Suspended Chief Justice Torkornoo lists the 'sins' of Justice Gabriel Pwamang

Read Comments Comments (130)

• Jaffaru 5 months ago

Stupid woman. Idiot. Shut your smelly mouth. You are telling us to do what? Go and catch him?. Useless partisan suspended chief Justice. Why don't you order that your toke husband who follows you like a toy to go and arrest ...

• Gregory Afoko 5 months ago

Don't mind that harlot. Number of noises maker. Aboa ba. She thought she was God last year. Now crying like Wontumi in NIB cells. Ghana fuooo Mun sore ooooooo. Kwasea woman

• MADAM THIEF JUSTICE...OH SORRY, CHIEF JUSTICE.YOUR DAUGHTER TRAVELED IN "WORLD BUSINESS" CABIN WITH OUR TAX PAYERS MONEY. BOTH HER AND YOUR HUSBAND RECEIVED PER DIEM WHILE ON VACATION WITH YOU, WITH OUR TAX PAYERS MONEY 5 months ago

WE DON'T CARE IF IT'S A CROCODILE OR AN ELEPHANT THAT SITS TO JUDGE YOUR CASE, OR IF THAT CROCODILE IS GREEN OR BROWN. IRRELEVANT. YOU ARE A BYGONE, MADAM THIEF JUSTICE...OH SORRY, CHIEF JUSTICE.

• Rex 5 months ago

She is just msking unnecessary noise,your being supported by Npp and even being represented by their attorney general,even justifies why u are not fit for the position of a CJ at this crucial moment,no sane president will all ...

• Papasi 5 months ago

You call these pertinent concerns unnecessary? You don't have a reasonable brains , you lack wisdom

• Karikakchar 5 months ago

Pwamang is a player refree

• Ramos Nsakyerenie 5 months ago

Honestly I see this as President Mahama hegemonic agenda against Akans. He intentionally picked a Nothern to punish a southern. His agenda would fail.

• SUA NYANSA 5 months ago

Wagyimi dodo.
    Can’t you comment without displaying your foolishness?
    Odwan

• Rex 5 months ago

Papasi or whatever,your stinky village mother is the one that lacks wisdom ok,u dont actually comprehend the things u read,hence attacking me,idiotic personify.If u had wisdom u would have adviced her when she was doing the n ...

• Masinga 5 months ago

Can you imagine this? If that shameless woman - (Gertrude Araba Kromfuor) - can tell a blatant and palpable lie about that glamorous facility called Adu Lodge during her press engagement, how can you ever trust any other thin ...

• Papasi 5 months ago

What makes a shameless woman? You'll not survive this mark my words

• Rex@ Papasi 5 months ago

Actually comfirms ur ststus as a psychopath,ur imbecilic supporters can unwarrantly attack and insult Mahama and live but u think attacks on this criminal whatever can get someone killed,such a savage idiot.Next tym insult me ...

How is the shameless? She's raised issues that require explanation. Was Pwamang cited as a witness in one of the petitions? If yes, then obviously he cannot be sitting on tha matter. Besides he's named as the Ag. CJ and obvio ...

• Papasi 5 months ago

Why do you insult her in such a despicable manner? Do you've parents? Has any of your family members even be a lawyer let alone a Whole chief justice ? You'll definitely repay all these vituperative, despicable words against ...

• Friday Special 5 months ago

The least anyone can do to that brainless and kuluulu woman is to insult her, because she's truly a criminal. How can any human being on earth say that a Birth Certificate cannot carry much value like what a traveling passpor ...

• Asoma 5 months ago

@ Friday special
    U ppl cant even comprehend a simple logic explanation.
    Take a birthcert to passport office and let them see ur the status of ur parents.
    Why dont u dash ur passports to these foreign nationals ?
    U dont ev ...

• Gbeho Agbo 5 months ago

Everywhere in this world your birth certificate ensured your citizenship. Only a fool like this harlot prevented people from their birthright. She should be jailed immediately

That bloody harlot should be jailed for preventing the people of Sal having an MP for 4 years because it would have given the NDC majority in parliament. This was a criminal act by this whore

• Jude Adongo 5 months ago

President Mahama himself is corrupt that is why he appointed Justice Gabriel Pwamang another corrupt judge to chair.

• Wontumi (London) 5 months ago

Has it not been the recent incriminating press conference this Npp woman organiser did, we wouldn't have known the reason Akuffo Addo brought her to bypassed her seniors to that position of CJ. Why am I saying that? It is ...

