Is it even appropriate for them to meet at this time? I am not sure. Although it might be just innocent and coincidental, in this high political atmosphere, I feel they should have avoided meeting each other.
Kwasia baa Araba Torkonoo..!!!! You are even worse than a card-bearing NPP member. You must be so stupid not to know the evil things you have done that make you more than an NPP Women's Organizer. You are such a stupid girl, ...
@ Papa Shamo
I believe Papa Shamo your parents gave birth to you on the street.Your problem now which is not curable,you're suffering from Defficiency in Parental Upbringing.
Papa shamo really men to insult women of substance. You lack home training. I believe you have no respect for your good mum and your sisters if you have one.
I've got the feeling that Ghanaian men find it difficult to accept women in high level positions.
You are Liar, our VP is a woman and she is Golden. We love and cherish her.
You don't know this woman, Torkonoo. She can transfer a judge today to sunyani and then transfer her to Denu in 2 weeks. A few months later, to Bawku. Very wicked woman.
Shame on you...God punish you and your entire descendants for using such derogatory words to describe the learned CJ...do you know what it takes to rise to such position?.you would have been happier than what you are if you h ...
No insults, but the law is the law is the law!
Foolish woman like that. When you people pulled the sword on Charlotte Osei, she left the scene very quietly, and with DIGNITY. As for you, you are behaving like a female lunatic, why??
San Siro, you are jealous of this woman’s accomplishments. No woman perhaps no man can from your family can match her achievement that is why you calling her foolish.
Jealou of a filthy woman ne twe kaikai
Always insulting our leaders,some people lack home training..
Learn to respect people so that u may live long.
Foolish boy @Yaw Mensah! If the people in higher positions will always use their privileges and opportunities to twist justice, and steal from the people, then the least you can expect from them is the insults. If these peopl ...
And is there any in your family?
Separate Charlotte's issue from this madness. Internal fights between her and her deputies led to her exit form the EC. With even that the former President never suspended her from office. Your government is too cruel.
This government has never killed even a single fly! Your stupid Kyebi Mampam Akuffo Addo killed as many as EIGHT poor and innocent voters in cold blood. Now tell me who is cruel. Senseless beast called @Batuta..!!!!!
But the lacuna of the law was used to remove the most sensitive person in Ghanaian politics. Joking with EC succession has the potential to burn a country.
As for Araba Torkonoo's husband, I can say he's the most useless "Otoolege" animal anyone could find. Chaaiiii..........
What's your problem about the man? He is only supporting his woman in time of trouble. He is not connected to the legal issues and he can't make any pronouncements on it.
Is that how small this woman's brain is...??? Chicken brain paaaa
Kelvin Taylor said it all....and Ghanaweb has started doing just that... JANDAM IS DEAD
THIS FOOLISH WOMAN DOESNT HAVE SHAME. A CJ WHO SUPPORTED A POLITICAL PARTY TO WIN CASES INSTEAD OF BEING NEUTRAL. MOST CORRUPT CJ OF OUR TIME
Yesterday she exposed herself. So all her one sided ruling against one side of the political divide was a revenge for her late uncle Major Acquah. Shame on her. Useless NPP woman
Mark Anthony go to school and learn. All her rulings was she the only one on the panel? Those who are being paid by Mahama to tried him Justice Pwawang sided with her. So should Justice Pwawang should also be removed? Elevate ...
Stop that! The court was never like that this woman became CJ
My own Akufo Addo came to destroyed
She must go
@charlotte she was not in the panel but she empanelled all the sessions so technically she ruled. Most of the panelling was ruthless. This your beautiful name is a waste if you have nothing in your head.
If a whole government machinery can be brought against a woman CJ then power is making Mahama mad. You high court and Supreme Court judges both retired and in service who are pretending to be deaf, dumb and dead wait Getrude ...
So going through a constitutional process involving her own colleague judges is now a whole government machinery tormenting her? I will always be happy NPP is no longer in government and never will I VOTE FOR THIEVES WHO EVEN ...
@bawulier, the truth is that these NPP people are not principled at all.In fact they are unscrupulous.
@Adams go through your comments again and see how brain dead you are.
This suspended CJ was eagerly waiting the december 2024 elections would end up on her table at the suprem court so that she would demonstrate her partisan position to Ghanaians. Today she is playing her victim card
their behavior is disgusting
Foolish woman, is your lawyer Godfred Dame a CPP member ?? You are neck deep NPP stop fooling yourself, the truth is already out
If you accept the ghanaians birth certificate, we may reconsider making you the Cj. Deal?
