Professor Gyampo denies allegations of expensive first-class travels, recruitments

Read Comments Comments (37)

• DEAD GOAT MAHALIAR IS BACK 5 months ago

Legon Balthazar the violent kisser. Between you and Mahama who is more corrupt? Looters and nation wreckers in power.

• Yaa 5 months ago

I salute you Prof. Gyampoh for the good works you are doing for Ghana. That kwasea Zaato has made his mouth like a cow. Don't mind that fool

• Chef 5 months ago

Gyimeeeeee saaaaa ndc

• Opoku Amsterdam 5 months ago

Yaa,you can 3ven kiss the ass of the violent kisser Gyampo.Who cares.

• FAST LOAN 5 months ago

We offer easy & fast Low inteterest,no coLLateraL Loan of up to 5000ghc within 24hours! if you know peopLe in financiaL difficulties,teLL them to contact us on WhatsApp via +2348080471602

• TWEAA DC 5 months ago

ONLY FOOLS WILL BELIEVE THIS SEX FOR GRADES LECTURER GYAMPOH GIFTED THE POSITION OF CEO BY JOHN FORD AIRBUS DRUNKMANI...TWEAA.

• Kona 5 months ago

You have not denied that recruitment has taken place since your appointment. Your assertion that recruitment is undertaken by independent agency exposes your hypocrisy and double standards. If it were so why did you sack peop ...

• Jaffaru 5 months ago

Where is Peter Mac Manu? That foolish old man with his face like shit. He was in the IMPOSDIBLE blue bus with the dancing fool Bawumia boasting that he is an expert in winning elections. Gyimie. Where is the fool hiding? Dan ...

@Jaffaru.What has Mac Manu got to do with this issue?A scumbag like you have the temerity to insult him? God have mercy.

• kulbogo 5 months ago

U gonna explain more. it's ur tym nw to account to ghanaians abt ur work. u criticise others in de past n it's ur tym, life is circle indeed.

• Kantamanto fos seller 5 months ago

A one week old chamber pot of a smelling mad man's syphilis urine should be poured into Bawumia's nose

• Alaba Kyeiwaa 5 months ago

Hahahahahaha. Bawumia's mouth is like a camel's mouth. Hahahaha

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 5 months ago

Hahahaha. What about that of your father? It would be like that of a Whale.

• KofSam 5 months ago

Present Mahama and his government promised to re-set the nation after its collapse by the NPP under Akuffo Addo. This re-set means anything that was done in the previous administration that did not sit well with Ghanaians wi ...

• Kojois 5 months ago

Another stupid and stomarch so called professor. Ghana has a long way to go.

• UTAG 5 months ago

So you have not yet noticed that Zaato is a fool. Check his pig mouth

• Agondrie S 5 months ago

Dirty envy by these nppigs fools.You go envy taya.Prof. don't mind them. Continue the good job you are doing for mother ghana.CONGRATS.

• God’s Own Country turned into a shithole country! 5 months ago

This is saint Gyampo the cavorter, patron saint of all lecherous men in government positions. It is unfortunate that this lecher is attending meetings of the international maritime organization (IMO) in London and other place ...

• Yaa Asantewaa 5 months ago

You are an idiot. Can you compare your stupid father to Prof. Gyampo? That your dirty father with his face like a fool

Even if his father was stupid, he didn’t offer Grades for sex with students some of who were married. This is an open secret about Prof Gyampo.

@Yaa Asantewaa.Your father is the biggest fool in .You can lick the ass of the violent kisser Gyampo .Who cares?

• Slim 5 months ago

So the NPP never learn.

They said John Mohama bought hotels in Dubai.

Well...

• Efo Kofi 5 months ago

Kwasiaa

• Citizen vigilante 5 months ago

When you lied against the ex-govt who took legal action against you ? O ly 4 travels in 6 months ? Almost a trip per month ? Ghana we are doomed , eihhhh Gyampo the Galamsey Emergency man in opposition and No Emergency in gov ...

• Moses 5 months ago

You have made 4 trips in about 4 months that you were appointed and you are happy with it!

• Ghanaman 5 months ago

Why didn’t u post the names of people who have been employed in ur establishment since u assumed office
    Post ur travel documents in ur response for no one trust ur words

• God is Great 5 months ago

Violent kisser

He is just disgusting and disgraceful. Having sex with your students to give some of them good grades. Did he know some of those women were married or engaged? Damn Twerp.

• OKK 5 months ago

Gyampo, you haven't seen anything yet

• Peter 5 months ago

Sue these Ashanti primitive guys.

Peter,you wish you were an ashanti but unfortunately a scumbag like you can't be.

• Murtala 5 months ago

Let's see a copy of your ticket and receipts

• SANTROFIE 5 months ago

WHY WAS THIS "SEX FOR GRADES" IDIOT GIVEN A GOVT APPOINTMENT IN THE FIRST PLACE BY JOHN MAHAMA? IS IT A CASE OF "BIRDS OF THE SAME FEATHER FLOCKS TOGETHER?" I REST MY CASE

Don’t rest your case yet. Do you know the number of children that Mahama has been said to have, and with how many women, including those who were the wives of some people? Really, birds of the same feather, flock together.

• Violent kisser Gyampo 5 months ago

Ashawo Gyampo, and how about the 30 young ladies u have employed at the Shippers authority there without them going thru the due appointment processes ? Gyampo p3 tw3 dodo ! Aboa !

• Issah Ali 5 months ago

BRUTAL KISS-2 PAIRS OF SHOES PROF. ???

• Tintempa 5 months ago

This guy would sink the whole ship