• John Doe 5 months ago

Did your father conduct a DNA test on you? may be your father is not your potential father. Check your mother before you call someone's mother a harlot....

• Honest 5 months ago

Looking at the the woman's age ,one can say that Akufo Addo wanted her to occupy the chair for almost ten years thereby denying all other supreme court judges the opportunity to reach the level of Chief Justice within that pe ...

• NKECHI AMAEDI 5 months ago

Ashawo ... Bayyifuo ... Kwasia Baa ... Bulubulu Araba Torkonoo ..!!!! Obaa kromfuor! If we have to list all your sins together with that of Akuffo Addo, during your criminal judicial tenure, are we going to get sufficient ti ...

• Papasi 5 months ago

Eiiiiiiish, why do you describe someone's mother in such despicable manner? Eiish do you fear God? Where did you see such a distinguished woman doming that? Youll definitely not survive this!

Because she is a whore

• Papasi 5 months ago

Your filthy inferior shot pepeniii tanii thing u call mother is the stupid woman, you'll never make it in life by I sultinv such a distinguished woman, filthy you

• Ganya1 5 months ago

Jaffaru you are as stupid and useless as your name sound.
    Stop insulting an innocent woman and rather worry about your messed up life.
    I know where you come from it is your habit of degrading women.Grow up and be wise.

• Kay 5 months ago

@ Jaffaru
    I suspect you're the son of one of the Kayayei in Nima or Tamale who combines prostitution to carrying goods at the market. Sad that Mahama and Asiedu Nketia prefer such ppl as his supporters as his Followers.

• Qierrona 5 months ago

So, if you - (Bloody @Kay), decides that you can insult a whole president, why should you think that nobody also has the right to insult that woman? You see, it is you these NPP boys who always push many commenters to heap th ...

Are kayayee not Ghanaians? You are a moron, you protect npp thieves

• Olubbatude 5 months ago

It is an open secret that Justice Pwamang is bribe eater at the Supreme Court.

• JESUS IS GOD 5 months ago

Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...

• Anane 5 months ago

So what is the basis of your extreme hatred for the woman, and what has her supportive husband done to you?

• Kenyas 5 months ago

Jafurun you did not understand this woman press statement. May be because the English used was too heavy for your ears. I pray that God would one day make one of your children become lawyer and judge. Then you would appreciat ...

• We are NPP 5 months ago

This woman who is already suspended as a CJ has lost her contact of the reality that Ghanaians are already tired of her ego. She better resigned and stop making all these noise. No one is interested in her noise making

• John Doe 5 months ago

you wish she is your mother

• ghana 5 months ago

Joy FM says Torkonoo is 62 years ? A big liar. And she entered Legon in 1980 ? meaning she was 17 when she entered Legon ? Impeach her immediately

• Honest 5 months ago

Mr President, please hurry up and give her one of the Judges who always helped her in her unanimous decisions

• Suspended Chief Justice should follow the process 5 months ago

Madam Suspended Chief Justice, over 15 years or more, you subjected people and their lawyers to scrutiny using the constitution of Ghana and presided over the faith of many people.

Now, you are subjected to the same scru ...

• Papasi 5 months ago

15 years ? You're not correct! How long has she being Chief Justice? You're not correct

• John 5 months ago

She wa s a judge for 22 years. And I have heard that even lawyers are happy for her to go

Which lawyers? You mean the crooked ones are happy to see her go?

• Lukman 5 months ago

No, Lawyers who carry out their jobs in truth, fairness and justice

• Tamale North Boy 5 months ago

If these allegations are true, then Scott Pwamang JSC, should be honourable and recuse himself. It is unfair for Pwamang to continue to be on the panel

• Masinga 5 months ago

If that shameless woman - (Gertrude Araba Kromfuor) - can tell a blatant and palpable lie about that glamorous facility called Adu Lodge during her press engagement, how can you ever trust any other thing that the woman would ...

• Papasi 5 months ago

Heeeer stop fooling and listen to wisdom

• Masinga 5 months ago

Kromfuor ba @Papasi, i'll shove your so-called "wisdom" down your mother's ass! Do you call that wisdom when you applaud an animal that spends a whopping $58 million dollars just to dig an empty hole in the ground..?? Kwasia ...

