See this rare candid photo of the Rawlings family which has gone viral

Read Comments Comments (34)

• Former Dining Hall Prefect 5 months ago

You destroyed other families because of tribal hatred orchestrated by Kofi Awoonor and Kojo Tsikata and now you are displaying your family.

• TEACH IN CANADA 5 months ago

TEACH IN CANADA

An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
    The NGOs are paying for the expenses inclu ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 5 months ago

Don’t try to dupe people That is not how Canada employs professionals, especially teachers. Ghanaians, please note that this advertisement is a scam. Contact the Canadian Embassy for the authenticity of this advertisement. ...

• Jonas 5 months ago

You see this advert? He says no deposits or any charges so any prospective applicant should not pay a penny till they leave Ghana for Canada. But because it's a scam he will ask for a non refundable administration fee after h ...

That murderer and his cohorts, especially Boakye Djan and Kofi Awonor thought they will live forever. Where are they now? Good the way Kofi Awonor died. Very good the way Boakye Djan died a miserable and lonely life, and exce ...

• Adzei 5 months ago

The murderer who killed other people's families!

• Lori 5 months ago

Murderer and thief.

• Ojah 5 months ago

@Lori. HEY LORI, YOU STILL STRANGLING THE CHICKEN?

• jesus 5 months ago

@Former DHP. Please go whack off!

• Ojatanaa 5 months ago

The murderous family

• Jay NPP Fools 5 months ago

Then Zanetor grow paa ooo..

• Linda 5 months ago

She's 47

That is a nice picture but the Billion Dollar question that needs to be answered is that did he allow the many innocent Senior Military Officers and the Chief of Aburi B B Bismarck that he and his Military Adventurists murder ...

• Dauda 5 months ago

YOU ARE HERE CELEBERATING,GO AND SEE HOW YOUR WICKED FATHER IS SUFFERING IN HELL,FOR HIS ATROCITIES HE COMMITED..

• Onana 5 months ago

The people he murdered will be lashing him there.

• Esa 5 months ago

JJ was a killer & murderer combined. Curses on you and your family. Daaviba Akwasivi

• C 5 months ago

The great Oak tree, Papa JJ Rawlings, that came, saw, conquered, and departed peacefully will forever be remembered for His love for Mother Ghana.
    Your ghost will continue hunting the haters.
    Though you're no more with us, ...

• Maskitoes 5 months ago

Fanfool love, see how he was led like a tintinto into the archenemy's den by his loving wife! The rest is history of the morbid kind!

• Gankogui 5 months ago

Loving the enemy till he got killed by her allies. Poor Rawlings!!!

• JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 5 months ago

Elevate your online presence with our expert website design services. We create stunning, user-friendly websites that drive results. Business websites, NGO websites, eCommerce/payment websites, etc. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 ...

• He is a criminal 5 months ago

I was locked by this criminal and I saw what was going on at airforce base . I feel sorry for those who don’t know his history. Rawlings should have died in jail.

• Scammer Mahama the Gonja mafia. 5 months ago

A killer and distroyer of families at his best. Hopefully, I asked for forgiveness. Hell fire is awaiting all those eg Kofi Awonor, who assisted him.

• Oga 5 months ago

Rawlings will forever remain a hero in Ghana. those who think otherwise. beautiful and adorable family picture but for the witch (nana konadu ) who is an evil Ashanti. She is undeniably the odd one out.

• Mk 5 months ago

Keep fooling yourself.
    Where will Rawlings remain a hero?
    Such a wicked fool and dictator took Ghana years back and you are blinded to call him a hero.
    No situation is permanent. God only knows what is happening to him as ...

• Trokosi ne ntafiuc nkoaa!! 5 months ago

Gelukophe killer

• jesus 5 months ago

The mistake those regimes made was letting, Creatures That Should Not Reproduce, like the families of some of you through the cracks!

• Adanko 5 months ago

God has not been fair to Ghanaians . How can a military dictator who presided over the execution of innocent people who did nothing but borrowed money from the bank enjoy a natural death ? Aaaahhhh

• Mensa 5 months ago

National Demonic Conmen disturbing the same Rawlings they rejected and insulted for political face-lift.

• Hannan 5 months ago

!!!!!!! A lot of hot girls waiting for you ~~ Sexy24.mom

• No Mercy 5 months ago

Rawlings and his Family must not Show in Median.It Remembers the bitterness of the People's Families RAWLINGS KILLED.Very Painful.May their Souls Rest in Peace,Kofi Awoonor Kojo Tsikata,Afriffa.Boakye Djan,Busia etc.RAWLINGS ...

• Nkrumah the communist. 5 months ago

Just disgusting!!!!!!!!. Why spoil our day with this garbage picture of a ruthless murderer like J J Rawlings.

• No Mercy 5 months ago

Rawlings maltreated Many People.Brutally mishandling So many People.Killed human beings by giving them Firing squad.Our Father's Run away to hide themselves.I wish RAWLINGS Remaining family Will receive it back.

• Kobina Boafo 5 months ago

Ah, the butcher in his den of thieves.

• OZYMANDIAS 5 months ago

What should be the correct names for Rawlings's wife and children? A wife and offsprings of a Saint? Why should some people complain if Zanetor and her siblings are given specific names?