The TRUTH HURTS-You cannot as a CHRISTIAN read the Bible or practice Christianity in MUSLIM COUNTRIES-Damn idiots-You the Christian will be stoned to death for just reading the Bible. Christian VOTERS BE WARNED. Ghana IS A CH ...
1. THE AKAN PEOPLE are all treacherous creatures from top to bottom, without exception, as clearly illustrated by these stories!
2. They are born and die selfish, unscrupulous, greedy, without principles, unpatriotic, and ...
Quran. is toilet ..paper. . .
I am surprised that Ghanaweb gives importance to this fake tribalist historian.I am sorry he is misleading many Ghanaians.
He is misleading ghanaian as u said bring yr encounter Truth,if u have one idiot who doesn't know where he came from bring yours own history about what he said
Seek forgiveness.
Because of cheap politics, you have display your ignorance on the highest level.
Unpatriotic Ghanaian!!!
@Nothing But the tTruth.You idiot just hate the akan people but nobody cares. You are a scumbag trbal bigot .This Anokye Frimpong is not credible but you can choose to believe jim.Norhing will change. I suppose you are a trok ...
If you truly believe that about Akans then it’s best if we all go our separate ways. We don’t have to be in one Nation.
What about Kotoka and Ametewee
The Ewe traitors are even worse, as epitomised by kotoka, Gbedemah, Deku, Seddoh, and Harlley.
Don’t forget that your Nkrumah was Akan
No one has the moral right just to discredit what Anokye Frimpong is saying without bringing up a counter documentation to disprove Anokye claims
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...
@KPoku, I'll request you to take your mental medication before writing
Ofui.
See below excerpts from the Quaye report-Damn Idiots-Akuffo addo and his family were the cause of the NPP defeat-LOOTING, STEALING, Arrogance
Akuffo Addo used us ASHANTIS 8000% for the 8 YEARS. Yesterday- I WAS VERY SAD. IF ...
Akuffo Addo used us ASHANTIS 8000% for the 8 YEARS-All Die be Die. Yesterday- I WAS VERY SAD. IF I GET THE CHANCE TO MEET TANI, ARROGANT, WEE SMOKER DISMISSED FROM THE OXFORD UNIVERSITY IN HIS FIRST SEMESTER, After attending ...
Akuffo Addo attended Lancing College in West Sussex in the UK-damn idiot, and then from Lancing College, Akuffo Addo was admitted into Oxford University but Akuffo Addo was dismissed from the Oxford University in his first Se ...
Kumasi Airport YET TO BE COMPLETED IN DECEMBER 2025-Very SAD. DR Adutwum ALL THE WAY AS the NPP Flagbearer for 2028. Akuffo Addo attended Lancing College in West Sussex in the UK, and then from Lancing College, Akuffo Addo wa ...
I guessed you have stopped taking your psyche medications.A typical congenital simpleton who has passion for extreme hatred for a fellow human being. Who do you think you are, and what impact have you made on your own family? ...
A lengthy piece of rubbish from an NDC demented foolsoldier who feels shy to identify with his own tribe and uses an Akan name. An insolent ape.
Those who believe everything about the history of this country been told by the so called historian, Anokyi Frimpong are doing so at their on risk. This had no sigle history book in our Universities history departments yet h ...
Only a son of a dog ashawo ba so called K. Poku will write such stupid nonsense about a two term President of Ghana HE Nana Addo and K Poku will die like his dog mother and drunkard useless father GODs curse is on and he shou ...
Some of Kwame Nkrumah’s Achievements to Ghana in the space of 6 years Ghana 60's
- University Of Cape Coast (UCC)
- Ghana National College, Cape Coast
- Mfantsiman Girls' SHS
- Winneba secondary school
- Apam Sec ...
All sold by Rawlings and NDC ... None sold by anyone else.
Check for yourself
You lie! Busia and akufo Addo and Kufour alsi sold some!
KNUST existed before independence. In fact KNUST should have been named after Prempeh the first since he was the brain behind the establishment of the then college, Komfo Anokye Hospital, built by a contractor called GEE WALK ...
Dr Alex Quaison resembles Afonyo paaa and they're from the same place-winneba
You are damn right. Afenyo reincarnated.
This man,Anokye Frimpong,is a confusionist.
Does he really understand the word "betrayal"?
Was what Nkrumah did to the UGCC not a betrayal?
He doesn't relate issues as they happened.
He appears to be towing a particular l ...
How was that a betrayal? Come and give only 3 reasons to justify your misguided point of view or stfu, which no doubt will be your chosen option couched in abusive language!
