all these old idiotic pastors and politicians are a big problem in Ghana..
This thug too now knows God? People will do anything for power.
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine....for instance 10 paracetamol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
TODAY HE'S HOLDING HIS TESTICLES, TRAVELING LEFT AND RIGHT ON THE PLANET BUT CLAIMING HE'S TOO SICK TO COME BACK TO HIS COUNTRY FOR ACCOUNTABILITY.
It is these stupid & annoying shenanigans from fraudsters that actually annoys God. As long as these sons & daughters of LUCIFER continue to toy with the holy name of God, they shall continue to experience the turmoil and con ...
The scam has started. The same FORMAT Akuffo Addo used. Bryan Acheampong still has the template, however, we are now wiser and up to and above the GAME!
Bryan Acheampong, do you know God now? Foolish idiot.
Kwaseato! Clueless and incompetent Mahama was born a Muslim but now he claims to be a Christian after dropping his Muslim name and adopting Christian name (john)
Foolish guy; e be you or your stupid father born am?
Kwasia!
Oh my friend talk again oooo, Ghana kraaaaa what Dey wrong us
This criminal knows he will soon be called to answer for his thuggery and other criminal activities. He is simply trying to hide behind the flagbearer race as a cover.
Remember Wontumi who claims the NDC government is after ...
It's not your turn. Save your money for now.
It's a stolen money. He must return it
GO BURN THE SEA MOTHERFUCKER ASS HOLE TO STEAL STATE PROPERTIES,FAKE DOCTOR OF THIEVES.GHANAIANS ARE NOT STUPID TO VOTE FOR SOMEBODY LIKE YOU.BRYAN SUCK MY DICK IN THE ABETIFI MOUNTAINS
THE FAKE PASTORS WHO CAUSED US 58 MILLION DOLLARS CATHEDRAL. DENY IF BRYN ACHAMPONG GAVE YOU NO MONEY. GHANAIANS WILL NOT BE FOOLED AGAIN. AN IDIOT WHO THINKS CAUSING MAYHEM AND INJURING VOTERS IS THE WAY TO WIN ELECTIONS. A ...
BRYN, YOU ARE A THREAT TO GHANA WITH YOUR “ WE WILL NOT HAND OVER POWER “ MANTRA
Oh he's the guy who said that. I remember paa, days fly past. Now he wants to be president. Akuffo Addo has set the bar so low, if not how can someone like Bryan Acheampong come out. Either way none of them would ever be like ...
U want to start with WHO? AYAWASO!! U think just shouting God, God, the gullible voters U wanted to maim will queue and vote 4 U! The same old playbook by ur grandmaster akuffo addo! He was in Israel weeping on the wailing wa ...
You built the largest hotel with our money during the most corrupt and wicked government then u expect us to continue to vote for you. Do u think you something? God forbid
Wrong. He built the hotel before Akufo Addo came to power. I won't vote for him, but the hotel part was his(family) money before the last nnp government came to power.
This NPP guys, you think Ghanaians and God can be mocked, right? You think by going to knee down for prayers the your AYAWASO west wogon schinanegan, state capture, corruption and all the hardships you took Ghanaians through ...
!!!!!!! A lot of hot girls waiting for you >> Hot4.eu
They have started again. They live their lives without God, but when they want political power they go and pay for prayers. Only God knows where else they go apart from churches.
What Dr is this guy, medical or hotel.Another Ken Ofori Atta in the making. Stop using God to promote your greed.
Christianity has lost its spirituality. Did Jesus or any of the apostles lay their hands to pray for leaders or members of earthly governments? May God have mercy on us for using his name in vain.Amen!!
You think God is very very foolish and stupid like you??? You're a PUSS.Y!! Gyimiiiiiiiii.
So you know God and was talking trash that the world belongs to you that you won't hand over power...this country is not for fools! Not sure you are serious! So you buy all things in Ghana and sell us...forget it, trust me!.. ...
They use God to fool the masses. It's very very unfortunate
Please leave us alone. GOD has not called you to be president, did you know God when you were stealing from government? Twaaaaaaa
Give your support to DR BAWUMIA and the door will open to you one day
NPP is a cartel of criminals. These guys collapse SNNIT assets and tried to buy the hotels that generate money for tax payer. If he wins, he will collapse and buy every national asset
You guys when you want power you know God.someone promised God a cathedral and stole 58million dollars.You think we have forgotten
Bank ...
