What happened to this boy called Koku.
He went hiding after my party NPP lost miserably in the december 2024 elections. Koku do you see your level now?
I suspect you haven't taken your breakfast, hence your brain is not functioning well. Go and see Sharaf Al Saadi Gaddafi Mahama for some cash.He has a lot of Uncountable Cash to give out.
Even a baby knows DUMSORHENE is behind the chief justice’s removal. Dumsorhene said it numerous in opposition that he cannot work with the Torkornoo.
If I was Torkornoo, I would never resign as CJ, but use this opportunity of being attack to prove that the practice of "political appointment" is the real threat to democracy and must be abolished. I suspect that John Mahama ...
The practice of political appointments must completely be abolished ASAP, so that no corrupt leaders can removed or replace any top government officials, except citizens and under clear circumstance of incompetence or wrongdo ...
No more Political Appointments. Enough of corruption and conspiracies that keep poor nations like Ghana in circles of poverty. If MP in Parliament are smart enough, then, they must amend the constitution, reform or pass laws. ...
It is like most people of Ghana are cursed by the spirit of being dumb. So, they cannot reason with any good ideas of problem-solving and they is why Ghana continues to live with poverty and in filth. It is a curse of ignoran ...
Fools are fools and cannot reason, no matter how much you educated them.
Some of the MPs pretend that they do not read my advocacy against political appointment because; they are either; hypocrites, cowards, ignorant, fools or evil to avoid what is good for the society and for all.
When Nkrumah was telling the truth, some fools in Ghana felt he was a mad man or extremist until they helped the CIA destroy him which proved the foolishness in most Ghanaians who are now pretending with hypocrisy to hail Nkr ...
Koku is a man of boldness in exercising he freedom of speech. May the God of America protect him.
Jean Adukwei Julor Ashawo Mensah! Your kingdom is slowly coming to an end. Now, it is time for accountability, and there is no stupid Akuffo Addo who will be around to save you. You are now on your own. You will tell us how t ...
(P)NDC man Sorry loves dictatorship. Brutal PDC operative-turned tie-wearer
The whole investigation looks like what happened during the AFRC regime. Koku you're right she's being denied her right.What will NDC Members say if there is a change of govt and John Mahama is put into prison?
Actually if there’s a change in government, every single NDC appointee will be chased out of office on the same day NPP takes power. I don’t like Kennedy at all but from all indications, he is the right type of person to ...
You're right EBBY for so long NDC has been treated with Kids gloves.They deserve that AFRC maltreatment to put their brains right.Some of their leaders need to be killed like how Rawlings did to innocent Ghanaians.
@EBBY & @KWAKU TEE NKWASIAFUOR...!!!! How would you animals be able to chase away those tough NDC guys out of office when you idiots are already DEAD & GONE by the time your party will come to power..???? You damn stupid infa ...
It is the mentally deranged who join the NDC;
Ntafour are tough? We can easily divide the country by expanding and empowering Asanteman! Ntafour are too poor to behaving like this in Ghana! Humble your stinking self!!
I thought u will be npp party leader to win power in 2042 KWASIA
When is that, in 2042 when the Akyem sakawa gang members and their gullible collaborators would be languishing in Nsawam......
@Ruthan, stop speaking from your kwashiorkor stomach. Use your head. Foolish boy!
Kevin Taylor has exposed her big time with her tactics to align her issue with the afrc regime. Madam bye byeiiiii!
She is doing the npp propaganda politics for them so koku if you don't mind ,you can join her.
Koku, the understanding is that such hearings can't be made public. Don't u know that?
Please keep quiet if you have nothing useful to say and open your mouth and clear all doubt!!!
Bank ...
We went and came. Does this hopeless moron get that? Thank you.
Gerrout
Who's this one too?
USA visa available with cruise ship job and lucrative salary
Call/Whatsapp:0248909267
Justice Pwamang as a Lawyer never won any case in court yet he was appointed by Mahama to the Supreme Court. We only knew him as General Secretary of PNC. He is dancing to the tunes of the one who made him what he is today. T ...
What about Justice Gyaewu who was appointed to the Supreme Court? This was someone who contested as parliamentary candidate on the ticket of the NPP on two occasions: Ho Central and Ho West. I believe in karma, but this karma ...
Koku Anyidoho are you a lawyer yourself?
Serbia Tourist Visa Available
Call/Whatsapp:02489009267
The NDC is gradually turning the judiciary into a wing of the Jubilee House, so now Kwakye Ofosu is the PRO for the judiciary.
