPs have ignored the sentiments and the sensitivities of a c ...

Kumasi Airport YET TO BE COMPLETED IN DECEMBER 2025. DR Adutwum ALL THE WAY AS the NPP Flagbearer for 2028. TANI AKUFFO ADDO, TANI BAWUMIA-ASHANTIS WILL NEVER FORGET YOUR TREACHERY. BE WARNED
    Thank you President Mahama. Than ...

Kumasi Airport YET TO BE COMPLETED IN DECEMBER 2025. DR Adutwum ALL THE WAY AS the NPP Flagbearer for 2028. TANI AKUFFO ADDO, TANI BAWUMIA-ASHANTIS WILL NEVER FORGET YOUR TREACHERY. BE WARNED
    Thank you President Mahama. Than ...

• A Ghanaian. 5 months ago

GIRLS ABUSER HOW MANY VOTES DO YOU HAVE

• Tt 5 months ago

And who gave this gyimifoɔ to speak about npp. Ndc is in power but are aee mute about the galamsey issues. Fa wo gyimii kɔ

• Koo 5 months ago

Another greedy bastards

• NO SHYNESS 5 months ago

WHO AT ALL IS THIS BRAGGAT?

• Efo Kofi 5 months ago

Kwasiaa gyiemi gyiemi yakame tagborkukutor brainless

• Hannan 5 months ago

>>>>> Welcome to the best adult dating site -- Hot4.eu

• ABREWA 5 months ago

Just wait till another world crisis hit the economy and you will shit in your pants
    am
    and cry like a baby.
    One is even looming it’s ugly head now.

• Blacktimo 5 months ago

See this stomach Professor.

• Ozymandias 5 months ago

Are you their spokesperson, Mr Hardkisser?

• Yaw 5 months ago

Meaning i will be ghana shipping ceo till 2032 thank you ndc. Signed Ransford gyamfo dean of sexual harrasment

• Kofi Asare 5 months ago

Odwan Gyampo.

• Dee 5 months ago

Stomach professor stupid womizer who was dashing free marks to beautiful ashawo girls on campus,
    Go and test for HIV before you open your rotten mouth to talk about NPP,
    Stupid and official professor,

• Raphael Abeam US 5 months ago

Stomach Professor who will weep gnashing his teeth after the 2028 elections. You were always against Nana Addo not knowing you were doing those things to find a position in Mahamas administration. Ghanaians have known you as ...

• Kojo Weija. 5 months ago

Shut up. Stomach politician.

• Kay De 5 months ago

Saa akoa professor yi agyimi dodo

• WISE COUNSEL 5 months ago

True talk but they will never listen. They did the same to Musah by no listening to his research findings and in the end a big disgrace in the 2024 election.

• Citizen8 5 months ago

Has anyone in NPP sought advice from this shameless Professor?

• Eric 5 months ago

He's a player. He played on the minds of UTAG members to get himself appointed to a juicy position. He also tried to play on the mind of the supposed student in 'Sex for Grades' and got played by BBC.

• JULOR CAESAR 5 months ago

Ignorant Professor. You seem to be forgetting that the NPP not too long ago made the same stupid noise that the NDC will not see the reigns of power for decades. And here you are, an NDC appointee, making the same stupid nois ...

• Queen 5 months ago

VIOLENT KISSER. RAPIST. IDIOTIC IDIOT; FOOLISH FOOL.

• Kw1aky 5 months ago

Sex for grade man.You are a shameless opportunist.No doubt you were sharing grades for sex for students entrusted in your care.Exploiting them.Shame on you.

• Suraj 5 months ago

Look at this rapist loose talking…..it’s not your fault