'I will not resign nor retire' - Suspended CJ Torkornoo

Read Comments Comments (169)

• NANA UK 5 months ago

KWASIA USELESS OLD WOMAN:

• SARA USA 5 months ago

OK: THEN STAY HOME AND BE WORKING FOR YOUR MASTER AKUFO ADDO OR JUST GO TO NPP HQ AND START WORKING THERE FOR THEM: THE NEED A LAWYER VERY SERIOUS: FOOLISH OLD LADY: WHAT DID YOU THINK FOR DYING WITH AKUFO ADDO ? AKUFO ADDO H ...

• cNNY 5 months ago

THIS WOMAN TOO BE SOMTHING- I PITTY YOUR HUSBAND: YOUR HAVE A USELESS CHARATER AS WOMAN:

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 5 months ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine...for instance 10 paracetamol at once...or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Karikakchar 5 months ago

Just give a dog a bad name and hang it. It's mist unfortunate thst we have to go through all these politrickcians suck

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 5 months ago

NPP ANIMALS ARE CONFUSED AGAIN, almost 99% aimless and criminal Akuffo Addo and NPP criminal organisation government officials and appointees are bunches of natural born criminals and nation wreckers .Ghanaians are too tir ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 5 months ago

MAHAMA IS INCOMPETENT AND CORRUPT! OMG!

• Mo 5 months ago

After all the insults years back till you lost this badly, you are still here with the same attitude? Fools really don't learn.

• Qiwana 5 months ago

Oowww..!!!! Now I know why she's been throwing up her tantrums: ARABA TORKONOO IS A STUPID GIRL..!!!!!

• John 5 months ago

Honestly the husband has suffered

• Benji 5 months ago

I've listened to her, she has tried her own case, dismissed allegations against her and judged herself not guilty. lol. Imagine every accused person doing that. Madam, stop playing the victim, go and convince the 5 members pa ...

• Karikakchar 5 months ago

How objective is the five member committee hand picked and established by one person. Our constitution need VERY serious amendments to make it a non manipulative system

• Accused in her own court 5 months ago

How objective were the panels that she put up in many cases. Argue for constitutional amendment

• Kofi 5 months ago

Sara you are not in USA, you’re in Ghana.
    God will not allow someone like you to travel outside Ghana, because you evil.

• BRAVERY 5 months ago

SHE IS BOLD

• Qiwana 5 months ago

Foolishly bold, that's it....

• Gbagbladza V 5 months ago

This is foolhardiness!!!

• We are NPP 5 months ago

This woman wanted to be a CJ and at the same time chose to be Akufo Addo mouth piece. She has no where to hide under the sun

• Jehushaphat 5 months ago

Why don't you go to the Supreme Court tomorrow and sit on the chair? Stupid fool. Who made you a judge over us. You are no longer My Lord My Lord . Aboa ba. Godfred Dame's favourite judge. Wo maame twe

• VOLTA 5 months ago

HAHAHAHAHHAA; EXACTLY - GO TO YOUR OFFICE AND SIT IN THE BIG CHAIR:

• FRANKIE 5 months ago

Madam NPP women organizer; you don't have to resign or retire. You will be retired, resigned and confined to the trash pile of history.

• VOLTA 5 months ago

MADAM GHANAIANS ARE FEDUP WITH YOUR FACE: PLEASE GO AND LET US HAVE LIFE: WE ARE TIRED WITH YOU ; JUST LIKE WE ARE TIRED WITH AKUFO ADDO YOUR MASTER

• Good Boy 5 months ago

You will be fired, whether you resign or not. You are NPP Chief Justice and very biased. You will be sacked soon. Bye Bye

• Okyeman 5 months ago

You can even decide to hang yourself stupid ass, you will be kicked out.

• Kofi 5 months ago

Your mother is the useless woman for giving birth to such a useless and evil person like yourself

• KA 5 months ago

NANA UK, I think you were born out of wood. You don't have the slightest sense of respect. I believe if you are in UK, you are a street boy with no proper parental control.

• Batuta 5 months ago

Your mother is rather useless. What can your cocaine Party do for you?

• Koliko 5 months ago

She can go to hell. Foolish old witch. You’re enjoying the same justice system you superintended to others

• Nii Sage 5 months ago

1 hour ago
    CJ Torkonoo considers herself the wisest and wittiest person in Ghana. She's well aware of the fact that the constitution mandates this process to be held in camera. Yet she holds a presser, judges her own case to ...

