'Spiritually concluded, Bawumia to lead NPP' - Prophet Braham

Read Comments Comments (74)

• FRANKIE 5 months ago

The IGP must start arresting these criminals and charlatans masquerading as "men-of-god".

• MUTUM BANZA BAWULIAR - THE GLOBAL NAME BEHIND SATANIC LIES 5 months ago

But what is so new in what the FAKE PROPHET is saying? That mutum banza donkey from Walewale has been leading his 38.2% NPP animals for more than 8 years now!

• The truth 5 months ago

If we vote today, NDC won’t get 20%. They scammed their way to power and a struggling to govern. No sensible Ghanaian would vote for them.

• MUTUM BANZA BAWULIAR - THE GLOBAL NAME BEHIND SATANIC LIES 5 months ago

Even if we have to vote today, your NPP wouldn't even have a donkey to represent them.

• Odjame 5 months ago

You are in a dream land . Keep it up

• Dr. Beehive 5 months ago

Ghanaweb is borla website. So obsessed with what these so-called prophets say

• Yeho 5 months ago

So you mean when they vote today NPP and Bawumiah will win the election abhiiiii.You are not serious. Are you part of the pen and paper gangs who rob the Nation ? Stupid Animals do you think it's not the same npp members who ...

• Observer 5 months ago

Ghanaians have already voted again. A whopping 70% think the country is running in the right direction. Even the energy tax received 55% acceptance. So wo ara wo dzedzredze

• Chief 5 months ago

Too harsh. Send me some MoMo and calm down. 0554797370

• New order 5 months ago

Let's vote today so I can vote against this lying,thief NPP . Please give us snitch contact with reward , many of us knows were looted fertilizers are kept by this criminal bawumia.

• No vote for the following: 5 months ago

1. As a believer, I will NOT vote for a Muslim
    2. As someone who loves Ghana, I will NOT vote for anyone who served in the Akuffo-Addo government. If I have to vote NPP, I will vote for someone who did not serve in the faile ...

• Johnny 5 months ago

We shd be careful the way we joke with God's name. God's Anger will one day descend on Ghanaians and Nigerians, and it will be serious than a TSUNAMI. The President himself is also Joking with a National Prayers & Thanksgivin ...

• GHANAIANS DONT WANT A MUSLIM LEADER WHO IS A LAIR 5 months ago

IS HARAM TO HAVE A FAKE MUSLIM AS A LEADER WHO GOES TO CHURCH MORE THAN A MOSQUE

• Gh1 5 months ago

just now
    That spiritual conclusion is within the NPP domain and its frontier. Bawumia is spiritually, physically, socially and above all economically rejected to lead Ghana

• Safohene Nana Obuo-Gyan 5 months ago

From which 'Iranian bunker' did this 'aplanke' prophet resurface in his bid to deceive Bawumia again?

Should Bawumia puts himself up to be swindled again by this man, then it would be better for him to residence in the pun ...

• Chief 5 months ago

You are absolutely right brother. They lie in GOD's name just for political favors.

• K Poku-London-UK 5 months ago

@FRANKIE
    Yes ,yes-for collecting bribes from Bawumia-these FALSE PROPHETS-IGP arrest these false Prophets
    You are an IDIOT. The TRUTH HURTS-You cannot as a CHRISTIAN read the Bible or practice Christianity in MUSLIM COUNTRI ...

• Npp- Ugly Mess in Senseless Nonsense 5 months ago

The centre bolt is caput. Npp is diagnosed with End State Waistpain Disease (ESWD).The centre CANNOT hold. The Elephant is now complete Gbafa. It crawls with its 2-blokos, dragging in sand. It is Finished

• KK Boston. 5 months ago

That guy doesn’t even hear from God. Don’t even border yourself from the prophecies of Bal prophets. Bawumia can’t even win the votes in Northern Regions.

• KK Boston. 5 months ago

Any Pastor or prophet who will prophesy that Alhalji Bawumia will win the election is not from God. He cannot be a president in Ghana.

• FAST LOAN 5 months ago

We offer easy & fast Low inteterest,no coLLateraL Loan of up to 5000ghc within 24hours! if you know peopLe in financiaL difficulties,teLL them to contact us on WhatsApp via +2348080471602

• Rex 5 months ago

The stupidity has started again.

• Atr) adifo). 5 months ago

This shouldn't be a prophecy as he's already the leader. Prophet Braham is a stupid man indeed. There are no Prophets left in our generation and so anyone calling himself Prophet is a lie. They take the title apostle upon the ...

