The chief justice is on her political campaign to keep her office. She failed the country and she must go.
Lol it's ndc and this stupid lawyers like this old fool who are behind this stupidity to sack the CJ we all no now the PR for this commetee is Ofosu and this ndc stupid lawyer and co are all behind this stupidity who cares
Torkunor, go away,
Come again—well, never, okay?
If you gave us justice true,
Karma might have smiled on you.
You buzz and bite just like a skeeter,
No peace, no pause, just legal theatre.
You linger like a stubborn ...
10/10.
Words of wisdom wise
Based on the train
The whole truth
And nowt but the truth!
NDCeivers lawyers and stupidity. Go and advise the shameless Mahama who wants to control all the arms of government.
Those criticising Sory, go tell your NPP people that when they have difficult cases, they should not engage Sory, they should go for their connection lawyers.
Sory buttressed his assertions with law and indeed some of the ru ...
Is that the law? Do I hear that Sorry is a prominent constitutional lawyer? The law then must have a lot of challenges. The committee sets its own rules? A committee set up by one person? Equity and fairness can never prevail ...
now
10/10.
Words of wisdom
Based on the train
The whole truth
And nowt but the truth!
Tadeus Sori or whatever you calls himself. Enjoy the unjust on the CJ as it lasts. Your time will come and you will be here talking rubbish to court the sympathy of sensible Ghanaians. That would be the time your irresponsibl ...
But you justified that of Charlotte Osei? Laureta Lamptey was hounded out by Annor Domprey petition and now you want the law to be applied differently, why
Where did you see me justifying the dismissal of Charlotte Osei? Ok granted that i did, was it good? I thought JM said he wanted to reset the country. Did he mean repeating the wrongs of the past? Come again, your thinking po ...
You idiot!Thadious Sory knows what he's about.Hes not a pust around.Get a life.
(P)NDC man Sorry loves dictatorship
Deadly wisdom. Ghana is too big to toil with.
Next time in your next fucking life, learn not to be a pliant to be used by a political regime against the citizen okay? Gertrude Torkunor you must know that the law is the law. The law is never emotion. You have been removed ...
Sometimes I feel that some of these our big people get to be where they are because of certain circumstances and not because they are more intelligent than us. Otherwise, how can this who sees the busts of the murdered Judges ...
Your brain is indeed very small like an ant”s dick. Think and come again @ Honest
Anything stupid about this case is you. It's not suprising you couldn't enter you name or even an alias. The man argued reasonably and with decorum. A fool like you, an empty barrel as they say, only typed noose full of insul ...
What does political stooge like Thadaus Sory knows about law? Shamelessly Sory! Shut up.
Yet represents both ndc and npp men. He's well sought.
A moron like you.Lawyer Thadious is one of the best brains in this country.Dont just write anything.Think like a human being before you spew garbage.Idiot!
Cowards die many times before their death. Arabaa you are modern day Yaa Asantewaa. Let your fellow judges who are dump and corrupt keep silent. Tomorrow when their heads are put into the galantine they should not cry for mer ...
You are more foolish, get a job
Boko dier
Any idiot can school the CJ
She is so brilliant that's why there is so much hate. There is no way this old man can be CJ before kicks the bucket.
(P)NDC man Sorry loves dictatorship. Brutal PDC member
Insults or no Insults, the law is the law
Sorry is a Sorry to knowledge and we all know that you are diabolical but the CJ will fight and we all support her
You and who supports her? Kwasea. Minority caucus. Aboa bi ba. Your foolish woman was doing your gyimiefour NPP party bidding in court. Kwasea. She thought she was God and your so called breaking the 8 will continue being ...
Time will tell when power changes hands.We hope no one will come forward with that prototype excuse of they being Northerners or Ayigbes,that is why they are being molested.
This qas the very warning we were giving you when you and your stupid Akuffo Addo were misbehaving in power. Now you say what? You can shove your advice into your anus wae!
You see the stupidity. All the supreme court justices who sat on the cases are NPP appointees apart of Pwamang. Are you blaming them too?
Go and sack her stupid NDC foot soldier
NDC is like is a Curse and and an infectious disease on Ghanaians. The only way to cure these problems is a COUP DETAT to punish them severely to remove that STUPIDITY from their brains.They need that help.
Go and throw bomb and do coup like your idiot Okatakye Afrifa with her moustache like a palm wine sieve. The tables turned and he was shot like a pig in retaliation. You goat
@Kweku where are some of those who " shot him like a pig" , now. They thought they would live forever. ! Those alive are just putting up bold faces , they are haunted by their wicked actions and hardly sleep well at night. I ...
Mahama Mahama and NDC playing with tail of the lion. You want absolute power to do what? To silence everybody? Is this Mahama wants for his lagacy?
Everyday, the Chief Justice tends to convince me that she's not fit for the high office of the Chief Justice. She MUST be removed from that office. The lady is so incompetent it's not funny. The fact that you've been a lawyer ...
flush that idiot of a CJ out.
