NDC journalist cries out over neglect; says he will join pro-NPP station if offered big money

Read Comments Comments (121)

• AeSop 6 months ago

Borlanews for borlabirds, village idiots and the Nkwasiasem Party People from our one and only borlaweb

• Allotey Jacobs 6 months ago

No wonder his face looks like Ken Korankye's anus. Stomach politician. Zontoli induced talk

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 6 months ago

Qur'an is toilet paper. Burn all mosques in Africa.

• Karikakchar 6 months ago

Obviously, this journalists and many like him are those we should all avoid. What is he expecting from the NDC, they should steal money from the state and give it to him? He should be allowed to join even satan if that will g ...

• Abdul Majeed 6 months ago

Who is this stupid fool devil criminal

• SAEED OSMAN 6 months ago

If offered a big money. That is a BIG if. Who in his right mind will join the NPP right now. Probably a tactics to get something from the NDC. Allan Kyerematen left the NPP but you want to join them, that says all. Where's A ...

• Nana 6 months ago

This journalist has the same mindset like that of John Mahama and Asiedu Nketia in getting into politics. The NDC shd quickly fix him somewhere.

• Eugene Obikyere 6 months ago

Sure.He deserves.Those insulting him are not Ndc supportes

• Felicia Asinyo 6 months ago

Who or which sensible group in their right senses will allow you, a village idiot with no common sense nor AMBITION IN their group. Kwasiabi ba like you. Only NDC entertains morons like you. I will be very disappointed if NPP ...

• Rogue Soldiers 6 months ago

Don't worry we will bash and mock you and Mugabe until NDC gives you appointment as soon as possible

• TWEAA DC 6 months ago

STOMACH JOURNALIST LIKE YOU...DID THE NDC EMPLOY YOU?....DO NOT WORRY, ASIEDU NKETIAH HAS HEARD YOUR CRY...

• NDC is a scam 6 months ago

Nkwasiafuo Demonic Criminals(NDC) are in tatters.

• Ofa Atta 6 months ago

I agree with him. There are some intellectuals who wrote articles upon articles defending the NDC and attacking the NPP on ghanaweb, modernghana myjoyonline. But all of them have been ignored by the NDC after winning power

• Kwame 6 months ago

Should everyone who said or wrote anything that was wrong about the NPP government be given money or about appointment? Then all Ghanaians, or at least eighty percent deserve it.
    No wonder Akufo Addo was sharing money and ap ...

• A SKILL THAT CAN CHANGE YOUR LIFE: RECOMMENDED FOR YOUTH EMPOWERMENT PROGRAMS 6 months ago

JUNE(half-year) Ending soon: SKILL UP today, not tomorrow! I assure U, what U will earn in 1 day can never be compared to the token paid to learn! It is far more. Don't forget, You EARN from what you LEARN! Every smartphone r ...

• Ceasefire! 6 months ago

Oheneba, you are not alone. Certainly NOT. It is, and can be a very disappointing and disturbing feeling. But please, borkorr. Please, ceasefire. It shall be well. BORRKORR! Oheneba, borkor. You what? I never miss your show

• Ceasefire! 6 months ago

**You know what? I never miss your show

• Opoku Amsterdam 6 months ago

@AeSop.What are your rantings and insults for?You are uncultured.

• Kofi K. 6 months ago

The appointments are for the slayqueens. You better change your gender to catch Mahama’s eye…

• Denise 6 months ago

He's not an example of a good citizen and a faithful member of the NDC, clearest character of how corrupt political show hosts are in this country, your party is in power so automatically you should be given tax money????

• Kay 6 months ago

Who is deceiving them that intelligent Ghanaians listen to them?NDC Executives gave them that wrong advice that by being biased they would get more Supporters. Foolishly NDC has more than 10 radio stations in Accra for that p ...

• OGyam 6 months ago

Can this twat leave NDC as fast as he can and join the venal NPP. We do not want to hear his
    nonsense ever again

• Kay 6 months ago

Such a childish comment.....and who is stopping u ..?....u fool paaaa and no wonder dey are nt minding u ..... ofui...

• Kolos 6 months ago

CORRUPTED HEARTS, CORRUPTED ROADS....CHANGE YOUR MIND.

• Nana kojo 6 months ago

Very cheap and disloyal fool.l, you can go to hell

• NN 6 months ago

This guy is an example of a person without principles. Oh Ghana!

• AeSop 6 months ago

Cor blimey! Have you ever met a Ghanaian with principles?

• Menipa 6 months ago

How can this be news to help him get paid from government?

