The Meeting of Kings: Watch highlights from Day 2 of King Mswati III's visit to Asanteman

Read Comments Comments (11)

• FRANKIE 6 months ago

Please stop abusing the English language. One is a king with all Royal honours. The other is a chief. Period!

• Fii, London 6 months ago

It’s a meeting of a King and a chief of the Ashantis

• kelewele 6 months ago

rubbish.. why are Africans so easily impressed by these non-entities??

• Achakanapaya 6 months ago

Ghanaweb writer's are Idiot's.
    There is no King in Ghana Oooh please. Villagers get this into your foolish head. The Chieftainship of the Ashantis is very splendid and beautifully designed and culturally have no size in Ghan ...

• John 6 months ago

Says who ? Your illiterate father or your ashawo mother?The King of Asante has been around since 16th century.Please go and ask your useless parents to educate you so you can stop the bitterness.

• John 6 months ago

Impressive.Two Kings from two ancient Kingdoms.This could signal a period of unity for the continent.King of Asante is always promoting Ghana on the global stage.Kudos to the two!

• Hannan 6 months ago

>>>>> Welcome to the best sex dating site -- Hot4.eu

• CONGRATULATIONS TO THE KING OF ASHANTI 6 months ago

Congratulations to Ashantis on preserving their rich culture. The elegance is so great. They have made Ghan proud !!!

• Julius kanzo 6 months ago

Asante chief and the other so called king

• Julius kanzo 6 months ago

Asante chief and the other so called king

• Bastie the emperor of Kumasi 6 months ago

KUMASIHENE is not in the same status as King of Eswatini (Swaziland).

There’re only 6 absolute monarchs in the world and Kwasia Tutu ain’t one.