'Prophets have died because of your loose talk and lies' - Nigel Gaisie slams Ken's candidacy

Read Comments Comments (73)

• Shit hole 5 months ago

Who are those so prophet.. are you God stop the nonsense talk

• Ruthan 5 months ago

Ghana is such a Foolish country. So many prophets and billionaires yet look at the state of the nation.SHITHOLE COUNTRY with a Visionless and Aimless President

• Jack Bibi 5 months ago

Kennedy Agyepong couldn’t save his own safe seat at Assin Central. A foreigner and Muslim won that seat. What is the guarantee that he can win power for NOP?

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 5 months ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine...for instance 10 paracetamol at once...or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• DotCom 5 months ago

Give to Caesar the things that are Caesar’s, and to God the things that are God’s. Take the churches out of politics.

• IF KENNEDY AGYAPONG’S TALK KILLS PROHETS 5 months ago

Then those prophets are not ordained by God. They are hungry men doing business with the Bible. We know good trees by their fruits.

• Rex 5 months ago

Whatever Ken Agyapong said about you thieves,hiding behind the bible to steal from the gullible masses was the absolute truth,u guys are no prophets but con artists,performing fake and arranged miracles,its painful how most G ...

• @ dr.fool mumbi seaki Stop this shit campaign from the devil 5 months ago

@
    dr. Foolish mumbi seraki Stop this shit campaign from the devil

• Major 5 months ago

And a bush, mentally retarded moron King Solomon, aka Kwaku Duah, the hilarious Ashanti God.

• A SKILL THAT CAN CHANGE YOUR LIFE: RECOMMENDED FOR YOUTH EMPOWERMENT PROGRAMS 5 months ago

SKILL UP today, not tomorrow! I assure U, what U will earn in 1 day can never be compared to the token paid to learn! It is far more. Don't forget, You EARN from what you LEARN! Every smartphone repairs/accessories business c ...

• Anasc 5 months ago

Yes stomach direction prophets and self acclaimed men of must die and will die, Ken stand for the truth, we shall vote for him.

• YOU AND WHO WILL VOTE FOR KEN— BRING HIM AND YOU WILL SEE; WE DONT WANT ANY AKAN LEADING THE PARTY; THOSE AKANS CONTESTING ARE NOT VERY WISE; SHOW SOME RESPECT TO BAWUMIA AND LET HIM GO UNOPPOSED 5 months ago

The Akan candidates will destroy the NPP— NO AKAN SHOULD COME CLOSE TO THAT POSITION EVEN IF IT IS KNOWN THAT THE PARTY WILL LOSE. Expand the party beyond your Akan constituencies. The Akans can come after Bawumia has recei ...

• Nye bro 5 months ago

Bring Bawumia 1000 times, and NPP will lose 1000 times. It's very simple. Gyimifo)!

• Joe 5 months ago

Are Ghanaians ready for another president from the north just after JM?
    Bawumia was more active than Nana Addo when NPP was in power.He had full presidential/parliamentary support, yet he failed to deliver. He led the party ...

• JACK TORONTO 5 months ago

What makes KEN a presidential material? TWEAAAA. Do you guys think being a president means you must flget money? How can Ghana elect someone who made his money's from COCAINE? KEN was COCAINE guru, and up till now he is makin ...

• Nene Nannor 5 months ago

Jack Toronto, even Asiedu Nketiah wants to be president. Ken is a better person than Asiedu any day.

• kk 5 months ago

LEARN B4 U WRITE

• Moshosho1 5 months ago

Stupid idiot!!! If all presidents will come from the north and fix the country, so be it. That aside, Bawumia will never be president anyway. Another Ghanaian who is not a thief, a comedian, a loose talker, a pig can be presi ...

• MARY MAVIS GYAMFIWAA 4 months ago

UNINTELLIGENT SOUL!

• Kwaku Tee 5 months ago

If not for Kennedy Agyapong poor private lifestyle, I will vote for him to deal ruthlessly with these Criminals parading themselves as prophets.Moat of them deserve longterm prison sentence.

