Process to remove CJ unfair and lacks integrity – Manhyia South MP

Read Comments Comments (54)

• henry 5 months ago

Laughable

Was Charlotte Osei granted that opportunity.

Low brains- go and sit somewhere.

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 5 months ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine....for instance 10 paracetamol at once....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Rex@ Papasi 5 months ago

The process u used in removing Charlotte Osei was fair and had intergrity right,?Sick Npp people,always approbating and reprobating.

• Yaw Amankwaah 5 months ago

Just look at his face. All of them were quiet when Charlotte Osei was kicked out of Office through petition and the same thing happened to the suspended CJ. Anything the NPP will do to the NDC members when in power, NDC will ...

• Koliko 5 months ago

Go to hell. You ashianti dog calling yourself an MP

• Bongo 5 months ago

You calling somebody an Asante dog huh.. wise up mate !!

• KWAME NKRUMAH NOA NA OMPER YASEM NO 5 months ago

Yes! I can add cat to his name ok?

• Kwame 5 months ago

She claims she doesn't know what is in the petition but she somehow has 'witnesses', who cannot answer questions because they don't know what is in the petitions against her.
    Really? So what did they go there to 'witness' ab ...

• Koliko 5 months ago

Can this my learned friend educate his followers which part of the process is inaccurate or otherwise not proper? He is making some of think NPP has damage Ghana hence they want the CJ to be at post.

• Agondrie S 5 months ago

Look at who is talking with a protuding mouth like that of a pig anus.Foolish man.

• Kay 5 months ago

u guys are just making noise...no one will listen to ur bullshit.....

• Paulus 5 months ago

Do some of these npp supposed legal guys read at all?

We were told that the government, upon a request name by the CJ, availed copies of the petition to the CJ and to which petitions she provided her responses to them. So ...

• Hannan 5 months ago

!!!!!!!! Hot girls are waiting for you on ~>> Hot4.eu

• Slim 5 months ago

Your mouth like a piece of broken calabash!

• Abena 5 months ago

He is very ugly. If you see his mouth, hmmmm, like a camel's mouth

• Okofo 5 months ago

This big mouth lawyer must go to with what claims to be illegal and stop the noise

• Quame 5 months ago

How on earth would I take this Awuah guy serious? Common parliamentary standing orders he’s unable to get them right anytime he references to it.
    A new comer who’s seeking to catch the eye of others and is always running ...

• KK 5 months ago

talkative

• ... 5 months ago

Why are MPs from that forest region so ugly?

• Osei Akoto 5 months ago

No wonder this awuah guy is foolish and konkonte head like his master napo

• Raspopo 5 months ago

Gyimiiiiii saaaaa , where were u, when they removed Charlotte Osei, fool

• Donatus 5 months ago

Too lousy, which petition was given to her to respond? Have the petitions suddenly changed colours?

• ABREWA 5 months ago

Because Mahama himself is behind all this nonsense.

• Kay 5 months ago

Still the law is the law.....

• Adu Kwarteng 5 months ago

When did you realise it was unfair. It was fair during Akuffo Addo time, and nothing has changed, so allow it

• AM 5 months ago

Truly and truly where are the men in npp who have some sense. Both in parliament and outside all npp action is just illogical, disruptive and childish behaviour

• AM 5 months ago

Truly and truly where are the men in npp who have some sense. Both in parliament and outside all npp action is just illogical, disruptive and childish behaviour

• McCoy 5 months ago

This idiot and the suspended CJ herself lacks integrity

• Gameli C. 5 months ago

The NPP has forgotten about Charlotte Osei's case so soon. The CJ is more human than Charlotte Osei?

• dog meat 5 months ago

KWASIA! WHY MRS OSEI SHE IS NOT HUMAN. SUICIDE BOMBERS

• Ato Kwamena 5 months ago

Just look at his mouth like that of pig....

• Kofi Ghanaba 5 months ago

John Dramani Mahama and Asiedu Nketia are the ones who coached the petitioners.The sentiments raised lacks sense and good reasoning.Dramani is a very bad person.