This country of ours?

• Charles Acheampong water o Addo to declaroe a state of emergency on galamsey in forest reserves and water bodies 6 months ago

Yes I support Oheneba Boamah per cent because he and people like Mugabe Maase, Bowie Ansah, BOT, Listowel Nana Poku, Alistair Nelson and others fought hard to secure the victory of the NDC in the just ended 2024 general elect ...

• Andropov 6 months ago

My party the young man has really worked for the party. No matter what, help him

• Yaa 6 months ago

Such a person is a blackmailer. A snake. Be careful of such treacherous beings. Just like Allotey Jacobs

• Total nonsense 6 months ago

Master shut your mouth there, what do you mean?
    You think you are the only person who campaign? There are other people who did better than you did, NDC is just about 6months old and you're here fooling and spewing rubbish... ...

• Dr George K Dadzie 6 months ago

What is becoming of these stomach journalists? Openly talking about about being neglected by a party you worked for? Looking for recognition and compensation? Where lies the commitment to fairness and accountability? Your job ...

• Total nonsense 6 months ago

Master shut your mouth there, what do you mean?
    You think you are the only person who campaign? There are other people who did better than you did, NDC is just about 6months old and you're here fooling and spewing rubbish... ...

• Paulus 6 months ago

No principles. Typical opportunist

• Philip 6 months ago

The journalists in this Country are thieves ,don't always collect money from politicians and praise them

• Help him 6 months ago

Kindly fine him something to serve in the government,
    He deserves it like others and has really worked hard.

• Jojo 6 months ago

Abi we've seen it you only think about money man watch and pray for your time is coming don't force your desire on anyone

• Abaqua 6 months ago

Write your comment; How can npp engage u, with all evil lies n insults u said to them all. don`t destroy ur children`s mother to ur newly wife to be.bcos tomorrow will be different.bcf. f.abraham.

• Flint 6 months ago

Meaning he is a stomach politician. He doesn't have the country at heart.
    You made everyone believed that ndc is the best for the nation. How can you say that because you have not gotten appointment you are quitting?

• Napo 6 months ago

Are you not paid by the station you are for? Stupid stomach journalists

• Richmond 6 months ago

These are the Adu Boahens and Ameyaw Akrofis in are societies, the least chance given them they will milk the state...he needs to be fired as soon as possible.

• Ei NPP 6 months ago

Who cares, he can even join his village assembly man. I have spent money and hours campaigning for NDC and JDM not because I want position or recognition. I know millions of people who have contributed for NDC to come to powe ...

• Kweku Seidu 6 months ago

This guy is becoming an irritant. He is the only journalist who supported the NDC?

• Peace 6 months ago

This man and Bridget otoo who publicly worked hard for NDC
    This man is back with peoples wives again

• Kwame 6 months ago

This guy is a twerp and must be ignored.

• Peter 6 months ago

You are an idiot

• Jay Swiss 6 months ago

Foolish Journalist! You are very corrupt! No NDC needs you! No NPP needs you! Bara wo, Ewi, kronfo!

• Kaakeiku 6 months ago

Stomach journalist paa nie⁷

• Daakyehene 6 months ago

No money for a lazy man in Mahama's government

• Ghanaman 6 months ago

So after all the talk it is because of your stomach not Ghana development oooh these people sitting behind consuls and shouting

• Kwame Peter 6 months ago

My friend stop the loud wailing and go and see Kwakye Ofosu ,he has GHC 78.8 million largess and he’s gleefully distributing,hurry up.

• Korbla 6 months ago

Oheneba , things will be alright very soon OK. They will sort u out. A bit of patience is all you need

• Kofi Akuffo 6 months ago

This is pure corruption and should be ignored

• Kwam 6 months ago

Kwasia, so is he telling us he can't do any job apart from the NDC appointment? Was he the only one who voted the NDC in power? What about those who voted voted the NDC but has not got any reward of appointment? He can go to ...

• Wise Man. 6 months ago

Stupid idiotic man.You see your foolishness you should have learnt a skilful job and not such one that you are doing expecting a whole political party to bribe you before making your life.Idiot.NDC Party is not Corrupt as the ...

• Maputoes 6 months ago

Stomach journalist cries out over neglect; says he will join pro-NPP station if offered big money

• Sam 6 months ago

No one will offer you any better opportunity, you call yourself a journalist but there is no neutrality in your job execution.you are now crying foul. Most Ghanaian journalists are part of the general problem. They like polit ...

