If the president fails, the country fails. Must it be about political parties all the time and not Ghana? Sir you're very wrong.
Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.
Hmmmm... ménuanom Ghanafuo..!!!! So, this is the complete mindset of every "MATEMEHO VAGABOND" that you know in this country! Their motto in life is... "IF IT IS NOT ME, THEN IT MUST BE NO OTHER PERSON." Try and get to know ...
Just when I thought he was different, he shows his true colours. I still maintain that there is not even one sensible NPP member. Dem fool rough.
Kevin Taylor go have you this evening
THIS PARTY...
Very irresponsible comment. With this sort of mentality, I am not surprised the NPP failed. The NPP got power and resorted to criminal activities. The NPP is full of criminals.
Eugene Antwi has lost every respect and he is a nation wrecker.This is the mindset of NPP which is very diabolic. NPP will do their satanic best to derail the govt but you will fail because Ghanaians rejected you for this sam ...
They want to come back and inflict pain on Ghanaians again. Enemies of progress and nation wreckers!
The NPP never care about Ghana. They only care about themselves and their political party. This has been their mindset since before independence. And when they get political power, they only steal and steal and steal and wast ...
That's NPP for you. Just want power for power sake.
The reality will down on you in your first day on your grave by then it will be too late
Just try propagate your Christianity and leave islam alone. You too little to fight Islam. Many have tried thousands of yrs ago but failed.
Look at that idiotic face scheming for power over nation building. Who will submit to this CHIMPANZEE COUSIN OF AKUFFO ADDO. May the anger and judgment fire of God visit you and your generation for evil. How long should poor ...
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...
What a fool!
How can the president fail without the country failing?
Ghanaians now know the group of selfish people who don't wish the country well.
Nation-wreckers and thieves that they are, they only care about being in ...
Who is Ghana then? Please don't just jump into the wagon to say someone is wrong without providing a shred of an alternative. Political parties were formed with the purpose to govern a country and that country is Ghana. Ghan ...
The purpose of the NPP as a party is not to govern but to steal.Can't you get it
@ Dread
Ghanaians DO NOT HAVE A SHORT MEMORY- with NPP just in 2024-borrowing and LOOTING AND LOOTING. NPP are you REAL? NPP do you have MENTAL HEALTH PSYCHOSIS? NPP go and see a Psychiatrist. See below excerpts from the Q ...
When Ofosu Ampofo and other NDC big men held a meeting to scheme how to win power by causing arson, murder and mayhem, all well meaning and right thinking Ghanaians condemned them.
This utterance deserves condemnation. Why ...
I can't believe you are so stupid, it's the npp if NDC are doing great for Ghana npp don't want Ghana to succeed if they are not in power. Npp thieves will never come back to ruin Ghana again. Black monkeys
We should all agree, as Ghanaians, to call on BNI to arrest this fool. He will sabotage Ghana, if he ever gets the chance.
You are a big fool. Useless, senseless, shameless, worthless, gormless, lawless, corrupt, ignorant, divisive, arrogant and primitive fool. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu.
This is a big foolish man. This tells you that if not them, then nobody should do. This is konongo kaya man
You I thought you were sensible Eugene
There are no sensible men in npp just thieves
Just listen to this fool. Do you have a wife and children atall. Npp as a party consist of evil people
All his children are living in UK that's why he is saying that stupid thing.
You don’t seem to make sense now, you’re talking stupidity. How can a country succeed while the president failed? Is the logic in your comments?
Npp did same when Mahama was president 2012-2016 but God punished npp sever ...
Fool! Your bad wishes will not succeed in punishing ordinary and neutral Ghanaians because of your political gain.
Mr Boakye, how can you separate the two? Akuffo Addo failed and the whole nation failed. So how can you say that you want President Mahama to fail and at the same time you want Ghana to succeed. Is it not the government th ...
Please find head doctors for some of these Npp big men oooo Since they lost power dey dey talk byhart
This wicked thinking is among NPP members. Think of better policies than NDC policies, but not failing for you to succeed. These mistakes and wicked thinking brought the NPP down.
Boss you disgracing yourself with your utterances
You are so cheap. You want a government to fail so your party can come to power with all the MESS you came to cause Ghanaians? Shame
I am NPP but this is childish talk
You're not interested in how to solve our problems but just interested in power. Ooh Ghana are our leaders only interested in holding on to power.
It's so sad to hear our politicians talk like this
A fool never knows he is a fool, until he gets wet in the rain whilst holding an umbrella under his armpit
Tell Ghanaians how better NPP will govern the country than NDC instead of wishing them failure which affects all Ghanaians. Please grow out of this selfish thinking and character of a typical NPP supporter and politician. You ...
