'They try to provoke me, but I have turned a deaf ear' - Ken Agyapong

Read Comments Comments (106)

• NPP never again 6 months ago

NPP is a bad news. They must never come close to power again. There’s no sensible person in this NPP again.

• Kofi 6 months ago

What’s happening in the NPP can never happen in the NDC. NDC is the most discipline political party in Ghana. Thanks to JJ Rawlings

• Lotus Bragadus 6 months ago

Kennedy speak to your supporters they spoiling your chances. Your campaign strategy is toxic and divisive.

• Long John 6 months ago

Akonpraku Agyapong , the problem of your campaign is you yourself . You have spoken so many dirty, foul and toxic words against innocent people and those words would come and hurt you.

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 6 months ago

Use qur'an as. toilet paper.

• Wise 6 months ago

We know you Ken, you will go back to who you are after you the elections, you don't have respect for anyone because of your money. Gentility is not in your dictionary, I pray one humble soul wins, someone who respects the peo ...

• K Opoku-London-UK 6 months ago

@ Lotus Bragadus

You are a BIG FOOL- You are damn idoit-Ken Agyapong GAVE NPP a LOT OF MONEY- He paid for over 200 Ghanaians in the Middle East to be flown home at his expense-I see Ken Agyapong as a PATRIOTIC Ghanaians-He ...

• Accra is dirty.com 6 months ago

He is a big fool dierr a big fool

• Fianyo 6 months ago

Tweaaa, Who tried to provoke you Kennedy Agyapong. You are not worth the time of disciplined and sensible people in the party. Kennedy Agyapong lacks principles and he is not presidential material to lead the party and Ghana ...

• Justin Koyon 6 months ago

Some prophets are goading him on with fake prophecy. They are milking and manipulating him with all sort of propaganda prophecies. This is the same person who hated churches and said going to church is waste of time.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 6 months ago

But what goes on in our Churches now? Is it not pure deceit, lies and robbery of members of the Church? Tell me one Church in Ghana now that preaching for money is not always the topic for preaching. And congregants who don ...

• Kwesi 6 months ago

What do you gain as someone who has been going to church?Are you better off than Ken or his children?In the advanced countries where you pray and wish to go,most people there don’t go to church but are still a thousand time ...

• Dee 6 months ago

Ndcs are lies that reason and they don't talk too much

• FAA 6 months ago

Though Kennedy is not for NPP but I don't think any normal person will select someone who said Ghana card is better than thousand interchanges. How can a normal person said Ghana card is better than thousand interchanges and ...

@ Lotus Bragadus
    You are an IDIOT. The TRUTH HURTS-You cannot as a CHRISTIAN read the Bible or practice Christianity in MUSLIM COUNTRIES-You the Christian will be stoned to death for just reading the Bible. Christian VOTERS ...

• Bazz 6 months ago

Don't be foolish next time, yr long post is empty, Ghana is a secular society with majority being Christians, we live in harmony, the Moslems brothers even voted for a Christian like John Mahama to be president, am a Christia ...

@ BAZZ

Over 400 Christians-Greek Orthodox Church have been murdered in COLD BLOOD yesterday in SYRIA yesterday-for just being at CHURCH by Islamic State Suicide Bomber-Why? Christians in Egypt being killed for being Christ ...

@NPP Never again

See below excerpts from the Quaye report-Akuffo addo and his family were the cause of the NPP defeat-LOOTING, STEALING, Arrogance
    Akuffo Addo used us ASHANTIS 8000% for the 8 YEARS. Yesterday- I WAS VERY ...

@ NPP Never again

You are a BIG FOOL- You are damn idoit-Ken Agyapong GAVE NPP a LOT OF MONEY- He paid for over 200 Ghanaians in the Middle East to be flown home at his expense-I see Ken Agyapong as a PATRIOTIC Ghanaians-H ...

• Yaw Wontumi 6 months ago

Alright but Kennedy Agyapon can never be a discipline person. Is he going to undo the insults he helped on IGPs, Judges,Colleagues,Presidents and Ordinary people? A wolf in a sheep's skin is still a wolf.

