Nontsetselo Magongo: Meet the ninth wife who accompanied King Mswati III to Ghana

Read Comments Comments (38)

• KING SOLOMON 5 months ago

King Solomon visits Ghana.

• Safohene Nana Obuo-Gyan 5 months ago

A bird just whispered into my ears that King Mswati derives his sexual and "bedmatics" energies by mixing'akpeteshie' and other hard liquors, and blends the mixture with 'prekese', garlic, mahogany, 'ɛsoro and ɛfɔm wisa', ...

• Kweku Tsin 5 months ago

What? They met to dicuss pressing issues facing Africa? REALLY? Kweku Dauh is not a king, president, or government representative. He is only a chief in Kumasi. Under what authority can such meeting take place.

• Safohene Nana Obuo-Gyan 5 months ago

A bird just whispered into my ears that King Mswati derives his sexual and "bedmatics" energies by mixing'akpeteshie' and other hard liquors, and blends the mixture with 'prekese', garlic, mahogany, 'ɛsoro and ɛfɔm wisa', ...

• Toto 5 months ago

The lady is expecting another child but by the time her time would reach to have sex with the king, her ovulation time has pass or even his sperms might have run out after servicing 16 wives.

• Kobina Boafo 5 months ago

A real king in real kingdom, not the one with duet roads in front of his palace and endless Galamsey pits in his kingdom.

• Krackyjones 5 months ago

I wish nobody respond to your disrespectful and uncalled for comments

Too late, the truth hurts.

• Kofi Adu 5 months ago

This comment is not disrespectful. It's the truth. Very soon the people who are in the Kingdom most likely going to suffer from cancer. And they have to import water vegetables. It's very dangerous and shameful

• Kankam 5 months ago

A stray bullet towards Kwaku Duah the hypocrite galamsey king. Animguasefour hene.

• Kobina Boafo 5 months ago

A real king in a real kingdom, not the one with dirt roads in front of his palace and endless Galamsey pits in his kingdom.

• Toto 5 months ago

What is the benefit to the people if a so called king lives lavishly while his people die in abject poverty.

• Dungeon Master 5 months ago

I think you should ask Asantehene himself that question.

• Oprege 5 months ago

Wow ! Long live King of Swaziland

• On repeat 5 months ago

I tell you the truth, one greater than Solomon has come and is now seated at the right hand of the Father in heaven.
    His name is Jesus.
    Seek Jesus and live.

• Stanley Chart 5 months ago

WAREHOUSE WORKERS NEEDED
    POSITIONS: Manager, Cashier, Record keeping, Loaders,Female Pickers, Forklift Operators and Cleaners.
    ☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
    Salary range : Ghc 1500 - 3500.
    Free Feeding and weekly allowance ...

• OZYMANDIAS 5 months ago

In addition to the information provided, none of the chosen royal spouses is allowed to get to the university after their secondary education. They are chosen when they are in their final years in secondary schools. Each of ...

• Kankam 5 months ago

Stop trying to discredit the king and their culture. At least they're not destroying nature in search of useless wealth. Did one of the agents Kwaku Galamseyhene Duah pay you to write this to equal the score?

• Odopa 5 months ago

This is BIGGEST LIER. Even the first wife whom he married when he was 18 years old even has a degree in psychology.

• Oklemekuku 5 months ago

Yuck

• Me 5 months ago

Since their Ghana visit began I have never seen this queen smile once. She is absolutely not happy in the complex marriage

• Otwinoko 5 months ago

Have you been with her every minute of their visit to confirm this? Maybe Kumasi looks dirty and stinks for her liking.

A forty-year old woman at her prime with a polygamist who cant get IT up will be angry.

• Yaa 5 months ago

She doesn't smile much. And so what?

• Hagoa Lovely 5 months ago

Just that she didn't smile or laugh one bit. At least not in any of the many clips I have watched about their visit.

• Kk 5 months ago

NDC should quickly wake up to the political machinations of the npp now. Because it is very very very clear that they are using the suspended chief justice to divert attention from the public disgrace coming up leading to the ...

• James Bonsu 5 months ago

It's their tradition and most importantly, he can afford.

• Kofi 5 months ago

She is so gorgeous. I wish she is mine.

• I know 5 months ago

Can't those around the galamsey king advice him to at least bring Manhyia to the level of the Buckingham Palace abi. With all the gold and cash that come his way. One eyesore is his statue @ the central market (Dubai they cal ...

I beg the gold belongs to the Govt of Ghana.

• I know 5 months ago

Can't those around the galamsey king advice him to at least bring Manhyia to the level of the Buckingham Palace abi. With all the gold and cash that come his way. One eyesore is his statue @ the central market (Dubai they cal ...

• Albert Kessel 5 months ago

Hasn't this man left with his harem.
    He and his band of wives have been in our news long enough.

• Odopa 5 months ago

Nontsetselo Magongo son will be the next King after his father. They will rule with his beautiful mother as an adviser as their tradition and culture demands.

• Major 5 months ago

The two Clown Kings of Shithole Africa have completed their lunatic concert in the Ashanti bush. What a hilarious wild show !

• Mus 5 months ago

Polygamy gone extreme. I am okay with a King having up to 5 wives.
    Infact, every African man must have 2 or 3 wives. I don’t mean side chicks or baby mamas.
    Also, parliament must make a law that automatically change all o ...

• Mohd 5 months ago

Hack ur husband,wife,GF,BF WhatsApp & get their chats on ur phone,track stoLen phone,buy 50gb data of aLL network @ 50 GHC! buy webmaiL,SMTP,emaiL addresses of any country.Chat me on WhatsApp via +2348074490794

• Historical Alatani 5 months ago

The King’s cobra is too busy biting everyday with so many axe-wounds to bite bite: phew!!! No modern king is so ‘blessed’ like this king cobra. Tweaaaa only in Africa…could there be anywhere else on this water planet?

• Agradaa 5 months ago

She looks hot.