Suit or no suit, Kofi Boakye is THE REIGNING CAPO. Don't mess around, or...........
If this gender nonsense is not quickly nipped in the bud our young boys will be in deep deep deepest shit in the near future. Our men are gradually being emasculated and emaciated due to this gender nonsense and affirmative a ...
Who's this woman suing? Tell her to come back when her menses hormones is over! Ain't nobody got time for this nonsense lawsuit. Rolling my eye!
Quran is toilet paper. Burn all.
mosques in Africa.
Wode3 winless no. What has the Quran got to to with this article. Dabiaa so gyimii kwasea for nothing . Damn bloody fool!
Henritta Nana Yaa Simpson is not craving for gender equality but asking for the right thing to be done as written in the constitution.What's her sins here to be criticised by "men with spine and steel"? This happens only in G ...
This lesbian should be charged with wasting state resources. If the law says consult it does not mean you have to do the bidding of those you consult.
You're very stupid. Such fools like you are making Ghana a laughing stalk.
NDC members would only rely on NPP expertise when they are about to die or go to prison. E.g. NPP Lawyers are their favourites in legal cases.They have no hope in the questionable Certificates of their members.
But there was once a president without certificate
Rawlings
Not everyone needs a certificate. There are born geniuses like him. His house and home upbringing and the brains around him and his dna line were such that he did need tutoring or certificate to operate. But you seem to be ig ...
Truly gender nonsense!!!! We know that women are insatiable and unappreciative. These days they are demanding too much!!! Men really have to wake up otherwise very soon the only job that will be left for them will be suckling ...
Who is this one too? Does she intend to impose appointees on the president?
So the NPP quickly and quietly 'elected' someone as president of an association, and you stupidly think she should be given an appointment at all co ...
Why shd Mahama/,NDC be afraid of every Ghanaian or institution headed by a person who is not holding NDC Membership card?It shows the President as a person with Criminal intention. I've always said NDC is a Criminal Gang.
NDC is giving too much Chance for fools to talk
LACK OF COMMON SENSE. TOO MANY BANDITS AND IGNORANT FOOLS JUST BARK.
It’s so sad our youths don’t think these days. What’s the meaning of what you wrote? If I were Kofi Boakye I’ll simply not accept any appointment ...
The plaintiff must shut up and think about her own life. Malaga, agaamisu einai.
Just 5Mths in office and you could see that John Mahama is bound to fail again, as he did in his 1st term.The guy is just not a Presidential material.Why shd Mahama be afraid of Ghanaians who don't belong to NDC?
Because of the scandals popping up in every sector of the previous administration immediately their old books are opened. Haven't you heard enough to be concerned about who goes where?
Dead in arrival suit ...
Me,all that I'm expecting is NDC president Mahama will collect / retrieve Ghanaians Taxpayers monies which was stolen and looted by NPP THIEFS back to Ghanaians.I don't know why NDC president Mahama is delaying.He or she who ...
Ofui Mahama has he refunded the 5M Pounds Sterling bribery monies he took from Airbus Int, and also the Choobo he got from the PPA Contracts?Psychologically when you engage in crime you would fear other ppl.
You sound like a grown fuul
Ghanaians has sold their right and the whole nation to John Dramani Mahama this time, previously he succeeded on his First Coup D'etat in 2012, now with the (R.R.R) Revolution Reset Recruitment, being passed through to balanc ...
WE NEED ACTION NOW IN GHANA NOT GENDER ISSUES.....WHAT HAVE WE ACHIEVED WHEN WE IGNORED CAPABLE MEN OF SUBSTANCE AT SUPREME COURT AND SETTLED ON A WOMAN CJ? AT THE END......
NDC and Incompetence.
Equality card. Hmm
Chase wasap him 0 04 47853
Bank flashing sta ...
Oh omo Ghana?! now people can talk. 8 years people were shitting in the wilderness like chicken beaten by the rain. Hmmm go to court the doors are wide open, try your luck! Osono Maame no dey there anymore ooo.
U R WASTING YOUR TIME. DEAD ON ARRIVAL
LETTER TO THE PRESIDENT
THE NEW IGP IS A SHAME, WORSE AND A CRIMINAL, DAMPARE BETTER:
1. Hope of Police officers have been dashed
2. Criminals parading as informant and land guards have taken over the police headquar ...
Madam go to hell even torkono was not the rightfull person to occupied CJ yr Nana give to her what did u say
Wow Acheampong you've really disappointed me. Wow what is the correlation between the two issues? And who told you Torkonno was not qualified to be CJ? Yes the president could have gone for the senior judge but there was no c ...
Ab) wo dam! Sougn suogn wo hougn kagnkan k) nohougn!! Stinking political imbecile
Where was this foolish woman for the past 8 years ? Where was this idiots when Osafo Marfo said the president have the power to HIRE and FIRED anybody?So what have changed today?NPP is full of diabolic and criminals.They come ...
'Go way you'
Sad. To you everything is politics. We are raising sound arguments here like how we should watch the emphasis on girlnpiwer to boys detriment and all you know is JM is a failure. Chai! Hmm
Who elected this woman ? Dampare elected her for the election was fraudulent for all retired Polce men and women were not allowed to vote meanwhile 100 Ghana cedis is deducted from the stipends and shared among the supposed e ...
Every Borla can go to court
Every Borla can go to court do you think that criminal Tokornu is still at post eh
What's this woman talking about. Is the retired police officers association an institution whereby it must be consulted. They're not part of the police council, it's just an association of retired police officers who meet fro ...
If you read the constitution very well, it stipulates the membership and who to nominate them onto the Police council. All the appointments are to be done by the president with the exception of a lawyer which is to be done by ...
Much i do about nothing
Freedom of association, to associate and not to associate.
It is true: any idiot can go to court. So anyone can get up and decide to waste the courts' time with any nonsense. Is democracy really good for us as a people? At times like these I have my doubts..
My Dear Henrietta,
In law, we have what is called LOCUS STANDI
One has to belong to the relevant group to bring a suit
The election of the PRESIDENT OF GHANA can be challenged only by a CITIZEN of GHANA
JDM and NDC party has clearly shown their incompetence of governance for being Kofi Boakye to be a member on this board, their incompetence is showing everywhere why. President JDM fix the country you promise Ghanaians and st ...
NPPFO dierrr, nkwaseasem nkoaaa
>>>>>> Welcome to the best adult dating site ~~ Hot4.eu
Lawless President.
Hmmmmnn, you want your NPP girl to be on the board? NPP, everything court. Your women organizer Gertrude Torkornoo is no more at the supreme court to twist justice to favour you.
They're crying for the removal of commander 1 because now contrabands are not crossing KIA even if they keep cocaines under bed self Commander 1 will sniff it. Fear the grip them. Commander 1 more vim great job.
Foolish ndc party ruling Ghana.
We are dealing with people who have no respect for the rule of law. Only time will tell.