1. very corrupt
2. politically biased
3. procurement breaches of projects at the JS
sack her now
Kwasiman U always comment on theCJ issue not U this fool who meets the comttee
Why do Northerners and Ayigbes do not think of the consequences of their actions?That handicap is the reason why, they are always disturbing Otumfuo to help them solve basic problems
See how the pain in opposition is biting you hard. Kwasia boy! You thought you were going to be in power forever I'm sure
I hope you are not a Bawumia fan because he is also a northerner and by your inference he is handicapped in that sense
Ei! Ama are you alright?
Which solutions do you think we Eves need from asantehene? Is it lessons on how to cut heads? Or it is about how to prepare soup with rat shit? Kwaseaaa.
Look at who is schooling the Chief Justice Apuuu! Ghanaweb should stop amazing people.
That was proper schooling paaa, I swear
I feel sorry for Sony!!
I feel sorry for Sory!!
Go and feel sorry for your mother........
Thadeus Sory’ Etua wo yonko a etua dua ampa’ remember your NDC will not be in power for ever
You should rather be telling the CJ this. When people complained about the system not being fair, she mocked them saying the law is the law, now who's complaining about unfairness?
Yes the Law is the Law nothing more or less. Period
NDC LAWYERS AND POLITICAL ASSOCIATES ARE FIGHTING ALL POSSIBLE MEANS TO GET THE CHIEF JUSTICE OUT. OOOWW, WHAT A COUNTRY OF POLITICAL FOOLS. ONE DAY IT WILL BE THEIR TURN AND THEY WILL CRY WOLF. ALL THE PETITIONERS AND THE CO ...
Like you are crying wolf now. Aboa. You thought your useless NPP will break the 8. Kwasea
NPP women organizer you say Wetin? Make we hear…nonsense…
Hahaha hahaha aaaa The law is the law,, nanniama even if lament and cry blood koraaa THE LAW IS THE LAW, we didn't expect karma to respond to you so quickly.
Nonsense, who is Thadeus? He has offered his opinions, not schooled anyone.
He has schooled both you and your stupid NPP CJ.
If the process is genuine and it is not diabolical, why does Sory expect the defendant to resign? Pls don't expose your evil schemes against the defendant. We are watching. If is tit for tat, it was not CJ Araba Tokornoo who ...
You cannot use gymnastics to remove cheif justice then the executive will control all arms of government. The president control parliament and now want to control judiciary.
The CJ spoke with facts, and the public has heard her. It is as simple as that. You want to conduct an in camera trial, she says she does not need that, you say no, we will do it in camera. So be it. She has brought the trial ...
Sorry is clearly showing his political colours. The world has its owner. We are just tenants so why should anybody stand up and fight a co-tenant over what doesn't belong to any of them? If it is not evil and witchcraft, then ...
Good responses.Sorry,just school her more.She is confused.
Tokornoo is confused. When power gets into people's mind the forget about tomorrow
Power is transient. When it comes to your turn to "suffer" power, don't say that it is witch-hunting.
Thaddeus Sory has now become the spokesman for the ruling Ndc government. We all know your affiliation with the current government and be warned because Ndc will not be in power forever. Sacking the chief justice to pursue an ...
The way she abuse and distorted the law to gain public sympathy is plainly disgusting for a person of her position. She needs to think about protecting the prestige and honor of the CJ position and not only focus on her pers ...
All of you your time will come one day. KARMA
Ghanawb journalists, stop rushing, read through your reportage before submitting for publication. The photo collage isn't Thaddeus Sory and Thaddeus Sory but Thaddeus Sory and Araba Torkornoo!
Yesterday Wednesday, the day ...
We have not forgotten the cold blood murder of 3 judges, including a nursing mother, by agents of the (P)NDC, and the threat to rape former CJ Georgina Wood by NDC foot soldiers.
Sory, NDC lawyer Ghanaians are not fools. We know your agenda since day one. Karma is waiting for all of us, good day
USA visa available with cruise ship job and lucrative salary
Call/Whatsapp:0248909267
Bank ...
NDC has firmly placed the judiciary into the political arena. Very soon people will have to campaign and get elected into the SC. Governments will then sack and appoint their own CJ when they come into power.
Ghana will never forward when the youth instead asking bread and butter questions and finding solutions to them to address their social a d economic issues they're rather wasting all their energy on frivolous topics like this ...
Look at his head like an unripe coconut. Thaddeus whatever your name is, your demonic hatred for the gorgeous CJ could bring you an early death. Ugly man!!!
Thaddeus sorry Sory,your crookedness is out there in the open and you still have mouth to talk,foolish conscience seller.
Sack her. Foolish woman. She is an NPP dross. Stupid woman
Eric Mensah foolish man the current acting CJ is an ndc supporter.
So this guy is the lawyer for the committee or one of the petitioners
Thaddeus now Ghana is for u and no one has any knowledge better than u
Some of us experience the AFRC and PNDC eras in Ghana history and we also experien ...