• nana addo the dwarf criminal / BAN NPP 5 months ago

you can lead your so call criminal party, you will go home with 25% tghis time. Liar and good for nothing politician, Joke.

• Raspopo 5 months ago

You can’t be sad in Ghana

• Cee 5 months ago

So these so called Prophets they have nothing God related to prophesy about other than politics? It's unbelievable.

• Kay 5 months ago

hahahahaha.......we hear u prophet...

• WISDOM 5 months ago

EVERY HUMAN BEING IS THE IMAGE AND LIKENESS OF THE ALMIGHTY GOD.
    1. THE EYES OF THE VOTER ARE THE EYES OF GOD
    2. THE EARS OF THE VOTER ARE THE EARS OF GOD
    3. EVERY VOTER CAN SEE AND HEAR GOD
    4. EVERY VOTER CAN SEE AND HE ...

• Bfoh 5 months ago

Well said prophet

• WISDOM 5 months ago

EVERY HUMAN BEING IS THE IMAGE AND LIKENESS OF THE ALMIGHTY GOD.
    1. THE EYES OF THE VOTER ARE THE EYES OF GOD
    2. THE EARS OF THE VOTER ARE THE EARS OF GOD
    3. EVERY VOTER CAN SEE AND HEAR GOD
    4. EVERY VOTER CAN SEE AND HE ...

• godfather 5 months ago

Goro?

• Tommy 5 months ago

Charlatanly deceived!

• Don G 5 months ago

Ya te abre wai Prophet.
    People of Africa shall continue to be poor because of people like you.
    The tactics of the slave master is over.
    Corruption & bad governance was the reason Bawumia lost & nothing has changed so he sh ...

• SURVIVAL. 5 months ago

The entire charismatic churches must be ban in Africa.

• No Mercy 5 months ago

Fake Pastors,The Ghanaians Citizens are going to deceide who will be the Next President.Also NPP Party will not come to Power immediately.NPP is too Corrupt

• Scammer Mahama the Gonja mafia. 5 months ago

The QNET govt led by gonja mafia wants to scam Ghanaians abroad of their hard earned monies. Simply stop sending money home. Create emergency Cedi funds to take care of pressing issues.

Any little helps. Stop all projects ...

• Odjame 5 months ago

Hmmmm God is not a liar oooo. One God different prophecies

• Martin Kreisler 5 months ago

This is plainly obvious without spiritual insight.

• Martin Kreisler 5 months ago

Kennedy Agyapong seriously compromised his chances with his 'religious' comments.

• Kojo poku-London UK 5 months ago

Stop your lies. Stop your false Prophecies. You have collected some money from the Bawumia camp. It is a disgrace. Bawumia has no followers. Even his own Northern regions of Ghana rejected him. The Akyem Abuakwa CRIMINALS th ...

• Stanley Chart 5 months ago

WORKERS NEEDED IN A WAREHOUSE
    POSITIONS: Manager, Cashier, Record keeping, Loaders,Female Pickers, Forklift Operators and Cleaners.
    ☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
    Salary range : Ghc 1500 - 3500.
    Free Feeding and weekly allo ...

• Gh1 5 months ago

That spiritual conclusion is within the NPP domain and its frontier. Bawumia is spiritually, physically, socially and above all economically rejected to lead Ghana.

• Ghanawatch 5 months ago

I am warning Ghanaians never to vote for the NPP to rule Ghana again. It is never a political party but a Stealing Syndicate. They are thieves parading as politicians.

• Taofik Friendship 5 months ago

Prophet Braham has taken millions of Ghana cedis bribe from kwasea Bawumia knowing that the man is a desperate idiot. You remember how this rat gave Owusu Bempah $50,000 bribe to prophesy on his behalf. This is a true story ...

• Greedy PEOPLE.... 5 months ago

FAKE PROPHET,2024 HE Said npp is winning,, fake ppl

• Do 5 months ago

Shut up you liar

• Arisagui 5 months ago

Then NPP is finished. Voting against npp made easy, we have done it before and will do it again even worse!

• AlexLook at Mr Lomotey when you were busy packing the commission with your party faithful didn't you know of the end result you wait. 5 months ago

He over fed himself the previous day and was having dreams.

• BUCDAN BA 5 months ago

YOU SEE NPP ARE CURSED TO DO WRONG THINGS.THE FAKE PROPHETS WILL PROPHECY BY EXPLOITING THE SITUATION ON THE GROUND OR BE PAID TO DO SO.THE EXECUTIVES ARE CURSED TO MAKE WRONG CHOICES AND THE WRONGLY ELECTED AND APPOINTED ONE ...