That is what Nkrumah did; Nkrumah nni nkae3
Continue with your UP tradition twisted lies. Nkrumah never betrayed them. In fact they had already sacked Nkrumah and were about to give him his sacked letter... Nkrumah was then encouraged to leave them alone. So he present ...
Because Nkrumah betrayed the whole process and them; and he ended up being the one to kill them; Onipa nni nkae3. He never liked opposition and wanted to be left alone because Ghana was his personal property. Now, someone was ...
O so now it has been confirmed that JB played a role in Ghana’s independence. Animguase3 akwaaba; your lies should follow you all the days of your life
Where in my statement did I say JB Danquah played a role in Ghana's independence? w'adwen mu oha s3 nkoko-nkitinkiti... JB Danquah because of his jealous, ahantan rather sort to retrogress the process. Mtcheew!
They might have given Nkrumah a platform, but their views and those of Nkrumah regarding the pace of the independence struggle did not match, hence Nkrumah decided to split from the UGCCC. That can't be seen as a betrayal. No ...
We are still polluted with this history since our school days and nothing comes out I it.
Write your comment; Anokye, are u also not doing the same thing. u can cause harvoc to families. is that what u learn in school. uar a traitor who must be watch carefully. ur stomach worries u. show us the facts n records. wo ...
Hack your husband,wife,girLfriend or boyfriend's WhatsApp and be getting their chats on your phone,track stoLen phone,buy 50gb data of aLL network @ 50 Ghc! buy webmaiL,SMTP,emaiL addresses of any country.Chat me on WhatsApp ...
Write your comment; Anokye, how old are u to know n to tell all this lies. for if u hit a wall with a ball it will surely come back to you n family. continue digging ur wrongful past. why wanting to reap maggots to ur childre ...
Cowards like you can't see facts when they are presented and always hide behind the "how old are you" nonsense. Grow up!
You talk like historian and lawyer nor as development expert.......
Hack ur husband,wife,GF,BF WhatsApp & get their chats on ur phone,track stoLen phone,buy 50gb data of aLL network @ 50 GHC! buy webmaiL,SMTP,emaiL addresses of any country.Chat me on WhatsApp via +2348074490794
So he joined the npp and later betrayed Nkrumah hmmmmmmmm npp killed Nkrumah
@Opoku, London. Only a dipstick of your type can tell us out of complete ignorance that Tony Blair is English and was born In England. When did Eding
burgh, the birthplace of Tony Blair become part of England? Who needs a p ...
Hmmm if all these accounts are the truth and facts, why are we not putting all these into one publication or book? What are the so called historians, PHDs holders doing to maintain our history, culture, and heritage?
Honestl ...
Let that ring a loud sound into your ears that "Unity" among we Black African are like a mirage. We hate ourselves for no reason because as soon as a Black African sees a White man, he starts to drool rending him useless befo ...
@Pelicles, the unashamed fool.And, your non thinking brain cannot even process the fact that most of the drooling were/is done by the likes of Busia, Danquah, Akufo Addo etc. And ,guess what? They all belong beloved Danquah ...
1. We don't hate ourselves, you pillock!
2. The correct phrase is "We hate each other"!
3. You're such a clown, you this Pelicles boy!
Hack ur husband,wife,GF,BF WhatsApp & get their chats on ur phone,track stoLen phone,buy 50gb data of aLL network @ 50 Hack ur husband,wife,GF,BF WhatsApp & get their chats on ur phone,track stoLen phone,buy 50gb data of aLL ...
This self-acclaimed historian and a lawyer is a fraud and a mercenary,anybody who listens to his lunatic effusions does so at their own risk,where are his attributions or was he present when those incidents happened? The scam ...
African historians and poison. All great men were either betrayed or poison .Azaan research koaaa. Story tellers. And they believe they are always right
When the truth does not go your way that is what people like you do; cast doubt on the truth so that no one gets to take seriously. Shameful son of UP tradition, your colors are well know: Chameleon like that. Can't you resea ...
Then Nkrumah betrayed JB Danquah
Who is JB Danquah? he doesn't come close to the highest rank of the UGCC leadership. He was the third in command but the akyem idiots want to make him important. Nkrumah never betrayed them they all parted ways on ideological ...
God who hate "ahantan" punished JB Danquah deservedly. Nkrumah was far better and good than JB Danquah; even the people of Gold Coast saw the difference between the two of them.