• Opoku Amsterdam 6 months ago

Keep on dreaming. It's only a shallow minded person who thinks the way you think.No party in Ghana can stay in power forever .Ghana is a democracy and not a dictatorship so shut up .Ndc will lose power in 2028.

• Co2 6 months ago

You don't think about NDC party full of chronic lairs, now you're finding it difficult to rule the country because you don't have the men like Bawumia and Nana Addo and others, your NDC party are full of incompetent senseless ...

• J0eY l0nD0N 6 months ago

There are pressing issues facing Ghanaians, school kids are struggling just to go to school, and you are using your spectrum in promoting a dangerous character?

• NzemaK.. Govt Must Raise the Exchange Rate If... 6 months ago

???Since Traders and service providers are not prepared to cooperate with Govt, there's no need to sell the USD at 10.2 to the public. Instead Govt shd buy the USD from the Central Bank at 10Ghc and sell it at the Commercial ...

• Agbeli Kumordzi 6 months ago

Stupid ken Agypong also wants to be a president of Ghana just to destroy the economy like what Akuffo Addo and Bawumia did for the past 8 years

Have you forgotten what Efo Jeremiah John Rawlings, Boakye Djan, the Tsikatas and the Anlo Ewes and the Sogakokpe Marauding Mafia and Brigands did to the economy and the Social Fiber of Ghana? Many of us want our Fifty Cedi n ...

It's irrelevant..

• OGyam 6 months ago

#Agyena, even the biggest fool in the NDC is a million times better and preferred by sensible Ghanaians than any sage from the NPP.

It's irrelevant..

• Kwaku Tee 6 months ago

Kennedy Agyapong sense of entitlement is further destroying his ambition.To him he feels he has been in the party for long and has contributed a lot.He failed to assess himself.

@Kweku TEE
    You are an IDIOT. The TRUTH HURTS-You cannot as a CHRISTIAN read the Bible or practice Christianity in MUSLIM COUNTRIES-You the Christian will be stoned to death for just reading the Bible. Christian VOTERS BE WAR ...

@ Kweku Tee

You are a BIG FOOL- You are damn idoit-Ken Agyapong GAVE NPP a LOT OF MONEY- He paid for over 200 Ghanaians in the Middle East to be flown home at his expense-I see Ken Agyapong as a PATRIOTIC Ghanaians-He spea ...

@ Agbeli Kumordzi

You are a BIG FOOL- You are damn idoit-Ken Agyapong GAVE NPP a LOT OF MONEY- He paid for over 200 Ghanaians in the Middle East to be flown home at his expense-I see Ken Agyapong as a PATRIOTIC Ghanaians-H ...

• Official One 6 months ago

Simply not presidential material

Yes, I agree with you. Just like Efo Jeremiah John Rawlings, he can wade his way into the Presidency but he is not such a material. Can you imagine Efo Jeremiah John Rawlings, apart from usurping Power on two occasions was al ...

• John 6 months ago

How could ppl like Ken Agyapong and Asiedu Nketia dream of becoming President of Ghana ?

• Koti 6 months ago

Ken in the presidential race, the NPP is doomed! His unguided the utterances would collapse their party.

@ KOTI
    You are an IDIOT. The TRUTH HURTS-You cannot as a CHRISTIAN read the Bible or practice Christianity in MUSLIM COUNTRIES-You the Christian will be stoned to death for just reading the Bible. Christian VOTERS BE WARNED. ...

@ Koti

You are a BIG FOOL- You are damn idoit-Ken Agyapong GAVE NPP a LOT OF MONEY- He paid for over 200 Ghanaians in the Middle East to be flown home at his expense-I see Ken Agyapong as a PATRIOTIC Ghanaians-He speaks ou ...

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 6 months ago

Where are the men NPP claimed they have ? no no no NPP " YAMUTU"

• Mankind Bad 6 months ago

Hey! Hey!! Hey!!! No one is provoking you. Your deeds, utterances, disrespect for the poor and vulnerables, uncouth bebaviour, usage of foul and vile statements on women bragging/boastfulness and disrespect for authority and ...