• Koti 6 months ago

Stomach journalist, just keep quiet. Karma has visited you and will continue to stay with you. Clearly, all the noises you make are not for the good of Ghana but for your personal interest.

• Ohene 6 months ago

He mess up

• Kwadwo 6 months ago

You can join them if that is what will help you. You are talking too much.

• Ohene 6 months ago

Give us a break. Are you not paid?

• First Offer 6 months ago

The party must correct this anomaly asap! How can you ignore this guy and appoint people like paa Kwesi Asare who was even shy about the party. Or is the party overlooking the twi speaking journalists? This is a big mistake t ...

• Stone 6 months ago

So we have paid and partisan journalists and judiciary. Our country is in big trouble. Who will tell the masses the truth and hold the government to account and deliver justice to the people..help the people make informed dec ...

• Alice 6 months ago

That is exactly what ndc is doing. Neglecting his people after the hard work especially those in the diaspora.

4 years is not to far away.

• Eddie 6 months ago

He is delaying, go ahead and join any party of your choice. Freedom of association is enshrined in the constitution. Do not force or beg for recognition. If your service is needed you will be called but do not think because y ...

• Call for some coins. 6 months ago

• Kwame 6 months ago

Hahahah, you can’t be said in Ghana. All manner or idiots.

• Zaga 6 months ago

Disgraceful character

• @realkelvin_gh 6 months ago

No true NDC guy speaks like this.
    He doesn't have the DNA of the great NDC.
    He is a TRAITOR.

• Do 6 months ago

So you were defending ndc because of your stomach?

• Do 6 months ago

So you were defending the ndc because of your stomach? That smacks of someone without a conscience

• Most useless journalist 6 months ago

This guy is the most useless journalist I have ever seen. I though you had the BNI in your pocket. Threatening to get people arrested. You will pay for all the false accusations you have leveled against people because of your ...

• Stitches 6 months ago

Foolish idiot. Rot in hell

• Righteous 6 months ago

Don't worry you will be appointed as the chairman of parliamentary committee wai ! You think talking nonsense will bring promotions, Ghana has grown passed that shit

• Cla 6 months ago

He was shouting to drive range that's what he thought ooo

• oyo 6 months ago

YOU PEOPLE DO NOT LOVE YOUR COUNTRY. IT IS ALL ABOUT WHAT YOU GET .SHAME!!!!!!! AND WHO ARE YOU TO BE OFFERED MONEY SO YOU CAN JOIN NPP. YOU SHOULD LEARN FROM BURKINA FASO PEOPLE AND STOP ALL YOUR CORRUPT MINDSET. WE BUILD A ...

• Kwasiato Journalist. 6 months ago

0539606736 Stomach Direction Journalist. No Conviction. Kwasiato call for some coins.

• Pee 6 months ago

You can go if you so wish, the party is not distributing the country's resources to individuals, this is what NPP did and they lost, the focus is on Ghana's development , the poor, people without jobs to have jobs to do, stre ...

• Kofi 6 months ago

Ghana everybody thinks about their stomach.

• Daniel Quame Dzoboku 6 months ago

Oheneba is very stupid and shameful
    I stayed in the same vicinity him when he was released from prison
    What did he do to promote NDC
    Hypocrite

• Abinziki 6 months ago

Please don't bother yourself joining the NPP, they will also see you as a deceitful person, seeking to fill his pocket. The way you lied and dealt against the NPP is the same way you will deal with the NDC. Integrity with res ...

• Look at this 6 months ago

Journalists like him are the ones destroying the nation. So you only speak for yourself and how to become rich. This should tell us most Journalists in the Ghana are dishonest in their reportage, and the information they prov ...

• Justice One 6 months ago

Nonsense, rather join the DMB campaign team. Are you not being paid a salary by Radio XYZ before NDC came to power? What qualifications do you have for a higher job?

• The Don 6 months ago

Tell him, i said he can go himself. Asshole

• Nana Gyambiby - Jacobuhene 6 months ago

WHAT A BOMBSHELL!

JUDAS IS NPP

WHO CARES!

• The Don 6 months ago

Tell him to go himself.

• Eugene Obikyere 6 months ago

I don't mind if he goes away or stays,however he has done a lot for NDC and therefore deserve special recognition, I enjoy watching him and his team on programmes like Gumbe Shows, Inside Politics etc.

• God 1st 6 months ago

This gentleman has really done a lot for the NDC and shouldn't been ignored too early like that.

• Maskitoes 6 months ago

Come and tell us only three out of the many things you claim he's done for the NDC!

