Keep quiet, woman. It's the demands of the secret cult we both belong to! Where do you think he gets his powers from?
The great Napoleon Bonaparte sent a note to his wife through one of his horsemen during one of his wars, and the note read - "I'll be home in three days time. Do not take a shower". Some people love the sex odour. It's like a ...
I am a shit dog.
So do Ghanaian know that the rapture is happening in September of this year. Everyday na sex, sex sex nkoaaaa saaaa
If you poison islamic people you will go straight to heaven. Burn all mosques in Africa. Use qur'an as toilet paper.
Whats wrong with some women?
Whats your problrm if your husband wants its bushy and dirty?
Many people dont like fresh cat fish unless it begins rotten.
Many people dont like tilapia fish until it begins smelling.
If the ...
We all have our fantasies, so I don't see how this is an issue, if you cannot tolerate what is happening in your marriage just ask for a divorce, simple. There was a pastor here in the UK who tried to force his wife to have a ...
@ mautor, you don't understand, with that bushy hair both of them will have bruises each time they have set, and it comes with STD so let's us understand this woman pain, more unless I personally don't think is just, I mean ...
The day you shave and bath before giving him sex, you will understand why he keeps reminding you daily not to.
That program is FAKE 100%. Don't be fooled. Cheap programing
You will continue to be Donkey till the rest of your life
are you ok at all. you are a danger to the society and wonders how you still walk around free
@prophet......
You can say whatever you want. I believe the said pastor is not a Muslim. All this shit is happening within Christianity. The true religion of God is Islam
That is because some Muslims can't tell whether something is DIRTY, STINKY or NASTY. Above all, they love their women SUBSERVIENT!
You are knowledgeable
Hahahaha....
I side with you.
Even if she baths she shouldn't wash down simple
The whole story is really suspect. What pastors wife would come out with such a story even anonymously?
Napoleon was French and the French don't like showering. Stinky as ass. Sometimes their stink travels faster than KASONGO, the warthog, being chased by a leopard! The body spray only camouflages the stink.
Frankie and lies, oh no. If you want us to believe you, cite your source; always putting false information in this space.
IN FACT GHANA WEB IS ABOUT TIME YOY BOW DOWN IN SHAME .
for what?
Only foolish women will marry those occultic pastors who sleep with almost all the women in the church. Men should be wary of their those prostitute wives of theirs who attend those fictitious churches.
Lucky woman.
I thought as much
Spiritually is a rituals originated from his goddess to become who he is today , either you quit the marriage or forever remain in silence..
Walahi, this woman would have Kofi Totobi Kwakye for a husband.
Aseɛhɔ would be teeming with hair lice.
Take the story with a pinch of salt.
Hahaha. A lot of these so-called preachers are false prophets misleading the masses. They're wolves in sheep clothes.
Go to AKUFFO ADDO for advice.
Gymifo. Why Nana Addo? NDC nyi aboa
What's your problem, lady?.
Your man wants dirty and bushy, what's your problem?.
Get a sound bath long before and a good long bath thereafter.
Ask him to trim the hair nicely for you so that the hair doesn't enter the va ...
I am sure you didn't get the story well like you wont talk this way
Stupid woman. If u won't seek divorce, shut up and suffer in silence. Do you want us to come and drag you from your useless marital home? Nonsense.
Woman, you killing yourself slowly, yeast infection will develop to something serious, day by day, your immune system getting weaker, pregnancy issues, diabetes will all kick in.
This is a foundation for you to get out of that marriage. Please, don't die in it by saying God hates marriage. I beg you in the Name of God.
What on earth is wrong with some women? You've lived with this for how many years now? I think you should get out immediately. You're just a tool to him.
Just because you are bald doesnt mean you should be jealous of those who have it full bushy down below. Just pray to God. Gods time is the best. One day you will also have a bushy afro on your head and your wife will be proud ...
Nice comment
I don't believe this story. Does she mean she has not shaved? Fabricated story.
I did not read the story in its entirety because it failed or appears not to call out the name of the pastor. If you can’t spell don’t write, you guys ain’t got the balls and this is hypocritical journalism.
This is your headline news?