Nobody is chasing her but she is running from her shadow . Evil minded woman
Actions speak louder than words. What were NPP members doing at the press conference. Is Akosua Manu a journalist?
How can John Dramani Mahama and NDC RESET the country with that Animal Mentality of WE & THEM?The AFRC atrocities is still haunting members of the NDC.Anyone who will stage a Coup Detat will use that excuse to punish them.
So, you wasted all your time just to come and write this senseless nonsense?? I'm really loving the way you are thinking about coups these days. It would make our aim to rid our society of bandits like you very easily. Start ...
Who cares, everybody knows that you're npp so stop the presence we're not children.
I tot Araba Tokernoo was matured. That comment was the most childish one. Does she have to know Akosua manu to be an NPP. Is Akosua more NPP than Akuffo Addo and Bawumia put together..
But she knows micro minority leader because he convinced nebu to appoint her, as their hope of salvation but it has backfired
Hahahaaaa. I like your direction of thought. It is the behaviour of women. When they are depressed, they start acting and complaining like kids. She may not have even realised at that moment that her statement has even given ...
Why must we argue over something that already is? An infant Ghanaian knows where exactly you belong to so why pretending. Were you the reason why every npp say Ghanaians can go to court if don't agree?
This woman has low IQ. A person need not meet every NPP member in the past to be labeled NPP.
She has heard and read that you NDC folk saying she is NPP women's organizer. She is therefore laughing that meeting Kozzi will make people think that she is indeed NPP. This deduction doesn't call for insults that she has sm ...
But her lawyer is Npp
Very diabolic comment , this is unCJ .... Now I know judges are not close to God, sorry for all mistrial and dead citizens of our mother Ghana.
Funny suspended CJ, if you aren't an NPP member and aren't doing their bit what was she doing with you n u think Ghanaian are short minded or what!
What is the meaning of all these things who this girl in npp. Is suspended chief justice saying she never meets npp gurus before?
Meanwhile, she has a staunch npp member as her lawyer in the case.
Very disgraceful woman
Madam I will die for NPP take Charlot life as a good example and how UN and other agencies are dealing with her but bcs of the way you going it will be difficult for after you have been dismissed be wise
Chief Justice, be honest to yourself. Deep in your heart, you're an NPP because you linked the murder of your uncle Major Acquah to the trial of your case. You've exposed yourself big time!
Did you even listen to her well because she referenced her uncle due to the venue having a link to the arrest and murder of her uncle
Do you even know what trauma is and what her presence at that place reminding her of her ...
And who in Ghana doesn't know you're an NPP. You yourself you know you're a card bearing NPP member
Madam Torkornor this not about NPP you are a thief forgery and crook. kama has got you .foolish woman
The 78 million Ghana cedis for praise singers is working magic . Even before the elections John Mahama and his NDC made it clear that they would remove the CJ and so discerning Ghanaians are not amused at what is happening no ...
@Alhaji Alhaji you are right but I don't think the CJ new that change is constant when she became NPP's women leader. Her refusal to accept change is why she is clinging on a straw.
Who Cares About Your Political Idealogy, Madam Torkornor Must Understands She Clearly Not Competent As CJ For The Republic ,Period
Of course everybody in Ghana who is not NDC knows that Mahama is the one who instigated those NDC footsoldiers to submit the petitions which came from within under his direction for the CJ's removal to fulfill his flagship ca ...
Maame woyi paaaaa!!! Is she saying every NPP supporter has met every parliamentary candidate or even MP?
Who doesn't know?
This respected woman is now stooping too low for comfort. Such utterances rather go to worsen matters for her
Do you think even if this commission of enquiry should find her blameless she can still go back to be the cj??
P ...
And she calls herself a chief justice?
U don’t need to know all the NPP members before u become an NPP…
How can you tell Ghanaians that Birth cert cannot hold the bases for any citizenship except passport to an average thinking Ghanaian.
The law is the law.
Ghanaweb seems to be censoring opposing views but allows multiple footsoldiers of NDC to write thrash and post here. Of course everybody in Ghana who is not NDC knows that Mahama is the one who instigated those NDC footsoldie ...