• Ei NPP 5 months ago

Was she not the same person when NDC asked an NPP card holder judge to rescue himself and she refused? What goes around comes around. She should be made to swallow her own pills

• Asonaba asiedu 5 months ago

I suspect she'll have complaints about any judge who is appointed to chair the committee.

• Papasi 5 months ago

You're definitely not a wise person

• Asakramitoga 5 months ago

What is wrong with this devilish wan. You can't select the panel to judge you. You are just disgracing yourself. Foolish woman

• Ghana first 5 months ago

This woman is using words loosely, cheaply and not being guided by the constitution. Shes making hwr case worse.

• Nana Asare 5 months ago

No matter the noise that u make concerning the Justice Pwamang committee, "the law is the law".
    U are now part of history.

• Nana 5 months ago

If the allegations are true then I think it's wrong for justice Pwamang to priside over her case, but her previous actions are hunting her now, how she Harry to stifle the decision of Parliament and rule in favor of Afenyo m ...

• gh.citizen 5 months ago

MY DAUGHTER IN BASIC 2 WILL NOT REASON LIKE THIS.

• Adpoc 5 months ago

Pwang the lawyer with a sick hand is AN NDC MAN. SO HE SUPPORTS THE REMOVAL OF THE JC

• Yen tina ho nah ... sei! 5 months ago

His may be sick. Sick hand brilliant brains instead of good tubular hands and no brains!

• Donatus 5 months ago

Appears Dame doesn't have a sick leg.

• Opi London6 5 months ago

But madam you told us you don't any of the petitioner but in 2020 you claimed to have ruled in Ofori favor yet you don't know her, NPP is pushing you to a point of no return.

• Maame Abenah 5 months ago

We are witnessing a corrupt justice system in the attempt to remove the suspended Chief Justice Torkornoo. God is just, and those called to administer justice in the world must one day account to God.

• Mogadishu 5 months ago

Your Kyebi forest chimpanzee has corrupted our entire judicial institutions in Ghana. We are now resetting everything. Do you know the football club known as the .... UNANIMOUS FC?? That should tell you how bad your dirty and ...

• Tony Amissah 5 months ago

If we go by these assumptions and insinuations then no Judge or Justices will sit on any case in court or committee. Should all rulings been reversed on NDC cases as Justice Ernest Gaewu , who was NPP former branch chairman s ...

• Antie Esi Attah 5 months ago

For me it’s not about who chair the meeting or not. The reason I find it difficult to support her is that, you appoint your judicial secretary then that secretary awards sole contact to decorate Justices sitting hall and di ...

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 5 months ago

Bank ...

• Sister Soulja 5 months ago

Balderdash!

• S A 5 months ago

The law is the law, madam.

• Concern 5 months ago

Foolish women you knew this as chief justice and didn't do anything about it.

• GhanaBeyond Aid 5 months ago

A whole CJ flagrantly breach the constitutional provisions that requires the proceedings to be in camera to safe guard the reputation and dignity of the Judicial system.

This woman has shown her true colour under pressure ...

• Kwetteh 5 months ago

She’s trying the case in the media. Justice P was not alone in ruling for the petitioner. Besides this is a different case with a different evidentiary basis. She’s unfit for her job. It’s perfectly clear now.

• Cat 5 months ago

U see everything about u is politics and that is why u must go

• Donatus 5 months ago

The issue of whether you ordered the arrest of the man is either true or false, say which one it is because you swore an oath to speak the truth nothing but the truth.

• Andropov 5 months ago

The Lamentations of OSONO MAAME will go nowhere. You should have resigned. Your lawyers are wasting your time and energy. Just throw in the towel

• Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 5 months ago

EVIL WOMAN. EI ITS PAINS THIS WOMAN THAT SHE IS BEING SACKED. YOU WILL VOMIT ANY BRIBE GIVEN YOU BY AKUFFO ADDO AND HIS AGYAPA CRIMINAL GANG OF THIEVES

• Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 5 months ago

TORKENOO AGYIMI ROUGH. AFENYO MARKINS THE B3L3 AND THE KIBI GANG OF THIEVES ARE ALL IDIOTS!

• justice 5 months ago

and what about you? The biggest idiot?

• Erik 5 months ago

It's clear per the reasons that justice Pwamang is not fit to be the head of the justices hearing the petition for your removal is flawed. So if I'm brought before uou as a judge and i lose my case then i have the right to o ...

• John 5 months ago

How she became a judge I don’t know .

