Fail their children in the BECE. Ajeeee koti
The consequence of staying away from voting.These guys have nothing new to offer just the same as his 1st term.
They didn’t stay away from voting, they booted you the criminals out.
@Nana…..If anything, you should rather blame the previous NPP government because the teachers haven’t received salary since your criminal government was in power.
Quran is toilet paper. Burn all mosques in Africa.
@Anti Ghana npp remember mahama is the hope,or have u forgotten
Government is trying to balance expenditure which is not a bad idea but this should be done with brevity.
Fool
Indeed the voted they criminals out
@Nana : Why didn't ur NPP pay them since they were employed August 1st 2024 or include their payment in the budget your daft Finance Minister and President prepared. Was the budget for the 1st quarter of 2025 not prepared by ...
EYE ZU ZU ZU EYE ZA ZA ZA ZA! NEXT TIME YOU WILL THINK BEFORE YOU VOTE.
Hey, are you mad or what? Those people voted for your SHORT MAN DEVIL but he repaid them with his usual wickedness. Did you pay the Nabco people before you were assassinated out of power? Kwaseato boy!
SKILL UP today, not tomorrow! I assure U, what U will earn in 1 day can never be compared to the token paid to learn! It is far more. Don't forget, You EARN from what you LEARN! Every smartphone repairs/accessories business c ...
Only Ghana ship hole country
Only in Ghana shit hole country
GES director must be fired for exhibiting recklessness. Instead of using police to brutalize these graduates you must come out and address them, possibly explaining to them why their salaries haven't reflected yet. You are a ...
Is that the way to address the concerns of these graduate teachers who have worked for over ten months without being paid? The end of NDC is now.
Huuuuuuuu.... NPP beasty fool. We know how you monstrous idiots are using your electoral pain to push these animals to go on rampage evèryday, but you lie bad. Mahama doesn't owe these guys, but he will mercifully sort them ...
Who employed them in the first place if there is no money, this is the foolishness of NPP government
Are you sure your name is "Sense"? All the teachers who were not paid by NDC government from 2012-2016, NPP government paid all of them when the assume power after 2017 so, stop asking questions like the money in the treasury ...
You are a fool yourself. Process of employing doctors, nurses teachers, nurses etc
Names with relevant info is submitted by sector ministry to ministry of finance for financial clearance
After verification and obtaining ...
@Esi : Going by what you're saying the wicked NPP Finance Minister should have been sensible and compassionate to capture their salaries in the 1st quarter of the 2025 budget they prepared and the new government would have pa ...
Sense, you are a fool.
Working without salaries for ten months is very serious, how do they survive it’s quite unfortunate imagine paying for transportation to go to work including feeding yourself for ten months without any pay I just can’t ge ...
Hmmm.A teacher in Ghana is equivalent to a president in hell.
Their leaders were allowed to see the GES management and the rest of them were told to wait outside the building what else do you want the Police to do, to allow over 800 of them to the office, nonsense.
Pay the poor teachers. Why should qualified teachers working for several months without pay? This is unfair and discriminating
this is why corruption is so rife and endemic in Ghana. How can you employ somebody for 10 months and not pay them? How the hell should they commute to the work? What do they eat? What do they use to pay rent? etc? It is any ...
Sweet teachers deserve the treatment they are receiving from NDC.Teachers are aware of NDC paid them three months salaries instead of three years salaries they allow BDC to fool them into voting for them and turn to repeat no ...
Kwasea. Do you expect the new government to start paying arrears on 8th January 2025? You are mad. How long did it take to appoint and vet the new ministers in parliament? Now that they have settled down and will see to such ...
Imbecile Kofi you are a waste of your father sperms.you are a dirty stinky pig smelling like lavender hill.Fool and mental regarded imbecile don’t you ever bring your stupid self here.if you are an imbecile continue to rema ...
All those teachers are NPP footsoldiers. The Police should lash them. Gifty Oware (NPP Thief) and Co squandered their 10 months salary. Foolish people.
