'You're merely seeking to court public sympathy' - Ansa-Asare 'fires' suspended Chief Justice

Read Comments Comments (27)

• Yahya Kassim 5 months ago

Eiiiii Ansa Asare what do you want in life? Why have you decided that criticizing, denigrating and attacking people is a sensible thing for a man of your age to engage in. People worked with you at the Faculty of Law in Unive ...

• JESUS IS GOD 5 months ago

Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...

• Sycamore 5 months ago

Your stupidity is legendary, talk to the issue and stop the tomfoolery.

• Adzei 5 months ago

Ansah Asare why have you invested so much time in harassing the CJ

• Adzei 5 months ago

We know him. Even his "personal" life with a niece He must shut up.

• Kojois 5 months ago

Stupid and idiot person. Black man with pull him down

• Raymond 5 months ago

This 'CHIEF INJUSTICE' sef.......

• Abrewapunyagna 5 months ago

Ansa Asare, what at all do you want from this woman? Were you eyeing the CJ position and you were denied? What public sympathies is she courting? Is she not laying down the bare facts? Given her public hearing would have offe ...

• Osei Bempong 5 months ago

CJ now wants public support, the law is not defending her enough. For 3 years she thought, she is untouchable and can empanel Justices to sit on a case file within 2 hours. SMH. I wondered what she got from that Afenyo- Marki ...

• Kofi BA 5 months ago

Hair dye is gradually damaging the brain of Ansa-Asare. Now, hatred has replaced wisdom in his brain

• Wisdom 5 months ago

ANSA-ASARE COULDN'T BE CHIEF JUSTICE
    Ansa-Asare is trying to use Araba Tirkornoo to gain the favor of Mahama. He was very envious of the lofty position that Torkornoo used to occupy.

• Steve Kofi 5 months ago

CJ Gertrude is a HYPOCRITE, very pretentious on the seat of that sensitive position.
    This woman hates Rawlings and the NDC far too long before this time.
    The killing of his bread winner during the revolution still rings i ...

• Marcus Adepaye 5 months ago

Shame unto you Ansa Asare, what is it that you hold against Esaaba Torkornu??? That's a big shame on your part

• Meka meka 5 months ago

My old man, pls shut up. What is your matter, the is freedom of speech in Ghana.

Why, stop talking about her matter. Sisterhood is solidly behind her. We are quiet and watching you jealous men.

Sorry you did not get C ...

• Wisdom 5 months ago

SAMMY GYAMFI SHOUTED THE PETITIONS
    Even the deaf in Ghana heard the noisy propaganda that Sammy Gyamfi made on TV and Radio about the petitions for the removal of the Chief Justice. Every Ghanaian heard it long before Presi ...

• Kwame 5 months ago

Hmmmm, so what has madam Gertrude gained by this move, she is rather putting herself up for public ridicule.Wrong move.

• Jack 5 months ago

What do you mean by that? What is your proof that she is counting public sympathy? You are part of the scheme to remove her.....

• Escoba 5 months ago

Kwaku Ansa Asare he is gradually loosing his value in ghana and coming a redundant

• Kk 5 months ago

I don't know how many of my people remember the head of Medusa. There was a creature in that movie called Calybos. This man whose face looks like Calybos is disturbing our ears with his foolish and non coherent effusions. A ...

• JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 5 months ago

Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Oekkjb

• Hannan 5 months ago

>>>>>>> Welcome to the best sex dating site -- Hot4.eu

• ABREWA 5 months ago

This stupid man is just a disappointed , delusional, jealous bigot.
    He didn’t get lady a Gettie to marry and missed the CJ seat too.

• Kontihene 5 months ago

AH Ansah Siato Asare I am ready to paa whatever debt the chief justice is owing you adɛn? You hate the woman so much that you don't even want to hear her voice. Wanim sɛ wudinii.

• Ojam 5 months ago

She was coached by her lawyer to talk about the murder of the judges as a way of courting public sympathy, after NPP foot soldiers including gifty Afenhyi dadzie tried in vain to invite women against the NDC. Shame unto her. ...

• Kwaku Anim 5 months ago

Mr. Ansa- Asare, my question is ,what at all is your ''beef" with our Lady Chief Justice? It appears to some of us that u may have some ulterior motives at always criticizing any news item that concerns the honorable Ch ...

• Oooooooo 5 months ago

The General Arts College has reopened with substandard and mediocre minded people producing already condemned with no relevance epistles. The minds of some of these Oldmen must be checked.

• Augustina Quayson 5 months ago

Please Kweku Ansah Asare, why don't you keep quiet?You mean the lady Chief Justice should not open her mouth when President Mahama is destroying her? President Mahama is using Sammy Gyamfi and Ofosu Kwakye to t ...