Victor serlomey, Victor serlomey.
Kofi Adams ,Elvis Afiriyie Ankrah,John Dumelo etc all bought state vehicles thru the back door..Abronye took that opportunity to cease their vehicles. Matured Kan Dapaah was never happy with him and asked him to release it to ...
Idiot. What has this issue got to do with criminal case at hand? If you have evidence of thievery of the names you mentioned take it court.
Kofi Jumah and the Choirboy Judge"
Kofi Jumah, what a name,
Swaggering loud without the shame.
From scandal here to blunder there,
Yet somehow always gets fresh air!
But wait—who backs him? Kwesi the Wise?
The one ...
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine....for instance 10 paracetamol at once....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
TO Dr Mumbi Seraki :
Physician : why don't YOU heal thyself .
Thanks. God Bless.
When he was stealing, did he not know he was old?
TAKE IT COURT WITH YOUR MYOPIC EVIDENCE....THE COURT IS ALWAYS OPEN FOR EVEN ID!OTS TO SUBMIT THEIR CASES. ALSO - IF MAXELL KOFI JUMAH IS SICK THEN, HE SHOULD HAVE CONSIDERED THAT WHEN HE WAS CHOPPING MONEY NOT HIS AND TAKI ...
Every npp thief claims to be sick when they are arrested.
When he was messing up did he consider his age
NPP ARREST TSATSU CHIKATA IN A CHRUCH AND JAILED WITHOUT ANY COURT PROCESS. KWASEA MAN. YOU ARE OLD AND CORRUPT SO WE SHOULD LEAVE YOU? AKOAYI AGYIMII PAAAA
Nonsense, did he himself consider his own age when he was stealing?
An old, frail man stealing a luxury car?
What for? Those kind of cars are supposed to be for young people; so if he can steal a luxury car meant for the yo ...
Kwame Peprah, Ibrahim Adam
FOOLS. AKUFO ADDO LEGALIZED CRIMINALITY. MAHAMA IS IHERE TO RESET GHANA.
WHEN YOU ARE SAD YOU DRINK ALCOHOL AND WHEN YOU ARE HAPPY YOU DRINK ALCOHOL. HOW CAN YOU RUN GIHOC DISTILLERY ALCOHOL COMPANY AND DECLARE LOSS . I THINK WE SHOULD PRIVATIZE GIHOC TO STOP THIS LOOTING BY POLITICIANS
A thief is a thief. The dangerous thief is the old one. He has been stealing for a very long time. So you're suggesting that they should carry him in a pallanquine like Otumfour ??? In China this old criminal would've ...
A thief is a thief, strong or frail, young or old, and must be dealt with in a manner that deters upcoming thieves!
What a nonsense statement! If so then, his son or daughter should replace him. This MP can do so as well.
Poor Soul.One car was parked in a workshop in Accra without an engine. 2nd car was 8yrs old and the 3rd was 4yrs.If NDC Thugs have wisdom,why go and fight a 75yrs for these Containers (cars)?
Why should a 75 year old steal a “container “. A thief is a thief. Nonsense
Kwasia like you. Perhaps, you're either an akan/asante-a deadly corrupt tribe who see nothing wrong with corruption. When the man was abusing his office, did he know that he was old-aged man or someone with a health condition ...
Kwaku Tee isno Ghanaian bcos he is living in Mahama's NDC govt. No wrondoing against the nation bothers him now, empty brain talk.
Hmmm, because the ex Gihoc boss is in your political circles you are feeling for him; why did you not say same for others in the past under Nana Addo regime.
I thought he said he has done nothing wrong and the cars belongs to him so let the case go to the court for the the truth to be ascertained
Dont use treats to intimidate people. When you come to power you can do whatever you. Is it right to make a state own enterprise your private enterprise? You take the vehicles and park them in your private garage and you and ...
Your father Mr Aidoo of cocobod’s turn will soon come . It’s just a matter of time
This " fama nyame" mentality is what got us here.
Why does the NNP members love kissing the criminals so much.
This man is an elderly man who should have known better that he shouldn't steal from the state.
Is it a good news to be hold accountable for missing state cars?
The QNET govt led by gonja mafia wants to scam Ghanaians abroad of their hard earned monies. Simply stop sending money home. Create emergency Cedi funds to take care of pressing issues.
Any little helps. Stop all projects ...
Criminal who takes 40k for weekend should be what go away with your foolish
40k every week end was enough to pay 266 NSS personnel earned a month so in effect unlafully took enough money to pay over 1000 NSSpersonell.
Did Kofi Jumah consider his age when he was showing gross disrespect towards security when he was called on phone? He deserves what ever he gets. He deserves it
You are simply a joker. You are taking ghanaians for granted. Abosolutely nonsense...
Ka wanu tum. Where were you when people were dieing in prisons. Is he more important than those people. Eoco should have detained him 48hrs before his next visit. Next time
Do you consider stealing vehicles at his age a pardonable offence? What has Kofi Jumah taught his sons and daughters, grandchildren and the youth by stealing vehicles? Okronfo Jumah
Did he consider his age when He was doing wrong things Kofi? Mmmmm, did He? You mad like Him OK. This man called Kofi Jumah, the way He Mafia the company and His Workers, you know aaaaaaaa, Nka Odwan, you will keep quite ther ...
