Mahama's resetting agenda proves his problem-solving acumen - JB Danquah

Read Comments Comments (31)

• Hannan 6 months ago

!!!!!! Welcome to the best adult dating site -- Hot4.eu

• Asomdwee Park 6 months ago

Hahahaha. I remember Allotey Jacobs and Koku Anyidoho

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 6 months ago

If you poison islamic people you will go straight to heaven. Burn all mosques in Africa. Use qur'an as toilet paper

• FRANKIE 6 months ago

My fear is that they'll soon poison him for praising Mahama.

• IN THE ERA OF NPP TOTAL ANNIHILATION 6 months ago

Hahahaha... as for this NPP animal called @Kwaku Tee dieerrr..!!! Hmmmm... this bulubulu boy belongs to that category of NPP stupid fanatics who were described by Napo Prempeh as their "motorized junkies" who need nothing fro ...

• Opoku Amsterdam 6 months ago

@Frankie.No one is going to poison Boakye Danquah.The Npp is democratic unlike your evil Ndc where people like Koku Anyidoho and Allotey Jacobs have been ostracised for speaking their minds.

• Kwaku Tee 6 months ago

JB Danquah shd stop the nonsense bcoz Lunatic NDC will say he's pleading for Ken Ofori Atta, his relatives. Mahama has done nothing new.

• SHAOLIN 6 months ago

ENEMY OF PROGRESS KEEP QUIET AND PAY ATTENTION TO STUDY HOW ATTU IS PRAGMATICALLY FORCING THE DOLLAR BACK TO 4, WHERE HE LEFT IT 8YRS AGO

• Ananse 6 months ago

So is Kwaku tee normal?

• Opoku Amsterdam 6 months ago

My worry is that Boakye Danquah did not mention one single policy Mahama has put in place to enhance the development of Ghana.Anyway it is his personal view which o don't share.

• Me 6 months ago

jb dankwah speak sensible as a human being. What you just said is illogical with no meaning for human beings to appreciate. Just talking like an idiot and psychotic ideas

• Lori 6 months ago

Disappointed idiot.

• EKOW MARK 6 months ago

Mr J.B. you should have given examples of what President Mahama has done to buttress your point.

• Naniaaama 6 months ago

He is the new Allotey Jacobs. Allow him to talk. You vex? Kwasea. Where were you when Allotey Jacobs and Koku Anyidoho were doing similar thing at Peace Fm kokrokoo

• SHAOLIN 6 months ago

THE DOLLAR ALONE IS ENOUGH FOR HIM TO PRAISE HIM. YOU HIPPOCRATES, TELL YOUR BAWULIAR WHO CAN ARREST THE DOLLAR WITH HIS MOUTH AND CONTROL THE ECONOMY WITH HIS MOUTH TO KEEP QUIET AND PAY ATTENTION TO STUDY HOW ATTU IS PRAGMA ...

• OKK 6 months ago

I agreed with you paaaa

• Lee 6 months ago

Aban papa aba, thank you Mr JB

• Nii Adjei 6 months ago

I have always known that posterity will judge JDM kindly. What smear campaign and vile propaganda were not targeted at this noble man after he had succeeded Prof. Attah-Mills by default? Time alone, oh time will tell!!!

• Kofi Asare 6 months ago

J.B, how much money did you receive for this one? Mahama himself knows he is not a problem solver. I hope that money sustains you for life.

• Lord Peppers 6 months ago

Good some of them care about Ghana. Nppians are indeed a curse to ghana

• Nana Bediako 6 months ago

If Mahama can keep the economy going like this then he can be president till he dies

• POURFENDEUR DE LA CORRUPTION/ANTI-CORRUPTION 6 months ago

Hahaha, too many fools in Ghana especially in the NDC. A country that is on autopilot. What problem has the Deadgoat Airbus Dumsor Mahama solved? The lunatic bribe taker could not cite just one

• Hahaahahaha 6 months ago

He solved your greed and wanton stealing. Now you are bitter. Stupid he goat

• Gbagbladza 6 months ago

God bless you Mr. JB
    Let them insult you God will judge them

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 6 months ago

Bank ...

• K Asare 6 months ago

This are the people Ghana needs. We need state man who are ready to put Ghana before their political parties. I have respect for such people who are willing to sacrifice and speak up for truth. Ghana should always come first ...

• Firing Squad 6 months ago

This moron doesn't know what he is talking about because Mahama,knows he is sleeping on the job . Look at dumsor it's everywhere, so what problems has the Mahama government been able to solved to merit your praises. (Masa, br ...

• Naniaaama 6 months ago

What about Akufo Monkey Addo. The short fool with an ugly face

• OKK 6 months ago

You couldn't mention even one single thing Mahama done which deserves that commendation. Please, let us think.

• Pelicles. 6 months ago

The guy is looking for a way out. He is a "Former MP" and right now, he is sitting on thorns which are piercing his flesh.

The funny thing is he couldn't mention one thing Mahama had done as a problem solver. In oppositio ...

• Ei NPP 6 months ago

@pelicles, stupid people cannot see what wise people can see so I reserve my comments