• Henry 5 months ago

The suspended chief justice Torkonoo has exposed herself and an against NDC. She mentioned the venue of the investigation as where the murder of the three high court judges and the retired major were planned. And that the ret ...

• GO AND BE CJ FOR NPP WOMEN GROUP FOOLISH WOMAN 5 months ago

YOUR CAREER IS GONE TO THE GUTTERS. CORRUPT WOMAN

• Lori 5 months ago

Araba pe Koti dodo.

• We are NPP 5 months ago

You can chose to hang on as a suspended CJ until you yourself decide to go on your own. No one is going to buy your self inflicted self pity

• Ben 5 months ago

I am with you. Never back down! You will win in the end. Shame on you, Mahama! Pathetic.

• SARA USA 5 months ago

SHE GONE FOREVER: NO MORE AS CJ IN GHANA HISTORY:

• Pound for Pound 5 months ago

Npp remote controlled followers and your stupidity

• Gbeho Agbo 5 months ago

You are an arsehole wishful thinking, npp idiots like you will see what real justice is about. Why protect a bitch like torkonoo the prostitute

• JCG 5 months ago

Good decision.

• SARA USA 5 months ago

STOP FOOLING HER: SHE IS BIG FOOL IN HER ACTIONS

• Breaking the 8. Breaking the 8 5 months ago

Look at her face like shit. She was shocked by the elections results. Thinking her party will break the 8. Naniaaama

• Ofori Amanfo jnr 5 months ago

The law is the law

• Lol 5 months ago

Mahama sack this woman pls.madam the job is not ur entitlement

• jesus 5 months ago

BITCH, YOU DON'T HAVE A JOB!

• Jkmee 5 months ago

This woman should give us a break. People are looking for jobs to keep their families afloat

• The Truth 5 months ago

You will be removed by all means. Cast your mind back to how you alligned with NPP to twist justice. Shut up.

• JMba Liber8 5 months ago

Madam Araba, AKA, the law is the law!
    One thing u must know is that you wont be the CJ again. You party colours has given you up and will haunt you till u start active campaign for the NPP.

• cNNY 5 months ago

NEVER AGAIN AS CJ - GO TO HELL WITH YOUR YOUR DIFFICULT CHARATER UNCULTURED BEHAVIOUR

• Witch 5 months ago

Whether u like it or not we have sack u. U 2il soon proceed on leave

• roja 5 months ago

we dnt give a damn abt u...go sit somewhere!!

• Hahaha you ll resign by force 5 months ago

whether you like it or not you will resign with shame. You should rather protect your dignity as a profession or leave with shame

• Hahaha you ll resign by force 5 months ago

whether you like it or not you will resign with shame. You should rather protect your dignity as a profession or leave with shame

• Naana Mensua 5 months ago

You can make as many noises as you want, the law is the law. Madam wants special place preferably chosen by herself for committee investigation. Madam, have gone to court 5 times and still saying her suspension is unlawful. C ...

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 5 months ago

No condition is permanent they say, if today the powerful CJ can cry like this and Ofori Atta can be declared wanted then " this world my brother " think about it.

• Charles Acheampong 5 months ago

This Gertrude Torkono woman is unabashed and shameless. Who cares if you resign or retire? You will be disgraced if you are removed finally will be the end result. Even within your heart of heart you are removed!

• Dabilgabia 5 months ago

Npp women's organiser, please let's have some peace.You were going about doing the dirty work for npp and now you want sympathy from the public?no way go in peace

• Lucky 5 months ago

You can make all the NOISE you want, the Law is the Law!

• FTT 5 months ago

Chief Justice Torkornoo has made my day

• Wasteman 5 months ago

YOU CAN EVEN SETUP YOUR OWN GOVERNMENT…WITH YOUR OWN PARLIAMENT AND YOUR OWN MPs…IDIOT

• Pound for Pound 5 months ago

No wonder people refers to her as Osoono maame, very disgraceful and her actions are shameful.

• DDT 5 months ago

If all these revelations are supposed to be secret, why is she being lawless by revealing them. If public sympathy she wants, then I'm sorry, she has failed. She does not want a particular judge to seat on her case but she re ...

