'Ghana deserves a leader who can act and not just speak grammar' – Kennedy Agyapong

Read Comments Comments (115)

• JULOR CAESAR 5 months ago

But surely not a man known be one of the biggest looters of Ghana government resources, especially when that same man believes that to act is to loot.

• Nepotistic Pantang Party(NPP)- Unbelievable 5 months ago

Quote~~~"to act but not just speak Grammar" Unqoute. Ha ha ha.
    Grammar, yes! Including Wontumi's Grammar

• Bontuaware kofi 5 months ago

Ghana does not need an insulting and foul smell leader. If a leader can act and does not respect his subjects what the use of such leader.

• Henry Quartey 5 months ago

Like a certain short president and the Mempeasem chief who was sick like Ken Ofori Atta in his chair. That Chimpanzee bastard

• Asem 5 months ago

Ken can't speak English but that is the least of our problems but Ken loves NPP more than Ghana

• Anti Ghana NPP 5 months ago

You are right, the NPP seems to love their party and individual personalities more than Ghana, and we can see that from how they have behaved from the very beginning. Ghanaians must be wise and vote for only those who love th ...

• The The 5 months ago

I agree with 110%. For the NPP, party and individual grandiosity first, Ghana can go to hell.

• K Opoku-London-UK 5 months ago

@ Henry Quartey

See below excerpts from the Quaye report-Akuffo addo and his family were the cause of the NPP defeat-LOOTING, STEALING, Arrogance
    Akuffo Addo used us ASHANTIS 8000% for the 8 YEARS. Yesterday- I WAS VERY S ...

@ Bantuware Kofi
    You are an IDIOT. The TRUTH HURTS-You cannot as a CHRISTIAN read the Bible or practice Christianity in MUSLIM COUNTRIES-You the Christian will be stoned to death for just reading the Bible. Christian VOTERS ...

@ Bontaware Kofi

You are a BIG FOOL- You are damn idoit-Ken Agyapong GAVE NPP a LOT OF MONEY- He paid for over 200 Ghanaians in the Middle East to be flown home at his expense-I see Ken Agyapong as a PATRIOTIC Ghanaians-He ...

• JESUS IS GOD 5 months ago

Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...

• TELLS US HOW YOU WILL TURN IT AROUND AND DO IT BETTER THAN MAHAMA. THIS JUST TALK. TRY AND ERROR IS TOO RISKY FOR GHANAIANS 5 months ago

Kennedy is just lose talker. He was part of that corrupt NPP, Akuffo Addo government for eight years. What did he do differently? What can Kennedy do differently, that the NDC government, under President Mahama is not doing? ...

• Jonjin 5 months ago

Kennedy Agyapong charity begins at home. You spent 12 years in parliament but your constituency is one of the poorest in Ghana.

@ Jonjin

See below excerpts from the Quaye report-Akuffo addo and his family were the cause of the NPP defeat-LOOTING, STEALING, Arrogance
    Akuffo Addo used us ASHANTIS 8000% for the 8 YEARS. Yesterday- I WAS VERY SAD. IF ...

• Onyame Nti 5 months ago

Some of are just simplistic. What has John Drunkard incompetent Dramani mahama done in his six months in Office? Is it the "Dumsor or the abundance of cocaine in Ghana? Your ignorance and stupidity is beyond boundaries.

• MY OWN DUMSOR TIMETABLE 5 months ago

WE have one already ...and a very good one ...thanks Ken pls America needs you ...

• Jonjin 5 months ago

I see Kennedy you have a good heart but your weakness is you don’t respect anyone. Y

• Bee 5 months ago

JOKES APART... THE WORKERS AT GHANAWEB ARE REALLY FOOLISH... most of them...no logic thinking... So so foolish headlines just to miss inform to please NPP because an NPP person bought Ghanaweb...Shame on you Tribal fools

• Queen 5 months ago

FOOLISH Man. JUDAS kennedy Agyapong, you're NOT Presidential material. GET THE HELL OUT OF OUR FACES. What's your Educational Background?? Are there NOT Men/ Women in Ghana for President??

• Fredopapa 5 months ago

@ queen today ken is judas boi ,some of npp is really ungrateful people, do u remember boiling point, adom TV morning show every Tuesday and Friday....Kennedy Agyapong brought kuffour and Akuffo Addo into power.......today h ...

