If Bryan Acheampong could seek state assets as minister, imagine him as President – Owusu

Read Comments Comments (62)

• TAKE OR PAY DEMON 5 months ago

Exactly.

• Mary 5 months ago

Akuffo ADDO aka LAWYER DOO LITTLE set the bar so low that any tom,dick and Harry want to lead Ghana, kwashia buuluiii

• Nana Fabregas 5 months ago

Well Mahama is president…so anyone can be president these days. Mahama took ford bribe knowing he needed the mandate of Ghanaians for a second term, imagine what he is looting and stealing now knowing it’s his final term.

• ABUSE BACK TO YOU 5 months ago

IDIOT- DO YOU KNOW HOW MANY CAR MAHAMA HAS? FORD? WHAT IS FORD? AS IF TYOUR THICK HEAD DOES NOT KNOW THE CAR WAS GIVEN THE TO THE PRESIDENTIAL FLEET -PLEASE YOURSELF CUS YOU CANT THINK FAR

IDIOT- DO YOU KNOW HOW MANY CARS MAHAMA DO HAVE? FORD? WHAT IS FORD? AS IF YOUR THICK HEAD DOES NOT KNOW THE CAR WAS GIVEN TO THE PRESIDENTIAL FLEET-PLEASE YOURSELF BECAUSE YOU CAN'T THINK FAR. BETTER STILL, CRY THE MORE BECA ...

• BRYAN, YOU SEE NOW? 5 months ago

Whatever behavior you start as child, you’ll grow up to master it. You started collecting people’s lands in Abetifi, Nkwatia and other parts of Kwahu for your personal gains. What you have is not enough for you so you wan ...

• Kwame 5 months ago

I keep asking myself same question. Bryan Acheampong wants to be president? Oh my God. Can you imagine the number of states Assets this guy would have sold to himself in Ghana here? Why arecthe standards so low in this part o ...

• Test2 5 months ago

YOU ARE A FOOL BRYAN ACHEAMPONG SERVES PETROL IN THE USA ARMY AND A FRAUD WANTS TO BUY GHANA HOTELS FOR HIMSELF
    KWASIA

• Aduomi 5 months ago

Are you really a sane human being? Do some of you just come to social media to write anything that comes into your mind just because you are so stupid and daft to see and think? H..E. John Mahama, as the president, was given ...

• Perocles 5 months ago

Sit down there as even Asiedu Nketiah wants to be president 2028. Mahama was a clerk at Japanese Embassy, 3rd class History graduate and now president. Dream big!

• Man pass Man 5 months ago

In fact someone in NPP Abronye will say (AMPI PI) Solo hates Bryan but he's making the greatest sense and reminding them of wat they're sending for the 2028 battle.

Kennedy: Condemn man, not physically fit, poor leadershi ...

• Addo 5 months ago

Just make Alhaji Year Ishaq Alhassan the New EC Chairman

• Ashantiman 5 months ago

Byran for President! Even the devil cannot stop it.

• Okwahu 5 months ago

Solomon Owusu you are a stupid man think before you talk

HE OWUSU DOES THINK BEFORE HE TALKS OR WRITES MORE THAN YOU. MUCH MORE. PRESIDENCY IS ABOUT SELFLESSNESS NOT GREED. BEF0RE WE CHOOSE A PRESIDENT WE HAVE TO STUDY THE CHARACTER FIRST - WE DID NOT FOR AKUFFO ADDO AND WE SAW WHA ...

• Araba Asabia. 5 months ago

What made Bryan so confident that he can be president of Ghana. Is he serious at all?. What does he take Ghanaians for. He thinks we are all living in Abetifi? Idiot like that.

• Nana 5 months ago

The same confidence Asiedu Nketiah has to be president of Ghana.

• Kwame 5 months ago

Surgically spot on. He will loot this poor country to death. He is a hardened economic bandit, worse than the Boko Haram bandits

• Stomach fuul 5 months ago

The mahama you support request to take ownership of a presidential Villa; you can image what he is taking now

• Yaw Aboabeng 5 months ago

He is now taking Wu Maame Tw3. Kwasia.

• Talk reality . Kwasea 5 months ago

We are not dealing with imaginations here you fool called Stomach fuul

• Donatus 5 months ago

He will acquire Ghana.

• Storm 5 months ago

Massa Solomon,stop peddling false hood about someone,u talk like a stupid and bogus man.Kwasiaman like u.

• KA 5 months ago

This Solomon Owusu guy talks anyhow. Was the attempt to acquire the hotels a secret or Bryn Acheampong was going for them genuinely? I think the camp of Movement for Change is shaking because of the intention of Bryn Acheamp ...

• Afrafrantor 5 months ago

I just like this Solomon Owusu guy. He is inserting real hot fire into the anus of the NPP. They now hate him more than they hate Okudzeto Ablakwa, the Ghanaian hero who exposed their Cathedral thievery

• Pelicles. 5 months ago

Nsawam Canary, a state asset, now belongs to Nana Konadu Agyemang. Solomon Owusu, what is your take on that? Keep on thinking about people and before you realize, you are still destitute.

People have time to think about ...

• Akajatayogogo 5 months ago

All the 3 NPP presidential aspirants : Bawumia, Kennedy and Bryan Acheampong are all NOT presidential material's, Apuuu toor

• Www 5 months ago

Animal even that stupid demon nkatiea ndc chairman wanted to b president thief' J debrah his account he created to loot ofuibiba

• Sowee 5 months ago

Mr ,please talk for your Allan and live the Npp a lone,u are no more Npp,wae,diwufie asem

• Solomon, skin pain paaa this....! 5 months ago

Please concentrate on your Movement.

