Frustrated suspended CJ should have resigned after NPP lost power – Lawyer

Read Comments Comments (94)

• OK 5 months ago

Nonsense. Is that what you learnt in the court of law?

• don`t care !!! © 5 months ago

You are replaceable at work, but not at home...and you will never work there 4ever!!! Torkornoo!

Yes, you are replaceable & this should be a relief. Often, we feel the work we do is so unique that without it, the company/i ...

• Jaffaru 5 months ago

The foolish woman Araba Torkonoo doesn't want to go and play with her grandchildren at home. She thinks the chief Justice seat is her bonafide property. Nobody voted for her. It was just a senseless appointment by an ugl ...

• I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 5 months ago

Use qur'an as toilet paper.

• Nye bro 5 months ago

Jaffanu, you need to have your head examined. You are not correct!

• Kwame Ghana 5 months ago

@OK, I shock self.

• Jk 5 months ago

This is a very stupid lawyer, aaah he want favor from Mahama , He is hungry because he doesn't get case at court

• Sam 5 months ago

Yaw Anokye is becoming absurd and I’m beginning to wonder if he deserves our respect. What nonsense is that? The Chief Justice should resign because the government that appointed her lost the elections? DAMN!!!

• Sir kk 5 months ago

No. You may have to read the article again. He said during Akuffo Addo's time, petitions were made again her and nana protected her. Now that the protector is not there but the petitions are there, she should have advised he ...

• Jacob Amponsah 5 months ago

The disappointment lawyer,; he wants appointment from the President.

• We are NPP 5 months ago

The suspended CJ refused to realised that she lost the December 2024 elections together with Akufo Addo and the NPP. Her ego is what has brought her into this situation. She would not get any public sympathy she is creaving f ...

• DEAD GOAT MAHALIAR IS BACK 5 months ago

And your hungry ass should have declared its allegiance to the NDC once they won power. Keep on displaying your biased views, you’ll catch Mahama’s eye very soon for appointment. Fake stomach historian.

• NzemaK 5 months ago

Frustrated NPP loser. Get it. Npp has lost. Leave the honest historian alone

• Koti 5 months ago

Bootlicker!

• NzemaK 5 months ago

Thankfully the honest lawyer and historian does not lick the boots of NPpP

• Apedwa Sendo 5 months ago

Such a fool.One sided historian!

• NzemaK 5 months ago

How you wish the honest Lawyer always speak in favour of NPP the serial losers party. Get it Lawyer Another is the only standing honest historian left in Ghana

Tweaaaaaa, you call this honest?

• TWEAA DC 5 months ago

ANOKYE FRIMPONG WITH A LOT OF HOLES IN HIS HISTORIC TANTRUMS WILL BE AWARDED BY JOHN FORD AIRBUS MAHAMA WITH A POSITION VERY SOON...THAT IS WHAT LAWYER FRIMPONG HAS BEEN CRYING FOR....TWEAA.

• Paul Aadun Mortuary of Christmas Tree thief 5 months ago

Was an idiot like Kwame Sefa Kaye not awarded with a Board member by the ugly old monkey Akufo Addo? With his mouth like a Chimpanzee?

• Abdulaziz--Accra 5 months ago

Yes, exactly like Akufo chimpanzee Addo rewarded stupid Kwame Seya Kaye and gay Paul Adom Okyere with positions

• Kofi 5 months ago

You wish you have of the men are in your family.

• Bee 5 months ago

Who told him he's a historian !
    Attention seeker who wants recognition by being bias to the NPP since.
    There's no appointment for you as are over 60 and no board appointment

• It is only the animal NPP supporters who hate him. 5 months ago

Anokye Frimpong is a honest and principled Ashanti who loves his country Ghana. There are so many good Ashantes like the Asantehene

• ANOKYE is not Asante 5 months ago

He is Wassa

• ANOKYE is not Asante 5 months ago

And NZEMA

• be wise 5 months ago

He is Asante and Nzema. The father is Asante and the mother, Nzemaa.

• Storm 5 months ago

O strongly believe that this frimpong man needs a psychiatrist to examine him paaa.

• NzemaK.. Govt Must Raise the Exchange Rate If... 5 months ago

You rather need libation poured for you

• Mikee 5 months ago

This guy is not a lawyer. He needs more lessons on rule of law

• Kk 5 months ago

Where from this old fool? So per his logic the next CJ should resign if the ndc loses the next election? Wow!! ARE WE SURE THIS MAN IS A LAWYER? His brain is very shallow. He should be barred from appearing on TV to misinform ...

• NzemaK 5 months ago

Araba knew herself and where she stands when it comes to justice. She never practiced law at the bench. Shee was just there to do NPP bidding. Taking Lawyer anokyes advise would have been the best. Just advise, not compelling ...

• Yaw Asabre 5 months ago

This fool also wants appointment? He is making a lot of noise all over the place. He is seeking to get the president’s attention. Some of his stupid utterances are ‘The Chief Justice is related to Dr. Q. Sackey. The Chief ...