@ Queen

You are an IDIOT. The TRUTH HURTS-You cannot as a CHRISTIAN read the Bible or practice Christianity in MUSLIM COUNTRIES-You the Christian will be stoned to death for just reading the Bible. Christian VOTERS BE WARN ...

@ QUEEN

You are a BIG FOOL- You are damn idoit-Ken Agyapong GAVE NPP a LOT OF MONEY- He paid for over 200 Ghanaians in the Middle East to be flown home at his expense-I see Ken Agyapong as a PATRIOTIC Ghanaians-He speaks o ...

@ JULOR CAESAR
    You are an IDIOT. The TRUTH HURTS-You cannot as a CHRISTIAN read the Bible or practice Christianity in MUSLIM COUNTRIES-You the Christian will be stoned to death for just reading the Bible. Christian VOTERS BE ...

@julor Caesar

Akuffo Addo used us ASHANTIS 8000% for the 8 YEARS. Yesterday- I WAS VERY SAD ...

@julor Caesar

Akuffo Addo used us ASHANTIS 8000% for the 8 YEARS. Yesterday- I WAS VERY SAD ...

@JULOR CAESAR

You are a BIG FOOL- You are damn idoit-Ken Agyapong GAVE NPP a LOT OF MONEY- He paid for over 200 Ghanaians in the Middle East to be flown home at his expense-I see Ken Agyapong as a PATRIOTIC Ghanaians-He sp ...

• Sammy 5 months ago

Rubbish bigot

@ Sammy

You are a BIG FOOL- You are damn idoit-Ken Agyapong GAVE NPP a LOT OF MONEY- He paid for over 200 Ghanaians in the Middle East to be flown home at his expense-I see Ken Agyapong as a PATRIOTIC Ghanaians-He speaks o ...

• Maame Bonsa 5 months ago

Paapa Ken will be better to win against NDC than Bawumia but Bawumia will win the leadership contest. NPP MPs, National Executives , ex ministers, ex ambassadors, ex whatever will mostly vote for Bawumia. Bawumia too has pro ...

• Kwesi 5 months ago

DEFINITELY NOT YOU, KENNEDY AGYAPONG. TAKE ALL YOUR FILES, DUST THEM AND GO THROUGH. YOU WILL SEE WHERE YOU MISSED THE MAKE OF A PRESIDENT.

@ Kwesi

Akuffo Addo used us ASHANTIS 8000% for the 8 YEARS. Yesterday- I WAS VERY SAD. IF I ...

• OSA 5 months ago

ANOTHER THIEF! WE WILL PREFER THE SOLDIERS THAN NPP, GANG OF THIEVES.

• Ghanaian 5 months ago

It is you Ken who wants to destroy the party NPP. In the 2024 general elections, you sponsored twenty-five independent candidates and NDC candidates including Kwame A-Plus to stand against NPP parliamentary candidates, includ ...

@Ghanaian

You are an IDIOT. The TRUTH HURTS-You cannot as a CHRISTIAN read the Bible or practice Christianity in MUSLIM COUNTRIES-You the Christian will be stoned to death for just reading the Bible. Christian VOTERS BE WA ...

@ Ghanaian

You are a BIG FOOL- You are damn idoit-Ken Agyapong GAVE NPP a LOT OF MONEY- He paid for over 200 Ghanaians in the Middle East to be flown home at his expense-I see Ken Agyapong as a PATRIOTIC Ghanaians-He speak ...

• Kofi BA 5 months ago

Kennedy Agyapong, with all humility, we didn't see any remarkable achievement from your 24 years as a member of parliament. With your temperament, loose talk, and lack of immotional intelligence, you don't even qualify to con ...

@ Kofi BA

You are an IDIOT. The TRUTH HURTS-You cannot as a CHRISTIAN read the Bible or practice Christianity in MUSLIM COUNTRIES-You the Christian will be stoned to death for just reading the Bible. Christian VOTERS BE WA ...

• Otumfour 5 months ago

Nkwaseakeka nkoaaaaa. What is the meaning of someone who can smell money? Rubbish talk.