Someone who openly bragged on national tv that he is a first class womaniser at his age and that nobody can stop him? That he likes young girls? He is strong and fit to face it.
@Yaw, God bless you!
One just cant understand why anyone in or with nppigs is or are ugly, I mean why? Their character, heart, mindset, faces and thinking are all same. Just stupid and dumb.
Is it some disease when you become NPP MP. Did you read that , Kofi Gyimah has been invited 5 times and he has refused to attend any. Was it not the same Paul Yandoh who promised to bus people from Kumasi to Accra to release ...
Never name your child 'Paul'.
U ARE ALL CRIMINALS. LOOK AT HIS FACE
You are very stupid, did he think about his age before he decided to steal from the state??
Stupid MP. Do oldmen steal? Did he consider his own age before stealing?
Brother, if thieves are being pursued and arrested, don't frustrate the exercise okay! In the Npp you let thieves loose, so keep quiet when they are being grabbed now. Wise up fast!
Special people. Criminal hiding behind age. What has age got to do with the law? Gang of Criminals calling themselves a political party - tribal bigots.
Did he consider his age and condition when he was threatening Gihoc employees should they embark on the planned strike by the TUC in 2024, and also when he was taking Ghc 40,000 every Friday from gihoc when he was in charged? ...
Thievery party with no manners and dignity who ruled us with their foolishness and gross stupidity. When he was misbehaving, did he think of his age and condition? Shut up there you thieves. Never again shall we allow you clo ...
This why Ghana will never prosper. Consider his age? So he know his age and was allegedly stealing?
Should a man this old and frail be stealing like this
I heard that NPP put a certain man called Boye Moses in a cage and paraded him like a monkey through Mokola and the streets of Accra. They were not thinking of posterity. Did Victor Selormey die in prison or not?
Tsatsu Tsikata was asthmatic and frail. He nearly died of asthma crises in prison. But the Kuffour NPP government never considered his poor health condition. Mr mp go to hell
Foolish plead
Did he consider his age when he was taking ghc 40,000 every week as the Head of Gihoc. He should have rejected the position looking at his age but for greed.
See this fool,we live in a country where we consider everything, when he was the boss,did the ruling government considered the youth for thet position, pls allow the constitution to work wai.
There are better and older people in Nsawam prisons than this armed robber
He didn't consider his age when he was stealing from public purs
Stupidity and madness, for an mp to come out with such empty suggestion, the has no respect for anyone...ie Victor selomey, tsatsu etc were in similar conditions.
ONLY A THIEF DEFENDS A THIEF
Mr MP,crime doesn't know who is a grown up so please don't
Typical NPP goon. To you NPP guys democracy is just a license to pillage and loot the national coffers. When you get arrested all2 you can talk about is the fraility associated with age. If it's not age then it's I'll health. ...
Did your NPP rogues consider the ages, and health conditions of these persons your corrupt, tribal party jailed them?
1. Kwame Peprah
2. Victor Salomey
3. Tsatsu Tsikata
4. Abrahim Adams
And many, many many more that you ...
All these people making these appeals are also thieves.
Kwasea. How old was Victor serlomey when kuffour jailed him and killed him? How old was Tsatsu when kuffour jailed him? Odwan
These old people should know better and not to indulge themselves in stealing!
Akufo Ado will be arrested and tried. The security agency has three years to deal with him. It is annoying to hear that the NPP will retaliate w ...
When he was stealing and misbehaving did he considered our sufferings as IMF indebted nation
Did he consider the plight of Ghanaians that his actions and in actions will lead to over all hardships to the citizens? Sorry age and sickness should not be used as consideration for any body who has committed crime to the ...
Why didn't you advise hin to consider his age and condition WHEN HE LOOTING THE STATE and causing us financial loss?
Tell his children to go take his calamity because they enjoyed all the loot. Nonsense
He is a Criminal from the criminals NPP criminals organisation full Shameless, hypocrites dishonest Nation wreckers.
He should face the law because the Law is the Law and is the Law piriod.
He knew he had a condition yet decided to do what he did. Such irresponsible behaviour must not be tolerated. What kind of example are they setting for the youth to follow.
Did he consider the age of Ghana, the hardship before looting the company coffers
Why do some people pamper corruption? Please, aloud the law to take it course.
As for NPP every thief should be set free because they will retaliate when they gain power. What nonsense are they telling us??. Anytime NPP animal opens his mouth, it's either dangerous precedence or retaliation, what kind ...
Mike, I am disappointed in you. Does age require one to steal? Don't let Ghanaians descend their anger on you.
I can appreciate the concern but when you are a matured adult entrusted with state responsibility behave your self and avoid stealing
Idiot.
Did they consider their ages before looting like there was no tomorrow as trumpeted by one of their own Ken Agyapong?
