But who doesn't begins with prayer , Ghanaweb is this something u must report?
IS HE NOT THE GUY WHO WANTED GRAB OUR HOTELS WITH THE HELP OF HIS PARTY. THIEVES, WHAT DO THEY TAKE GHANAIANS FOR? CRIMINALS WANT TO COME BACK TO POWER AGAIN?
BRYN ACHAMPONG, YOU GOING NOWHERE. YOU GUYS DONT RESPECT OUR PRESIDENCY AT ALL. SO AKUFFO ADDO A DULL FAILED FAKE LAWYER GOT THE CHANCE TO BE PRESIDENT SO YOU THINK YOU ALSO QUALIFY TO BE PRESIDENT?. NONSENSE!
Exciting days ahead. Everyone can lead, but not everyone possesses the unique qualities and composure required to be a president.
They have started again. They live their lives without God, but when they want political power they go and pay for prayers. Only God knows where else they go apart from churches.
!!!!!! A lot of hot girls waiting for you >> Hot4.eu
Inshaa Allah
You will never become a president
U are a bad example..
Bi izini Lahi
Mtchee.w nkwaseasem
Give your support to Dr BAWUMIA and one day the door will open to you
If you like go and join the Almighty God in heaven. It's still 20% come 2028
The redistribution of wealth season is starting early. People will chop well, well this campaign period.
Starting with the Presbyterian Church pastors.
Kwasia esem, suddendly you knew God wqs there to help you. When you are Government did you pray to God to help NPP Government help poor Ghanaians? God is not an NPP man though
You will have the least votes in the primary. You call yourself a Christian and you ordered sucurity forces to kill innocent people in just a by election. Sorry for you
May his prayers and prayers for him because an abomination before the Lord.
Ayawaso West Wugon.
He shouted the NPP would not hand over!
MASSA KINDLY STAY WHERE YOU ARE, WITHOUT YOU OUR SSNIT HOTELS AND OTHER GOVERNMENT PROPERTIES ARE SAFE.
STOP DREAMING.
And the moderator and his team prayed for that shameless, lawless, ignorant, corrupt, divisive, arrogant and primitive fool? Then, they are equally useless fools.
But how can such a fool be a president with Ayawaso on your head?
Ei Ato wants to be president. NPP get serious
Track your car with our GPS vehicle tracking systems. Stop engine and monitor voice with your phone. Prevent car theft now. Cost; 850Gh. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Ytyyh
When did this heartless, unscrupulous, mean, evil guy become a believer? He doesn't care about anyone, he only thinks about himself. Go ask his constituents and the good people of Suhum about him.
He's the only person who ...
NPP is gone! liar and thief Bawumia can not be a president after stealing from Ghana on power tariffs. Kennedy powered by her sister who is a drug dealer. the last is Acheampong who just came in from nowhere to steal pensione ...
Good luck