I can recognise the face from her side in the picture. It is Charlotte Osei. Now she is slain queen so coming out with all sort of stories. After she had fake and lied to us with her so called counselling
I can recognise the face from her side in the picture. It is Charlotte Oduro. Now she is slain queen so coming out with all sort of stories. After she had fake and lied to us with her so called counselling
Fake story
The woman has expressed the husband Dick is huge and long. Something she craved for even long before she got married to this "so called pastor".
The dick is Long, Big and Strong..... So how can she abandon it.....
OK, Enjoy ...
Ghana web is this news?
FAKE STORY
Pastor Obonde
DO U HAVE CHILDREN WITH HIM? IF YES AND THE CHILD BIRTH WAS IN A HOSPITAL THEN U LIED BECAUSE U MIGHT HAVE BEEN SHAVED AT THE HOSPITAL LOL.
READING THE ARTICLE,COMMENTING AND STAYING LONG WHILE READING ON THE SITE IS WHAT GIVES GHANAWEB MONEY. WE KNOW. AS A MATTER FACTS I KNOW.
In fact ghanaweb must be serious for once and be careful the kind of story they put put there for public consumption.
Oh Yes!!!!!
Ghanaweb is not serious. One bad thing about this website is they allow people to write all sorts of provocative comments. This exacerbates the tribal and religious differences. Ghanaweb can do better with their ...
The story could be true as I have a personal experience from it. Met this man in ksi sometime back actually one of the branch managers of SIC insurance from Accra. He expressed interest in me and in the course of us getting t ...
Ah Yaa Pokua!!!
Puzzle puzzle. Who is that Pastor and the name of his big Church.
Will pay 2 million dollars for that .
Hahaha hahaha hahaha. I have that amount in Cicilia Dapaahs bedroom Oooh.
Just a simple trap to prevent cheating nothing so special about that
Stupid ghanaweb. U have no news to publish hence thus continous stupidity
Bank ...
Pastor is not cheating, it is his wife why are pple complaining and associating occult stuff.. I am not a pastor or occult. I just love my wife.. Why is the wife complaining here. Marriage sex life has varying things pple do. ...
Don't believe this story. It seems it was made up. No names, nothing to prove there is any iota of truth in it. If indeed it is real, names and locations would have been provided. Why present a story like this? any one could ...
NKWASEASEM
You can move on I think he is not normal, you need to pray for that courage and sit him down and give him ultimatum. You need to think of you peace and soul. Dirty so called pastor
It is the source of his fetish powers, woman. Are you that daft that you cannot read meanings into his depavity?
If you want it huge and long that's the price you pay for it. Why are you women crazy about sex like that. Are you goats? Twyeaaaaa.
These women cant be trusted just as those so called pastors.
Good fir her and her dirty marriage.
This is a fake story as usual
Fake story
Lucky Pastor! I will comb it everyday and give it a Grace Jones on Sundays.
Ghanaweb and nkwaseasem are like twins!
That means he enjoys blindly . Cos no road in the forest
Hmmmm, why are you complaining? If you think you are tired just walk out!!! You didn't tell us whether you have children or not?? I also get you right when you you say don't shave , so can't you trim it with scissors to the l ...
Marriage is to respect each other, if your partner don't respect you and do things to hurt you please walk away from the Marriage than suffering in silence.
My sister don't allow marriage to kill you before your time, remember,if you die today this dirty man will surely get wife on the very day you will burry so divorce now.
Marriage has cuts so many Ghanaian life short before ...
Don't remember that Nigeria Artiste, be there and die in pieces
He likes it "totobi ne abenkwan type of bon der"
TOTOBI NKWAN...MOMONI NKWAN..
KOOFIIWA STEW
I finds it difficult to believe this store but for some reasons too,Most women or men are in such a very terrible Marriage or relationship just because they think that telling their stories they may end up losing the other sw ...
Adwuman baa, you've got what you wanted. You women kraa di33 no one knows what you want or what you deserve, only the devil knows your stuff.
If a pastor doesn't do styles bueee, if he does styles bueee. So pastors can't do ...
Aahh.. Ghanaweb! we will soon boycot your website like we did to myjoyonline. How can you publish such a useless story on frontpage.
