Jesus Christ is coming soon repent now...
Just turn all the river banks into military training sites. Why always Achiase and Bundase. Do we know the terrain our soldiers will.meet in any international war? U S army trained for deserts, mountains and caves. Operation ...
We offer easy & fast Low inteterest,no coLLateraL Loan of up to 5000ghc within 24hours! if you know peopLe in financiaL difficulties,teLL them to contact us on WhatsApp via +2348080471602
Hmmm this galamsey menace asemooo!
I agree with the comments by the Chinese ambassador in Ghana, that galamsey can't be redicated in Ghana. All stakeholders are just chopping chopping small small on it
For anyone to take you seriously, Mr. Minister, we need to see this body working to show that they mean business - otherwise, the people who are directly suffering shall rise. Ghanaian institution can never be trusted. Very s ...
Azaaa secretariat ….
is this targeted at Hannah Bissue? is somebody protecting Goverment intrests?
Read the constitution about CITIZEN ARREST
I hope you are not referring to Hannah Bissiw. Joynews has a video which suggests that, government is involved in galamsey with military protection. We are following events very well.
Hannah is exposing them. If the Jubilee House is not involved in galamsey, the president must assign her a powerful armed team to help end the menace. It is obvious the sector minister has been compromised and should be check ...
Don't spew lies. The mayor never attempted to steal excavators. Go and check from the mayor's response what really happened
Idiot, becos your people are there doing Galamsey nobody can go there and attack them without your permission. Kwasia!