Ɔsono Maame gave frivolous allegations against her colleague
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...
She was a panel of almost all cases involving NDC members,tho she clearly is an Npp member,why didnt she recuse herself,when she was doing the bidding of her party masters she gladly executed them without shame,today she is m ...
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine....for instance 10 paracetamol at once....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Pawmang is obviously conflicted. He's the acting CJ and the only way he can be confirmed is to ensure the CJ is removed
@karikachar who told Justice Pawmang is acting CJ. Another NPP chicken head....
He is not. A day old baby knows this. Wise up.
Oh, Stupid & highly depraved Otchere-Ankrah! You are such an insane kwasia man paaaaaa! I thought if you were wise, you'd first be asking that disgraceful & kwasia-kwasia Araba Torkonoo why she's brazenly flouting our Nationa ...
I couldn't agree with you more
Stupid & highly depraved Otchere-Ankrah! You are such a Kwasia man paaaaaa! I thought if you were wise, you'd be asking that disgraceful Araba Torkonoo why she's brazenly flouting our National Constitution. Is this common thi ...
How is it right for Justice Pwamang to preside over a case in which he is also a witness for one of the petiioners? Because of partisan politics, we tolerate too much nonsense just to spite and harm opponents.
If it is you no but someone, yes. God ve the judge!
It is true la ! He is being used to cause this barbarity. It's so strange that the CJ's colleagues in the bench have seemingly teamed up against her.
Teaming up to use the LAW as once said by her to get rid of her not by any MALICE but her own evil she planted at SUPREME COURT twisting the law to favour one side.
You said it all. Thank you!
Allegations are not true so no need to recuse himself.
I can't laugh! Mindset eii!
What a useless Argument. which Judge has never sat on a case and ruled in favour of one of the contestants before.
I dont get it
@ Jack. This woman is very very arrogant doesn't respect her senior colleagues. That is why she wanted the wicked Akuffo Addo to appoint additional 5 Justices to support her. Her favourites. In the first place, her appointmen ...
Best way to defend yourself is to attack and there's some truth about her statement. Pwamang should come and remove his mouth.
SERIOUS DRIVERS AND FORKLIFT OPERATORS NEEDED URGENTLY.☎️0533574591 ☎️
We need experienced personal drivers, truck drivers and Forklift Operators.
LOCATIONS: Accra, Tema and Kumasi (Abrepor)
LICENSE GRADE: B, C, ...
The whole committee should be dissolved and the CJ reinstated. After listening to her presser, one can only deduce that the whole exercise is politically motivated and that John Mahama is a cunt.
Allegations are not true so no need to recuse himself. Why should we believe CJ? Like she would make a press conference saying she's wrong and should be dismissed?
it was same allegation that Mr President relied on in suspending CJ
Cunt like your mother's, ofui
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...
My friend, go and mount a platform and preach Christ. That is the appropriate place where it will have the needed impact. Stop trivilising the Saviour's sacred name and power on this platform. It is not having any positive ef ...
Good submission Dr. Otchere. I pity ndc supporters. The judge Pwamang must recuse himself immediately. Shame on them. Thier wickedness is so glaring for all right thinking Ghanaians to see.
Dr. Otchere-Ankrah, are you serious? What Justice Torkornoo did was illegal; disclosing a matter that's supposed to be in camera, and then Justice Pwamang to respond thereby giving credence to the illegality?
Torkornoo should be brought before the legal board/council. Her behavior undermines the due process of the law. The committee is meeting you in camera for a good reason and for the noble of the chief justice. Well if she doe ...
If you are the first to report to the police does not mean that you are innocent. The constitution does not permit the chairman of the committee to come out to reply to the CJ. first, the public should be mindful of their emo ...
Mr. Otchere, please be reminded that, the committee's work is in camera. I expected you to bring the C.J's attention to the fact that she is in violation of article 146. We need to interpret and do everything in that context ...
I AM SUPRISED AT HOW PEOPLE CANNOT ABIDE WITH THE OATH OF SECRECY.
THIS WOMAN AND HER TEAM ARE UPTO DERAILING EVERYTHING REGARDING THE PETITION BROUGHT AGAINST HER.
