Ablekuma North: 'We are not going to accept the re-run' - NPP's Akua Afriyie

Read Comments Comments (40)

• Nii Amu KG 5 months ago

Foolish old Witch.
    The party has no leadership.

• Lori 5 months ago

Azonto queen.

• THIS WOMAN, THE NPP CANDIDATE. SHE SAT ON TV DURING AN INTERVIEW, OPENED A DOCUMENT AND STATED THAT SHE HAS IT ON AUTHORITY THAT 50,000 PEOPLE IN HER CONSTITUENCY DID NOT VOTE. PLEASE FIND THAT INTERVIEW AND ASK HER THIS QUESTION 5 months ago

IF 50,OOO OF YOUR SUPPORTERS DID NOT EVEN VOTE, HOW THE HELL DID YOU EVEN WIN???? PLEASE FIND THAT INTERVIEW ABEG.

• Benji 5 months ago

Does she realize NDC was declared winner by returning officer, before EC said he was under duress? Officially NDC is the winner of that seat. Take the rerun Lady.

• We are NPP 5 months ago

Woman, remember you lost the election in december 2024. So it doesnt make any difference should you decide to withdraw from the rerun of the election come 11th july 2025

• sjbfdjnhkgf;nkgf 5 months ago

madam just accept the defeat and move on.

• Sycamore 5 months ago

Ok at this point you and your criminal organization called the npp can stay out of the rerun

• JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 5 months ago

Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Wyygg

• Adu Asare 5 months ago

Sister Tuesday, what are you afraid of? No cheap cash for campaigns? You shouldn't worry if you are a Ken supporter but hell unto you if you are in DMB's camp.

• Jones 5 months ago

This EC has confirmed the long standing Incompetent tag, I now believe in what our opponent NDC has been saying about this EC. Npp has no choice, we have lost it.

• The SILLY Children Afenyo Markins and Annor Dompreh 5 months ago

Why? Are the electorates - who you claimed voted for you - dead? I am pretty sure they will vote for you so don’t worry!!!

Naniamah! Thieves!!!

NPP, Never Again!!!

• Kofi 5 months ago

Please withdraw from the contest and save yourself the embarrassment.

• Mark 5 months ago

Loose talk madman, just accept it if really you believe in yourself....

• Sheikh Ibrahim 5 months ago

Well that's your choice. But keep in mind that Ghanaians in Ablekuma are going to vote. And the people's choice will reign.

• Adjoa 5 months ago

Who care! Stay off and it will be better for you.

• Agboglimate Wolefiatem Zuborborm 5 months ago

A thief will be a thief whether she is mp or not. They are competent in ballot stuffing. If your voters voted for you and EC said let those who voted to vote again why are you complaining. We are not SALL people. Stop the tra ...

• Slim 5 months ago

Go and drink dirty engine oil from the mechanics opposite your house.

• leo 5 months ago

what is she afraid of?

• Kwam 5 months ago

Hmmm if you are not going to accept that, go and burn the Sea

• ANOTHER TWERP 5 months ago

YOU AND WHO? Just look at her face and no one will tell you that she is one of the NATION WRECKERS. DEVILISH in nature. So is she happy with their 8 years rule? The suffering of the masses makes them feel good.

• THE TRUE SWORD 5 months ago

Akua Afriyie, you can remain in the house and refuse to have agents to represent you and your party.
    The election will be held and you can’t stop it ok

• Nana Gyambiby - Jacobuhene 5 months ago

WHAT A BOMBSHELL!
    Please, remove your wig and let’s see the REAL YOU!
    WHAT ARE YOU AFRAID OF! OLE!

• Ghanaian 5 months ago

If you the winner a 1000 lies can never sink the truth,if it is not yours hope for the better be like your boss,Bawumia Ghanaians will give him another chance because if his humility,

• Ghanaba 5 months ago

If you believe you won the election then why running away from rerun? You people won’t be in power again.

• KWabena Aboagye 5 months ago

You will not accept a rerun-run, eh? When the court orders a re- run of all the 37 polling stations, say you would not accept! You NPP claim to be champions of the rule of law! Thieves conniving with EC to rig elections. Why ...

• Truthfully 5 months ago

Truth be told, continuing with the coalation and recounting will be a better precedence than rerun. Rerun should be the option only if the ballots for the 3 remaining are not available. EC you must be firm and strong on your ...

• Wgle Eye 5 months ago

This neither nor there.The question remains:Did the presiding officers sign the forms or not,and why?This woman equally needs to understand the laws that we operate here in Ghana.Is she telling us that it is right for electot ...

• henry 5 months ago

You and who?

The npp has been jettisoned forever

You've been in parliament before. What were your contribution(s)

Ignorant woman.

Get lost

• SURVIVAL. 5 months ago

Look at the face like; gorgormi fitornya; a stupid witch.

• Godson 5 months ago

If you won, you will still win. Why are you strongly opposing the rerun? It means something fishy went on. Anyway the law is the law and you are far lesser than the law.

• Asakramitoga 5 months ago

Foolish woman. Who cares if you don't.agree. Afraid of defeat already

• Yaw 5 months ago

Who be u to say you're not going to accept rerun.

• You and I were not there 5 months ago

Kwasea woman. Look at her silly face

• Justice 5 months ago

Madam, please you have to accept this new arrangement for peace to prevail. It is a good move to end misunderstanding and disagreement.

• ABREWA 5 months ago

Go , go, go Maame Afriyie! “Stand up and fight back, You have nothing to loose ,
    to loose “. - Bob Marley.
    NPP will fight this battle with all their strength and might to resist this Oppressors Rule.

• Nkwa Kwame 5 months ago

@Abrewa, I wonder who is the oppressor you are referring to.Ghana came under the oppressors rule when Nana Addo was sworn in on the 7th of January 2017 and we have known no peace and progress since till 7th January 2025.Did y ...

• Whiteman 5 months ago

Exactly my brother. True Ghanaians felt relief when JM took over.

• Name William 5 months ago

Madam why didn't you say you but said we. Oya say you are not going to accept it

• Fifi, Kyebi 5 months ago

Look at this gyemiiii girl. Monkey resemblance. Twin sister to Monkey

• Goodbye 5 months ago

Gyemiiii girl. Take your stool, bucket, towel, spoon, cup, plates and go station yourself in parliament house forever. Kwasiaaaa abuaaaa like that