• Bolt 5 months ago

Whether you resign or not you are going useless old witch

• kelewele 5 months ago

Ghana can never develop with these type of corrupt and stupid elements who want to cling unto power even when they contribute nothing of value to Ghana.. Kwasiafuor..

• Alosman 5 months ago

You are living in a fools paradise.

• Kojo Menkah, Bremen. Germany 5 months ago

You have no regards for the Constitution and the law you presided over. This is self defense when you are to respect the Constitution just like Charlotte Osei did. Where were you when Charlotte faced them, she was hounded out ...

• Kunta 5 months ago

unfortunately you are comparing apples and oranges. So you are the kind of person who believes in an eye for an eye. Let due process determine what the outcome will be . Why should she resign or even retire? The ECs case was ...

• Tonto 5 months ago

You are comparing Grade F to Grade A+. How can you compare this Charlotte woman to a such a brilliant Torkonu?? This Torkonu woman is so brilliant. Charlotte could never explain herself this way and how she kept mute explains ...

• Yaw Amankwaah 5 months ago

@Tonto
    D'you understand the word "brilliant". Oh, we've got educated fools as well. You were born in Ghana and because you don't have any intention of travelling abroad, you didn't bother yourself acquiring a Ghanaian passpo ...

• Gh 5 months ago

Keep making noises, the law will law you,

• Kay 5 months ago

The justice system you supervised is the same justice system that's dealing with you. The law is the law.

• Teddy more 5 months ago

Eeeeeiii where are you going to get your salary from?
    Please note, the president has every right retire you.
    Not even supreme court can do anything about.
    Please Google, who can sack or retire chief justice.
    The answe ...

• New Ghana 5 months ago

If she won't resign, sack her.

• Bobby J 5 months ago

Madam CJ Torkornoo aka "I shot my own foot" there's no need for this presser.
    Whether you like it yes you're going.Its better you take your package quick & GO.
    After all,Npp lead by Akufo Addo & supported by Bawumia,Ofori A ...

• Adzexe 5 months ago

ARSE HOLE! But do you have a choice??? Cheap witch!!

• Kofi 5 months ago

We support you, stay and fight the system.

• Ben 5 months ago

100 percent. I am with the CJ.

• Nana Esi 5 months ago

If she won't resign, sack her.

• CITIZEN 5 months ago

The hatred for this woman is too much. Don't forget power don't last with humans and the politician must know this. Anyway, I think CJ should be quiet. Looking at skewed committee, the CJ is already sacked

• Jato 5 months ago

WHICH PART OF “ GHANAIANS DO NOT WANT YOU” dont you understand ???????
    GO AND APPLY FOR A JOB WITH NPP TO DEFEND THE NPP CRIMINALS BEING PROSECUTED. CECILIA DAPAAH WILL PAY YOU MILLIONS OF DOLLARS!

• Sul 5 months ago

HW3 NE GYIMII.

• Accused in her own court 5 months ago

What a joke. Who asked you to resign of retire. Even a fool becomes wise when he keeps silent. This woman talk too much. She usurping the powers of the committee. Unfounded? Unfortunately you are not the judge in this case ...

• Pee 5 months ago

But who ask you to resign? You will be sacked

• Toko 5 months ago

You'll be in suspension until you perished if you don't want to resign.

• Teddy more 5 months ago

Her actions means, she's supporting a particular party to be in power

• Ochee-Do-Chee 5 months ago

QUITE SURE SHE WOULD HAVE ADVISED HERSELF OTHERWISE IF THE SUSPENSION WAS WITHOUT PAY. RIGHT NOW, SHE STILL ENJOYS MOST OF THE BENEFITS SHE USED TO, HENCE THE BUFFOONERY!

• Fake 5 months ago

Devil..go away

• Foolish Idiot 5 months ago

You will resign NPP messenger who do you think you are your devil idol is Nana is gone so get the furk out

• Arkhosua 5 months ago

Why was this immature feisty 'teenage woman' made chief justice in the first place?

• JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 5 months ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Ownhgf

• Oklemekuku 5 months ago

The last kick of a dying horse. Kick her ass out

• Samwise 5 months ago

Then sack her, and she will understand her foolishness.

• The process is catching up with you 5 months ago

who is forcing you to resign or retire? The due process is catching up with you madam.