• K 6 months ago

Bam you've said everything

@ Mankind Bad

See below excerpts from the Quaye report-Akuffo addo and his family were the cause of the NPP defeat-LOOTING, STEALING, Arrogance
    Akuffo Addo used us ASHANTIS 8000% for the 8 YEARS. Yesterday- I WAS VERY SAD ...

• Ei NPP 6 months ago

I pity npp and for that matter this guy's followers.

• King 6 months ago

This man Paa. Better go and farm.

• KANAWU APUENDE 6 months ago

YOU ARE JUST WASTING YOUR TIME AND MONEY. ASK OTHERS WHO AVE WASTED THEIR MONEY AND TIME SIMILARLY LIKE CHOK, ALLAN CASH, KWABENA ADJEPONG, ETC. ALL YOUR FEW SUPPORTERS ARE JUST AFTER YOU MONEY. BY THE WAY GO AND SHAVE.

@ Kanuwu Apendee

Akuffo Addo used us ASHANTIS 8000% for the 8 YEARS. Yesterday- I WAS VERY ...

• Kingsford Asiedu 6 months ago

YOUR OWN UTERRANCES ARE PROVOKING YOU. YOU HAVE NO MESSAGE SO EVERYWHERE YOU GO WHAT YOU SAY IS TRASH. I HAVE SAID IT AGAIN AND AGAIN THAT YOU CAN NEVER LEAD THE NPP.

@ Kingsford Aseidu

You are a BIG FOOL- You are damn idoit-Ken Agyapong GAVE NPP a LOT OF MONEY- He paid for over 200 Ghanaians in the Middle East to be flown home at his expense-I see Ken Agyapong as a PATRIOTIC Ghanaians- ...

• Ozymandias 6 months ago

Over our dead bodies will this uncouth bragging, out of control buffoon will he ever get close to the Presidency. NEVER!!!

• Donatus 6 months ago

Nuisance.

• Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 6 months ago

MAN PASS MAN. YOU HAVE MET YOUR METER. MAHAMA IS SOFT SO YOU COULD INSULT HIM ANYHOW. ABRONYE IS READY TO TEACH YOU A LESSON

@ Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo

Akuffo Addo used us ASHANTIS 8000% for the 8 YEARS. Yesterday- I WA ...

• Gabriel 6 months ago

Rub. bish

• Queen 6 months ago

IDIOTIC IDIOT; FOOLISH FOOL. You're NOT, NOT, NOT, Presidential Material

• Interesting 6 months ago

We Know uve done some Ugly Stuffs wey back, but, believe in change, hence, seen some Change in you. We Pray you continue like that and be guided by your utterances going forward. Don't forget, We the grassroots dey your Back. ...

• Kofi BA 6 months ago

He's just pretending to have turned a new leaf because of flagbearer election. He thinks we're fools

@ Kofi BA

Akuffo Addo used us ASHANTIS 8000% for the 8 YEARS. Yesterday- I WAS VERY SAD. IF ...

• Storm 6 months ago

Ken u are rather provoking people by saying all sort of nonsense things about them but you turnaround saying different things.Tell the truth for once.You liar

• NPP is heading towards implosion 6 months ago

Kennedy is not a successful businessman but a tactful politician who has ammased wealth through crooked deals with NPP's government.
    Some of us know him very well in New York and Ghana

@ NPP is Heading Towards Implosion

You are a BIG FOOL- You are damn idoit-Ken Agyapong GAVE NPP a LOT OF MONEY- He paid for over 200 Ghanaians in the Middle East to be flown home at his expense-I see Ken Agyapong as a PATR ...

• Tuffour Agyemang 6 months ago

You have already shot yourself in the foot and no amount of your condescending repentance can salvage those repugnant insults. The silent majority will punish you severely. I, for one will hold my vote in the unlikely event t ...

@ Tuffour Agyemang

Akuffo Addo used us ASHANTIS 8000% for the 8 YEARS. Yesterday- I WAS VER ...

• Jeremiah Boachie Sarpong 6 months ago

Shame on you. You are disgracing yourself.
    No serious and right thinking person will endorse a braggart.