Is one party state not arrogance; Nkrumah the saint; Nkrumah never needed a savior because he was himself a savior; you see how your ancestors fanned him to become power drunk which caused his failure; he wanted to carry it a ...
He was the only sane person in Ghana. No challenger, your favorite monkeys hiding as humans could not stand his brain power. Nkrumah was par non, so your UP heroes hated him the more because he was exceptionally courageous, i ...
But who was Nkrumah? Even my grandfather who never went to school was smarter than him; he forgot that s3 wo nkoara wodi a, wo nkoara wo nne.
n'de3 wo b3 nne agu wo tiri so. Nkwasia ns3m! Nkrumah was so smart and intelligent which required support from your hateful, ahantan monkeys but instead chose to destroy the country. Typical Blackman, you can't see good when ...
aaaaah! ma dome wo. Wo nny3 yie da.
MANY BETRAYED NKRUMAH.
Many others betrayed Osagyefo: Kojo Botsio after the coup and Ako- Adjei before that. But the most egregious betrayal of all was that of Kofi Baako, who as Minister of Defense immediately supported th ...
Welcome to the best adult dating site -- Hot4.eu
Ghana web please, l'm disappointed on your publication 's these days. !!!!
If you have nothing to publish, you can talk about the Soo call 24_hour Economy.
Can this publication bring 's food to Venerable Ghanaian 's table?
Nobody betrayed Nana Agyeman Prempeh 1 because there were lot of problems before the British helped to enstooled him as the Asantehene at the tender age of 16 years.
From Nana Kofi Karikari to Nana Mensa Bonsu and the 5 year ...
The British helped to enstool Nana Prempeh in 1888.
He rejected all the proposals from the British and refused to pay the indemnity for the Sagranti war.
You can't blame Kwame Tua for the wrong decisions taken by Nana Premp ...
Gya'e wo nkwasia ns3m na wo eka no, nyansa biara no dey inside. is Kwame Tua, the traitor your family member? Don't be silly.
SHOP ATTENDANTS NEEDED
Salary: 1500 - 2800
Weekend Allowances included
Accomodation Available.
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Kwame Tua's brother in crime is Kapwepwe.
Hahahahahahahaahahahaahahahhahhaahahahahahaha Kapwepwe Addo D.
@Bole Bamboi Borla Boy or whatever you call yourself, ask yourself why all of the factories and companies were sold or privatized.
Kwame Nkrumah used tax-payers money and trained Ghanaians to manage these factories and ins ...
ABSOLUTE NONSENSE
@ K Poku , London UK. Why do you want to tell the world that you are an Ashanti imbecile with your rubbish comments.
Sorry to say this but this so called renowned historian is very partisan
and tribalistic. Most of the facts that he has put out there is not true.
Ghana has lost it’s true history because of peoples parochial interest. ...
Our own people, its sad to read this story, betrayal by your own trusted people is sicking history will not treat them nice and we still have such people among us, those who will sell their mothers for a cedis.
Dr R.E. G. Armattoe was poisoned by agents of the CPP during a stopover in the United Kingdom. He was on his way back to Germany after He had addressed the United Nation on the Trans Volta Territory and French Togoland mandat ...
Mr fake historian answer this comment that the Dr R.E. G. Armattoe was poisoned by agents of the CPP during a stopover in the United Kingdom after his lecture at the UN
Double standard historian!
Yesterday it was J.B. Danquah. Today, it is Quison- Sackey...... Asem oo Ghana.
This man is very dangerous to Ghana's development and unity.
We are our own worst enemies black people. We allowed the white man to control our minds..
ALL THAT THE CPP IS ABLE TO DO IS JUSTIFY NKRUMAH’S EVIL — HIS KILLING OF JB DANQUAH ESPECIALLY.
Please won't you spare us this your nonsense. History is not only told by people with old age but people with acceptable facts because history can always be twisted depending on who is giving it.
MR. Another Frimponh, you did not say that Dr. Armmattoe was poisoned by Kwame Nkrumah. It was a known fact.
This man should not have his name destroyed. People of Wenneba should take on the Dr for destroying the name of one of the greatest men in the history of Ghana at the UN and many other things Dr Alex Quaison-Sackey.
Track your car with our GPS vehicle tracking systems. Stop engine and monitor voice with your phone. Prevent car theft now. Cost; 850Gh. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Uyyyu
We must trust each other as citizens of Ghana and I hate betraying any Ghanaian to a foreigner.
I will punish a fellow citizen for the wrong he or she has done against another Ghanaian, but never for an alleged wrong done a ...