How do you recruit shs leavers in security agencies? Most of them being, school dropouts who knows nothing about humanities and human relations.
The system MUST change. They should have read psychology, sociology, etc and g ...
But to me, Akufo Monkey Addo should have paid them earlier. What was he doing throughout last year? Se preee Se preee
Until the practice of "Political Appointments" is abolished, you all will keep complaining and remain in circles of hardship till you all die. Nothing will change as long as politicians continue to appoint others and use them ...
Ignorance is the real curse to most Ghanaians. Instead of protesting and being beaten by corrupt police, use your wisdom or IQ (Intelligence Quotient) and make intellectual noise! Go to your MP and the media, ask that all pol ...
They don't care about protest but the effect of your wisdom on their career; political ambitions. Make enough effort or noise to abolish political appointments by constitution via parliament and they cannot ignore your needs, ...
It is not an issue of John Mahama, but an issue of your ignorance, cowardice and foolishness that prevent you from speaking sense, so corrupt leaders will continue to abuse you while you keep voting for them. Do you think God ...
I don't do politics, but if I was a Ghanaian, I would take a microphone and preach to the public, the media and all the people of influence against "Political Appointments" and present enough reasons why it must be abolished ...
Most people of Ghana think they are smart, but sadly, they cannot reason well and so you cannot help them. This is why Kwame Nkrumah died a foolish sad death for trying to protect Ghana with over 80% ignorant foolish people o ...
Stop Protesting, use your intellectual wisdom as a teacher, if you believe you are better than the SHS police by qualifications. Target your MP and parliament against political appointments and cite your challenges, including ...
Until the practice of political appointment is abolished, no one can solve Ghanaians problems, because most Ghanaians are evil in the minds. I am Prophet Professor Prince Awuah David, (PhD, Ncu.edu), alias Divine Ninja of Ame ...
Quran is toilet paper. Burn all mosques in Africa.
They go to MP to asked for Money rather, Have always said that this things are jobs of an MP but in Ghana it is an opposite way
Look at the thought of someone who thinks because of his degree he is above the law. A police recruit has the power and authority to arrest anyone including the president.
@Yaw.You are a scumbag ,an idiot and uncivilised. Why are you insulting Nana Addo whose shoes your useless father is not even fit to polish.Is your father the most handsome man in Ghana?Your shallow mind should tell you that ...
You insult someone old enough to be your grandfather this way because of politics. May no one ever show you respect in your old age. Shame on you baboon.
This is the nonsense acts of corrupt politicians who make your life hard and use corrupt police to threaten you or silence against your rights to speak up by freedom of speech. Your best answer to your problem is to petition ...
Stupidity and ignorance: I see that some are blaming John Mahama and or Akuffo Addo, instead to blaming political appointment, which is the main root cause of the most problems. You cannot protect ignorant people. Read Prover ...
Oh my God!!! These are the sort of people teaching children in our schools. How can a teacher even have this kind of thought, that Policemen and women are SHS Certificate Holders? How such an illiterate counsel children abou ...
You might be an illiterate graduate to speak like this. Police has mandate to arrest even a professor.
Why do we believe that higher education should be the default for everything in Ghana? This mindset is holding us back. There’s nothing wrong with high school graduates becoming police officers. Policing is about service, d ...
Go for your salary if you are a man
Very wicked dwarf.
SKILL UP today, not tomorrow! I assure U, what U will earn in 1 day can never be compared to the token paid to learn! It is far more. Don't forget, You EARN from what you LEARN! Every smartphone repairs/accessories business c ...
You don't know anything. Come and see how shs police officers are helping mother Ghana. Some are currently in war torn countries in United Nations Peace keeping missions. University graduate, talk well for God bring your dest ...
This is really sad, politics aside. The noble prophet Muhammad(pbuh) says " pay the worker his/her wages or dues before their sweat dries up them" The least our leaders can do is comfort these people and give them hope, inste ...
What is going on? Give their IDs to them and pay them. Look , they are human beings like any government official being paid for doing his work. Why let them work for ten months without being paid? Is this fair? Please pay t ...
Teachers cannot erect barriers, cannot extort monies aboboyaa and pragia riders, drivers generally, people who are poli e bail, debtors who have been reported to the police, wee smokers, armed robbers and other criminals, so ...
Is that the reset agenda? This NDC government is still operating with the old mindset of allowing teachers to work for several months without pay.
@Kweku Kwaaasia Domboli... w'ano tsakaaa s3 bini wae..!!!!! Instead of your stupid Kyebi lunatic chimpanzee using our monies to pay people who have carried out genuine work, we saw him with his long oblong head, with saliva d ...