• Kk 5 months ago

CJ o love you for your resoluteness and forthrightness. The animals at the Jubilee House and the apes on the bench at the Supreme Court can go to hell. Posterity will judge you kindly. The killers of Judges in Ghana will not ...

• Millicent 5 months ago

Bawumia is a foolish man. Who will vote for that fool

• Achakanapaya 5 months ago

Torkornu you are just one of those evil, demolic wicked witch. No matter what you do, you are going home for good.
    I will advise her to go context for the NPP women organiser position piriod.
    When you fellow Akuffo Addo an ...

• Agyeman 5 months ago

YOUR LADYSHIP, GOD BLESS YOUR HANDIWORK. TOO MUCH NONSENSE IN THIS MAHAMA ADMINISTRATION. HOW CAN A WHOLE I MEAN WHOOOOOLE PRESIDENT PROFER TO SACK A CHIEF JUSTICE BECAUSE ITS A CAMPAIGN PROMISE. HOW ON EARTH CAN THIS STUPID ...

• BRAVERY 5 months ago

SHE IS BOLD AND BEAUTIFUL

• Mark K 5 months ago

Very interesting woman. I cannot even laugh. But Madam ! You are already dismissed.Torkonoo should seek medical attention at Pantang Psychiatrist hospital fast.

• Oko 5 months ago

Sister Araba then go back to work as CJ

• Kk 5 months ago

A beautiful and intelligent CJ calling the bluff of a cabal of thieves and murderous whose forebears committed the most heinous crimes in Ghana's history by abducting and killing judges. This time you can't do that because an ...

• Annor. 5 months ago

Auntie be strong and courageous for Mahama can do no FOKO. He has a hidden agenda to fired career officers of the Ghana Army, chief Justice of the supreme court and then electoral commission head.Chikata is the brain behind a ...

• King 5 months ago

Smelling woman go home

• JB 5 months ago

You are a disgrace to your office. Go and consult with Efinya Markins

• Ababio 5 months ago

Madam you can stay there forever. You have forgotten that you are under suspension and you're going to be there until only God knows. You will not resign fine

• P G 5 months ago

051d66388d1d840d429366c0a6b7fd4567f015d8b5cca284a032455082e7d9c736

• C J 5 months ago

The link?

• John 5 months ago

You can’t even resign disgusting human being you have no shame

• Blay 5 months ago

Your cussedness to resign, speaks a lot about your motive to serve the interest of Akuffo Addo and his corrupt bunch of ministers.

• King 5 months ago

Fight on. The crooked NDC and Mahama will be exposed.

• Wisdom 5 months ago

TORKORNOO MUST STAY PUT
    Mahama made a campaign promise to remove the Chief Justice from power. But Torkornoo does not have to resign or retire. It is imperative for her to stay put and run the entire course. The response fro ...

• Akronfo Adoonothing Mumu Bawulia Ofui Atta Ayi 5 months ago

Look at her. Very unprofessional woman. You will be sacked in due course.

• Interesting 5 months ago

If you Won't Retire, be there? The Options are Many Paaaaaaa, you can Still be Suspended till thy Kindom Come.Go n sleep you Old fool.

• Zakarakis 5 months ago

True. This woman is EMOTIONALLY IMMATURE. Too much shouting in the public space is making her appear childish.

• Government 5 months ago

Carry the post and eat it but you will not be CJ under this govt. Period!!! Is it your personal property?? You are a disgrace to that office???

• OGYAMSAMMY AWUKU 5 months ago

THE LATE MAJOR ACQUAH WAS YOUR UNCLE THAT IS WHY YOU ALWAYS JUDGE IN FAVOR OF AKUFFO ADDO ANYTIME NDC BRINGS CASE TO THE SUPRIME COURT, NOW WE KNOW

• Hannan 5 months ago

! Welcome to the best adult dating site ~~ Hot4.eu

• Grace 5 months ago

Look at who is talking, you lowered yourself for politicians to use you for their personal interests. For you are in deed the chief justice, go to the office tomorrow and you will see where power comes from. You did same to ...

• Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 5 months ago

THE LAST LEG OF AKUFFO ADDO PRESIDENCY REMAINING. SHE WOULD HAVE FREED ALL CORRUPTION ACCUSED PERSONS TO GO SCOT FREE. SHE IS WEARING NPP DROSS. SHE IS AWARE MANY NPP THIEVES WILL BE PROSECUTED. SHE NEVER DREAMT NPP WILL LOSE ...