Serbia Tourist Visa Available
Call/Whatsapp:02489009267
Useless lswyer.
You are obviously not thinking about Ghana. You are thinking of what you will eat, drink, wear- your ex gratia. It is I, me, myself only you.
Immature fool..who the does Thadeus sory think he is? What a disrespectful twat
Thaddeus Sory should tell you a lie?He is so blunt on the law.This lawyer is better than the whole of your genealogy.Idiot!
The old adage that women are their own enemies is apt, where is Nana Oye Lithur?
Madam in your head you think Akuffo Addo the IDIOT is still the president when you can get away with all your criminal activities. President John Mahama whom you hated soo much is bent on resetting Ghana including you injusti ...
Now Mahama the fool is the President but one day the tables will turn.
I am so disappointed in CJ . This is our chief law administrator and wants her investigation case to be public when the constitution says, it’s should be private. CJ wants to determine which venues the investigation takes p ...
If justice were dispensed this way, where one engages in a monologue to clear themselves of guilt, then all our prisons would have been empty by now. She's has no shame, just wasting the nation's fucking time.
I'm now convinced that this woman doesn't merit the position of chief justice but rather a political tool in the hands of the npp. In this particular matter we are interested in knowing which laws the government has breached ...
A foolish king warn you that he will deal with you, few days three of his children stoned you and the foolish king sees nothing wrong, after some of his children a warning you, what will you do? As the king is the overlord.
My Lecturer, you forgot to add what she said a few months ago. I quote, THE LAW IS THE LAW. NO MATTER WHAT NOISES ARE MADE OR THE HAND WAVING, THE LAW IS THE LAW.
To say that T. Sory is a sad character in law is an understatement. Please remember that the Chief Justice is the head of the third arm of government in our democracy. So to use a lower precedent like that is baseless and dem ...
I believe Thaddeus Sory wouldn't raise any objections to this same laws he has raised if he finds himself on the opposite side while defending someone. He is now making us understand that the law is a straight jacket. Your hi ...
CJ who cannot difind what make someone a citizen , she said o qoute born in Ghana doesn't mean you are a ghanaian
EEII Ghana, now Sory is the spokesman for Mahama. Why didnt he asnwer all the questions.
God dey.
The suspended CJ knew she would've been exposed big time that's why she didn't allow the journalist to ask questions after her press conference
This Sory man is emotional immature.
Useless govt. instead of ruling, what are you doing?
Never trust politicians.
Africa politics is interesting indeed.
The posture of the EC is not even sanctimonious. It if full of pride. Can you listen to her? She is not going to resign or chicken out to make anybody's work easy. Imagine
Schoola who ?
He can go and school his children.
In any case how many students has he taught as a lawyer. You give us ears ok
Will this loud mouth self appointed spokesperson shut the f.uck up ????
The ndc lawyer says what ?
This woman shld just leave us alone,was she not the one who said the law is the law?
Didn't all lawyers studied same laws and practices?
Why do they have divergent views about the law?
Earthly Laws are scam.... GOD'S LAW is the way out.
People have divergent views regarding the Bible.
Big head no better brain in it, do your ndc believe in constitution, look at the way your party is doing things anyhow. without constitutional guide
Thaddeus Sory is a fool !
Ghana Web Editors, is June 26 a Wednesday? Absolutely not. So why say so?
Thus Sory man will be sorry he waded into this issue in such a manner. One day soon he will regret his unlawful stance.
This filthy NDC maggots animal who calls himself a lawyer needs to be slapped what a fool! Godfred Dame will get him
No wonder she’s being removed!
She lacks basic understanding of the law!
Let’s take a good look at her certificate, u all know these NPP people….. just saying!
Mahama the NDC PRESIDENT claimed Sansa Daly was a Medical Doctor u til Katakyie Afrifah emphatically proved otherwise. And Tanko Computer has a fake PhD and he is NDC appointee.
This woman dey disgrace herself oo. Law of Karma is catching her small small.
This Sory guy, is he a lawyer at all?
He's one of the best God has dolled out to Ghana.Stop been envious and praise God for this gift to humanity.
The law is the law. Mame former CJ submit yourself. You making a joke of yourself
You Thadius who have suddenly realised you posses something called mouth. How kuch do you know? Well have your say your time go come.
You see how NDC followers are insulting Akuffo Addo and NPP? Remember one thing "no one stays at the top forever. The tables will turn one day
See this stupid buffoon of a lawyer. Can you fool match the exoerience of the CJ.
another fool in ghana.
. Welcome to the best sex dating site -- Hot4.eu
This woman is always exposing her lack of grasp of the constitution whenever she acts through decisions or speech. Another case in point is her lamentation that her case should be heard in public. Now Thaddeus is schooling he ...
As for threats, most civil and public servants receive them everyday, they feel that they are like water poured on the back of a duck.
At one instance some workers who know that I am not a person who can be corrupted warned ...