Bank ...
" I will start with God and end with God" then share the spoils with co-looters.
Starting and finishing with which God. You this npp guys paa. You are joking. Please be patient and wait for your ancestors maybe with much good attitude to come and try
He forgot to say how much he paid the pastors to pray for him.
After stealing so much from the poor they fake faith in God and their declarations ate shamelessly gracef by equally shameless greedy so called men of God
nonsense
Thieves using God's name.
NPP is not a serious party. It's full of idiots. Does this guy think that he can even amass 10000 votes. I don't think his constituency would even give him that much 10000 presidential votes. I believe he has stolen so much f ...
HIS NAME ACHEAMPONG DISQUALIFIES HIM
ACHEAMPONG...IS A NAME THAT BELONGS TO A COUP D'ETAT MAKER.
POWER OF THE HUMAN THUMB
All humans are the images and likeness of Almighty God so you must start with humans who own the thumbs to give victory to you or withhold victory from you. BRYAN ACHEAMPONG MUST KNOW THAT POLITICAL ...
This Acheampong will end up at the Teshie military range early dawn tied to the stakes. He is going to resurrect kalabule.
The Presbyterian church and Methodist church pastors were those who coached Nana Addo to come up with the slogan “the battle is the Lord’s”. The former moderator told him he should promise that he will build a national ...
The white man used this strategy against our forefathers & we lost so much.
Akufo Addo used the white man strategy & look at the mess he caused.
We were lucky not to fall for Bawumia.
When they are caught for corruption & ...
Thief
Bryan, was one of the recommendations from your exploration committee include “making Ghanaians see you are a Christian” as NAADA did with the battle is the Lord’s?
Where were these moderators during and after Ayawaso Wugon operation. Our problem is the church
Bank ...
Ghana is really a JOKE
Religion ( Christianity ) is Africas biggest problem. Just because the masses are gullible,Christianity seems to be the easiest path to power. Sadly , even the so called educated fall for such scam all in the name of politic ...
Does this criminal knows God
He must be joking. Look at this
Armed robber. They have not repented
@all no Ghanaian should vote for these
Criminals
U guys tink Ghanaians fool eh
So this leader of NPP TERRORIST and GREEDY BUSTER who attempted STEALING LABADI BEACH HOTEL wants to be president. Indeed Akufo addo has really LOWERED THE BAR
Afternoder to kill 8 ghanaian he want to come president, God 4beat ,he is going to be prosecuted, criminal like that
All these people in the party were nit loyal to Dr Bawumia other than that they wouldn't have contested him. Their following him in the 2024 elections were all camouflage..
I will believe you if you start with Antoa nyame. A thief like you. You can't be a good president. Greedy man. You want to be a President so that you can steal more. You can't even manage your hotel business properly.
Satan shall acost and kill you with a permission from Allah
Give us a break
These NPP fools all Ghanaians are stupid like their followers? We did this guy start knowing God?
Hmmm God will surely reward hard work. Don't be greedy to acquire all state asserts in the event you get the nod. Because posterity will never forgive you.
This cabal moron want to be what ? Another Akuffo Addo in disguise promising God and what kinda endings do Ghanaians expect.
Kick out his ass hole. He is a SSNIT thief.
Stupid fool!
Ayawaso West Wugon blood on your hands.
You said the NPP was not going to hand over power.
Liar!
You didn't start with God.
You started with a committee.
Thus NPP for you .They start with God but end with Satan by looting everything from Ghanians.They take Ghanaians for ignorants and fool them with the name of God for power to loot's from them.You will fail .Go and beg the peo ...
Stupid man
Tweeaaaa.the criminal's are hiding behind the name of God.
Just to become president of mother Ghana tweeaaaa, so they can share create loot and share among themselves. NPP is a Criminal organisation full of shameless, dishon ...
Bawumia has to his enemies in his own campaign team and has to be very careful of these nuts. some of them are very dangerous
Do you remember the battle is the Lords and how it ended that they were demons in human flesh. You shall know them by their fruits.
Bryan, do you know God? Or you are referring to a different kind of god. Please if it is the creator of heaven and earth you are referring to then am sorry he doesn't have the qualities you and your thieves npp party members ...
Track your car with our GPS vehicle tracking systems. Stop engine and monitor voice with your phone. Prevent car theft now. Cost; 850Gh. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Tyyuuu