• Konkom 5 months ago

Good reasoning. It's like asking a cat to watch over a piece of fish!!
    Hahaha

• Rhoda 5 months ago

NPP now hates Solomon Owusu like shit but the man is thick skinned. He made Dr. Zaato defecate on his body during a panel show

• OKK 5 months ago

Some people at times talk like they have no brains. What is the sense in what Solomon owusu is saying? Even your Alan, you think had what it takes to come close to power in this country. Hmmmmm. Because your Alan didnt get ...

• Opi London6 5 months ago

My beloved Solomon, I appoint you as the best communicator of our time

• Jane 5 months ago

He will surely sell ghana and anyone with a Ghanaian passport.

• Kwaku 5 months ago

State assets? I am sure Mr. Huudu Yahaya can speak authoritatively on it as we remember Tamale Catering Rest House. Same as Nana Kunadu and Nsawan Cannery.
    Examples abound that we can learn from.
    I am sure Ghanaians can be ...

• Www 5 months ago

Ofuibiba jdm is giving everything to his brother

• Koboko 5 months ago

On point!!!! He will buy all govt properties for himself and sell all Ghanaiansvas well. Kae!

• Baafour 5 months ago

Solomon, actually your loose talk nowadays are really driving people away from Ken. You so useless in communications it will definitely cost Ken big time. This man you talking about is a self made man, respected by even those ...

• Papa 1 5 months ago

...... AS PRESIDENT HE WOULD JUST BUY GHANA AND ALL IT'S CITIZENS. PERIOD!!!

• Nimaks 5 months ago

Masa, isn't the state it self the said assets for sale?
    Did he not apply for it as everyone did, went through due process?
    You see yourself because you can not afford it you jealous of him.
    Your Alan whom you think is more ...

• Papa 1 5 months ago

.... DO YOU UNDERSTAND WHAT IS MEANT BY CONFLICT OF INTEREST?

• kulbogo 5 months ago

Indeed, dis is a perfect description of bryant. i tink dose who advise him to run for dis race truly dnt love him, among em all ken stand tall,

• Baah Duah 5 months ago

10 years or so ago, Bryan Acheampong was in the USA Army reserve as a junior soldier, then joined NPP government of Akuffo Addo , now millionaire with big properties, bigger investments and financed Bawumia campaign of 2024. ...

• I know 5 months ago

Dear Solomon Owusu kindly advertise your wife for sale and see how fast John Dramani Mahama will bid for her not to mention your mentor Allen Kyeremateng. Who told you people can't bid for hotels being auctioned.

• Kwame Peter 5 months ago

Baah Duah,you think Bryan Acheampong made his money as MP and Minister of State? Please find out and get some life or are you an indigene of one of the parasitic regions breeding envious people?

• Red Eye 5 months ago

Bryan Acheampong for his greed will sell the Jubilee House, Osu Castle, Black Star Square, petrol stations since he was a petrol station attendant serving as a reservist in the US Air force plus all the state bungalows and ho ...

• Ben 5 months ago

It's even wrong for people to hustle for money and desire to become president. We don't know how these monies were gotten. They may be the so called smart people

• Kwaku US 5 months ago

Ghana seiyaaah.nsemkeka hunu saaaaah ebeyeden na Oman no akoso

• Perocles 5 months ago

Solomon Owusu is hungry and jealous. Get a life and typical Akan man!

• Akwasi 5 months ago

Akans are their own enemies, President Mahama gave a bauxite concession to his younger brother and you never complained. The same person tried to take a state building meant for sitting Vice President.

• Nkm 5 months ago

Stupid keep quiet and stay at ur party afofanto

• Ashantiman 5 months ago

Even Mahama who was a mere teacher is President. Now look at his wealth. What is wrong if the State is selling and he wants to buy. Foolish people. Even, your Asiedu Nketia wants to be President.

• Kwasi Denkyira 5 months ago

There will not be any left in Ghana if Bryan Acheampong becomes president. Go to Nkwatia Kwahu and he is buying people’s houses pushing them to the bush. He is the biggest scammer. It is unfortunate these young kids thinks ...

• Abaqua 5 months ago

Write your comment; Of cause brother bryan, like u have all this properties n won as president will u gives it back. love for money.

• Can you imagine? 5 months ago

And won't he also declare that he will not hand over power to anyone and try to become a life time president? Because as a minister if he can stand on a platform and declare that his party will not hand over power to oppositi ...

• NPP HAS BECOME SO USELESS THAT A CHARACTER LIKE BRYAN ACHEAMPONG WANTS TO BE PRESIDENT 5 months ago

NPP's fate in opposition is sealed. They will get stuck in opposition at least for the next 50 years. If a criminally minded person like Dr. Bryan Acheampong could boldly contest the primaries as presidential hopeful, it tell ...

• Simon 5 months ago

As President he will sell Ghana to himself. No doubt about it.

• Kwam 5 months ago

The issue about Ghana politics is not that we have don't good polices, or donor support, but how to implement party manifestos in line with overall Ghana national development. We are tired of this TV and Radio presentations. ...

• Baafour 5 months ago

Under ndc government, I have come to realised that we have a lot of brainless people on the airwaves talking as if Mahama is a saint dropped from heaven. U this fool of a man, can you compair yourself to any of the npp aspir ...

• ABREWA 5 months ago

Is Bryan known ? Is he popular in Kwawu or Ghana?
    Please, stop wasting our eyes and ears.

• Raphael Abeam US 5 months ago

If John Mahama was able to come back again then anybody too can become Ghanas President. During airbus scandal his name wasn't mentioned..Is he not the one who took the car from Kanozore etc