Can this idiot prof focus on the job that JDM has given him? Has he resolved all the issues at the shipper's council or whatever? Is he focusing on his job or meddling in other people's affairs.. JDM if you don't take care, t ...
Shut up there! If the OSP is being cautioned to be careful not to incur any judgement debt, that is in full order. As we speak, he's the one who is yet to show convincingly that he's out there to catch the big thieves. Profes ...
Why is he always seeing attention? Has Mahama authorized him to watch over the OSP? Why call his Office and not the Fishermen you’re to care for? My God, GYAMPO is so full of his bloated self.
I think the prof is right.. if there is judgement debt it is the tax payer that would bear the brunt not the family of Kissi Agyabeng.
Prof. Gyampoh is 100% right. This OSP has not yet proven how tough he can be for the job he has been assigned, so he needs to be guided not to go incurring any unnecessary debt for the nation
Foolishness. The OSP uses the courts. He does not determine outcomes but prosecutes. If he is deemed wrong the courts will not grant him his wish. If the courts sides with him, a higher court can still change the decision of ...
There is proper channel to that.Abi?
Jesus said in Matthew 11:28
Come unto me, all ye that labour and are heavy laden, and I will give you rest.
This GYAMPO IDIOT is a DOUBLE AGENT mole in this Mahama government. He is as Stupid as ZAATO who recently said on TV3 "Governance is a continues". I wonder how Block-Headed Fools like BOSSMAN ASARE,GYAMPO and ZAATO manage to ...
True, Gyampo is extremely disappointing . Such a character needs to be investigated. What does this idiot know about other people’s job ?
Kissi Agyabeng needs to be cautioned. The way he is going about his job is reckless. If there is judgement debate all of us would bear the cost. And there is nothing wrong for Prof Gyampo to caution him.
If even what you are saying is true, is Gyampo the right person to caution the OSP? There are several government lawyers more capable and well placed to make such decisions. Gyampo must do the job he will employed to do and l ...
Whether Kissi Adjabeng is doing his job well or not, is it Gyampo's business to interfere and advise the OSP on how to conduct affairs at the OSP? Are his hands not full at the Shippers Council? Is the OSP a branch of the Shi ...
Can the OSP investigate violent kissing? That is the root of corruption.
lol.
Hehehehe
Useless ndc twerps. Evil, bitter group of people. With all the noise been made prices are still high on items everywhere. Seriously what's ndc doing to drive the country forward what exactly have they achieve? Any major poli ...
Ah, Ah, Ah.. okwasia bi ba @JD... so you wanted to see price reductions happening under this JDM governance, right..??? Ooohhh, now I know how stupid and senseless you NPP junkies can be! Crazy animal.... the prices we are ha ...
The Osp is behaving like a Buffon . A idiot who think harassing people is what will make him gain favour with Mahama. Right now nobody will be able to convince him otherwise, not even his co-partner Anas until when Judgement ...
JOKES APART... THE WORKERS AT GHANAWEB ARE REALLY FOOLISH... most of them...no logic thinking... So so foolish headlines just to miss inform to please NPP because an NPP person bought Ghanaweb...Shame on you Tribal fools
NPP idiot stole Ghanaweb from the Dutch guy who established ,he did not buy. They steal everything they set their eyes on.
Ghanaweb, it is still June, 22, 2025, so how did Prof Gyampo make a post on June 23, 2025, when it wasn't yet daybreak even in China?
Prof you were right in cautioning him. It's in the interest of all of us and mother Ghana.
Who the phuck is this Gyampo to caution another state official?
You father's uncle
Sex for grades everywhere.
Even, an 80-year-old mentally-retarded imbecile from Kyebi was having sex with Serwah Broni high up in the skies. They were even showering on us as we kept struggling under their tyrannical rule
Gyampo is playing both ndc and Npp. Mahama should reluveof his post now! He’s an Npp in ndc clothing and will not help Mahama. Sack him now!
these are some of the appointments that shock party members
Gyampo is a mole. He has never been NDC. JDM must get rud of the saboteur ASAP. Yoooo!!!
He is a correct man. Prof Gyampo is a correct person. He blasted that fool called Zaato yesterday to my liking
Zaato is nothing but some ranting cow.... I laugh at him when I see the energy he wastes in his attempt to fault this government. Where was he when all those madness were going on under Akuffo Addo. Foolish man
Who is gyampo to tell the osp how to do his job. The small job they have given has swelled his ego more than ever. He sounds like gabby calling prof. Boateng with his lame excuse of being a lawyer for a client. Wouid he like ...
Ghanaweb today's date is 22 June not 23 June 2025.