• Prof abq 5 months ago

Write your comment; Ken is a distructible venture. why ken hate bawumia. l`m disappointed on what ken is doing.where from this evil fucking hatred. f.abraham.

• Charles 5 months ago

I fully agree with Kennedy Agyapong. Too much No Actions Talks Only (NATO). We need a leader who can act. Some one who can take the bull by the horns. My only fear with Kennedy is who are the people that are going form his te ...

• Sul 5 months ago

AH!.......GHANA PAAAA
    YOUVE GOTTEN STUPID INDIVIDUALS ENTERTAINING YOU.

• Jude 5 months ago

Transformation of INSULTS and boastful rants of being rich? Get lost! Only in Ghana that such a loudmouth like you too wants to be president. You'll lose.

@ Jude

You are a BIG FOOL- You are damn idoit-Ken Agyapong GAVE NPP a LOT OF MONEY- He paid for over 200 Ghanaians in the Middle East to be flown home at his expense-I see Ken Agyapong as a PATRIOTIC Ghanaians-He speaks ou ...

• JESUS IS GOD 5 months ago

Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...

• Kwabena Gyam 5 months ago

Ken you have been in USA before. It is not the government that has transformed the country. Individuals own the big companies and employ millions. Use your riches to transform Ghana.

• Slim 5 months ago

"Who can smell money." Really?
    This reminds me of a certain once opposition presidential candidate. I think his was Akufo Addo.

• Rose 5 months ago

Who the cap fit?

• Pelicles. 5 months ago

Kennedy Agyepong, if you think money is the "END" of everything, you are nothing but a fool beyond description. Try to sit down and play all the videos you have made and listen to how you talk to people. Try to think before o ...

• Gabriel 5 months ago

Mtche. ew nkwaseasem

• JJ 5 months ago

Ghana deserves a well respected leader not an arrogant and disrespecful braggart like you Kennedy.
    No Country will elect someone like you to be her President Akai.

• Baba 5 months ago

So you Ken too want to lead npp after all the betrayal. In an unlikely event that you win, which people are going to vote for you. After all the pains you caused us stabbing us at the back. Please never never never

• Donatus 5 months ago

You see, you are campaigning against your own man. NDC will use it.

• Wisdom 5 months ago

KEN AGYAPONG AND GBEDEMAH HAVE SAME FATE
    KENNEDY AGYAPONG HAS NO SINCERE LOYALISTS. HE USES HIS MONEY TO BUY LOYALTY. What happened to Gbedemah is bound to be the. fate of Ken Agyapong. Ghanaian voters scrambled for the loo ...

• Wisdom 5 months ago

KEN AGYAPONG AND GBEDEMAH HAVE SAME FATE BUT BAWUMIA IS A MISFIT
    KENNEDY AGYAPONG USES HIS MONEY TO BUY LOYALTY. K A Gbedemah did the same thing. Ghanaian voters scrambled for the loot of Gbedemah and dumped him. The exact ...

• Sowee 5 months ago

Ken is a problem indeed who always being divisions instead of unity,always attacking opponents instead of telling the people the best way to go if given the power,is not fair,kuffour/Atta/Akuffo/Mahamah,all lost from the begi ...

• Ozymandias 5 months ago

Ghana deserves a leader who is not a braggart, dishonest, a loudmouth and an uncouth person.

• FTT 5 months ago

You don't qualify to lead NPP becos of your utterances, but rather it is DR BAWUMIA we want

• King 5 months ago

But not one like you.

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 5 months ago

Bank ...

• Jerry 5 months ago

THIS NY CITY TAXI CAB DRIVER AND HIS NONSENSE AGAIN PLEASE

• Smh 5 months ago

All because he can't speak past 3 min intelligently.

• Sam 5 months ago

Go sit down somewhere.

• Buluu 5 months ago

Ken has your wife fixed the streetlights. Outstanding contracts

• Sansambila 5 months ago

The Donald Trump of Ghana

• The Devil's Advocate 5 months ago

One needs brains to speak grammar.No grammar means no brain.Acting without brains is a recipe for disaster or only brainless looting.

• Serengati 5 months ago

Well, if you can't speak good grammar, we don't want you on the world stage.