• NzemaK 5 months ago

If a fool can tell Ghanaians the true History. And correct what Akuffo Addo and Adutwumn wanted to hang on our children's neck, why not..

How you wish the intelligent and honest lawyer/historian speaks for npp as their com ...

• Nye bro 5 months ago

Intelligent as he is, he NEVER sees anything wrong with the way Nkrumah ruled. Apuu of a lawyer!

• OK 5 months ago

@Nzemak. I believe you are one of those who speak nonsense without thinking. Due to partisan politics, Ghana has become a cheap country to the extent that anyone speaks nonsense. I feel very sad for my country.

• Roland 5 months ago

Thought he was so good, but who would have sworn in President Mahama if the CJ had resigned immediately, would it not appear like our democracy was in some trouble? I don't like the way this Anokye man is so blinded to see e ...

• Pger 5 months ago

Kwasia lawyer speaking nonsense, doesn't she have the right to demand for answers when she feels mistreated?

• Kofi Larweh 5 months ago

Anokye Frimpong is one of the objective true Ashantes. God richly bless him

• Jimbo 5 months ago

If you care to know, Anokye Frimpong is an Nzema and ardent supporter of Nkrumah's ideology.

• Yaw Asabre 5 months ago

Nonsense how can this fool be an Ashanti? Even dogs in the Ashanti Region are wiser than this idiot. He can never be an Ashanti. Period

• Abaqua 5 months ago

Write your comment; I;m done with facts to descend on frimpong anokye n family affairs seriously. shame.

• Ut 5 months ago

Listen to another foolish lawyer and a so called historian.

• Kofi 5 months ago

This stupid so called historian sing praises of only the Ashanti’s. He’s now becoming political activist.

• Ghanaman 5 months ago

Truth be told Araba colleague Supreme Court justices are working against her she should have resigned wen Npp lost power for her appointment was a mistake
    Nana Addo created the mess for position that everyone want to chop sm ...

• STUPID MAN 5 months ago

All these nobodys

• MARY MAVIS GYAMFIWAA 5 months ago

This Anokye guy is full of shit! An allegation has been made against you and you would rather choose to resign? What kind of thinking is that? Shame on you!

My dear sister papapaaaaa baakop3, say it again.
    He wants appointment from the President.

• Lash 5 months ago

Hmmm, you can say that again.

• Kwadwo 5 months ago

Anokye frimpong the frustrated lawyer and asa asante the timid lecturer are truly truly trying to catch the incompetent one mahama afa to consider them for appointment but its seems malam mahama is still looking at those with ...

• KKwadaso 5 months ago

By their true colors they shall be known.Hopping from radio station to radio station under the guise of history which fake.Mr Anokye listening to you tells you got big issues upstairs and want people the garbage spewed.

• FTT 5 months ago

I don’t think this man is a lawyer, intact he la so ignorant

• AAA+ 5 months ago

Indeed, NDC has paid some money to this man now.

• Agyeman 5 months ago

DID THIS MAN GO TO SCHOOL OR JUST A BLATANT LUNATIC EXHIBITING HIS MADNESS. PATHETIC. THIS GUY IS SIMPLY NOT FIT FOR PURPOSE ON THIS PLANET. WHAAAAT? THIS? A LAWYER? THESE MAHAMA GUYS ARE JUST UPSIDE DOWN. SO BECAUSE OF SMALL ...

• Kwaw Esiako 5 months ago

Disillusioned and overrated Yaw Anokye Frimpong must SHUT UP. HE JUST WANTS TO CATCH THE ATTENTION OF THE REGIME.

• Kwasia 5 months ago

Stupid boy
    Kwasia
    Gyimifoc
    Otwan

• Kwasia 5 months ago

Aponkye anokye

You are

Kwasia
    Gyimifoc
    Otwan

• Yaw 5 months ago

Another mumu Drunkerd guy Ofui senseless mumu gyemie kwasia kwa Ofui keep quiet

• Jimbo 5 months ago

Why should the media entertain this man. He is worse than a loose talker. Is he the wisest man in Ghana? He spews hatred and gabbage.

• Stanley Chart 5 months ago

. WAREHOUSE WORKERS NEEDED
    POSITIONS: Manager, Cashier, Record keeping, Loaders,Female Pickers, Forklift Operators and Cleaners.
    ☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
    Salary range : Ghc 1500 - 3500.
    Free Feeding and weekly allowan ...

• Kweku 5 months ago

Mr historian , do you want position in the government?? You are big fool

• Objective 5 months ago

This man is pure NDC and has been seizing every opportunity to make his biased voice heard. He is seeking attention for a position in the current NDC government. He knows no shame!

• Yaw 5 months ago

Are you a serious person where in this world does a Chief Justice resigned when government loses power have you ever seen one before in this country bogus lawyer we have seen all of you and Time will catch up with you people

• Bro kwesi 5 months ago

This one too call himself lawyer apuuuuuuuu.Today bi Sunday like u go hear am.