He has a DEMON.
Be careful.
You are even lucky he hasn't used u for .....
Report to DOVVSU IMMEDIATELY.
If that is the case why not take your bath long before the sex treat?
I use to have from a friend from south Africa a white south African told me does what he likes. But he was not a Christian. Please friends can somebody help me to understand a church and Christianity. I am worried about all t ...
Get out of that marriage for your health and life it's self, that God man is a beast and there are many of those men out there, l am afraid.
I think that he likes the odor which smells good to him and that keeps him aroused.
Many of us has similar feeling.
There must be something to cling on your partner and that is the scent from the private part of the ...
So, your husband doesn't want you to have a clean shave but I'm sure you can trim it a bit for him if you feel too bushy. You shouldn't have too much of a problem with this because you can still keep it hygienic for him.
Why should this be your husband 's sins.come on woman grow.stop being primitive.shaving is mostly ghanaian thing.Go to Togo,Ivory coast and Nigeria.Same as men who are uncircumcise .Its in Ghana is a big deal because of Islam ...
I advise u to divorce her, u will be happy after that.
This is a curated story. Give us a break. I don't believe this cook and bull story
madam Pastors are also human beings not super natural beings. Come out for help and also he also may need support. Don't die of this because he will continue this to other women after you have gone to your grave early.
WHILST OTHER COUNTRIES ARE THINKING ABOUT NEW INVENTIONS LOOK AT WHAT GHANAWEB FRONT HEADLINES READ
INFACT GHANAIANS ARE SO BACKWARD UNCIVILIZED BUSH BEHAVIOURS ALL OVER I EVEN DO NOT KNOW HOW TO DESCRIBE GHANA ANY LONGER TH ...
THANK YOU, BRO
@Test2. I can not agree with you more. Well said!!
Waaooo. This phenomenon is likely the source of the pastor 's spiritual power for the progress of the church. It may be one of the rituals the pastor is required to perform. Do you remember what has been said about T.B. Joshu ...
This is not a comedy column. Who needs all these nonsense from Ghanaweb!
Kwasia, you want it long and big . Take it . Mmoa , you never learn sense
Madam, take a bath and shave and see what will happen.
Is this news?
You immedially know some spirit is at work, just advise yourself.
But that is why this no sex before marriage nonsense is what is killing the socalled chritians marriages in GHana.
It's his church ritual. The lady must be bold and end the relationship.
Occultism, money, powers. Na collabo.
Can someone tell me why this is published for all of us to read. Ghanaweb of what value is this article to your readers? Do you have any ethics in your journalism?
!!! Welcome to the best sex dating site ~~ Hot4.eu
Go date your wholesale yourself
Another ananse story. For how many years have you been married now? If it's even 2 years, then what panty size do you wear and what proportion of the size is from public hair. I will want to see how you look when you wear tro ...
This man called pastor is an evil man masquerading as a pastor. The choice is yours to either remain the wife or you quit for your freedom. Where so you think he gets him powers from ?
When I read the first line I thought the article was about Apeman Wontumi..
I know the pastor
Dirty man of man( not of God)
EVERY HUMAN IS IMAGE OF GOD ALMIGHTY
God created all humans in His image. Every person is a man of God. To see God look into a mirror. That image you see is God Almighty. I AM GOD; YOU ARE GOD. DON'T LET ANY so-called pasto ...
Concocted story! Trash!
Something is wrong somewhere.
HAHAHAH YOU MARRIED A VILLAGER THAT IS WHAT IT IS
If this woman has has openly discussed her problem to a TV station, why are protecting her name and the pastor’s name and church?
It is not a true story.
And what do u also want as a woman? U have thrown away all what u value and picked his own. U are always down with infections due to uncleanliness and u still fulfil his wish. Women!! Women!! Women!! No no no
Ignore the fool and clean yourself. its a stupid fetish.
For God is not mock what a man sow that is what he will reap! Mind you, you are doing with him a perishable crop that will spoil before getting to market! Pray, this is your form of bundage you to break out!
Juju marriage, when a man tells you to do something against your best judgment you have to refuse if not it will become your reality and see how foolish you've been inthe marriage, respecting your husband doesn't mean you can ...