Ghana should be named the "Gyimii nation on earth". Tweakai, Ghana, and there are people born with head on their neck who believe this "nkwaseasem" John the clueless Mahama is pushing on them. What is the meaning of this? The ...
Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.
Ladies and gentlemen, John Mahama…the first president to launch nothing. A party that can’t even implement their flagship policy. Shameless government…came back to power to loot as usual.
Mahama p3 concert too much. Just apologize for lying about 24hr economy and let’s move on.
The look on the faces of those present says it all. No body believes in this policy. It’s safe to say it was just a political gimmick to win power. The government is now trying to make the policy make sense. Oo Ghana.
@Pelicle, so you are also gyimi because you from Ghana. NPP aplankes,
clueless mahama he dont even know what is he is doing trial n error president like akwasi appiah
Borrowing is on the table, come on now man, we are a third-world country as they call it, Ghana is falling in a ditch now under Mahama, always talking but nothing is being implemented or seen in the pipeline. Mahama is ind ...
Incompetence at its peak with propaganda machinery.
Ghanaians are April fools voting fir Mahama this time. Woe to Ghanaians.
This guy Mahama has nothing better to offer.
Let's call him abosomakotr3. Tweaaa...
Talk is cheap when you know you cannot tackle it.
Equilibrium price... as3m wo ho yi mp3 nipa, 3nipa na 3p3 be ho as3m. A goody one d3 obaayi wo y3 thick paa.
I hope it will not be about pub and prostitution during late hours?
Hahaha, dada shika ni hor? 3tro ash3 ne ma sein aaaa tor.
This confused drunkard does not even understand what he is saying. He is simply pathetic
What is all this noise about the 24 hour economy. Production is determined by demand and supply. If demand exceeds supply producers are likely to work more hours to meet the excess demand. Prices are likely to go up and profi ...
Afenyo Markins should be settled down now! Hahahahahaha trouble starts!
I hope this will not be fun fair program as it has always been from politicians. We live to see implementation as the days go by. I rest my comments for now.
@Concern Citizen, you definitely know that there is nothing like "24-hour economy policy" anywhere so, do not second guess. Mahama is saying this to please his stupid supporters as if he is up to something.
Let's be truthf ...
He said government will be facilitating and not dominating. He also said it will be powered by the private sector and coordinated by government. In summary, this is no different from the 1D1F vision into a so-called 24 hour e ...
John Mahama is like the bird called "Parrot". It mimics humans but it is a bird.
What is the benefits of him coming on the so called official launch. Nothing have a seed in what he is saying, is he serious at all or dies he understand the plight of the citizens? Gyimie saaa..
Go go sugar cane, alokor shwede3 nkoaa.. akoaa do mot know what he's doing at or saying, wo y3 pinsoooon. As3m abaa...
What is he saying? Nothing beneficial in everything he's saying. Hahaha, hmmmm... wein y3 de pia car?
“No wonders the Israelites who didn’t believe the promise didn’t get to go to the promised land…”
We those who believe in the 24 hour economy say Ghana will rise again…
Any wonder you support NDC because when pressed, you cannot define the policy. Tweakai, NDC.
Where is the akokor nkete kete? Promised and fail paa nie..
Aponkye you dey, l told you so that one day Ghanaians will proof beeeeaaarrrrhhhh. Waakye mpo bo) y3 ay3 den no. Wa da ne ko we nsa ni.
What is all this noise about the 24 hour economy. Production is determined by demand and supply. If demand exceeds supply producers are likely to work more hours to meet the excess demand. Prices are likely to go up and profi ...
24 hour economy wasn't heard in it... abogese, wo feel s3 y3 tena mu a ba atu. Akoaa no ti bom
Bo Mahama banku tu wai
Adokodon paa nie, akokor nkete nkete na 3shwiri yi anaa.
Prices are going to be sky rocketing, now Ghanaians will know that " wo mo ate wo mo trumu awhia paaa. Prices on goods are going mount up. Ghanaians will know they do some. You haven't seen anything yet. Lazying
Awr3 ho paa o, if the prez is not settling down yet. The battle of economic recession is on. Kooo fie wa , ma fie ma ni.
Hahaha, when it is coming, it is doing... hreebababa.
This situation is driven by demand rather than policy. What does Ghana actually produce? Is this government genuinely serious, or are they just telling Ghanaians something to believe in? I recall back in the 80s when we used ...
Concert.
A nation of jokers.
God will strike evil people.
Where are the warehouses that John Mahama is going to run his 24hrs economy. Is it not the PNDC which sold most of the companies brought up by Dr Nkrumah. Kumsi jute and Biscuits factories. Bolgatanga Beef factory. Pwalugu to ...
Foolish man,
“No wonders the Israelites who didn’t believe the promise didn’t get to go to the promised land…”
We those who believe in the 24 hour economy say Ghana will rise again…