REMOVING GHADAFI HAS CREATED MAYHEM IN LIBYA.
Well done Libyan forces.
Don't waste time on that animal. Just castrate him and let him walk through the Sahara desert and come home. Bloody idiot disgracing our beloved motherland.
Oh my God. This is a Nigerian posing as a Ghanaian. He should pray he is not repatriated to Ghana. By all means he will be found out.
A Nigerian? Some of your Ghanaians are worse in all aspects of criminal offenses. I am glad it was the Libyan security that got them. They are going to smell SHIT. This is not the time of Quathaffi when because of Rawlings Gh ...
Very soon our identity as Ghanaians will be in the gutters because of our newfound love for crime. Our values are being eroded. The lure for quick, short cut to riches
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...
he is innocent.let him go or deport him. he is definately a nigerian thats for sure
Good riddance...What you can earn in just one day will far outweigh the token you pay to learn this skill. Remember: You EARN from what you LEARN! The smartphone repairs & accessories business is a daily cash flow hub — a t ...
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...
He's only a Ghanaian if he's an astro physicist,a Neuro surgeon,a cyberspace engineer and such. If he's a bandit, brigand, pimp,drug kingpin and the like we disown him immediately. He must be from somewhere else. Ghanafuools ...
No, that's not the case! I have been in the sub-region where I was called to identify who were truly Ghanaians (in one country and had to travel to another for same).
Before then, what I noticed with Ghanaians is that, ev ...
USELESS LIBYAN FORCES COULDN'T DEFEND THEIR COUNTRY AGAINST TERRORIST OBAMA, HILARY CLINTON, THE UK, FRANCE AND THEIR NATO FORCES. TWEAAAA!!!
How is he a Ghanaian? Said can be from any nation
Crazy fool. Are your Ghanaian people not doing even worse things than what is being reported here? Since you know he's not a Ghanaian, you can send his birth certificate to the Libyans
Why don't you report the worse things Ghanaians are doing and also report the worse things your naija people are doing?Fool
Alatani kwasia.Do you hear of Ghanaians performing ritual murders in nigeria or any other country for that matter?So which worse things are Ghanaians doing?nigerians should be used for shooting practise in every counrty
Kwaisakwa, alata kwaiasa!
Kromfuor muuuuu.... what has Nigerians done that you idiotic Ghanaians haven't done before?? Tell me, okwasia gyimifuor bi ba @selfmade Kwasia!
kill people in nigeria for rituals,Thats one example you idiotic boko haram remnant
MORON! MORON! MORON! Please yourself in the mirror and repeat after me. MORON!
He could be or a Nigerian. That’s the business they often do. They have worried many young villager girls from nigeria. Most unknown to them this is what they were getting them into. They are many prostitutes in Libyan fem ...
They shd kill him
I bet u guys dis guy is a nigerian, it's wat dey r doing all over de world, even in south africa here dey r doing worst tin dan in their country, dis nigerians r animals n do nt fit to live in society wid humans,
He is a Nigerian, the easiest way no a Nigerian the use first names as they surnames. Evil people
Whatever Nationality he is of, please let the Libyans deal with him according to their law. If he's brought to Ghana, some political party and Human Rights people will be defending him with demonstrations and appeals to some ...
Why show the faces of the victim?
That is not right
You said showing faces is not right but it's nothing but deterrent, ok? Don't condone crime, ok? Or you're a criminal yourself
As Kojo Oppong Nkrumah would say, quickly, quickly. Bring him to justice.
. SHOP ATTENDANTS NEEDED
Salary: 1500 - 2800
Weekend Allowances included
Accomodation Available.
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Euygg
Said is not a Ghanaian name.
THESE IDIOTS EVEN USE MEN TO EXTORT MONEY FROM BACK HOME BY BEATING THEM AND HAVING THEM CALL HOME TO ASK FOR MOMO AND THEM THEY TAKE THIS MONEY....DISGRACEFUL BEING...AND MUST BE JAILED FOR LIFE.
The dude is definitely not a Ghanaian.
Nowadays Ghana is trending too much in bad manner
Like your mother ashawo business.mumu!
kill him he is an ndc party card holder born out of a criminal gang.
Look at the stomach. It looks like a Nigerian Stomach. He is a Nija boy.
Hahahahaha
Even Ofori Attah is a Nigerian, look at him, his head looks Nigerian. Hahaha
THIS DUDE IS A NAIJA GUY USING A GHANAIAN PASSPORT
Please stick a very long pole up that criminals ass
Are you people sure he's from Ghana, the name is very suspicious to be a Ghanaian name ,maybe he's a Nigerian parading himself as a Ghanaian