Use qur'an as toilet paper
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...
The Yaa Asantewaa of our time. May God protect you from the npp galamseyers
Ooooh my heart Ghana. Chinese men destroying our land and our forest ,and you arrest them in the forest and you bring them back home?. How?
TWEAA....APUUU. ..APEETOO...DO NOT COMPARE THIS SORT OF A WOMAN TO NANA YAA ASANTEWAA...AS IF SHE IS WORKING ...TWEAA...THE DRONES ARE STILL BEING USED TO WATCH WOMEN IN THE BATHROOMS...TWEAA OF A DOCTOR...APUUU...TWEAA.
This woman is doing well. There are district chief executive officer and district police commander who doesn't care . Somebody must move from Accra to come and do this operation.
Doing well? That can't be true when the government has a policy of deporting these Chinese galamsey criminals instead of ensuring that they serve prison time in Ghana and then get deported upon completion of their prison sent ...
!!!!! A lot of hot girls waiting for you ~~ Sexy24.mom
I think burning all galamsey machines including excavators will be a most effective way of fighting this menace because they are sure of either getting the excavators back or buying another. Some of these seized equipment may ...
She is doing very well and need the support of all to save this our beloved country
I think the most effective way to stop the galamsay is to start sacking the the police commanders under whose jurisdiction these things are happening. Is one woman can do this effectively, why can't the police do it , and yet ...
Stupid woman where are the big fish's you people promised. Qnet government
Why don’t President Mahama send Sam George to the the forest instead of the lady
Why are all these twerps doing galamsey despite all the fight against them?
They should be shot on sight! Period!
What is the essence of this eye service arrest?Your government has stated that no foreigner including Chinese will be prosecuted in Ghana for indulging in Galamsey
Yeah. Yaa Asantewaa. God protect you.
Well done thank you.
Madam, God guide you and continue to givd the strength to soldier on
More vim and blessings unlimited to you, madam! We are very proud of you!
SMALL SCALE MINING MUST BELONG TO INDEGENOUS GHANAIANS
Small scale mining has come to stay. The administrator mneeds to REGULARIZE THE COMMUNITY MINING AND MODERNIZE IT INTO THE NON MERCURY PROCESS. Encourage the locals to ...
SMALL SCALE MINING MUST BELONG TO INDEGENOUS GHANAIANS
Small scale mining has come to stay. The administrator needs to REGULARIZE THE COMMUNITY MINING AND MODERNIZE IT INTO THE NON MERCURY PROCESS. Encourage the locals to c ...
If solely put in charge of this operation there's a chance she can eradicate the problem.
She has a plan,, ie going after the trucks and equipment.
Birds of the same farthest flew together. Is Hannah Bissiw trying to tell Ghanaians and her NDC party and NDC government that she is the best person to deal with this galamsey issues? Wasn't she in Ghana when NDC chairman sto ...
She should be sent to anti galamsey taskforce at National security
One thing I have noticed is that the NDC women are brave warriors unlike the men. It is time gentle bees like Rikett Hagan and Mahama Ayariga change their loins with the women's kaba and skirt. Don't try Dooyoo, Emefa Hardc ...
But how do these people get visas to come to Ghana??..
Please, is arresting illegal miners part of the Mandate of Mineral Development Fund Administrator. Just a media gimmicks. Please, she should stay in the office and ensure that funds are released for the various agencies t ...
Well done Dr. Bisiw
Hana,
Why are you trying to walk like a man. Just be yourself. Girls can be tough too :)
Tweaaaaa apuuutor, only pretending to fight galamsey.
I think madam Hannah Bisiw is doing very well in this fight against galamsey. I wish all the NDC appointees will be committed to the fight against galamsey like how madam Hannah Bisiw is doing. I am impressed with her efforts ...
Well done Madam
And what happened to the gold y'all seized? That is the question Ghanaian idle brain journalists should be asking..
It all scam to pretend they are fighting Galamsey, where are the River guards they trained to protect our river bodies. We’ve seen videos and drones shots where by the NDC people are destroying our forests reserves digging ...
Hack ur husband,wife,GF,BF WhatsApp & get their chats on ur phone,track stoLen phone,buy 50gb data of aLL network @ 50 GHC! buy webmaiL,SMTP,emaiL addresses of any country.Chat me on WhatsApp via +2348074490794
WE HAVE BRAINLESS NPP IDIOTS ON GHANAWEB. YOUR AKUFFO ADDO COULD NOT COMPLETE A SINGLE PROJECT IN KUMASI FOR 8 GOOD YEARS. EVEN ALMOST COMPLETED HOSPITAL LIKE AFARI, HE COULD NOT OPEN IT FOR 8 GOOD YEARS. ABODAMFO PII ARE IN ...