• MF 5 months ago

I'm worried about the dates stated by the killing her uncle 21st June 1981. I stand to be corrected. WHO WAS THE PRESIDENT OF GHANA IN 1981.
    Madam please dont be pushed to raise concerns which aren't correct. As you say THE ...

• kulbogo 5 months ago

Yea life is funny indeed, today dis suspended chief justice crying foul. we must all learn fr dis dat wen one is given position u must nt lord it over others bcus one das nt knw where tomorow gonna place u, Dis lady last yr ...

• Nana Gyambiby - Jacobuhene 5 months ago

WHAT A BOMBSHELL!
    Lady CJ., the law is the law!
    Your cup is full.

• justice 5 months ago

If justice is what we strife to have, then common sense should tell Mahama to remove this man as chairman. There are other supreme court justices who can be selected to do the job. If Mahama insists on maintaining Pwamang the ...

• Ei NPP 5 months ago

Why? When the same person refused when BDC asked a judge of NPP card holder to rescue himself and she refused?

• Abena 5 months ago

Madam God is watching .All will be well

• Madam Torkornoo must stops disturbs Peace in the Country 5 months ago

Madam Torkornoo should knows that Good in Ghana are Concerned about her utterances noices harrassments,Insults purely stupidity, Indeed.

• Abena 5 months ago

Madam God is watching .All will be well The battle is the Lord's j

• Major 1 5 months ago

A DYING COCROACH

• Major 1 5 months ago

WHAT ABOUT THE SINS OF THE WOMEN'S ORGANISER OF THE NPP. SHAMELESS IDIOT

• Kriga 5 months ago

Mama has lost the plot. Powwer sweet indeed.

• Alaba Torkornoo, Cry Your Own Crys 5 months ago

I think Alaba Torkornoo should starts enrolment into Npp Institute An Academy, For crying Out Loud .

• Its Commands Common Sense To Be Good Chief Justice. 5 months ago

The Lacks Of Common Sense Is Deficits To Good Chief Justice,,. Araba Torkornoo Greatest Deficits,

• The SILLY Children Afenyo Markins and Annor Dompreh 5 months ago

Osonomaame, you were so partisan in your prior role as CJ - so much so that even your emotions betrayed you big time. In doing so so, you stepped beyond the law. What makes you think many Ghanaians would believe that your dis ...

• Ochee-Do-Chee 5 months ago

The bitch sees everything wrong with everybody and everything except her! WHAT A TORKORNOO WORLD!!

• Hanyevi 5 months ago

If thatis the case then you should have raised it in the beginning of the case? Why do you allow the case to commence before you think you have a case against the chairman!

• Lucky 5 months ago

Whoever advised and wrote the Speech for you did you no good. You’ve now exposed your IGNORANCE. It’s no secret that the Npp planted you there to do their dirty bidding and you stupidly fell for it. You are very condescen ...

• KofSam 5 months ago

Torkornoo is just not making any sense. The president of Ghana did not know which justices sat on these cases and he has to appoint one of them to chair this case involving the chief justice. Will Torkornoo have objected to t ...

• Ochee-Do-Chee 5 months ago

The woman is just one desperately confused bunch of protoplasmic material!

• Sam 5 months ago

How can such simple basic facts of law escape their scrutiny?

• Apo 5 months ago

Ugly noises, but the supreme court ruled on this issue involving Justice Pwamang and others, madam CJ. The law is still the law o

• Medusa 5 months ago

Worry not, CJ. They are creating vacancy for someone they know very well by trying to sack you over flimsy reasons!!

• Steve Kofi 5 months ago

What is the essence of swearing in an oath of secrecy?
    Am surprised at accused persons not holding any longer of the oath.
    Adu- Buahene did same, and now the chief justice is doing same.
    Gertrude you vowed in marriage for ...

• Concern Citizen 5 months ago

We are using politics to destroy, insult and shame people who may be innocent of the wrong they are accused to have committed. Why are we doing this to ourselves as a nation? We are doing this because of greed and selfish int ...

• Kwame Peter 5 months ago

My Ladyship’s press conference was meant for patriots,discerning Ghanaians and development partners,the imbeciles among us can block their ears.

• Dr. Cosmos 5 months ago

In Ghana, power often overrides the rule of law. Though your submission reflects an undeniable truth, the prevailing attitude of ‘Yentie obiaa’ underscores how the most vulnerable in our society suffer under a system whe ...