@KWEKU who was the president on 24th June 2024, their petition was started from that said date, so why blaming resetting Ghana agenda of ur failures
This NDC government has no respect for educated people in Ghana regardless just look at how many people he has sacked since coming into power. Every public sector jobs have been affected including bank of Ghana why. This brin ...
And what can you do? Fool. U go complain taya. Go to court. Kwasea. Your party is in micro opposition. Wo maaame twe wai. You can't do foko
Tweaaa
One needs to taste hunger and have dependants all starving around you and there come to understand what these helpless teachers are going through. Hunger drives innocent people to do something else. Yes, JM didn't start this ...
Stupid talk, SHS officer and so what,? Do teachers think we don't have graduates police officers? What a stupid argument. So because you a graduate teacher you takes the laws of Ghana for granted? Kwasia!! If such foolish p ...
A teacher should not be making such ignorant arguments. What has educational qualifications got to do with the situation at hand. What was the policeman employed for? To keep the peace among other powers the state confers on ...
The stupidity in Ghana never cease to amaze me! Whether he is a PRIMARY SCHOOL or JHS-Level police officer, he is trained in police duties and you are not. Respect is given to those who deserve it, not knuckle head arrogants ...
Loose talk from the young inexperienced teacher. His demeanor is that of a ganja man. You are a university graduate and so what? Do you know the number of courses he is done after his initial police training. Useless talk
Stop fooling call the police officer names... He work with orders..
WHAT THE POLICE DID YESTERDAY WAS UNCALLED FOR ASSUMING THEY ARE THE TEACHERS AND SOMEONE BEHAVED TOWARDS THEM IN THIS WAY IT WOULD HAVE BEEN A GAME USELESS POLICE
Since 2021, contractors have not been paid. Contractors don't go on strike.
Teachers and big English are like siamese twins. But the sad thing is that, most of them retire poor
Right on point. If that idiot of a police officer had obtained good grades in his SHS exams, he would have continued his education at the tertiary level. Ghana police is truly filled with numerous, half-educated morons. Threa ...
Some of them do not even have any certificate
Political appointment job.
Unprofessional journalist reporting statements that will shift focus from the teachers' plight.
Foolish boy. He doesn’t respect. I wish I am around. Like he will chop slaps wotowoto. He thinks he get mouth! He doesn’t even fit to be a teacher. Haruna Iddrisu should go through his credentials. I wonder what impact th ...
...and you also think you wrote sense? When it affects you, the narratives will be different from what you're saying right now. Haruna Iddrisu took double salaries some time back and you want him to do what, go through an unp ...
Narcissist!!!
Political appointees are paid within six months but non-political appointees, teachers in this case, are not paid neither are their pins issued after ten months.
Ghana must take care.
Shut up. He is doing his work. You can't even stand the weakest police officer in the group.
Are you tge only one who has finished university?
You will grow up doing do you know me?
Bank ...
I sympathize with you bro.
I recieve my monthly salary but life is still not easy for me.
Please Mahama our president, respond to the calls of our teachers and all labor related grievances.
The gov't should pay them immediately. The teachers re 100% right. All these re leadership failure
UNFORTUNATELY IT IS WHAT IT IS. YOU ATE SOUR GRAPES AND YOUR TEETH ARE SET ON…….. good luck.
These delayed salaries in GES which mostly affect teachers must be solved once and for all.
Ignorant mind. Go and check their background and you will realise most of them have more than a degree. Those who enlisted with SHS Cert , go on to pursue higher education. Qualification to join the service with SHS is the s ...
You can't assume that every police officer you see is an SHS graduate, some of them have higher educational qualifications than your 1st degree. In any case, they were called to maintain peace there, if you had gone through t ...
How do you know that he is a SHS lever.Insuit an officer
You would have gone to the university if you had good grade not teacher training
You voted for this kwasia mahama and you expect what?
We recently "dethroned" some Kyebi mad man called Akuffo Addo from power! He's an unapologetic wee smoker who could spend a hefty amount of $58 million dollars just to dig an empty hole in the ground. If Akuffo Addo was not m ...
Both NPP and NDC are all fools
Though the action of the officer may be unprofessional, for your info teacher, 70% of police officers in Ghana are 1st degree holders and about 40%have masters. Get your facts right.
Good to let him know who he really is.
Stupid teacher! Whether a university graduate or cleaning graduate, who cares? The police is a constituted authority, it does its duty. Demonstration is a right, but degrading someone especially the police is an offense. You ...
This is what they voted for we said it but you people did not listen, not tou people would dance to the tune of this useless ndc government with John Ford, aroma hene mahama as their leader
Stupid!
Are you better than even an illiterate?
Charley ten months without pay. This is heartless. So is the minister saying he, the minister,he hasn't taken any money for even 2 months? Let's be serious in this country.
>>>>>>>> A lot of hot girls waiting for you >> Hot4.eu