Ablakwa confirms extradition of three Ghanaians in alleged $100 million scam

Read Comments Comments (35)

• Ama Poku 5 months ago

Stupid African mentality. We can "cooperate" with US authorities to come to Ghana to remove fraud suspects. But when it comes to GH authorities, somehow there is a restriction in our ability ro go bring Ofori-Atta ro come fac ...

• FRANKIE 5 months ago

We are looters because we were looted. Just invest your loot wisely. In fact they're still looting us through sophisticated means. Are they bringing the Piccadilly armed robber in return?

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 5 months ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine....for instance 10 paracetamol at once....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Karikakchar 5 months ago

We still have convicts that are fugitive from justice comfortably resident in the US can we also arrange their reparations. It's good for GH government not to provide safe heaven for any criminal. They should go and defend th ...

• kelewele 5 months ago

Ama Poku stop making excuses for criminals who are flaunting their illicit wealth around Accra.. Gyimii

• Kofi 5 months ago

My man, you are part of the group. What's your problem. All these fraud boys walking around showing off with ill gotten money. What does this tell the youth. These fraudsters are saying, you don't have to work hard but there ...

• Nana 5 months ago

Thank you sister

• Emmanuel 5 months ago

Ofuuii baa, how could you forget Sedenam Tamakloe, she is still hiding in the United States.Remove your partisan eyewear , don’t be selective in your accusations

• Akan Proohecies 5 months ago

THEY ROBBED OUR EMPIRE FOR DECADES AND WHEN THEY HAVE HAD. ENOUGH TO BUILT THEIR CASTLES AND FEUDUAL WEALTH THEY TRANSFORMED THEIR TRADING INTO SLAVE TRADE WITHOUT RECRET . WHO IS THIS AYIGBE BRUT ABLAKWA TO COLLABORATE W ...

• SHAMU 5 months ago

Good work minister. Is a good example to all fraudsters. But there is bigger fish that, the whole country want to be extradite. Please, Ghanaians will you to work relentlessly to get that done. That big fish is in the name fo ...

• Karikakchar 5 months ago

And Sedinam, who has been convicted by a court of competent jurisdiction

• Kofi Asare 5 months ago

She's an Ewe so she is a Saint.

• ATWEE 5 months ago

That's a good thing to do mr Minister.... They should go and dance to the tune of their music.

• Ghana 5 months ago

This time around they’re Ghanaians oooo, not Nigerians using Ghana passport, funny country.

• re: 5 months ago

what is.your problem Naija man?

• .: 5 months ago

ARREST THEM ALL. CRIMINALS. WHERE ARE THEIR SIDE CHICKS NOW? THEY SHOULD COME OUT LETS SEE IN THEIR DECORATED CLOTHINGS. THEY DONT WANT TO WORK BUT FEELS BIG YET FR O M BROKEN HOMES. CRISS WADLES, ABUTRICA , SHATTA WALE AND T ...

• KWAME NKRUMAH NOA NA OMPER YASEM NO 5 months ago

These are some of the people who show off as well to do people in abroad when they come home making some of us as busy for nothing people because we are not able to do big things others do at home

• KofSam 5 months ago

Ablakwa and the government must bargain with the US government to repatriate Ofori in exchange for the three Ghanaian fraudsters arrested by the FBI and being repatriated to the US to face Justice. This exchange should have b ...

• kelewele 5 months ago

kwasia... you think you can dictate to the FBI? ofui..

• Kk 5 months ago

See how they happy they feel about extraditing their own people.
    While Russia is protecting the hackers, a Ghana man is happy for selling his people out. we are just stupid as a people.

• re: 5 months ago

rubbish .Then Ghana should cancel the extradiction treaty with the USA.If you can negotiate they will not negotiate for you.Criminals

• Bam 5 months ago

FBI should have picked Akufo Addo & Bawumia along especially Bawumia.We don't need them in this country.

• Emmanuel 5 months ago

KWASIAT0, speaking like a moron

• Kwame Peter 5 months ago

Ablakwa,and so what? If you know what is good for your country and people,you will go and bring back Ghanaians in Israel and Iran,that is what serious countries with wise and competent leaders are doing,not this much ado abou ...

• Stanley Chart 5 months ago

DRIVERS AND FORKLIFT OPERATORS NEEDED URGENTLY.☎️0533574591 ☎️
    We need experienced personal drivers, truck drivers and Forklift Operators.
    LOCATIONS: Accra, Tema and Kumasi (Abrepor)
    LICENSE GRADE: B, C, D, E and ...

• Chuck 5 months ago

Good job minister.

• Quabina-Apontua Yeboah, California-USA. 5 months ago

They deserve to be arrested, prosecuted, charged and given lengthy jailed sentences for their crimes. They’re disgrace and menace to all Ghanaians.

• Serbia Tourist Visa 5 months ago

USA visa available with cruise ship job and lucrative salary
    Call/Whatsapp:0248909267

Serbia Tourist Visa Available
    Call/Whatsapp:02489009267

Mexico Tourist Visa Available
    Call/Whatsapp:0248909267

Bank stateme ...

• Joy 5 months ago

Corrupt or thief politicians. This is what Ghanaian voters must vote against.

• Gbeho Agbo 5 months ago

Jail the bastards, all Ghanaians are criminals

• Hannan 5 months ago

!!! Hot girls are waiting for you on ~>> Hot4.eu

• Slim 5 months ago

Did you negotiate with the Americans to extradite Ken Ofori-Atta and the MASLOC lady?

• Kofi Asare 5 months ago

Ghana has zero tolerance for criminal activity. Mr.No credibility Ablakwa says soand it is not even sad.

• Kojo 5 months ago

You have so many NIGERIAN criminals in the country still operating yet you want to sound like you are intolerant to crime!!! Twea kae

• OSAFO KANTANKA 5 months ago

I think ABLAKWA should consider the FBI’s Extradition Request in an Exchange for Ken. Ofori-Atta getting deported to Ghana from the USA. Very Simple swap will bring Ken. Ofori -Atta to Ghana to face his ALLEGED Criminal act ...