Npp can never do better than NDC, from kwashia kufour to the corrupt Akufo Addo and his kleptomaniacs these are evil people. Npp should lose by a bigger margin in 2028
This wish will not materialized. There is a saying in Akan that, "if you don't want your neighbor to cut 9 and go you will never get 10." After all it's about ghana's development and Mahama is a ghanaian. If he succeed ghana ...
I have always enjoyed listening to u but Mr Boakye Antwi,I never thought u had this shallow thinking. Upon all the education u claim u had in the UK and u think this way. It's not President Mahama that u want to fail but Ghan ...
Oh Charley, this guy the way initially I used to listen to him, but I've studied him closely and I've come to realise that he shows glimpses of a megalomaniac, tsrese, Odeneho. He doesn't even have good verbal communications ...
This is below the belt. When the nation prospers, the people also prosper
These are some of the reasons a lot of people don't like the npp. Is it Ghana that we helping to develop or our party. They had eight in government and messed up the country big time. You were one of those who Akufo Addo ref ...
This is unethical
Stupid man.
It's you and your entire family and NPP that will fail. Always praying Ghanaians should suffer then you and your criminal friends in NPP will come and loot again.
God will punish you and your entire generat ...
The NPP is incompetent as far as the management of the economy is concerned. Seen the performance of the NDC? The NPP is only competent in looting and the appropriations of government property
The Lord will let the ENEMIES of President John Dramani Mahama be on his FOOTSTOOL. This is Unpatriotic, Diabolical and very very Shameful. Now Ghanaians have seen you and your party's motive for power. That you don't want G ...
See the mind of person's we vote to lead us. He doesn't want the development of Ghana, he wants his party (NPP) to come into power so he will get extra. My people we need to wake-up oo, him and the likes of him should never b ...
I totally agree with you 100% which he will surely fail. That was his wish. Good food for thought. You made my day.
KOJOIS: ARE STILL WASHING GYANKROMAH’S PANTIES?. YOU ARE VERY STUPID!
Why are people so wicked like that? You only want to steal from the country. Why? Won't you be in the country when he fails? You will also suffer. You don't like good things at all.
Such an irresponsible statement from a monkey.
As for you this fool called Eugene, you act like a child. Even the way you speak is like you are quarreling with someone. Your way of talking is disgusting. You're not a good communicator. You're a low key bush person. Learn ...
This can't be said by a former minister!
Africa mentality, so when can we as Africa grow. Hmmm just because of power President Mahama should fail so that the suffering under President Akuffo Addo shoul come again.
If he fails is it not Ghana that has failed? Greedy politicians, just six months because you are not getting free free things u are complaining.
Antwi, I know you very well. You're a bunch of in one body of yours.
I know you very well. You're a bunch of idiots living in one body of yours. Kind again. Only one silly idiot think like you among the whole lot.
Ah, but what do you expect from a former mp from subin? Toilet.
WHAT A USELESS, IRRESPONSIBLE, GREEDY AND EVIL THOUGHT. THIS COMMENT ALONE, WILL MAKE YOU NEVER TO WIN ANY ELECTION AGAIN IN YOUR LIFE. YOU WERE ALL ALONG THINKING OF HOW TO COME TO POWER SO YOU CAN LOOT FUNDS FOR YOU AND YOU ...
Oh papa. I really respected you but you have failed me. If this country fails we are all in it.
With illogical idiots like this it’s no wonder the zombie NPP is on course to implode.How do uneducated morons manage to get into our legislature?
i thought you were one of the good people in npp, hearing you after losing your primaries and npp losing the main election.
so its true wolf in sheep clothing
You are not God
What a hell is this idiot saying?A whole educated person,an mp of course,saying he want a sitting government to fail.And what he thinks will happen to the entire nation?This idiot must be sack from Parliament.Akuffo Addo fail ...
This guy is a sore looser. He wants a president to fail because of his ambition for power? He is a nation wrecker so God will never let him succeed in life.
Have you seen how some humans behave?
The whole world is watching you. For sake of political power the country must fail. What did you guys do when power was given to you? Ghana was milked like there is no tomorrow. Shame on ...
So if the Npp reclaim power what will you do?
Is it not the same development, if you have anything better for Ghanaians or you would have done it in your 8 years. I think woeing Npp foolsoldiers to vote for you as Npp secre ...
This buffoon is a nation wrecker!Idiot!So the nation must fail so his party comes to power.These are the kind of people in politics who want to rule the nation.Tweaa
Hmmm.