@Joe Boye... W'agyimi papa! Where from this foolish comment too?
We are resetting this country now, JB. Understand?
Mahama resetting government has already failed.
He has failed of his own code of conduct’s by appointing and rewarding his brother’s friends.
He has rewarded Bank of Ghana looters with appointments.
Serious bleeding is allowed ooo, gyimifuor ba @Kofi
Koku, Where did you go? I hope you are enjoying your share of the NPP LOOTINGS.
Why do you listen to this man. Where is he from? Apuuuuuu. He is standing for npp General secretary. Ndc sacked him npp accepted him. Joining a thief party is funny
A chief justice is supposed to guide the sanity of our rules. Why should she ask for public hearings when she knows very well that the law states black and white that a petition against a CJ should be heard in camera. Should ...
Eiiii Essaba Sackey, the law is the law, even you can make any noises you want, the law is the law, no public hearings of your investigation, if anyone threatens you, call in the police, but you will still face the law
SAD HAPPENINGS IN GHANA. A WHOLE PRESIDENT ACCEPTS VEHICLE AS GIFT, PARTAKES IN A SCHEME TO SHORTCHANGE GHANA ÎN THE AIRBUS MATTER. SUCH LACK OF DISCRETION AS A HEAD OF STATE. HE HAS AN OPPORTUNITY IN SPITE OF THIS ACT, MAKE ...
Has the CJ been found guilty of the charges brought against her or because she afraid of her own shadow. Wouldn't it have been better if she had waited for the decision of the commitee before coming out with her own version ...
NO, THE WHOLE GHANA MUST HEAR THE MATTER AND NOT TO BE REPORTED TO SHE HAS NO WITNESS TO DENY WHEN THE WRONG DECISION IS MADE BY THE ALREADY KNOWN BIASED SELECTION MADE BY THE PRESIDENT MOST ESPECIALLY THE PERSON PRESIDING I ...
They should sack her. If the useless NPP rats don't agree they can go and bring war. Idiots
Did we go or did we come? Koku does the constitution say she should be given a public hearing?
Korki we went and came, do if u like both
The CJ is not wise and smart at all,President Mahama can't work with this woman,she's an Npp member and who will work with his enemies??that will not happen, she can go to hell
The press conference has rendered them naked and responding with inanities
Shameless, dishonest Koku Gbemela, Yakame, Dzimakpla.
Who do you think you are?
Better shut up. What is the meaning of in camera? Stated clearly by the Constitution? Foolish Man.
Koku arurorgo, vokulegbe,movitor ,azui ,yakame and a very stupid moron.
Koku is a hypocrite. No among of noise will change the law. We all know that the law is the law.
a foool is always a fooooool and will alwayus be a foooooool untill thy kingdom come.Amen
So he asked @Ghanaweb to change the initial picture
Kwashiaaaaa.... see some 2 by 4 br)fo
Stop associating this boy with NDC by referring to him as former deputy general secretary!
He can simply be referred to as koku whatever his last name is!!
Brace yourselves for similar treatment when you exit office. Your time will definitely come and could be worse.
Smelly bull koku anyidoho is your MENTAL DISORDER drugs finished?. Contains gabby okyere darko for money to refill your drugs.
This woman is desperate oo. She go explain Taya!
NDC is a big disgrace! Look at the shitty face of that boy called Kwakye Ofosu!
Whatever this man has to say is totally irrelevant
koku u haven't bath, plsss try and bath waiii thank u.
Who is thretning her? May be her evil conscience, who knows. A Chief Jusice talking to the media in such a childish manner. Her respect is gone, she should know.
Oh, Koku is trying so hard to be relevant, too late.
Go sit somewhere with your goofy stinky ass!
a party of judge killers please leave this woman alone.
Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Okikjijj
~~~~ Welcome to the best sex dating site -- Hot4.eu
I recently got to know that Ofosu Kwakye is the son of Kofi Totobi Quakye whom I knew during our Aluta years in the university.
Koku is the only critical thinker in the NDC.
Same going to happen to NDC any Chief Justice Mahama bring to replaced Madame Tukonor, the day NDC Mahama gone,
The President and his lunatic CJ removal plotters have been stripped naked by Her Ladyship before Ghanaians and the whole world and usual tribal bigots and imbeciles are in frenzy, this is good for body politic.
SEE MUMU