• Stanley Chart 5 months ago

DRIVERS AND FORKLIFT OPERATORS NEEDED URGENTLY.☎️0533574591 ☎️
    We need experienced personal drivers, truck drivers and Forklift Operators.
    LOCATIONS: Accra, Tema and Kumasi (Abrepor)
    LICENSE GRADE: B, C, D, E and ...

This is not about Justice Pwamang is about Injustice Torkonno, so keep quite and bend down for it!

• Pee 5 months ago

Mahama is wasting time . Fire her immediately, who is she. Twaaaaaaaaaa

But this woman is still looking good someone tell her to call me.

• Tom Boy Jones 5 months ago

Mahama legacy! Trying to satisfy some ignorant party folks now Mahama may regret his actions later if he has any conviction

• Gregory Afoko 5 months ago

Is Akufo Monkey Addo regretting his legacy on Charlotte Osei? Aboa bi ba

• AK 5 months ago

Conflict of interest at play. The Chairman of the committee must step down honorably. If not, then the obvious conclusion is that he has colluded with Mahama to remove the CJ.

• Benito 5 months ago

This CJ post dey sweet Torkornoo well well LOL

• Castro 5 months ago

Rubbish

• Serbia Tourist Visa 5 months ago

USA visa available with cruise ship job and lucrative salary
    Call/Whatsapp:0248909267

Serbia Tourist Visa Available
    Call/Whatsapp:02489009267

Mexico Tourist Visa Available
    Call/Whatsapp:0248909267

Bank stateme ...

• Pwamang is a Criminal. 5 months ago

Justice Gabriel Pwamang is a Criminal.

Jail the stupid bitch, she is full of shit, very partisan for npp black monkey thieves

• Asiamah Samuel 5 months ago

We all know the facts now.whether they will wickedly sack you or reinstate you.Buf they answer for one day.Nor only this but the former IGP and the current one on Ablekuma elections when EC had officially written for protecti ...

• Who thus this ugly criminal woman think she is? 5 months ago

This foolish woman think she is above the laws of the land .This foolish woman have jailed many innocent people because of the party they belong to .ARABA CJ IS A FULL NPP MEMBER.She is a criminal CJ.

• Raspopo 5 months ago

Sign of the the devil , she will not die alone

• chief vandal 5 months ago

So in order to give credibility to this whole thing why cant this Gabriel guy just step down?why must it be him at all cost/?

• Hannan 5 months ago

!!!! Hot girls are waiting for you on ~>> Hot4.eu

• Slim 5 months ago

Suspended Chief Justice Torkornoo can choose walk naked at Makola Market.

• Zakarakis 5 months ago

Life is not easy for this woman. She is really going through EMOTIONAL TURMOIL.

• Barko osae twum 5 months ago

Its a shame this suspended CJ is gone bonkers with her case into the chorkor gutters. Surprisingly she and Nana showboy akuffo addo have the same lip pose when upset or showing off. :)

• Jb 5 months ago

I can't see something. Somebody should help me. Or she should come again?

• Oklemekuku 5 months ago

Sounds like Kotoko, or Hearts deciding which referee should officiate their game. By the way, do we have sins in law?

• Charles Acheampong water o Addo to declaroe a state of emergency on galamsey in forest reserves and water bodies 5 months ago

Araba Torkono, have you soon forgotten the persecution and unfair treatment you meted out to some people like, Dr Ato Forson, Jakpa, Seid Agongo, Dr Opuni? When Homenuga retired you extended his retirement to three months to ...

• Shameful 5 months ago

If NPP wins in 40years, the corpse of Pawang will be exhumed and tried and all his cases will be reviewed to ascertain clean and fair justice. How can you rule for Tsatsu client, and now sit on a case against one of your pane ...

• Lopez 5 months ago

Madam CJ, don't worry your head over the betrayal of your fellow JSC's especially Pwamang. He doesn't have any conscience. They are all fighting over your job. Most of our justices are corrupt to the core.

• Agyeman 5 months ago

WHAT'S PWAMAN'S OBSESSION WITH THIS CASE. HE SHOULD RECUSE HIMSELF WITH ALACRITY. MAHAMA IS ALMOST ALWAYS MISLED WHY?

• Seaman 5 months ago

Madam Torkonu, is time for u seat down reflect, why me and what you have down wrong, to me u have no shame and evil a lot have happened during ur time as CJ, why wasting ur time? Shame on to you.