• NewYork City 5 months ago

M. ONKEY

• nana addo the dwarf criminal / BAN NPP 5 months ago

how can a Poor p-e-n-n-i-s deal with this corpse looking ? Hmmmm, poor man. this thing is ugly in character and looks.

• Paapa 5 months ago

No body is going to force you to resign but your actions are showing the sort of person you are. You will not be CJ for ever. That day will definitely come so go ahead and yaaaah, Ghana is not for you and your actions now sh ...

• Peter 5 months ago

There is a third option and that's what you want and what you get. You are fired. The people have spoken. It's finished

• Gbeho Agbo 5 months ago

The bitch should resign before she is thrown in jail. She is a npp stooge, she is there to protect the npp bastards who belong in jail. Stealing 21 billion dollars is what they put her there to protect the Akufo Addo kleptoma ...

• Asakramitoga 5 months ago

A stubborn woman who needs a serious spanking as she is not having those romantic days with her npp jackals

• Andropov 5 months ago

OSONO MAAME, you'll be relieved of your post or will be forced out. What do you think you are? Mboasem

• The SILLY Children Afenyo Markins and Annor Dompreh 5 months ago

I can smell Afenyo Markin hand in this unwarranted press conference.

Osonomaame, this your press conference is just a defense mechanism for your inability to credibly and validly defend yourself at the committee meetings ...

• Sam Tee, USA 5 months ago

In life when you try to defend yourself, you end up complicating matters most times. Sometimes it is bettee to lose a battle or lose more battles and win the overall war. Please carefully think abt it.
    Respectfully ,

• FTT 5 months ago

CJ thank you all Ghanaians are behind you

• Qiwana 5 months ago

So you think your 38.2% animals is what makes up Ghana, abi?

• Kwesi Busumbru 5 months ago

The president can higher and fire at anytime without any recourse. Similarly, the former chief justice can quit or retire at anytime without any recourse. So madam chief justice, please stop wasting your time and move on.

• Abena 5 months ago

I like it don't give up

• Brutus 5 months ago

Wó yaré papa...... how can this idiotic woman win against the masses

• Yaw 5 months ago

The system will retire you. At this point you have no choice anyway. Your hands are tied.

• ABREWA 5 months ago

Go girl, go. Gettie!
    Arise all past CJ ‘ s
    Arise all women of Ghana.
    Justice must prevail.

• Brutus 5 months ago

Go... Gertie KWASIA
    Arise... All Foolish Animals of The NPP
    Arise... All Junkies of The NPP Women's Wing
    We Shall Remove Araba Torkonoo Whether She Likes or Not

• Nat 5 months ago

We are with you mama. Resignation shouldn't be an option.

• Slim 5 months ago

Poor CJ Torkornoo, the Ghanaian public has moved on

You are on your own.

Even little dirty ugly Godfred Dame didn't show up at your presser.

• Omanba 5 months ago

If you’re innocent you’re innocent.

• Zamata 5 months ago

Well, she can report to her office tomorrow then

• Maxi 5 months ago

Do not yield to their threats,Madam. They will be history soon.

• Cici 5 months ago

Mahama is too gentle if it's Akuffo Addo this cunt will be history long time ago.

• Nana 5 months ago

Is someone forcing or telling this old woman to resign. She's just rude and arrogant and full of pride. Look at the way she's talking as if she's above the law. Instead of answering all the questions that u'r been asked at th ...

• KofSam 5 months ago

Torkornoo is challenging our legal system thinking that she knows better than any one else because of her position as the head of the legal system in Ghana. She thinks that she is untouchable and she will stand up to defend h ...

• McCoy 5 months ago

But u will be sacked anyway. If NDC government allow you go back to continue to be the women organiser at the supreme court, then NDC is not a serious political party.

• Osei-Rotterdam 5 months ago

Don't resign or retire.jesus christ was brought before the pontius pirate with flimsy accusations so that he would be killed. The wise judge said that I don't see any fault of him so he washed his hands out of the matter .wh ...

• Major 1 5 months ago

WILL YOU DIE WITH THE POST THEN?

IF YOU WON'T RESIGN OR RETIRE, YOU WILL SURELY BE SACKED.