Concentrate on the job given you and leave the OSP to also do his work
JD- ODWAN!. HOW CAN AN ECONOMY DESTROYED FOR 8 YEARS BE FIXED IN 6 MONTHS?. HAVE YOU NOT SEEN ANY CHANGES IN 6 MONTHS?. ARE YOU BLIND?. IDIOT!
Why did you call Kissi in the first place, stupid!
Welcome to the best sex dating site ~~ Hot4.eu
Prof, you are unwise. Y pi talk too much. The field you are now is not a university lecture hall where you used to brag halfway through your lectures. It’s a different world now; where you find yourself. You are a political ...
They are both small boys from Legon campus who are allowing their inexperience cloud their sense of judgement. Gyampo, you have absolutely no business calling the OSP. It is NOT your place to tell him how to do his work any m ...
SHAME ON YOU, PROF GYAMPO! Stop trying to interfere with the wheels of Justice!
Prof Gyampo, can you please concentrate on your job and leave the OSP to do his job? If you want to continue on this tangent then we have no option but to petition Mahama to remove you from office. It appears that you have a ...
Prof, honestly you were trying to influenced OSP Kissi. If you are really concerned about financial loss to Ghana, you should call AG , Chief of Staff rather.
Does Gyampo think Kissi is a small boy who doesn't know his job? Arrgh! You called him to tell him not to cause financial loss to the state???
Do the job they gave you to do and stop meddling in others affairs...it should be official not private cos he is doing this work in his official capacity
Gyampo is too noisy and tending to be throwing his weightlessness about. Has thrown away his hard- earned "Professor" stripe?
Who mandated you to caution him against causing financial loss to the state? The OSP's office is full of lawyers who knows when one's actions will lead to causing financial loss more than you do. If everyone calls to caution ...
This guy so called prof Gyampo is full of himself, his bloated ego is legendary. He talks too much very insulting and lacks decency in public speaking. He is a disgrace to the academia
Perhaps he's the best communicator for the political party, NDC. Thank you
HAVE DEEP RESERVATIONS ABOUT THIS DUDE...HIS LOGIC MOSTLY GROTESQUE
It would be worthwhile for Gyampo to explain to the Chief of Staff his motive for calling/text messaging the SP.First it was his alleged very criminal and unprofessorial sex for grades shenanigans and now this,This man’s fo ...
Prof, what is your interest in this matter. Is SML part of the Shipper Council work. I don’t get it.
Gyampo is a criminal. He took bribe from SML. He tried to defend SML once on tv and the backlash was terrible for him so he retracted. Now he is calling SP to intervene. How could SP cause financial loss to the state? Did he ...
Big-Mouth-Croaker Gyampo! Ever heard of unsolicited advice? Why are you so full to the brim of yourself??? Caution the OSP? Who are you even??? Why???? Ah??? Adɛn???
What game is this Gyampo guy playing, can somebody tell him to shut and get on with his work, he should stay in his lane instead of being too big in his shoes.
You sent him that text message in your capacity as what ??
This Gyampo guy is just so stupid !!!
The Ndc must be careful of him.
This Gyampo man ye kwasia. Who made him "police" about cautioning or poking his nose into another office dealings. Has anyone called Gyampo about how run the Shippers Council.
BTW - Gyampo don't go start chopping the ladies ...
All npp thieves must pay their stolens to the nation coffers or face jail
Bank ...
Gyampo! What was ur interest in calling or sending the OSP a text message?. Everyone knows you have an interest in the SML deal. You are on record on tv3 key points to have said the contract is acceptable. Shame on u. The OSP ...
Sex for grades now calls for causing financial loss
Morality is everything if I can't trust you with my kid then I can't trust you with anything
And that chief of staff hmmm
Gyampo should be removed if mahama means busine ...
You are all the same. Seeking personal interest and gaining personal favors. Don’t worry, one day all your actions will be out in the public. You would be exposed and disgraced and punished
Yeo traitors trying to outshine each other
Look at these idle brain leaders running and managing people and offices in Ghana. My friend shut the up and did you call the OSP or not? Why couldn't you send this advice before the raid? Do you have an interest in the com ...
This Gyampo guy has no credibility. He's a disgrace to academia.
This Gyampo guy is rapidly becoming a liability for the NDC.
Your strange interest in SML is suspect.
You better change from the shameful ways
Will this dishonest Gyampo ever shut up? You even want fairness. Fucking girls and passing them over other students is fair,right?
Ashawo university of Ghana Professor, just keep your fucken mouth SHUT ok ! Idiot
How did this fool get appointed by NDC? Shut the up… let the OSP do its job.. do you know how much money that thief Ofori Atta has taken from Ghanaians?
Who are you to caution the osp?, a hypocrite of a stomach politician.
Elevate your online presence with our expert website design services. We create stunning, user-friendly websites that drive results. Business websites, NGO websites, eCommerce/payment websites, etc. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 ...