Am surprised by this statement from you.
I really see you as an honorable man.
Change this mentality and it shall be well with you. Think of building on success not one someone's failure.
This mannis a foolish man . Completely an idiot .
Whatever you wish may you receive in a million fold. Nation wreckers. No government can beat the NPP monumental failure.
Which of the factions does he belong to? Ken faction or Bawumia's faction?
GREED, SELFISH, CHARLATAN, STUPID, PIG AND A DOG.
We the youth of this country will never let you people smell power again. You prefer your selfish interest of power over nation building and prosperity.
I don't him and the ...
Please Mr Boakye Agyako ( Former NPP MP ), due to your consistent stupid utterances, God will curse you and get rid of you in other to let Ghanaians have a better life.
My apologies to Mr Boakye Agyako. I take ur name out of that curse please. I mean to say Boakye Antwi ( former Npp MP ) Mr Antwi, due to your evil and diabolical mind against President Mahama and the NDC, God will make you su ...
Whatever you wish may you and your descendants receive in a million fold in Jesus name Amen.
I listened to the program live and a lot of the things he said made sense but he shot himself in the foot in the dying minutes when said he wanted President Mahama to fail. Very infantile answer.
A fool fools when the WISE are Silence
I had always thought this guy was better but truly nothing better can come from these criminals. They want to lead not because they want us as a nation to succeed but for their personal and political gains
What a selfish human! This is the same mind set you had after the independence of Ghana. You distroyed Ghana through by eleminating Nkrumah. Enemy of Ghana's success.
These are real animals living within human communities. Stupid fooooool. God punish you for such a thought. Gyemiiii,
A very STUPID and SELFISH IDIOT. You want Mahama to fail, so that Ghanaians will continue suffering.
Typical NPP mindset gyimie sei yaaa. You have ended your political career enemies of the progress of Ghana. You and your party will fail and rot in hell.
Its sad if you meant what its reported here. Is the President of Ghana ruling Aliens ? Will a future Npp President rule over Aliens? This myopic attitude is history
I am very disappointed in the this stupid man. I used to like him but not knowing he's such a big fooool
So is it not Ghanaians who will suffer again if Mahama fails ? You dont care about that so long as it propels you to power ? Boss, I used to have a lot of regard for you and thought you were different..
I am very disappointed in this stupid man. I used to like him but not knowing he's such a big fooool
Stop your evil thinking. If Mahama fails the country it affects the whole country. Idiot
Must it always be about political parties all the time and not Ghanaians or Ghana? Because of 'democrazy' the likes of your party come to power.
A wasted education and mind, a man who thinks like this is not patriotic and doesn't have the interest of the citizens at heart. How did this guy managed to be a member of parliament?
Obvious! Blackman mentality !
What kind of wishful thinking is this?Did you listen to yourself spewing these cabbage from your mouth.
After punishing ghanaians for 8 years with try and error plans ,and someone takes a very short time to start fixing and ...
All along I've been rating this Eugene boakye antwi as a very sensible and a humble guy. Unknown to me, rather, that his head is filled with maggots infested rubbish.
What a hell is he saying? That, he wants Mahama and fo ...
shallow mindset. if Mahama fails who becomes the victims,?, is it not Ghanaians?, if we have such evil thinking people like this at higher herachy how can Ghana move forward. am really disappointed in your saying. I have b ...
EUGINE SHAME ON YOU AND FOR SAYING THIS. WHAT DID YOU DO FOR THE VERY PEOPLE WHO VOTED FOR YOU AND NOT TO MENTION ASANTEMAN.NPP WILL NEVER EVER COME BACK AGAIN
ONLY IN GHANA ALL THESE.PREMITIVE SHITS WILL GO INTO POLITICS TO GO AND STEAL LOOK AT HIS.FACELIKE HIS FORMER PRESIDENT
ABENKYI
because they’re comfortably enjoying the money they stole so they have the gut to spew Nkwaseasem.(gibberish) Your day of reckoning is approaching faster than you think. Gone are the days by now some of you should have bee ...
Why would you wish such an idiotic thinking. Your npp party was born and brought up with political disasters and failures since its creation. Look at how it opposed to Ghana's independence and many more. Each time devilish.
You'll be dead before 2028!!! You guys are just interested in power but have nothing to offer!!! Akronfuor!°
NPP bunch of thieves are not needed Ghana's governance much more so as Akyeam thieves/criminals.
THIS IS A STUPID IDEA
I mean what is wrong with our politicians? Mahama must fail for the sake of the NPP to come back to power? This is absolutely ridiculous! WHY SHOULD GHANAIANS BE IN ANY HURRY IN SEEING THE NPP BACK TO P ...
