Gertrude Torkornoo and Jean Mensa have a common agenda, to frustrate the NDC. For Torkornoo, she is revenging her uncle, Sam's murder and Mensa is revenging her father's removal from the helm of GIHOC Pharmaceuticals.
Ei....... This shemale again!
Ama, yes or no, are you a man, woman or man-woman? Neither is also an acceptable choice. Thanks
What are the crimes of the embattled Chief Justice, Torkornoo? According to the gospel of NDC, the embattled CJ, travelled with her husband, and that constitute an impeachable offense. She had misappropriated some funds etc. ...
Another party dog let out
Party dog ampa. Big one of course. Does the dog know whether the taxpayer should pay for their trip or not?
Mr Daaku, you dey? Gyimiii saaa we were there when this CJ said that birth certificate is not proof of citizenship but Ghana Card or passport is proof of citizenship, if not for political reasons who in his or her right mind ...
Na woman or man?
Dismissed cj long gone, the intelligent npp guys are quite and the village banku eating.dogs are barking
I do realise that you are not intelligent person. I'll never read your comments again because you are a fool.
You guys think NDC members are illiterate but they have more intellectuals than you people.
For your information ...
Tell me why the CJ should be impeached, and the crimes she had committed? It is in the media that she travelled with her husband, and is that an impeachable offense? You are a lawyer, and if the CJ travel with her husband, sh ...
NDC should quickly wake up to the political machinations of the npp now. Because it is very very very clear that they are using the suspended chief justice to divert attention from the public disgrace coming up leading to the ...
This MAN/WOMAN never says anything Sensible. Always spewing nonsense.
Unbelievable how anyone can think that Mrs. Torkonoo (I don’t understand why an intelligent woman like that could marry an Ewe) should remain silent when she is being tortured by the sham committee Odwanfunu JM set up to re ...
Is this Daaku a man or woman? NPP has a problem paa. Complete clueless people
What's this stupid woman talking about?
Mother fucker nega criminals
Use your monkeys brain small
You see these are some of the illeterates within the npp lacking simple knowledge of the Constitution and speaking like my illeterate grandmother in my village. A big failure like you
She has the right to make noise, but Ghanaians also saw how she misconducted herself. Transferring Judges on sensitive cases, fixing hearing date immediately for the Hon.Afenyo Markins, delaying cases that was clear not in g ...
This fool is one of the many reasons why NPP have become a party of fools who can’t think strategically for once.
Does this Ama Daaku wash her dross?
Ama Daaku, you have all helped to kill her, the CJ.
No one would stop her but she herself due to lack of knowledge has killed herself.
Foolish woman. Wo tw3. Wo mam3 tw3. Your mother. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu.
Look at another Silly girl talking trash.
NPP is a Criminal organisation full of shameless dishonest Nation wreckers.
This Man woman looking like a pregnant elephant.
Hack ur husband,wife,GF,BF WhatsApp & get their chats on ur phone,track stoLen phone,buy 50gb data of aLL network @ 50 GHC! buy webmaiL,SMTP,emaiL addresses of any country.Chat me on WhatsApp via +2348074490794
The Law is the LAW, take it or leave it
'SALES AND SHOP ATTENDANTS NEEDED
Salary: 1500 - 2800
Weekend Allowances included
Accomodation Available.
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
This man(woman)is like a stone…another problem of the npp
What is this one to trying to communicate, has anyone asked the suspended CJ not to talk! No matter the noise made the law is the law.
Never heard anything sensible from this woman.
Who can silence a talkative?
Hmmmm this old lesbians will not give way to the young ones ooo, they are still claiming mama Gee, old layers for sale, a beg make una give way to the yet to lay eggs to excel
madam, you are right the biggots in your country will even insult her with no reason ghanaians altitude.
Look at this animal also talking for NPP. She is real elephant for NPP symbol.NPP is for criminals and liers that's have nothing good for this country than to loots from Ghanians.Npp supporters are fools like their leaders.NP ...
Torkornoo Gertrude will make a fine NPP National Chairperson.
Kwasia baa
Your stomach is like DONDO
Anything NPP will defend. Let those who held government office face accountability. When you do these kinds of gimmes we think the party support misconduct. This motivate people misbehave. Please let help ourselves and ask su ...
Law breakers NPP
A person who is accused of doing wrong goes to the proper forum to defend himself or herself.
That is the reason why when a person suspects that another person has wrong him or stolen his property the former is supposed to ...
This man again?