Dzi wo fie asem.
And yet a certain short fool and Dominic Niti Awu wanted Ghana soldiers to go to Niger and reinstate a dethroned dictator. Why didn't they go and jump that parachute on the desert?
TEACH IN CANADA
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses inclu ...
The Togolese Govt shd ignore this Statement from these Criminals from Ghana. Nobody regards them them here. We encourage the Faure Eyadema govt to deal ruthlessly with those Ayigbes hooligans and vagabonds. Republic of Togo h ...
In their own country, they are powerless against the Kabre and Kotokoli. It’s Ghana that they can make mouth mouth.
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...
Could these Volta miscreants say the same to the murderous Efo Jeremiah John Rawlings and his dangerous cahoots like Boakye Djan and the Tsikata murderous gang? Togo has got the support of France and the West and there is not ...
is that your problem? please dont bring any problems to ghana.
@world, don't mind them. They can go there and show solidarity. We have own problems here and you want to import extra wahala from Togo.
Track your car with our GPS vehicle tracking systems. Stop engine and monitor voice with your phone. Prevent car theft now. Cost; 850Gh. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Sueyh
Good job ,Faure. Enjoy it all just as you and your like did under Rawlings. Vormawor, go home and help.
NDC shd send Mustapha Gbande and Malik Basintale to lead their militants to Togo, to go and fight Faure Eyadema.Togolese Ayigbes need liberation. All the 6.3 Million NDC Voters shd go to Togo for that war.
Don't come and disturb us in Ghana u can go to Togo and help them.
Get easy and fast Low inteterest,no coLLateraL Loan of up to 5,000 GHC in Less than 24 hours! Chat us on WhatsApp via +2348074490794 to get more detaiLs.
The primitive NDC which is dominated by Togolese Ayigbes should go and face Faure Gnassingbe if they are men. These morons claim to be men in Ghana.
Ayigbes people is only been recognize in Ghana in Togo Toilet paper is more even important than Ayigbe people that is the reason why they are all moved to Ghana, go back to your country and stop behaving like Ghanaians, faur ...
The QNET govt and it's leader Gonja mafia John Mahama can do their best by arresting all Akans particularly Asante - Akanocide as prescribed by Kofi Awonor. He will still fail.
We all know that P/NDC hate certain people in ...
Dont sit in Ghana and call issues... You have overstaid your welcome if u want to do this
But some of your eldest said, you want to go and join Togo because they believed they are thier colonial masters.