• jesus 5 months ago

GHANA DESERVES A LEADER WITH BRAINS THAT ALSO RESPECTS THE PEOPLE, NOT A CORRUPT, UNCOUTH, MENTALLY DERANGED JACK ASS!

• Yaa 5 months ago

Honourable equally Ghanaians don't deserve a leader who will insult them,or show no respect,they don't want a leader who will discriminate and think one etnivmc group ir religious body is more important than others,They don't ...

• roja 5 months ago

they should let us think...we dnt need any of them

• Zek 5 months ago

Mr Ken, i like you but you are not a president material. Is just a fact.

• Kofi Asare 5 months ago

Act stupidly and smell money to loot.You can't even talk appropriately let alone act appropriately. Ken is lucky that his followers are hungry fools.

• Partyba papaaapa 5 months ago

"Ghana needs a leader who can act. "Indeed. Ghana doesnt need a leader who thinks poor peoole and the vulnerables dont matter. Ghana doesnt need a leader who is UNCOUTH! Ghana doesn't need a leader who is vile. Ghana doesn't ...

• Jack 5 months ago

Certainly you are not that leader......

• Mr No Ken 5 months ago

Of course we need Grammar to write policies. Of course we need Grammar to analyse policies. Of course we need Grammar to meet International policy Think Tank to engage them in analytical thinking. Of course we need Grammar ...

• First Offer 5 months ago

Anyone giving contract deals like what you have had, would’ve done far better. Check your own constituency that u supervised for over 16years. Anyone with money in Africa wants power to maintain their resources and nothing ...

• Achakanapaya 5 months ago

Tweeaaaa, jokers. Not in Kwami Nkrumahs Ghana that a Braggart like Kennedy Agyapong will become president no no no I can't think far.

• Apuuuuuuu!!! 5 months ago

The most useless person NPP people shouldn't waste their vote on is this man. It will be better you guys bring back your horrible performance Nana Addo

• Big boss 5 months ago

Ken u are not a presidential material go away we don’t like u evil greedy man

@ Big Boss

You are a BIG FOOL- You are damn idoit-Ken Agyapong GAVE NPP a LOT OF MONEY- He paid for over 200 Ghanaians in the Middle East to be flown home at his expense-I see Ken Agyapong as a PATRIOTIC Ghanaians-He speak ...

• Pelicles. 5 months ago

Kennedy Agyepong, a fool beyond redemption. He like a vehicle descending a hill with a failed brake. Kwasea like that.

• Onasis 5 months ago

So you think you’re the one?
    Ghana doesn’t need a second Trump mister…

Ghana doesn’t need someone who’ll be fighting anybody who doesn’t share his ideas…

Ghana doesn’t need anybody who’ll wait for som ...

• Alkabulan 5 months ago

Who is even deceiving this fool called Kennedy Agyapong, i mean how can some people go so low to think this illiteracy can be a president in Ghana how. He is always infront of any criminal acts and murdered problems in the c ...

• Queen 5 months ago

Tell me about it. Such a FOOLISH FOOL; IDIOTIC IDIOT wants to be President of Ghana

• Nana 5 months ago

See who's talking. How can someone who's not a gentleman be lecturing people that Ghana needs someone who's pragmatic not a grammatic leader. Is ken not the man who insults women, wage unnecessary wards within his own party, ...

• Observer 5 months ago

Just a harmless question oo, has Ken ever mentioned anywhere what ACTION he will take if Ghanaians chose and elect him as our leader. let's analyze

• BUT YOU DONT DESERVE TO BE PRESIDENT OF GHANA. 5 months ago

People struggle to be leaders in Ghana only to come and look the nation.And they still talking after all these naked scandals.NPP THIEVES.

• Joe Galardo 5 months ago

Ah Ghana, A CONTRACT KILLER too wants to be president. Ken, It is UNDENIABLE fact, that you know everything about AHMED SUALE's death. You will answer one day.

• JM 5 months ago

Kennedy cannot speak for 5 minutes without insinuating or throwing shade…those two guys behind him stood to prompt him not to go that tangent but still.
    It is internal elections, inform the people what you are capable, no ...