• Gubob 5 months ago

Kennedy is being goaded by prophets who have collected money from him. A man who openly said if he was a president he would close down some churches. He is a threat to God’s work.

• Nye bro 5 months ago

Fake prophet who can only misbehave in Ghana. You can say whatever you want, but that can NEVER negate the fact that many Ghanaians like Ken. He stood against FAKE prophets like you Nigel Gaisie.

• Yaw 5 months ago

Another mumu Drunkerd senseless guy Ofui. You are what prophet hahaha asemoo eii Ghana it's not his fault some people don't read the Bible and even those who read some of them don't understand that is why every animal wakes u ...

• One 5 months ago

If the average Ghanaians are literally have good interpretation to the Bible or able to read and understand , I am certainly that Ghana would have been far beyond its current state! Look at how Ofui like Ken Agyepong is striv ...

• Ozymandias 5 months ago

Prophets in Ghana? But Ghana is not ancient Israel, so how come there are prophets in Ghana?

• kk 5 months ago

STFU Nigel Gaisie. Which prophets are you talking about? Your ilk? They have died due to their stupidity and loose morals.

This is one reason i will vote for Ken Agyapong. So he can rid this country of these charlatans des ...

• Ken 5 months ago

Nonsense talk!

• Do 5 months ago

Then they are not proper prophets

• Joe 5 months ago

Nigel, I believe your own party has snubbed you. You are no more relevant. Ken will always be Ken, leave him alone.
    Your prayers will never have any effect on Ken. What he deserves in this troublesome,but exciting world will ...

• Mr wise 5 months ago

Some idiots get mouth when power changes

• selfmade KING 5 months ago

Tweaaaaa! Clear off

• Ken 5 months ago

Even your NDC don't recognise you as a prophet and is true they now respect owusu Bempa and opambuo ..stop talking nobody takes you serious.
    Ghanaian are wise

• Ghana web 5 months ago

Fololiah idiot! Lazy man! If t wasn’t for some dumb Ghanaians, this man wldve starved to death

Tweaaa

• Ghana web 5 months ago

Kwasia, foolish bastard

• Michael 5 months ago

Irresponsible talk from a so called man of God.
    Your opinion is relevant to yourself and family.

• We're all aware Npp will choose Bawumia, Fake pastor 5 months ago

He has seen an opportunity to strike. Nothing more. God has not spoken to him. God don't confine in man. Just imagine if this guy has direct access to God. hahahaha smh

• Albert Brako 5 months ago

Who can help me to get direct contact with Ken? It is very important.

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 5 months ago

Bank ...

• Albert Brako 5 months ago

If you really know who Mr. Agyapong is, you will never talk trash. Forget about his outbursts, he is special for the Nation Ghana.

• Mental charter 5 months ago

Ignorance

• Kojo 5 months ago

Look at this one fake prophet how many times did you prophesied about NDC and it didn't come to pass. You are not God.

• K Poku-London-UK 5 months ago

Nobody IS PERFECT. Some prophesies NEVER CAME TO PASS. Some Pastors are TOO POLITICALLY ALIGNED. hmmmmmmmmmmm

• Ujah 5 months ago

When two criminals are on each other's throats, what do you do? ( Just wait n listening) after all none is better for the people.

• Good man 5 months ago

He saved poor Ghanaians from the lies of false prophets and we poor Ghanaians like him

• Banta black 5 months ago

Foolish Nigel gaisy...you fool,who made you a prophet...you are not of God so shut up your mouth

• Brigadier Sabari v.2 5 months ago

Idiot and many have been saved from.crooks likely you. Ken's efforts exposes slimy bastards like you Nigel gaissie.

• Oooooooo 5 months ago

Clearly, this Kejetia trickster pickpocket self styled prophet is an NDC man. He is setting an agenda for NPP to choose a moslem for him and spoilt clergymen and women to hold secret meetings for members of their congregation ...

• Kofi 5 months ago

Fake and attention seeking , uncouth person
    First, God does not know you. How can the supposedly loose talk of a politician lead to the death of a prophet of God. He exposed all your evil, scamming tactics

• Erik 5 months ago

If prophets have died through the sayings of Kennedy Agyapong then he must be powerful.