@ Jeremiah Boachie Sarpong-YOU ARE A FOOL AND AN IDIOT
    You are an IDIOT. The TRUTH HURTS-You cannot as a CHRISTIAN read the Bible or practice Christianity in MUSLIM COUNTRIES-You the Christian will be stoned to death for jus ...

The TRUTH HURTS-You cannot as a CHRISTIAN read the Bible or practice Christianity in MUSLIM COUNTRIES-You the Christian will be stoned to death for just reading the Bible. Christian VOTERS BE WARNED. Ghana IS A CHRISTIAN NATI ...

• Outlaw 6 months ago

Who are you to be provoked! Kennedy, you're not bigger than party, you can leave today and the party will survive beyond your 4th grandchildren generation. No matter how much you try to portray yourself as a new person, we kn ...

Akuffo Addo used us ASHANTIS 8000% for the 8 YEARS. Yesterday- I WAS VERY SAD. IF I GET THE CH ...

Ken Agyapong GAVE NPP a LOT OF MONEY- He paid for over 200 Ghanaians in the Middle East to be flown home at his expense-I see Ken Agyapong as a PATRIOTIC Ghanaians-He speaks out of frustration.
    You cannot as a CHRISTIAN read ...

• Joe Galardo 6 months ago

Frank Agyena Karikari. It looks as if you had your share of the LOOT. Where are the 1D1F, 1V1D, & 1000 PROMISES? Are you not aware Ghanaians have REJECTED the NPP for LOOTINGS & the MESSING UP of the ECONOMY by Bawumia.

• Bazz 6 months ago

Some fools are always building religious tension between Moslems and Christians but it won't work.Ghana is a secular society with majority being Christians, we live in harmony, the Moslems brothers even voted for a Christian ...

@ BAZZ

Over 400 Christians murdered at Church in Syria yesterday. They are Greek Orthodox Christians-WHY? Muslims can build mosques and worship everywhere but Christians cannot readf the Bible in Saudi Arabia, Iraq, Kuwait ...

• NART 6 months ago

KEN PLEASE WHAT WAS YOUR SCORE CARD IN ASSIN CENTRAL?
    PLEASE YOU ARE A GOOD BUSINESS GUY WHICH I SINCERELY APPRECIATE THAT , BUT PLEASE KINDLY FORGET ABOUT PRESIDENCY, FOCUS ON YOUR BUSINESS BECAUSE NPP WILL BE BACK TO POWER ...

• Ghanaweb 6 months ago

Give us break learn how to talk

• SAMUEL MFUM TAKORADI 6 months ago

Madman don’t waste your time. You can start going to church. We know your plans NDC paid contract Your secret plans have failed

• Yaro 6 months ago

Kennedy Agyapong has insulted
    NPP members or supporters, even insulted elders of the party in public. He uses vulgar language and profane words on television and radio, he doesn't respect anybody because of his money. In 2 ...

• FTT 6 months ago

You don’t qualify to be a leader, traitor like you resign from NPP now and the party will enjoy peace

• Charles oppong 6 months ago

I am not a fan of Ken Agyapong but the way NPP is treating Ken is unfair.what annoyes me is NPP MPs who shuld no better openly supportn Bawumia.

@ CHARLES OPPONG

Hmmmm-Those NPP MPs have been bribed by Akuffo Addo and his Akyem Abuakwa criminals with the $51 BILLION US Dollars they borrowed and LOOTED and LOOTED them ALL. They paid Bribes to the NPP General Secreta ...

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 6 months ago

Bank ...

• Boss 6 months ago

Ken, you should have known this 65 years ago, not now. TO me, this so-called change in demeanour is deceptive and I will not budge. You have already lost credibility of a decent politician. What amazes me is that most of your ...

• Yaw 6 months ago

Did the party provoke you before you insulted all of us as fools then you are coming to leads fools

• GH BA 6 months ago

no body in ghana musst vote for kenedy agyeapong ,he is a traitor and eye read man, bawumia all the way, gh ba

• Charles oppong 6 months ago

@K.Opoku UK-London.this NPP MPs are doing Dr Bawumia more harm thn gd by openly supportn Bawumia.i hp he "Bawumia" realize this

• Natural Mystique 6 months ago

"Amevor, kesewo du fia." The bar has been set so low that jesters also fancy their chances to be president.