• Amazing Grace 5 months ago

So your government that removed the former EC boss was fair abi? NPP people think they are the only wise people

• Achakanapaya 5 months ago

So go to court, because the Law is the Law and will remain the Law.
    NPP is a Criminal organisation full of shameless, dishonest Nation wreckers.

• Linda 5 months ago

Another confused member of the micro-minority.
    No wonder whatever he says does not make sense to many.

• The Devil’s Advocate 5 months ago

Why are some people so good at telling lies and stealing?The soon to be ex cj was provided with a copy of the petitions by the president to which she replied.
    Why are people now talking about her legal team not knowing what ...

• Oklemekuku 5 months ago

These are the lawmakers in Ama Ghana

• Wisdom 5 months ago

CENTRAL REGION THE NDC SACRIFICIAL LAMB
    The Ghana Parliament received a petition against Ackaah-Boafo the Supreme Court nominee (who comes from the Ashanti Region) and determined that it was frivolous. President Mahama recei ...

• KWAME USA 5 months ago

This idiot lawyer a bafoon and moron..Just a loud mouth motherfucker asshole . OSP should file charges against him as he is corrupt and most dishonest and put him in Jail at NSWAM than only he will understand the pain and suf ...

• Ja 5 months ago

NAPO please go & take your seat back from this guy.
    He has become a Jonkey Lawyer & makes unnecessary noise .
    Manhyia South deserves better.
    It is as if he doesn't have anything better to do in parliament.
    Did Manhyia co ...

• Bismark 5 months ago

I think you have to go to law school again ( You lack integrity immediately you became Suspended chief justice linquist) instead of fighting to bring better development to us at Manhyia south you chose to do irrelevant press ...

• Paapa 5 months ago

What did she requested from the president and what did she answer before the prima facie. Please don't disgrace yourself in public

• Hanyevi 5 months ago

Falsehood is that the fact is known but forcefully misrepresenting the fact of the matter to make sense in a seeming and pretending ways.

• Monfon 5 months ago

Stupid people talking about fairness, kwasia man,Nana Addo has shown the way when he sacked Charlotte Osei,this fucking CJ must go,what the hell

• Kojois 5 months ago

You said it all. Only stupid people will support this bogus process. No civilized country will waste his time and resources on this useless process.

• KWAME NKRUMAH NOA NA OMPER YASEM NO 5 months ago

Was there any fairness when Akufo Ado sacked Charlotte Osei as electoral commissioner?What a foolish MP you are?

• Natural facts 5 months ago

We have heard from her side the story but we haven't heard anything from the committee so let's also be fair to the committee. However, we all beard of a document given cjj was asked to answer in ten days.
    What could that b ...

• Kaya 5 months ago

The funny thing about this guy is that his mouth is big so you always hear him talking and leaves his small brain behind.

• Ken 5 months ago

You will challenge everything. J Mensa is incompetent. She is no fair. How can you declared same elections for more than 3*.

• Kojo Menkah, Bremen. Germany 5 months ago

Because you believed her allegations and what about her accusers? People go through worst form of treatment under her leadership but kept quiet, don't judge base on one side of the story. You were in ghana when worst than thi ...

• Stanley Chart 5 months ago

CUSTOMER ATTENDANTS AND SALES PERSONNELS NEEDED IN A MINI MALL.☎️0533574591 ☎️
    POSITIONS: Sales Personnels and Customer Attendants
    ☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
    Salary range ...

• Cici 5 months ago

Why can't this cunts qoute parts of the constitution that makes it illegal? It's like npp has now got to a point where all statements are based on emotions not law. They should always have the former presently suspended cj 's ...

• JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 5 months ago

Track your car with our GPS vehicle tracking systems. Stop engine and monitor voice with your phone. Prevent car theft now. Cost; 850Gh. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Suuhg

• Nene 5 months ago

Now NPP MPs know the constitution more than everybody in Ghana. Some of the NPP lawyers, when you listen to them, you wonder if they obtained their lawyer certificate in Kejetia