• Nana 6 months ago

The radio station owners stop playing his salary or what? I don't understand, you were shouting on top of your voice against Akoffo Addo and it's government corruption and you still want new government to steal for you? Eii b ...

• King deed 6 months ago

Hwɛ bɛɛma anim sɛɛ me wɔ yere ne mma!! Anim ayɛ saaa no, ne ho ɛɛɛba aaa ɔbɛ yɛ sɛ akwaakuo

• KWAME USA 6 months ago

You are stupid and Moron so go and joint criminals like Wontumi and Gaby so you will also be jailed …Stupid man

• Hudolo 6 months ago

He's a big MOLE. He should go ahead. Nobody gives a fuc.k about MOLE like him. Gyimigyimi

• Kofi Sam 6 months ago

You are not serious at all. Infact you are not correct.

• Peter 6 months ago

Where is your loyalty? You don't threaten what you do is speak to the relevant people and let me tell you in plain language if you go to the other side you will die young.
    There are already people like you in the other side ...

• JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 6 months ago

Elevate your online presence with our expert website design services. We create stunning, user-friendly websites that drive results. Business websites, NGO websites, eCommerce/payment websites, etc. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 ...

• AGATAPORE (SANDEMA) 6 months ago

ALWAYS ABOUT MONEY WHY GHANAIANS?

• Percy 6 months ago

My goodness. Can the government employ every citizen in the country. Why can't people pray for the general improvement in the economy and better themselves? Ghana paaa.

• Change your name to Isaah or Alhassan 6 months ago

So Mahama too all these people who have been shouting at the roof top, hasn't he heard them ? The last time it was Mugabe Maase, and today it is this guy. I bet if his name was Alhassan Seidu or Isaah Mohammed he would have b ...

• roja 6 months ago

masa, sit somewhere....we made more noise than u did but not fighting for any position...we want the betterment of this country...what money do u want...siato

• Kofi Sam 6 months ago

You are not serious at all.

• Opoku 6 months ago

Oheneba ,please u have gone too far .Just take your time ok ,yours is on the way

• Mohammed Sani 6 months ago

What is he waiting for does he have to inform us before he leaves

• Say It As It Is 6 months ago

Immature Ejaculatory Media Persona.
    Is the media the only available channel to reach out to your NDC masters for your corrupt booty
    Do you work for free all these years in the industry
    Go join them. Who cares

• Mary to die soon 6 months ago

Oheneba Boamah why will you step too low to make this comment for others to insult you. It seems like you support NDC but sympathise with the NPP also. Instead of making your grievances through the proper channels, look at wh ...

• Truth 6 months ago

Look for a job and stop being lazy...are you better than those of us who went to queue and give money to other people to move from one region to vote... nonsense lazy people

• Nana Aya . 6 months ago

How do you say this? What kind of mindset do you have? Do you think this kind of thought will get you something my brother?

• Nogokpo Energy 6 months ago

Just leave this IMBECILE to say whatever he wants, but the truth is, by the grace of God nobody will mind him. He is a nut. He's a case. Nobody has his stupid time .

• John 6 months ago

Such a fool please go you shall
    Get no s job there simple. Aboa we have all
    List
    Money to campaign for NDC your only sim is
    Money to be a spokesperson for lands commission

• Why this criticism? 6 months ago

Oheneba Boamah, your concerns have been addressed by Chairman General. NDC prioritize competence over loyalty in the current appointment because many are expected to be appointed for few available position hence prioritizatio ...

• Emmanuel 6 months ago

The NPP do not want you, still were you are.
    Stomach journalist

• Hannan 6 months ago

!!!!!!!!!! A lot of hot girls waiting for you ~~ Sexy24.mom

• +JOJO 6 months ago

Look at this buffoon who has taken his association with the NDC as a meal ticket.

• Gh 6 months ago

Thank you for letting us know your value,
    You can be bought, shameful rat

• Aforo 6 months ago

Look at his face, you have no shame to loo for you stomach. National building is individual as well as collective responsibility.

• Hurricane Nketia 6 months ago

Looks like monkey Dey work baboon Dey chop chop

• Toko 6 months ago

This guy is just a bitter person, jealous about his colleagues who got appointments in NDC.

• Think before you Act 6 months ago

This is too early Bro
    It's only 6months oooh
    I believe men in the party are working to make sure people like you have some appointment.

• Sam 6 months ago

Is like once a party comes to power, every1 must individually get reward.
    U have demonstrated ur character and u are not worthy to be an NDC member.
    Self must be demoted for our country to Rise n shine!

• Ama T. 6 months ago

Silly Utterances and Very Childish Stupidity