sweet cake for all. The grassroots and footsoldiers are bastards.
@Kookoo.... If you are not a senseless fool, why would you appoint a "footsoldier" as an Ambassador...???? Or you think because your stupid Akuffo Addo was doing it, Mahama is also bound to do that stupid thing? Kwaseato like ...
@Zimiri..A scumbag like you should be banned completely from using the social media.How do you even Kookoo is an Npp and how does Akufo Addo ,name even come in? Did Akufo Addo appoint any fooltsoldier as an ambassador.?Why ...
Well said
NONSENSE. NDC AS A PARTY LIKES PEOPLE WITHOUT PROPER CERTIFICATES, FORMAL EDUCATION AND SENSIBLE WORK EXPERIENCE. WHY WILL SUCH IDIOTS AND WORTHLESS CREATURES BE APPOINTED AMBASSADORS TO REPRESENT GHANA? NY3 SHA WAA. WHY? ARE ...
Kojo Bonsu thumb up but with that woman Kalsoume Sinare No what has she achieved in her career?I knew her as someone who used to parade herself at Accra Stadium,to sell herself to Professional Footballers in the early 90s.
Maybe Mahama also got something from her. You never know.
Gyimifuor Kowinsani ba -@J, are you aware that the woman who helped Akuffo Addo to FAIL MISERABLY at the University of Ghana with a 3rd Class degree in 1968 - (VIRGINIA CHINERY HESSE), was also appointed as Ghana's Ambassador ...
@Ahodwo Tankass. You are a scumbag.Only scumbags insult people on social media.Illetrate fool like you should be banned from the social media.
Ah, Opoku! Then you are also a scumbag? Because you are also insulting on social media
SHAME on you! Publicly displaying your ignorance so PROUDLY and LOUDLY. You have failed in your sheer stupidity. So sorry for Mother Ghana.. because many of your ilk walk amongst us, misinforming the public, only because you ...
I shock self . .
When the certicateless President Akuffo Addo appointed his old girlfriend as an ambassador, what did you senseless idiot say about that. Ambassadorial appointment is not about University Degree Certificate but the knowledge a ...
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...
That is what is circulating around!
And where is your stupid mother also going....
Tweaaaa
Boi3 yie3 boi3
Hope you guys are not thieves
You mean, being thieves like the way HAJIA ALIMA MAHAMA and FRED KWARTENG were criminally conniving to create a company within the Ghana Embassy in Washington to be defrauding the Embassy clients...????
Congrats to them. May you go and perform well.
Mahama is becoming a joker, how can someone who only completed Accra high school represent Ghana as an Ambassador.
@Truth kowinsani... Go and ask your stupid mother to raise you up properly beforeyou step out to behave like an animal! Your ashawo mother only fed you with raw gari... (with no ground nuts or milk), so there's no trace of pr ...
Good luck my brother Kojo Bonsu
@ Ahodwo Tankas, if you have anything constructive or meaningful to say make your point and stop being childich and insulting.
I made my comment because I know the family very very well.
Check your facts before you spew yo ...
Congrats my sister. We're proud of you. Samira will be coming to visit
AT LEAST EVERYONE WILL BE INVOLVED AND MAKE IT A POINT TO DELIVER A GOOD SERVICE FOR THE NATION, REGARDLESS OF WHO YOU ARE...!
THOSE IN THE COMMENT SECTION USING HATE COMMENTS, EVEN THEIR SELF UNDESERVED LIFE, IF THEY ARE ...
!!!!!!!!! Welcome to the best sex dating site ~~ Hot4.eu
Awwwww Ghana, we will never develop. We shall remain in our poverty till thy kingdom come. How come a sitting president has appointed some people as ambassadors and instead of congratulating and wishing to succeed for mother ...
Woy3 gyimifuo paa if you see nothing wrong with the appointment of Kalsoume Sinare..
FROM FATHER TO DAUGHTER, ARE THEY THE ONLY QUALIFIED PEOPLE IN THE NDC PARTY. WHAT ABOUT THE FOOT-SOLDIERS.
years ago during her Miss Ghana regine that was her lover
Most intellectuals align with NPP, whereas ndc dominates the masses so.....