• Zom Saal 6 months ago

God willing my vote will be yours

• Accra is dirty.com 6 months ago

Kennedy Agyepong didi emmaa atem, tumi ka serr Afia Schwarzeneggar twe sor nsuo, Kennedy Agyepong cannot be president

• Yoo 6 months ago

Kennedy Agyapong is a traitor. Sack him now from the NPP before he destroys it beyond repairs.

• Reformer 6 months ago

A waste of resources. Ghanaians will take your money and vote for someone else ooo Ken. Think. They have done it to you before. They will do it again. Only a fool gets bitten twice by the same dog. Yooooo.

• Seaman Jane&finch canda 6 months ago

I really don’t understand this idiot fool who wants to be president at all cost.You said you are richer than all politicians in the u.s.a so why don’t you form your own political party and leave the NPP alone. Fool. Reaso ...

• Achakanapaya 6 months ago

NPP is just a Criminal organisation full of shameless, dishonest Nation wreckers.
    NPP never again Allah.
    This Man will be worse than the Devil himself as a president. He will sell Ghana.

• Pee 6 months ago

The problem is both Ken and Bawumia are unfit and will never be president in Ghana

• NPP 88's 6 months ago

If Kuffour was not allowed to have control of the party because Akufo Addo & his people felt he supported Alan why is it happening NOW?
    Because of Bawumia the party wants to get rid of any one who oppose HIM.
    We live to see ...

• ANKORA WASH DC 6 months ago

Neither George Soros nor Dangote will bluff in a way Ken Agyepong shows off in Ghana.
    “PROVOKE” to do what? Is he trying to issue a vain threat to Ghanaians? Don’t provoke Ken or thunder will destroy the country? Giv ...

• Abena 6 months ago

Kennedy agyapong will still bark whatever method Npp chose a.leader He thinks it should be him and no one us
    Very greedy and bitter man.

• Wise 6 months ago

We know you Ken, you will go back to who you are after you the elections, you don't have respect for anyone because of your money. Gentility is not in your dictionary, I pray one humble soul wins, someone who respects the peo ...

• world 6 months ago

who tries to provoke you mr npp divider?

• Thief oyour Staff - Akosua Frema 6 months ago

Then, we will insult you, slap you etc to get provoked. Ugly, senseless, shameless, gormless, lawless, corrupt, ignorant, divisive, arrogant and primitive fool. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu.

• Abena 6 months ago

Kennedy agyapong will still bark whatever method Npp chose a.leader He thinks it should be him and no one us
    Very greedy and bitter man.I get annoyed. this time to listen to Yaw Amofa and Amo Dartey on oman ...

• DD 6 months ago

Funny is that. Are you managing the firms your self. Nobody knows how you acquired your wealth. Even if stolen once not apprehended does not mean your eligibility for a presidential position. You nature and previous conduct t ...

• Kwaku Boateng 6 months ago

Hahahaha, who is provoking you,that means you can't be a good president, you have very bad temperament

• Dee 6 months ago

Who cares.Hey Kennedy dont think you are the most important person in npp.ok nobody is nothing to, it's your guilty conscience you cannot fool nobody in npp and it's your fool's that listen to you for fooling yourself. You w ...

• JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 6 months ago

Elevate your online presence with our expert website design services. We create stunning, user-friendly websites that drive results. Business websites, NGO websites, eCommerce/payment websites, etc. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 ...

• Opoku Amsterdam 6 months ago

Ken,who is provoking who?It's you who have been insulting Dr. Bawumia directly or through your proxies. I have never heard Dr Bawumia insult anybody throughout his campaign.You talk too much but the Presidency is not for tal ...

• Tarzan 1 6 months ago

Too many idiots in Ghana and that's the IQs are miserable. Most are empty headed. How is Ghana a Christian state? I am not a fan of Dr. Bawumia but I know that Ghana is a secular state. If Bawumia wins an election , which is ...

• Onasis 6 months ago

Who do you think you can deceive Massa?

Let’s wait and see if what you’re saying is true after you’ve been defeated miserably in the primaries.