NO MATTER HOW MUCH NOISE YOU MAKE, THE LAW IS THE LAW

• First Offer 5 months ago

You this woman even upheld that birth certificate doesn’t prove one’s citizenship. If one says you did that to aid the past government and the ec to compile a new registry to help rig the election held in 2020, what would ...

• Akwasi 5 months ago

Then be prepared to be kicked out like ball

• world 5 months ago

well said madam.gone are the days they will eat what they have vomitted out.

• The Truth 5 months ago

This woman is mentally prematured. I don't know who has been advising her wrongly. I wonder her lawyer is sycophant Godfred Dame. Some cases need a matured lawyer to handle for appropriate direction and action. The press conf ...

• Akajatayogogo 5 months ago

Because she wants her entitlement, she will not resign nor retire, then you're SACKED.Because you go against the Law of your rain so you're fired.NDC president Mahama ACTION ACTION NOW

• Bennett 5 months ago

If she clearly clean let her stop talking,7.0 score,why is all her back up is npp lawyers, Ghanians think,she knows her sins, multiple v8 can't seve her . going going gone.

• Kyeiwaa Vida 5 months ago

Flaunting your party colours became your undoing. You used hours to decide to sit on a date for a case for NPP yet SALL had no MP for several years. An NPP guy was smart enough not to show his party colours and NDC people gav ...

• The Devil's Advocate 5 months ago

Prosecuting her case to the media and the public is most unwise for a trained lawyer and someone who was hand picked to execute a sinister agenda.If there is an iota of truth in what she is saying why can't she and her incomp ...

• BOYIIMEN 5 months ago

Ghanaians have listened to Gertrude Torkonoo, she has tried her own case, dismissed allegations against her and judged herself not guilty. Imagine every accused person doing that. Madam, stop playing the victim, go and convin ...

• Boldsteven mother serpent of Corruption 5 months ago

Who cares Torkonoo.?

• Adjoa 5 months ago

So be there as the suspended chief justice

• Jeffie 5 months ago

Go and share your bed with Afenyo Markins you think the court is for you stupid judge.If you will not resign or retire then go and form your own court and make yourself chief justice and Afenyo Markins shall be your help

• Jeffie 5 months ago

Go and share your bed with Afenyo Markins you think the court is for you stupid judge.If you will not resign or retire then go and form your own court and make yourself chief justice and Afenyo Markins shall be your help

• Adjoa Aidoo Esq. 5 months ago

Clearly Araba is engaging in complete lawlessness!
    Those urging her on are doing her great disservice.
    If anybody before her court in her prime days engaged in the kind of infantile rowdyism she displayed today, the perso ...

• Fikko 5 months ago

Kwasia baa..!!!! You can wear your white wig at home, nobody cares.

• Klinton 5 months ago

When this criminal woman was bastardizing our judicial system, she thought the world would remain the same with her. Today, Akuffo Addo has run away and left you alone to suffer. Kwaseato, do you see how the world is noe?

• KKTepa 5 months ago

We need a revolution bigger than Rawlings revolution to rout out all these greedy selfish incompetent people like this bitch and the thieves called chiefs

• Dey 5 months ago

Brave Lawyer! brave Judge!! brave Justice!!!
    I just love the way you are handling everything: defending justice and ensuring posterity to be the good judge. Our prayers are solidly behind you.
    I know all these are being don ...

• Osei 5 months ago

Well you would be suspended and fired. We give you the ability to resign to keep your self respect. Why are you Africans stupid like that. The president has the power to, ultimate power to do everything he wants if he thinks ...

• Jk 5 months ago

Don't go anywhere

• Owusu Agyei, Suhum 5 months ago

Madam, the court of public opinion is seriously busy with the numerous cases against the former npp appointees so stop soliciting it. You are politician who did the bidding of the most useless president, akufo addo. Ndc will ...

• OBOY SIKA, YOU ARE EXPIRED GOODS 5 months ago

They will surely remove so you sit there and be spewing nonsense... in ghana what is good for the goose is good for the ganda..............when you are in position of power make sure you humble yourself and do not make yourse ...

• Concerned- Tema 5 months ago

Then keep on ridiculing yourself day in day out. It is not good for your future endeavours anyway, Please.

• The SILLY Children Afenyo Markins and Annor Dompreh 5 months ago

I can smell Afenyo Markin hand in this unwarranted press conference.

Osonomaame, this your press conference is just a defense mechanism for your inability to credibly and validly defend yourself at the committee meetings ...