Are you really a Ghanaian?
This is how evil, demolic, wicked minded NPP members are.
God will surely put them to shame.
What is the NPP coming back to do in 2028? . Thieves, lair's hypocrites and Nation wreckers NPP never again Allah.
This kind of people are more dangerous than anyone else can think off.
They don't deserve to be living by now in Ghana.
His mentality is of no value to the living Ghana.
He definitely lavish the untold hardships and unfo ...
Psalm 35 will be your portion. Kwasiaman.
I’m disappointed in you as a grown and learned adult. I pray you also fail in all your endeavors.
NPP, I don't think any sensible Ghanaian wants to see you come back. Please RIP.
This man is just talking too much. You think we’ve soon forgotten the untold hardships we suffered under Nana Addo and Bawumiah?
You call yourself a patriot but want the president to fail because he isn’t ruling on your ...
Then you want Ghana to fail...there are lots of demons in this country. Yet he will go to church o
Riff raffs demons!
So there is no sensible person in our great party again. Hmmm they all turn idiots. I thought we had one nice one Eugene but I see sat he fool pass. Patrick Boamah so far
Everyvody should leave him alone. At least he is honest, articulating what others are just working on, without saying it.
Evil thinking people. May thunder strike and kill you
Enemy of progress. Fire burn you!
A twerp of a man
I used to respect this man but now he disappointed me for him to say nonsense
In life you don't wish evil or someone to fail. Probably you yourself may not live to the person's failure. So be careful. You don't know even a second before you.
The most stupid mp that I have come across. Your stupidity is legendary
You will pray forever .
Greed at it's highest level.
GOD PUNISH YOU FOR SAYING THAT. USELESS FOOL
FOOLISH MAN
You see People like this no hope or future for our country Ghana oo.
He spoke like irresistible human being.
This childish talk.
This guy is a big fool , I dont like the NDC but I dont wish that they fail bcos ghana first
With this type of utterance, I now know I did the right thing by voting Mahama. I am a floating voter and this particular pronouncement from this Subin guy would make me vote for Mahama if he should go a third term.
A very l ...
This is true of Ghanaians, they don't want to see their opponent succeed. This thought is for backwards people.
We have the men, but when these men speak, one begins to wonder what kind of men they are.
How can such a person be an MP? Someone who can go out publicly and claim his biggest wish is to see the leadership of his country fail irrespective of what consequences it could have on the citizens. God have mercy on Ghana.
I wasn't surprise to read this because where you come from speaks a lot about who you are. I was surprised someone like your was elected an MP. If the president fails then Ghana failed. This is a logic. Did this man really ge ...
In fact, these npp guys are nothing but evil spirits tormenting the country.
Oh! this nonsense guy would have been jailed in any democratic ,monarchical or military country.
Wicked people.
No wonder they don't the ashan ...
The Good Lord will make you fall in your life because of your bad intentions.
Just imagine we had such a person as an MP making laws for the country. At time one wonders what kind of individuals make up the NPP party. This statement is so outrageous and selfish only brainless politicians could say some ...
That clueless idiot called Mahama has already failed together with his useless fools, Sammy Gyamfi, Okudjeto Ablakwa, Sam George, Mintah Akandoh, Kwakye Ofosu, Eric Opoku, Malik Basintale, etc. Is sharing sanitary pads the so ...
Your NPP party will be in opposition for a long time
You have water in your head,do you think the way Ghanaians suffered for the past eight years do you think if JDM fails you npp will come to power lie lie the youth will take the law into their own hand and make there is nothi ...
So all these people were in government thinking that they are helping Ghana. Look at this mind set, you want Mahama to fail so your party will come to power. So no wonder you performed abysmally as deputy minister and with th ...
These people are fools
i listened to the whole interview he never said that oh ghana web
This Antwi guy is very stupid! Instead of praying for Ghana to be ruled successful, he is praying for failure, what a satanist! I hope no NPP member would ever vote for this nonsense idiot. I am not an NDC or NPP member but a ...
this is treason and the bastard must be arrested ASAP
A man without principles
You are such a gallible person that's why you and your stupid party failed woefully
Ghanaians DO NOT HAVE A SHORT MEMORY- with NPP just in 2024-borrowing and LOOTING AND LOOTING. NPP are you REAL? NPP do you have MENTAL HEALTH PSYCHOSIS? NPP go and see a Psychiatrist. See below excerpts from the Quaye report ...