• Don 5 months ago

I want to know the loose talk here? Again are some people above others that they can't be spoken against. In any case, was he saying te truth or not then and that should be the merit of case and attacks. We will vote for them ...

• NANA AWASU! 5 months ago

If Mr Kennedy Agyapong" can kill supposed prophet of your so called God. then Mr Agyapong is powerful. Some Promises and lies prophet of our time.

• Kwesi Ampong 5 months ago

It's sad Nigel upon all his scandals sees himself as a PROPHET. Nigel, please tell us why you're not on good terms with President Mahama. You think being a prophet of God is as cheap as removing ladies' panties, abi?

• NART 5 months ago

IT DOESN'T MATTER THE TRIBE, RELIGION WHERE THE PERSON IS COMING FROM, WE ONLY NEED A HONEST AND A COMPETENT PERSON TO LEAD GHANA ALWAYS , IT CAN BE ALWAYS FROM NORTH, SOUTH,EAST OR WEST , SO FAR AS THE PERSON IS CAPABLE..

• Otumfour 5 months ago

No prophet has any power so speak properly.
    If you want to refer to power, talk about the power of God which is real and don’t attach it to the power of a prophet.

The Bible clearly states that power and might are in th ...

• Efo Kofi 5 months ago

Kwasiaa talk kwasiasem total nonsense absolutely

• WISE KING SOLOMON 5 months ago

NIGEL GAISIE SHOULD BE CAREFUL,DONT FORGET YOUR WORDS

• USA Visa with cruise ship Jobs available 5 months ago

USA visa available with cruise ship job and lucrative salary
    Call/Whatsapp:0248909267

Serbia Tourist Visa Available
    Call/Whatsapp:02489009267

Mexico Tourist Visa Available
    Call/Whatsapp:0248909267

Bank Statement ...

• Wisdom 5 months ago

EVERY HUMAN BEING HAS THE POWER OF ALMIGHTY GOD BECAUSE ALL HUMANS ARE THE IMAGE AND LIKENESS OF THE ALMIGHTY GOD.

• JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 5 months ago

Track your car with our GPS vehicle tracking systems. Stop engine and monitor voice with your phone. Prevent car theft now. Cost; 850Gh. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Yeytft

• Doc Bruce 5 months ago

Prophets? How come there are no such thing as prophets in Europe, America and other parts of the civilised world?

• FTT 5 months ago

This prophet is saying the truth to all NPP delegates

• Nana 5 months ago

Does loose talks and lies kill “ prophets??

• KGB 5 months ago

Stop the nonsense. There are no prophets in Ghana. You only come up the prophecy after the facts. You are all after your stomach. Ken only brought our attention to what these so called men of God are doing. You're are all st ...

• keke 5 months ago

You mean a non-believer killed men of GOD?

• Top Shatta 5 months ago

Who says yu GUYS are PROPHETS all of u GUYS are FAKE U Pastors are rapers n killing people especially women an dem

• John Martin 5 months ago

U can't do foko
    Why not strike now
    If it is not true why should you paid the lady a huge amount to stop the charges.
    Give us a break.

• Fuck pastors 5 months ago

the pastor and his pastors. We don’t need pastors anymore. We had enough of pastors noise

• Cambodia88 5 months ago

That's right but Ken Agyapong is equally a filthy talker and bragger.. he goes around threatening everybody including the president and fmr president Rawlings..
    This same person's for no cause whatsoever incited Ashantis aga ...

• Truth 5 months ago

Fake lazy prophets and pastors are part of our problem...God will continue to unmask all of you if you don't change

• Joko 5 months ago

Hahaha life is sweet paaaa ,No condition is permanent ampah . How is the mighty fallen??? When NPP was in power Ken would have fought Prophet Nigel like a wounded lion. Look at him now as calm as lamb. It was Obinim last week ...

• world 5 months ago

just stop the nonsenses.

• Kwabena Damptey 5 months ago

Hmmmmm are you a prophet if I may ask?

• MARY MAVIS GYAMFIWAA 4 months ago

ARE THERE PROPHETS IN Ghana?