THE NDC AGENDA AND CULTURE WILL COLLAPSE ONE DAY — THE PARTY OF EWES AND DISGRUNTLED BOBOS; FOR NORTHERNERS AND FANTES, THEY ARE FREE TO BELONG AND ARE EVERY WHERE.
Ok Madam Torkonoo, just a simple question, if only you can justify which political party you voted for in 2024 elections to rest the speculations wether you are NPP or NDC or CPP or even Kofi Akpaloo party? Which party did ...
Bank ...
5 year pld in ghana knows the CJ IS npp
Do you need to meet all NPP stalwarts to be NPP. This woman is so unintelligent to have been the CJ.
Are you surprised?
"Akosua Manu, affectionately known as Kozzy, is the NPP's candidate for the Adenta constituency in the upcoming December elections..". Somebody please educate me, which elections are we having in December?
USA visa available with cruise ship job and lucrative salary
Call/Whatsapp:0248909267
Serbia Tourist Visa Available
Call/Whatsapp:02489009267
Torkonoo is a potential vice president. In fact, all press whether negative or positive surrounding her circumstances would work out for her good.
With Afennyo markins as her vice? Two voice makers.
Political CJ has been cooked by the government... Now them go chop am left,right, centre
You don't need to meet all party members to be a member...
U go explain taya. Anyway npp is not something to he proud of these times. Ghana needs a better opposition.
P/NDC politics has polluted the brains of all Northern Ghanaians who were in the Universities during the "let the blood flow era". Presidents must be very careful when appointing such people to non-partisan institutions like ...
They will say I am NPP, is it false, it is true, this is what you told the public that " I AM NPP"
You said Rawlings killed your uncle with whom you were staying in the 80s.
Do you like Rawlings, no, you don't like Rawlings ...
Chief Justice Torgbemi or Tokornu chale whatever, who can validate whether its the first or last time boyh of u me, we dont give a hoot, ur deeds under the mother serpent of corruption's gorvenment tells on you, spoilt woman
You are npp finito
Letting us know that Major Acquah was your Uncle made us understand why you hate NDC goverment. Its childish anyway. Suspended CJ, who on earth does not know that you are a member of NPP? We dont need an angel to tell us that ...
Thank you very much. I share the op8nionnyou have expressed. Her press conference has exposed her big time. Linking the murder of the judges and Major Acquah, and also confessing that Major Acquah was her uncle has confirmed ...
Shame on you Turkornoo Araba, so you don't know you're NPP member, useless something.i don't know why NDC president Mahama is delaying to SACK this useless woman.
I don't get it. The first time you met somebody, according to you, you allowed her to hug you before she introduced herself to you? This is unusual from a person who claims there are threats on her life. Or am I missing somet ...
Drama woman
She need not say anything, we already know her political affiliations. Madam, we have never seen you interact warmly with persons known to be NDC, rather we have seen you treat NDC affiliated lawyers with disdain. You could h ...
That statement alone is a message
Illogical, if you haven't met a person before, how then did you know she is an npp. The CJ is dishonest for saying that she has not met her before.
So does she go round hugging people like that at the moment of meeting them for the first time?
Charlotte Osei and her deputies were fighting on a glare sight on the national television, blaming them self about vote and money transfers between parties, if Ghana is a serious country all the three EC heads should have fa ...
Whether you resign or retire, the retirement age will soon catch you. Be there and be fooling yourself. Who else doesn't know Suspended CJ is NPP?
This woman paaa, she knows deep in her heart that she is NPP . Who is she trying to deceive.Come on madam. In anycase what is wrong with you being NPP and if you are not are you NDC. Silly.
All the npp guys and gems were at winneba when the father died
~~~~~~ Welcome to the best sex dating site -- Hot4.eu
Why, if you didn't add they say am NPP what will happen.
What a cheap Chief Justice. Who'll say you are NPP? You know in your heart that you and your husband are NPP.
Akosua is my guy but she’s doing too much at this point. Did she really have to show her face and bright colours there too??
Is that your birthright?
This woman is real prove that the law is an ass.
But that is why legal brains go through special training, so that they don't become the law-the ass. But she became a donkey, riden by NPP, and they are still riding her.
Inm ...
But how did u also know she(akosua) is npp if you don't follow npp madam CJ?
ARE YOU NOT? YOU ARE NOT JUST NPP, YOU ARE THE WOMEN'S ORGANIZER
What triggered you to hug someone you didn't know already? You think we're kids?
Why only NPP people are supporting her?
With all due respect, If you're not npp, who are you?