No place 4 her in the resetting era...sorry woman!
Can NDC and those fighting to remove her tell the whole world in detail how she abused her office? What we have heard so far is not sufficient enough to cause her removal.
Use qur'an as toilet paper. . ..
And who is this stupid ndc mp talking thrash.
Today Abraham Koomson you are drinking tea, with milk and butter provided by NDC so you have forgotten your fellow Mfanti women with a priceless position is being humiliated and threatened. God bless you for your loose talk.
He is a block headed unionist who the NDC during its formative years used to destroy the TUC but he failed. He is always seeking attention to catch the eyes of the NDC leadership through his stupid utterances.
ABRAHAM KOOMSON YOUR TIME WILL COME, YOUR RAIN WILL FALL, YOUR THUNDER WILL ROAR. IT WILL ALL COME IN ONE PACKAGE AT A TIME WHEN THE TRUTH HAD BEEN LSID BARE. KOOMSON’S UTTERANCES ON RADIO WAS SO POISONOUS AND ANTI NPP OVER ...
Abraham Koomson posterity would judge you. With your blind partisan politics. One day when you become a victim your words would be played to you.
This suspended CJ is a commedian and can artistically play a victim rolle. Crying some crocodile tears to receive sympathy and attention. Her timely resignation would have ended all these drama very long time ago
She looks like a male crocodile
And you are a female chimpanzee.
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...
All we are saying is that this arrogant NPP WITCH must go.
In fact I watched the cj during her previous vetting to be elevated to the cj position. She appeared to have performed creditably well and no doubt she had the job. Many things have been said about her in the negative by so ...
Celebrity SC, her utterances caused and caught up with her. She was too supremely one sided
46yrs ago ,students in our universities were praising late JJ Rawlings for killing innocent Ghanaians, they were even demanding more killing by saying LET THE BLOOD FLOW.John Mahama is following the same path of Rawlings. Ma ...
Kwasea. Have you disowned Akufo Monkey Addo? Entrenched fool
She was too politically inclined. Am still wondering why she was doing that as if there will not be tmr
Her chi is silent because she has wronged her own soul.
The tribal bigots led by Gonja Mafia John Mahama the sammer are inplementing Kofi Awonor's doctrine. Akans take note. Are all position of higer ranking not occupied by voltarians and northerners? Are u seeing what we are seei ...
Cow. You think all Akans are stupid like you to follow the NPP sheepishly. Now trying to incite Akans against NDC. Forgetting that your gyimie gyimie Bawumia is also a Northerner. Is Richard Ahiagbah and Peter Amewu no ...
Foolishness. Torkonoor may be a Ga or Ewe name. Likely ewe. Why are the EWE not running interference for her through her husband.
She was given a job she was not the most qualified for and in her zeal to say thanks, she ove ...
She claimed her uncle and benefactor is murdered and truly she was doing the npp politics . Her press conference rather exposed her why she was doing the bidding for the npp.i sympathised with her but she is her own problem . ...
Yes. Her posture, utterances and alacrity of her rulings showed a bit too obvious that she was doing the bidding of the NPP. In addition to the unwise ruling on the birth certificate issue, her ruling on whether MPs who chan ...
TORKENOO SACKED HERSELF THE VERY DAY NPP LOST POWER.
Does this useless Gertrude Araba Torkonoo think the position is her bonafide property? Who voted for her as Chief Justice. Was it not an ordinary appointment like Kwame Sefa Kaye or Paul Adom Jingle Bells Otchere being as ...
Brilliant Abraham Johnson! You just made my day. Laconic analysis of the embattled CJ's woes. Good morning fellow Ghanaians.
The corruption bug has bitten Abraham Koomsin too,members of GFL take note for your necessary action.
One 9f the erudite explanation I have ever heard from someone on the C.J. Koomson is such an intellectual colossus.
We have to stop discussing this jezebel Araba Torkonoo because she has copiously and manifestly show that her uncle was murdered by the PNDC/ NDC regimes so anyone from the NDC party before her in court is presumed guilty. Ar ...
THE VOICE OF THE PROPLE SETS HER FREE =THE VOICE OF ALMIGHTY GOD. DISSENTERS INTO HELLFIRE.
Birth certificate is not Ghana identification documents, eiii madam.
This Winneba old witch should be prosecuted for ditching the Constitution which she sworn to uphold. You see these NPP thieves are all maggots knowing very well that their darling chief justice will never wear her wig again ...
Public Opinion Sets Her Free = The Voice of Almighty God. Dissenters Into Hellfire.
Her tintintininti posture alone tells it all.
Am not Suprises About her Behaviour have Said All Along How Can you have Complete Individual who have Relations A betrayer of African Liberations , Mr Quiason Sackey was Foreign Agents Saboteurs who Betrays Ghana,.. S ...
This witch desperately needs the electric chair. Evil ugly witch
She is not fine too. Ugly dog. She thought wearing that wig and insulting NDC lawyers makes her God. Foolish woman
She is too partisan but dont talk about her looks. Beauty lies in the eyes of the beholder. For me I wish she is mine.
Koo please don’t say this. she is our sister. Her beauty is fantastic to some of us. She is got a woman’s height, posture, eloquence and intelligence. More so as a lady against all odds wriggled to the top gaining the be ...
Even your imbecile mother you cherish her. Gymifo
Give us a break
SECRETARY, ARE YOU A GHANIAN OR N,D,C OR N,P,P SUP[PORTER, FROM YOUR COMMENT YOU BELONG TO A POLITICAL PART AND THAT IS BAD, GH PP, GH BA
Another arrogant boss
All shall pass,oga
, HOUSE HELP NEEDED URGENTLY
Salary : 1600 - 2400
Free Feeding
Free Accomodation
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Kwasie man kumson do you think ndc will stay forever
VOICE OF PEOPLE SETS HER FREE = VOICE OF GOD. DISSENTERS IN HELLFIRE
The Wey Gey Hey Lady as firm as the Northern Star stays put. Unlovable. Impregnable. The secret plans, clandestine deeds and undercover moves of ...
Stupid comment. What has she done. The Govt should be ashamed internationally
Masa, do you also want to catch the attention of the president for appointment?
@Jack. Far from that. I don’t like how she manipulates the law but she is so attractive to me. Wish she isn’t married.
Track your car with our GPS vehicle tracking systems. Stop engine and monitor voice with your phone. Prevent car theft now. Cost; 850Gh. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Owknvv
Getrude Araba Sackey Torkornoo Listen,Ghanaman is waiting for your Resignation Letter, Today.
Get easy and fast Low inteterest,no coLLateraL Loan of up to 5,000 GHC in Less than 24 hours! Chat us on WhatsApp via +2348074490794 to get more detaiLs.
Komson you are a mad man.
I support your bold comment, you are the kind of people we need in this country to tell the hard truth. During her tenure, she acted as if being influenced from the top. People should learn that, whether appointed by presiden ...