SHE WOULD HOLD EVERY MEMBER OF THE COMMITTEE PROBIMG HER C ...
CENTRAL REGION RISING STARS IN MAHAMA NDC GOVERNMENT
1. Ata Mills (male) permanently Out of sight
2. Amissah Arthur (male) permanently Out of sight
3. Naana Jane (female) Was sick but still at post
4. Torkornoo (female ...
Please call a spade a spade not a big fork.
The honourable CJ is being abused, denigrated and shamefully treated. The pain is that this is being orhestrated by colleague justices who should be fighting for the independence o ...
Dr Ben Ankrah, they are saying , you are having sex with students for grades, recuse yourself from the university if it is true, while the university investigate now .
Is the committee set to be responding to allegations? Without her, the Judiciary cannot work? Ghanaians are wide awake!
It is not a matter of responding but a matter of fact checking the allegations. I believe situations like this is why there is RI. All the claims by Justice against Pwamang can be fact checked
Who tells more lies than CJ . She said, she practiced as lawyer for 38 years and as a judge or justice for 21 years, making 59 years . She also said, she started working at age 25 years , so how old is she now , 84 years. Mmm ...
Please don’t rush to judge
She said she works in the law for 38 years and 21 of the 38 years she was on the bench.
Does that help the Maths?
Free SHS can help with the naths
I expected something better from an analyst. Your argument does not hold water. Those with better brains have analysed her press conference and think it was without substance.
The Chairman of the Committee is man with brain in his head and he shall use his brain to think and his conscience shall guide his thinking process to express his thoughts with sense. NO ONE SHOULD TRY AND THINK FOR SCOT PWAM ...
No one in his right mind would respond to an illegality. CJ was wrong in coming out public. She should know better
~~ Hot girls are waiting for you on ~>> Hot4.eu
Stupid idiot!
Go and recluse him.
despite all the hulabaluu the noises the law is stll the law
This whole thing is beginning to look like a kangaroo court. This do-me-I-do-you mentality aint taking this country anywhere. Do we have any principled men and women in the country?
Dr Otchere is now the Judge. How many times have Torkornoo responded to questions raised by anyone from about her actions in court?
Or Dr Otchere no longer to article 146?
Npp members and stupidity
DR. PAA, CANT YOU SEE CHOP CHOP DEY INSIDE. WHEN A RICHMAN LOSES A CASE HE'S PAINED BECAUSE HE MUST HAVE TRIED TO BUY JUSTICE, INDUCED JUSTICE YET LOST. IF YOU STUDY THIS CJ CASE IT IS A MATTER OF THE NDC VRS THE CJ WITH ALL ...
Mr. Analyst, you have one vote so do I. Let's vote the outcome in 2028 if this will be your main issue i.
It is so funny. She sent her claims to the supreme court and she didn't get the judgement she wanted. All of a sudden, the supreme court and justices are not just ?? lol
Another idiot
She shd go burn the SEA…Ghana doesn’t belong to her…she only belongs to the NPP as a woman organiser…
What did the suspended CJ say when her attention was drawn about Justice Honuega's affiliation to the NPP during Opuni's persecution?
CJ CAN'T PICK AND CHOOSE, NOW IT'S PWAMAMG NEXT WILL BE DOMELOVO BECAUSE OF ENVENESS
Why should he recuse himself? Just because he's the chairman of the committee and the CJ has made some allegations against him. He does not need to respond.
You too you're really confused. So if Tokornoo is misbehaving, Poamang must also misbehave for you to believe him? Chai. The constitution says all proceedings SHALL be "in camera". How is this simple English difficult for som ...
Dr. Otchere hmmm peacefm asemooo, where sefa kayi, gone to jandam for further studies. Nobody takes that radio station serious
Empty barrel makes most noises ampa. If this so call honourable lady will have asked her legal team to do her bidding publicly rather than herself. This has undermined her integrity to hold this high office. Even if she is br ...
Another fool. How can she rescue herself with bogus allegations. Ghanaians are narrow minded can analyst issues dump people.
This Dr paa are you a judge in public arena court? The drafters of the constitution knew this that is why they insisted on an in-camera proceedings. I think the suspended CJ should have known better. And you this Dr if we all ...