• Pee 5 months ago

Definitely you're not that leader

• Paa Jackson 5 months ago

Fool

• Ghanaman 5 months ago

Well If You Want To Know A Man Look at his actions.A man who loots and pillaged.
    Ghana this one should never go near power

• Osei 5 months ago

Yes you are right except you don't have any of those characters. Sorry man, none of you in NPP would ever taste power again

• Cygo 5 months ago

And you think you are that leader? It's a joke. When people steal from the public purse to get rich, the next thing they think of theselves that they can have everything else.

• Navrongo man 5 months ago

Who will we choose a leader who can only act when we can choose a leader we can speak and act.Mr. Agyapong be careful because your rhetoric is what the NDC will use against ur own party just like the last election.

@ Navrongo Man

Akuffo Addo used us ASHANTIS 8000% for the 8 YEARS. Yesterday- I WAS VERY SA ...

• ATA 5 months ago

You Kennedy Agyapong don’t fit to be a President. He is a loser

• DOOBIA 5 months ago

That isn't an excuse. We can't also elect leaders who are empty inside. Ken can't even function as a minister much more a president

• DOOBIA 5 months ago

The guy who insulted NPP and said he doesn't even know why he belongs to the NPP now wants to be the presidential candidate on the ticket of the same party!!!

The TRUTH HURTS-You cannot as a CHRISTIAN read the Bible or practice Christianity in MUSLIM COUNTRIES-You the Christian will be stoned to death for just reading the Bible. Christian VOTERS BE WARNED. Ghana IS A CHRISTIAN NATI ...

Akuffo Addo used us ASHANTIS 8000% for the 8 YEARS. Yesterday- I WAS VERY SAD. IF I GET THE CH ...

• Joachim Amanor 5 months ago

I love you Ken, you are the real deal and action man.

-Ken Agyapong GAVE NPP a LOT OF MONEY- He paid for over 200 Ghanaians in the Middle East to be flown home at his expense-I see Ken Agyapong as a PATRIOTIC Ghanaians-He speaks out of frustration.
    You cannot as a CHRISTIAN rea ...

• Outlaw 5 months ago

At least Bawumia championed the gold purchasing to shore up are reserves and now this country's economy is held by gold which is driving down the dollar and appreciating the cedi. 2nd, he championed digitisation and now Ghana ...

@ OUTLAW
    You are DAMN IDIOT
    Exactly-But who was the NPP Economic Messiah? It was DR Bawumia. Who was the Chairman of the National Economic Committee? It was Dr Bawumia- Who was the Vice President for 8 years-IT was Dr Bawum ...

How many VOTES does the NPP receive from the Eastern Region of Ghana? The Akuapims and the Krobos vote for the NDC all the time. THe Akyem Abuakwa CRIMINALS have PAID SOME BRIBES TO THE NPP General Secretary, NPP National Org ...

• Kose 5 months ago

Donald trump was a mistake to Americans... Ghanaians shouldn't make same mistake in the sense of we want action man...it will be a huge humiliation

• Poo brew 5 months ago

But you can't speak good grammar so you're out!

• Medusa 5 months ago

Listen to him...because he can't speak good English!!

• ANKORA WASH DC 5 months ago

It seems Ken Agyepong’s anger toward the past leadership of the NPP party is mainly due to his belief that he didn’t get enough contracts. He started to act like a maniac when he didn’t get the contract to produce the G ...

• JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 5 months ago

Elevate your online presence with our expert website design services. We create stunning, user-friendly websites that drive results. Business websites, NGO websites, eCommerce/payment websites, etc. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 ...

• Gborlahn 5 months ago

Oh go way you! You as president of this country? Is something wrong with us?

• Ozymandias 5 months ago

Kennedy Agyapong is also called an “ honourable “ person? Just asking.

• Kwame Twumasi-Fofie 5 months ago

And certainly, not who always insults.

• Onyame Nti 5 months ago

The real enemy of the NPP PARTY is this loud mouth and intolerant Ken Agyepong who thinks money is the end of everything. Ken Agyepong is the biggest threat to the NPP PARTY and the reason the PARTY lost the December 7th elec ...

• +Jude 5 months ago

Act with uncouthness & insults? That’s the definition of you. You are so stupid & empty headed. Your lack of higher education is your achile’s heel.