God will punish Akuffo Addo and his generations. They will never know peace. NPP government to be blamed for all the problems the teachers are going through. Upon all the monies they looted, they couldn't pay poor teachers. ...
we have taken the money but we wont vote for u ,,hahahahah u think God is a lefteee..sor fu
Teachers has been disrespected for too long. Police some without certificate
How can a ghanaian citizen graduated from school and his or her has to paid bribe b/f gaining employement, those who were not paid bribe are those who did not received their staff i'd and salaries, criminals NPP aniministrat ...
This is proper resetting! Smfh !
Hmm some of the evils committed against the state by the npp before leaving power. Because of elections anything goes . But strangely they will come radio with their rotten teeth and be accusing mahama
Don't mind them. NPP supporters are satans. The wish of a typical NPP rat is that fuel should sell at Ghc45 per litre and dollar rate should be Ghc 50 per dollar and dumsor everyday. The idiots fast and pray day and night ...
Hmmm, contractors have not been paid, they don't go on strike, since 2021.
Look at the zombies, going to disperse peaceful teachers and you're armed to the teeth, i don't blame you.
What this government has achieved since he took power is wrestling the dollar and a whole lot of rhetorics, is not about time you put the mantle on and start doing the needful thing,starting by paying these young lads to put ...
Now that we know you NPP NASTY FOOLS are very useful in opposition, we shall make sure we keep you there forever. Aboa bonii... those times when your stupid chimpanzee was using our monies to charter luxurious and highly expe ...
All those police officers should be punished severely because they police officers who hate Mahama and want to bring his government down
What kind of nonsense is that
When some don't have pay some are on strike for outrageous better conditions of service and others don't even get appointment . God have mercy
For all you know some of them are not even entitled to be part of the scheme.
There must be a thorough scrutiny to confirm the legitimacy of each of them before payment is made as NPP did a lot of harm to Ghana.
I hope ...
Oh Ghana police, please try to respect teachers in Ghana. Why, before you become a Police officer where did you start your education. Every Ghanaian president have to remember that he or she was teaching by teacher so you ...
LIKE SERIOUSLY !!! WE DID NOT VOTE FOR THIS AT ALL . THE POLICE WHO ARE DOING THIS TO THE GOOD PEOPLE OF GHANA. PUT YOURSELVES IN THIER SHOES, YOU GUYS WOULD HAVE STRIKE A COUP FOR NOT GETTING YOUR SALARIES FOR TEN MONTHS. BE ...
You lack common sense. I believe you didn't do well in school.
Am sad to see this video this morning, but the director salaries reflect every single month but those working on grounds salary has not been reflecting on their slips hmm Ghana. Mr president, please replace the GES director n ...
They should have been beaten to pup.
Why they didn't Pickett when the NPP government was in power???
This is nonsense. NPP is behind this nonsense. They should go Pickett at the house of the formal Education minister's home ...
I keep asking those who have suddenly found their voices, why didn't this happen when the thief was in power?
Police should have whipped these politically motivated fools
If the police men had relatives amongst would they threaten them
Thanks to the Police for good work done.This teachers know that they have leaders so what are they doing. Please stop any noise makers
Bank ...
Since 2022,now you are demonstrating. Siaa, we
The police service must be re-set. The police must introduce public speaking, communication or human relations courses as part of their training. Each police officer is the image of the service.
What were they doing during the four months when Akufo Addo was in power and now they are picketing over Mahama's unenviable inheritance
Ten months without pay but Kwakye Ofosu, Shamima Moslem , Nana Yaa Jantuah, Ama Pratt have all been paid.
GES head office has been fooling so many years. They refuse to work on teachers document. Documents are left on the table. I am a victim
We continue churning out teachers, nurses, doctors every year without preparing for their assimilation into the system. It's about stakeholders come together to find ways to the burden of employment from the neck of the gover ...
It is sad. I pray the GES and finance ministry hasten efforts to pay this group of teachers earlier the better.
It is sad to work for months without being paid.
Meanwhile some NPP appointed GES director is sitting on their monies ajd using it to buy treasury bills or as security for loans.
He nim mu fri titi
Stupid are they not the same teachers voted for ndc what do they expect. Blackman will always continued to be fool.
Asempa, please up to 2016, teachers that were for three years, by President Mahama were paid only three months salary.When Nana President Akufo Addo came to power in 2017, the teachers threatened to go on strike for ...