Do they think about their frail conditions when they are chopping the money?
Fuxk his age and his frail condition..
He was not too old and too frail to steal and intimidate his staff..
Wish him a miserable rest of his short life..
MP, you are a fool. Should old age be synonymous with folly and theft now? What are you talking about. Shameful
Masa this old crooked cracker knows exactly what he was doing and he’s having all kinds of hard drinks and hard core drugs and living on a flamboyant lifestyle. He must pay the price regardless of his drake and age . If ND ...
Stupid man
Did he consider his own age before stealing? Lol
That man should keep quiet. Please, how old was Tsatsu then?
CONSIDER HIS AGE?,The idiot said. These NPPIGS thinks they are the masters among all Ghanaians. You send former finance minister under P/ndc yo die in jail although his health condition was worse and incomparable to you idiot ...
MP WITH NO BRAINS
Did he consider his age and condition when he was embezzling GIHOC funds.and also boasting about him being a omaniser. .
So now your age and condition determines whether you should be allowed to steal in ghana or not. Is that also in the constitution?
MP with the mentality of a kindergarten asistant prefect.
Old people are expected to act a honorable citizens yet they have turned it upside down. Teaching the young ones that it's money over everything. All you NPP corrupt folks should just shut up
ZKwasi Aidoo you sit down there and do paa papa. Very soon your father Boahen Aido who for 8 years has astronomically increased the debt of COCOBOD, to ensure that you win the Oforikrom seat, would be invited by the security ...
Are you stupid or a fool? Where on earth this animal can be MP if not in Ashanti.Consider his age for what?So every old person can loots from Ghanians to his/her families for free.How can we build a nation with such animal e ...
Nonsense! A stupid talk!
Kwasia what has age and condition got to do with corruption? If anything the older person must be punished severely.
Ashantis and foolish mentality.
Even in usa here they don't care about your age only ghana politicians behaving like there's no laws to jail corrupt politicians
Old fool must be jailed
He was old enough to know better but did not care about the effects of his behavior. Therefore, we owe him nothing. We owe it to our children to go after everyone who stole anything from Ghana. They had no mercy on us so we h ...
Why are npp frogs so foolish. What has age got to do with criminality. Retaliate if you are back in power but currently we will pursue all your npp thieves and criminals. Kablio
At that age, what does he need the cars for?
Jail that idiot.
Woy3 aboa..they even have to arrest your father after being the CEO of cocobod and spending all the organization money…you yourself Mike should be arrested for the national service girls you slept with at BOST ofui
THAT KOFI JUMAH WAS BEHAVING LIKE ANIMAL SO HE WILL BE TREATED LIKE ANIMAL....YOU IDIOT
WHAT IS THE PRICE OF HAOJIN TRICYCLE ? BEFORE YOU BUY 2022 MODELS CARS FOR 4000 GHS
Idiots there is no age limit for thieves. They should have given the bastard some dirty slaps before throwing him in jail. What a bastard he is. Almost every single npp member of government is a big thief
If he has those vehicles, he should return them, isn't that right? If there are no vehicles with you, show them the evidence. Why the back and forth?
Nonsense
Stupid submission.Did he consider his age when he was amassing the nation's wealth for himself.
Foolish MP
HE BROUGHT THE COMPANYstaff backwards ..we couldn’t save a dime…our salaries were not coming…did you know how we survived throughout
Foolish MP
ONY3 GBEMI
Hw3 ne gyimiii... did he consider his age when misconducting himself???
Nonsense , did your useless npp consider the age of tsatsu Tsikata , victor salomey , Opuni etc . To help with your stupidity
Kwaasiaba mp
Criminals
No body can do whoooo! No turning back mr president. They pla's momentn to use intimidation and bbackmail to derail Mahama's efforts.
May l ask why wisdom was scarce for you NPP, and did not first consider his age and condition before giving him such appointment? Knowing very well of his criminal conduct and behavior?
He has to face discipline punishment ...
Michael Kwasi Addo is a damn fool . National security operatives arrested Jumah for theft of government property and this fool wanted Jumah to have been picked up in a limousine while being served tea with bread . Jumah was n ...
Did he not take into account his age when he walked away with those vehicles and refused to return them when asked?
Oh, so his age d condition licensed him to misbehaved right ?
Aboa taaaaa
Dis one too dey represent.Brazen thieves portraying themselves to us as patriots.Self-control no.Wanting to live large. No wonder they hail from a particular region. Nyame ahu mo. Awon ole !!
His age and condition u say ?
U foolish animal,where was his old age and common sense when he was stealing from the state recklessly ?
You don't deserve to be an mp for making that reckless comment
Thieves, they want to be scratching each others back, did he taught about his age before buying a vehicle worth 1milion cedis at 4000cedis. Where on earth can this happen than Ghana. Politicians are very greedy . Why why ?? I ...
He stole and fooled in that same condition. What are you talking about here Mr man.
You become a fool when you speak, if npp have been in power will Kofi Jumah be at post? Mr MP think before you speak be careful next time .