Watch Cardinal Peter Turkson's arrival in Accra for National Prayer and Thanksgiving Day

Read Comments Comments (33)

• Ojam 5 months ago

Why won't this national day of prayer rather be dedicated to a day of cleaning to make our cities clean to ensure sound health? What a people are we? Those countries that have made it didn't have a national day of prayer.

• islam is a false religion 5 months ago

Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.

• Nana 5 months ago

How can known Criminals organise a National Prayers and Thanksgiving Day for Ghana?Do they think God is as Foolish as their parents and Followers?

• TRUTH 5 months ago

You sound like that pharasee Jesus talked about.

The pharasee who despised the prayer of the poor woman just because he thinks he was rich and connected.

God's fire burn you, evil spirit.

WE SHALL PRAY AND THANK OUR ...

• AB 5 months ago

Haaba! You believe we don’t need the hand of God to reset this country?

• Camonzi 5 months ago

All u need is change in habits of the citizens, not shouting to God

• SURVIVAL. 5 months ago

Ojam,all that you've in your stupid head is to criticize. You're an idiot.

• EKA 5 months ago

Wow that’s great. Akwaaba Cardinal Africa is proud of you Ghana is very proud of you. As a Nation we can never forget such a great deliverance from the evil Akuffo Addo and Ken Ofori Atta’s government. Every year we shal ...

• John Martin 5 months ago

More evil than evil itself.Odwan.

• Mute 5 months ago

Kohwensani Mahama

• Atta Kay 5 months ago

When you loot the nation you'll be bewitched. John Dramani Mahama is under spiritual curse for what he's done.Until he owns up he will continue to be haunted. No number of Prayers can free him.

• Wwwe 5 months ago

Nice one I hope he will talk about the sign of the LGBTQ bill and the importation of the gay guys in Gh

• Testify 5 months ago

Give thanks to the Lord for He is good, his love endures forever.
    Thank you Jesus.

• Kojois 5 months ago

Jokers. Waste of time and resources. Hypocrisy is killing some ghanaians. Why don't he talk about what is going on. Ghana is sick of the kind of leaders they have now.

• John Martin 5 months ago

The same people are condemning national cathedral.
    Eii Ghanafo mesuro mo mpo.

• Kwaku Tee 5 months ago

Sorry for Cardinal Peter Turkson,he shd have avoided this programme. The Organisers are All Criminals including Elvis Afiriyie Ankrah and John Mahama. ALL CHRISTIANS SHD STAY AWAY FROM THIS PROGRAMME.

• BB 5 months ago

What Ghana need is for the leaders to get up of their ass and think outside the box, stop stealing for that Ghana will be a better place for all of us.

• Joy 5 months ago

Twiaaaa. How can this help Ghanaian suffering youths?

• Akuraseni 5 months ago

Someone thought it Wise to build a house specially for things like National Prayers BUT the SOO called EVIL NDC PARTY and EVIL men of God brought it down. May the Good GOD punish you All

• Camonzi 5 months ago

U are just stupid, go pee and sleep.

• Paa 5 months ago

I pray for heavy rains tomorrow

• Paa 5 months ago

I am surprise why ndc is thinking that they can be in power forever.
    I blame foolish Kennedy agyapong.

• Man 5 months ago

Who's this clown calling himself man of God. Brainwash

• Kwabena Mensah 5 months ago

The fools always want to make senseless comments

• Opoku jomoh 5 months ago

Thanks given for what, you this mens of god in Ghana, you are very very lucky that Ghanaians are just fools and they don't understand anything about life, even that stupid jesus and his useless father in up there what are the ...

• Wwwe 5 months ago

Ofuibiba kwasiman keep quiet if U don't HV any sense in Ur stupid head

• Opoku jomoh 5 months ago

This foolish man think all Ghanaians are stupid and fools, big stupid foolish man what makes you think that Jesus' and his useless father can help Ghana, what are they going to do to help Ghana, it's only Ghanaians can make G ...

• Free Radicals 5 months ago

Bro kindly do the right thing to apologize to Jesus and his father for they have nothing to with Ghana.Jesus did not organize this abomination national day prayer and thanksgiving it’s criminals and idols worshiper mocking ...

• Raphael Abeam US 5 months ago

Now you will realize that the abolished national cathedral was of no sense.If it rains where will the crowd be. You NDC party members spoke against the putting up the national Cathedral Now you want to pray to God for help an ...

• Wwwe 5 months ago

Nice please B bold and tell the saint JDM who's best friend is Solomon the gay grandmaster to sing the LGBTQ bill period,

• Stanley Chart 5 months ago

:WORKERS NEEDED IN A WAREHOUSE
    POSITIONS: Manager, Cashier, Record keeping, Loaders,Female Pickers, Forklift Operators and Cleaners.
    ☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
    Salary range : Ghc 1500 - 3500.
    Free Feeding and weekly all ...

• FAST LOAN 5 months ago

We offer easy & fast Low inteterest,no coLLateraL Loan of up to 5000ghc within 24hours! if you know peopLe in financiaL difficulties,teLL them to contact us on WhatsApp via +2348080471602

• Free Radicals 5 months ago

A Roman Catholic priest praying for a criminal president John Dramani Mahama who seek blessings from idols and dead spirits abandoned the creator of the universe and a corrupt priest is partner corrupt president who said he s ...