• Efo Kofi 5 months ago

Kwasiasem nkoaa total nonsense absolutely kwasiaa resign for you kwasiaa

• Uncle Desmond. london 5 months ago

Why does this guy hate CJ soo much like that. He has never said anything good about CJ before. The hatred is too much and we are beginning to hate him too

He wants appointment from the President.

• J.C.A 5 months ago

So is he really a lawyer?

• Kobea Augustine 5 months ago

All this idiot are call lawyers. Why should a CJ resign when a political party loses power

• Kay 5 months ago

Where did you get your training from. Stupid man

I'm very disappointed on this lawyer.
    How can change of government make CJ to resign? Don't think NDC will remain in power forever.
    Please, let us think about Ghana not our party.
    One day one day.........
    As3m b3ba dabi.

• Kojois 5 months ago

Stupid man. Was he an NPP card bearing person. Sll these noise makers leave in ghana. Go and resign her fool. Any idiot can talk trash in ghana

You can insult you father,l don't care.
    Truth is bitter.

• Adzexe 5 months ago

She said NO but to commit suicide instead. Ghanaians have never seen gyimigyimi in this kind of form before. She preferred the bigger disgrace to the tiny one. Gyimigyimi paaaa nie!

• . Kofi Manu 5 months ago

Are you really a lawyer/historian? Ghana is becoming a laughing stock. A country rated so high once upon a time is beginning to lose it.

• Cobold 5 months ago

We are allow all sorts of people to sit on radio and TV to spew all forms of gibberish to shape public discourse. What nonsense.

• Citizen8 5 months ago

This guy is simply a bogus lawyer.

• Citizen8 5 months ago

Lawyer Anokye is advised to read Proverbs 17: 28.

• Ogyam 5 months ago

What's wrong with your head lawyer?
    Hate wouldn't help you.

• Ka na wu 5 months ago

Another stupid hateful person. A colloquial history gossipper and article ghs78 million holder you can shout all you want,your dictator and murderer kwame Nkrumah dead CPP party is not going to resaulet again. Gymeiifour. Lea ...

• Lash 5 months ago

This is not a regular court Mr. Lawyer. The form, structure, and constitution of this this committee is a shame and must be condemned. As you are aware Madam's right to interrogate the petitioners has been clamped by the co ...

• Kw1aky 5 months ago

Is this man a Lawyer? He gave not one reason why the CJ should resign rather than that the President who appointed her has lost power. By this warp logic all Judges must resign the moment the appointing President loses power ...

• Asem because dabi 5 months ago

This guy is stupid and idiot lawyer.He talks as if he has head without brain.

• Awo Yaa 5 months ago

Ghana,indeed,has a lot of useless intellectuals.
    Why is everybody condemning the CJ?
    Where in the world can the president of a panel be singled out for punishment for the decision of judgement of a case?
    Is it also fair th ...

• Oooooooo 5 months ago

When some of these students of the Arts College talk it appears to me there are different species of human beings. How did those Arts College pass their exams. Ap) baa y3 aky3!

• Mohd 5 months ago

Hack ur husband,wife,GF,BF WhatsApp & get their chats on ur phone,track stoLen phone,buy 50gb data of aLL network @ 50 GHC! buy webmaiL,SMTP,emaiL addresses of any country.Chat me on WhatsApp via +2348074490794

• Augustina Quayson 5 months ago

Please lawyer Anokye, where in this world does a Chief Justice resign when there is a new President? Please nthe lady Chief Justice has been performing her duties. She is the one who swore in President Mahama as ...

• Nii Stranger 5 months ago

Lawyer Anokye, I think you are more frustrated than the suspended CJ. I used to hold you in high esteem, but your recent submissions across various subject matters has exposed you as a frustrated person seeking attention.

• Augustina Quayson 5 months ago

Please lawyer Anokye, you are a lawyer, please mind your words.Why do you say the lady Chief Justice has no competent people to advise her.Please you are not the only wise person. Who says you are correct. Please respec ...

• KU LE HOME 5 months ago

AND THIS GUY CALLS HIMSELF A LAWYER? TRUE ANY IDIOT CAN BE LAWYER.

• Nana yaw 5 months ago

am not sure you have ears to listen. a "lawyer " you say you are. Just take time to listen to yourself after CJ's press conference
    Shame on your hatred

• Free Radicals 5 months ago

Today this imbecile is a lawyer and yesterday he was a historian.What a wrong with Ghanaweb journalist?.

• Brigadier Sabari v.2 5 months ago

By far the most foolish man alive in Ghana.

• Abban 5 months ago

Yaw Anokye Frimpong Lawyer, anything about NPP is a taboo to you. Your story telling history of Ghana geared towards your own people is no problem to the Akyem's. No huhudious and kakafianto attacks on JB Dankwa and NPP ...