Spot on general mosquito!!!!!!
Otherwise there will be an inferno one day in Ghana.
Just imagine if the 2024 election was a close call with all these outstanding ballots yet to be certified!!!!!
what do you think could hav ...
(P)NDC never learnt anything from their brutal murders of people. Having (P)NDC within our political space is the high price we had to pay for peace of mind
What has that got to do with the topic in question?illiteracy and stupidity at work.
Retard @ Augustine
THE WAY THESE COMMISSIONERS HAVE BEEN ALLOWING PINK SHEETS TO CHANGE INTO MANY FORMS EN ROUTE TO THOSE COLLATION CENTRES IS VERY DANGEROUS AND WILL BRING WAR IF THEY ARE NOT KICKED OUT.
I don't know why this EC chair still in power? I thought that would be first on Mahama list to sack her, she's corrupt.
Charlotte and Jean—two names, same fate,
Sworn to the ballot, but married to the state.
One came in silk, the other in gloss,
Both served the throne, both knew who was boss.
Twins in spirit, if not in face,
Each play ...
Odwanba Mahama cannot sack her. Get that in your ignorant empty skull. Just like the CJ, the EC Commissioners can only be removed through a process. Learn my brother learn.
All administrative staffs of non performing government agencies, companies, ministries and organizations must be sacked as quickly as possible. Time is almost running out for the reset of Ghana. Mahama, please.... act fast. T ...
I agree with everything Asiedu Nketia said about the EC. However, when appointing their replacements, the government must make sure they appoint people who are willing to work for the whole good of the country rather than for ...
Go back to your history & learn what Afrifa & his cohorts did during the 1966 coup
It is this same PNDC, that the nation wreckers {NPP) hate so much, that has made you who you are today, by creating democratic governance; else, will this gang of thieves and nation wrecking NPP have been in existence? Hypocr ...
In fact, it's strange that these people don't want peace among Ghanaians. What are they up to? Their plans are simply diabolical. One day, the frog might be unhappy with the water.
@Wow, Buffalo Soldier Inferno Conflageration, bring it on!! We are tired of nurderous (P)NDC antics
The ship sailed long ago, but I guess you didn't get the memo? Gone are the days when NPP uses PNDC to scare Ghanaians. Even Kwaku Baaku HAS STOPPED THAT NONSENSE! Find something better, MUMU!
KWASEA BI NTI NTOMTOM ASIEDU NKETIAH THINKS SACKING THE COMMISSIONERS WILL GUARANTEE HIM THE PRESIDENCY AS HE INTENDS TO CONTEST....TWEAA...APUUU...TWEAA.
Well you can but the cycle will continue.. hand go hand come
Somebody should tell this mosquito that there was a stalemate at the same Ayawaso West during the first NDC administration. The wrong candidate was sworn in and became an MP for the whole term before the courts ruled that she ...
A frail mosquito with a diarrhea. It thinks Ghana belongs to its political party called NDC that came from PNDC. The EC messed up everything, but your party won election under them, right.
Yes, my party won because I beat you into a lifeless coma.
By what power do you have to remove EC boss. I don't like her but she has presided over and election that made your power won the highest figures ever in history against NPP. By what logic would you want her remove. I don't t ...
ndc. remove whoever and whatever that does not agree with your stupid self. go and remove your mother and your father because they must be unfit to give birth to a snake like you.
Nothing to do with agreement. The commissioners either do not know their jobs or they are creating crisis on purpose.
Since 1992, have you heard a whole constituency did not have an MP for 4 years?
SALL was intentionally ...
@TRUTH was SALL a constituency in 2020? Yes the people of SALL were denied the opportunity to vote in the Parliament election in 2020, but are we really sure it was only the EC which was at fault?
There he goes again the mosquitoes showing signs of sincere ignorance and conscious empty talks
Mr Mosquito, going to court with out evidence, couldn’t calculate your results and blaming the electoral commissioner only a shit country like Ghana
This constant change of EC boss whenever there is a change of government does not augur well for the democratic dispensation of our country.
It will happen, whether you go to Mars or the moon. Ashawo Jean Mensah will surely go
I don't know why up to now that incompetent woman is still at post?
Nketiah never minced words at all and it's one thing I personally like about him.They must go quickly to pave way for the competent people to be put there.Gbemelawo,wasting our limited resources vainly.