• Foolish ppl ..Gh web making those crimi al relevant 5 months ago

Why would gh web even put this article here.. so a charlatan that called himself a prophet is so relevant to u fools to make a topic on him.. when there are more pressing issues to report on .. GH WEB becoming useless ..find ...

• Samuel 5 months ago

Physically paid warranting spiritual declaration

• FTT 5 months ago

The next president of Ghana

• Sagacious shaggy 5 months ago

20yrs in opposition because in 2012 he said you and I were not there in court over pink sheet economics but in real national economics which he was there with Nana Addo couldn't prove to us , therefore we can't trust him

• Ghanaba 5 months ago

Stealing to give to azaa men and women prophets. what's the sense in this.

• Kojo Menkah, Bremen. Germany 5 months ago

To lead the npp to where? To be precise do you think he can mount any platform and speak about the economy? Very vital and additional how will he defend the massive corruption scandals coming out under his watch? Am just aski ...

• Prpphet 5 months ago

Where is the IGP? Are we going back to these prophecies that do not tell how to solve Ghana's chronic corruption problems but predict who will lead the nation? Do we need these prophecies? Its people who will vie for the posi ...

• Steve 5 months ago

This prophet has the guts to prophesy about elections He has no shame …
    You came out with your Fake prophecy in the 2024 election and you are here again..And why should this Radio station even give Him the platform

• Chief 5 months ago

I thought they were arresting these kind people. Kwasia! U want to share your opinion you are saying GOD opened your eyes.

• NPP is heading towards implosion 5 months ago

Spiritually concluded! Bawumia got zero vote in many pooling stations in the 3 Northern regions where he hails from, Mossi Dagbani enclave in Ghana.

You are an IDIOTIC PASTOR-VERY PARTISAN AFTER COLLECTING BRIBES FROM BAWUMIA AND THE AKYEM ABUAKWA ARROGANTS. The TRUTH HURTS-You cannot as a CHRISTIAN read the Bible or practice Christianity in MUSLIM COUNTRIES-You the Chris ...

• Kay, Ohio, USA 5 months ago

When did God tell this false prophet this?

Many entrepreneurs have achieved success without completing college, proving that innovation and determination are essential in building great fortunes.
    Academic training is generally seen as an essential step to achieving p ...

• Ken 5 months ago

This man again
    Your prophecy was thrown out and here you are again. Are you really a prophet of God or stomach prophet. God never lies but you made God lied

• Gentle criminal 5 months ago

Bawumia should tell us about the 12 million dollars kpalugu dam project.He took that money for free and now telling us nonsense.This criminals have no respect for Ghanaians because they think all Ghanians are like NPP IGNORAN ...

• Observer 5 months ago

Great observation, prophet but first start from first things first. We look of the day when all factions of NPP will lay aside their grievances and decide to work together for victory. That will be more news than who takes th ...

• Teddy Moore 5 months ago

To lead npp for what. What is his achievement.
    Been in government for 8 years what has he done?
    We don't want corruption again. Mahama should continue to manage economy. Unless he decline the extension.

• SON OF GOD 5 months ago

We are just six months into the 4 years of the current government and you predicting the next NPP without any proof of what will happen in the next 3 years and six months.
    Why the harry Mr Prophet? Please do not play God

• Andropov 5 months ago

But not into the jubilee house

• Achakanapaya 5 months ago

Pastor Braham good one there.
    It means God wants NPP to remain in opposition forever Amen.
    Bawulair Timothy is a cool chop for NDC Allah. Aaaah some one who claim to be an Economic wizard Who led Ghana economy down, then to ...

• KWAKU BADU (THE MAN HIDING IN THE SPIDER'S WEB) 5 months ago

WHEN WILL MEN STOP LYING IN THE NAME OF THE LORD??
    It ridiculous to find men profusely lying in the name of the good Lord. What is so spiritual about Bawumia being elected the Flag bearer of the NPP when clearly things are b ...

• Kw1aky 5 months ago

He will lose miserably again

• Truth 5 months ago

If Dr Bawumia leads NPP in 2028,the party will still remain in opposition for another 4 years,"MARK MY WORDS"

• ABREWA 5 months ago

Bawumiah is the man for Ghana .
    We don’t need any false prophets
    to tell us this.,

• Natongma 5 months ago

Kohwini dabrabani.