This is no news looking at what these two parties do when in opposition. NDC should prove him wrong by doing well. All we need is good governance for development
Put Ghana and it citizens first.so do not think negative.
So you don't care if he fails and Ghanaians suffer? Can't you say you want him to succeed, so that NPP can come and improve upon it? Im so surprised at Eugene
This is a highly irresponsible and disappointing statement from a former member of Parliament who is seeking for his party to come into govern, oh no, God please save this nation from the hands suc as these
God will punish you, bring you back and punish you again.
Ghanaians please wake up. Listen to this fool, and he is not the only one with this stupid mentality. Ask yourself, do members of the NPP party think of Ghana or themselves? Is the "patriotic" in their name just meant for the ...
You failed put)) that's why ndc won.by Gods grace ndc will never fail.
Nation wreckers
Napo was making noise about people wishing evil for the country when people only ask for dumsor timetable.
. SHOP ATTENDANTS NEEDED
Salary: 1500 - 2800
Weekend Allowances included
Accomodation Available.
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Adwene B
You are a fool if you actually said that.
Listen to this man talking, you imagine whether he is a Ghanaian or not.It is an insult to Ghanaians that just 6 months after the terrible lost of the 2024 election, you guys have not sat down to reflect on your loss and intr ...
I wish your thoughts were not true, otherwise u r senseless and a traitor.
U don't worth an MP and sadly u r foooollliiish
Listening to this fool of an MP makes me feel like puking. Only wicked and unreasonable people can think and talk this way. It will take a very very long time for the NPP to come to power again.
If we are having leaders thinking this way how can the country move forward. So u think about your party more than the country ryt
With this posture you are not different from a wicked wizard.
These are known facts which you don't have to express. Diplomacy demands that no matter what your expressions have to be positive. Take not that you maybe vying for a higher position in future and the internet will play this ...
With this posture you are not different from a wicked wizard. If he fails who fails and who iss affected?
Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Eyygg
A FOOL'S DREAM
AKUFFO ADDO THREW HIM ASIDE SO HE IS BANKING ON THE NEXT NPP GOVT FOR A CHAMCE IN CORRUPTION.
IF NOT A CHANCE FOR CORRUPTION WHY WOULD YOU WANT A GOVT OF YOUR COUNTRY TO FAIL?
YOU DESERVE WHAT OFORI AT ...
He cares more about their looting party than the development of the country, God will punish them well well
So that you can have more birthday parties on planes.
Of course, we know all you want is another chance to loot some more. Nation wreckers
Wicked and yakame people
InForum Logo
Sections
9+
Just $2 for 6 months!
SUBSCRIBE NOW
ADVERTISEMENT
News North Dakota
North Dakota man indicted for $1.6 million in health care fraud
Isaac Osei Afoakwa, 55, currently oversees Grace A ...
We have knowledge and wisdom and for wisdom it’s a gift from God and knowledge by learning.Those who lacked wisdom are the fools who always want to say something.It is not strange for Subin Mp to open his mouth to say what ...
Cuz no one is holding you politicians to pay for all that long failure stupidity
PRIORITIZING PARTY INTEREST OVER NATIONAL INTEREST IS TANTAMOUNT TO STUPIDITY.. THATS
THE MOTIVE OF THIS FUCKIN TRIBAL PARTY . Their Ethnic ,Tribal or party expediency always supersede national interest.nkromfuo. They are ...
NPP is too full of STUPID PEOPLE!!!
Leave this guy alone!! He craves coming back to steal left and right.That is the mindset of the Danquah/Busia people..If they dont get it then Ghana must be destroyed like as they did to Nkrumah .
Have u seen the reason why npp should remain in opposition for at least 12years?
Fool, you did everything for good government to go to opposition now you want it back.
Shame on you.
Shallow minded Hon. No wonder your constituents rejected you. Someone should fail for you to gain, it is cruel and evil. This does not urgur well for development. Selfishness is already killing us .Give us a break. Shameless ...
You have failed already and God is punishing you now
If your prayer is just for the Government to fail for you to come to power, then we Ghanaians pray you never come to power. It shows you are only interested in coming to loot and enrich your folks than advancing the fortunes ...
If that's your prayer then you "ve already failed have a better thought next time
Your comments exposed you and you think you can succeed in life? Perish with your devilish thoughts
NOONSENSE
You are not qualified to manage any government institution for this for this comments,we now understand why president akufo ado kick you out office, because your intentions where not good
This is not the position of the Party. This man is just trying to make the party unpopular for selfish gains just like he did in 2024 . This time it wont fly!!
Your mother will rather fail. Kwasia man.