ITS LONG OVERDUE. I JUST DONT UNDERSTAND MAHAMA. ALL NPP THIEVES ARE STILL WALKING FREE AND MAKING NOISE. WHY SHOULD JEAN MENSA STILL BE AT POST?.
Mr Mosquito, going to court with out evidence, couldn’t calculate your results and blaming the electoral commissioner only a shit country like Ghana
They messed up your head, bastard
Ugly fool and illiterate bastard remove everything in Ghana , you think for NDC .The same behavior Rawlings did and killed innocent Ghanaians .
For Christ sake stop this vindication and witch hunting of Constituionally mandated bodies stop it you are a part of the reason why the country has so much been polarised pitching people against people stop it.
You are calli ...
Your writing is too horrible, so your comments are ignored.
They have started- give a dog a bad name and hang it.
These politicians never learn. The EC of your selfish choice can never help you win elections. Only the will of God prevails
But the same EC brought you to power ….
This man is very unserious. He wants to become president but not in Ghana. Abufusem
FULFILLMENT OF CAMPAIGN PROMISES
1. Replacement of Chief Justice
2. Replacement of EC Boss and two Deputies
Mahama NDC shall use all means to remove the Chief Justice and the EC Officers, paving the way to making the Benc ...
Whether you fly to the moon or Mars, your Ashawo Jean Adukwei Julor Kwakwe will go!
I guess he was doing the Ashawo with your father and your mother too was supporting her.Kwasiato like you !it’s your mother and Brandi who are ashawo.Odwan
Ghana a country full educated illiterates , noise maker’s, those with loud mouth, those who can insult elders, a country full of educated illiterates, with PHD’s, fake Dr’s, Masters, Post , Post graduates, supported by ...
Not surprised, you vowed to remove the SJ and the EC , go ahead there is end to everything.
Mr Asiedu Nketiah no time fire her.
You think they mess up by bringing you into power right,.. you had already planed removing her long before elections ''. U think you will there like stone forever?
General, general. Plain, plain.
Last December elections was a scary moment in Ghana so I thought the country was gonna get into flames. The EC was very adamant and bent on organizing a flawed electoral system. Thanks to the vigilance of the NDC comrades who ...
It's long overdue. Ndc is playing with fire, Jean mensah is working for Npp
Yes they have messed up everything and yet you have won a landslide elections.Indubitably early machinations to facilitate 2028 elections rig
This is the essence of the whole CJ suspension. With Baffoe Bonnie acting, and with 7 new NDC justices added to the Supreme Court, the plan has worked. The real target, which is the EC, is now fully exposed to a well planned ...
Hahahaha, there they go again. They have decided to chase everybody away to make it possible for them to remain in power forever. You people don't fear God. Hahahahaaa!!!
No one expects you to say anything different, we are digging our own graves.
Continue!!
Stop these nonsense...aren't the ones there when you win the elections....dishonest politicians!
This appointing your own referee in own match is becoming unbecoming.
If referee can help npp will not be in opposition.
Hahaha when is coming then it's doing, these are all plane planned by NDC and they're acting one after another and what are they up to, only time will tell.
They shld be removed bcos of their partisan posture. Especially Jean and Bossman
I support you Mr Asiedu
Ugly stupid man
The NDC's agenda is obvious to the NPP and the people. The agenda of the NDC is to destroy anything that spells NPP. They will succeed because they have the power, and yet God is all-powerful, and therefore, do not worry.
I have said umpteenth times that Gertrude Torkono and Jean Mensa and her two deputies are existential threat to Ghana's stability and fledgling democracy and they must be booted out as quickly as possible!
Long overdue
Hon, please lets not incite the public to do something untoward.Ask yourself why do we allow people, sometimes we call them accredited special voters, these are thugs in quote journalist, soldiers, MP's Party executives, moni ...
This is why I dislike Asiedu Nketia. The man is full of NONSENSE!!!
Let's go....push that reset button like now. Oya!
The first method for estimating the intelligence of a leader is to look at the men around him-Niccolo Machiavelli
Fellow Ghanaians,Asiedu Nketiah is one of the men around John Mahama.
Stupid comment. Do you think ghana is for you. If not ghana people like you are like animal.
Yoooo, your schem. You first and foremost want to sack tha CJ, then the EC is the next target.....
They are long overdue. EC is not good very bad woman