Prof Gyampo drags NPP communicator, others to court over expensive travels allegations

Read Comments Comments (47)

• Pelicles. 6 months ago

When a pig sees a muddy pool, there is nothing to stop it from wading in.

• DEAD GOAT MAHALIAR IS BACK 6 months ago

Legon Balthazar has no shame. In any serious country, this man should be in jail for his sex for grades scandal. This sex maniac is surely harassing and fondling the breasts of female workers at shippers authority. Stupid pro ...

• Benji 6 months ago

Professor Gyampo deal with those liars them well well.

• PROF PLEASE DONT LET GO. PURSUE THESE LIARS AND CRIMINALS 6 months ago

Prof deal with these criminals and all their agents

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 6 months ago

PEDOPHILIA— AAA?
    GO AND SUE THE BBC FOR PUBLISHING YOUR NAME AS A SEX FOR GRADE PROFESSOR!

Dragging people to court is not going to repair his soiled reputation, okay? Why didn’t he sue the BBC over his sex for grad ...

• Afadwato Afio 6 months ago

Prof you prove that you are intolerant person. So what happened to all the governance theories you ram through the throat of your students. Now you are politician you want to intimidate opponents with court suits? It wouldn ...

• Kofi EK Nylon 6 months ago

Prof by your own admission you claimed to make 4trips. You see it is easy to sit on TV and run your mouth against those working. Today you crying for being paid in your own coin?

• Gbeh Agbo 6 months ago

Don you have evidence he has been having sex with students? If not, stop making up stories it will not bring your thieving npp back to government. You are a big liar typical npp liar

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 6 months ago

@Kwaseato Gbey Agbo: YOU TOOK THAT NAME “ BIG MANHOOD” (GBEI AGBO) IN THE GA LANGUAGE, RIGHT?
    TELL GYAMPO TO SUE THE BBC, FIRST!

Published By Okayafrica: 08 October 2019.
    SexForGrades:

Disgraced Ghanaian Pr ...

• Agyeman 6 months ago

Kudos. These guys need to be discouraged from deliberately making malicious statements about people with the hope of going scot free. Apologising days after the damage has been done is no consolation nor comfort. The chap m ...

• Opoku Amsterdam 6 months ago

Agyemang, any fool can go to court.

• Sam Agbley 6 months ago

Prof you have no shame? You made several wild unsubstantiated allegations against Nana Akuffo Addo and Ken Ofori Atta on live TV as good politicians they never questioned you once. Stop your hypocrisy.

• TWEAA DC 6 months ago

THE MÒRE REASON HE STILL REMAINS SEX FOR GRADES LECTURER...NO TWO WAYS ABOUT THAT...TWEAA.

• Nyameba 6 months ago

Professor Gyampo you’re a bias and hypocrite for not criticizing the government about galamsey.Better shut up because you’re a liar and their

• Gods Own Country turned into a shithole country. 6 months ago

Saint gyampo the lecher, patron saint of all lecherous men in high government positions, when will you learn the lesson that we don’t like you hanging around us like a bad smell? You are an international embarrassment to G ...

• Dee 6 months ago

Rapist professor you can go to court the whole year nobody cares about you.
    Stomach direction professor

• Father Campbell 6 months ago

Bawumia has been fingering kayayoo girls at their hostel and putting it in his goat mouth. Now the fool is having Leprosy

• Benny 6 months ago

APUUIU ,MR VIOLENT KISSER ,SEX FOR GRADES PRO CANT EVEN SUE A MOSQUITOE.

• Father Campbell 6 months ago

As if you have not heard that Kwasea Bawumia has contracted Leprosy by fingering the kayayoo girls at their Hostel. Check his fingers.

• Nuumo 6 months ago

Good approach.
    Deal with these wrong information guys.
    Good affort Doc.

• koku 6 months ago

good move

• Yaw 6 months ago

Now Benjamin Gyewu-Appiah is hot like Kivo pepper. Aboa bi ba. He should go and give evidence in court. Any stupid fool opens his dirty mouth to make unfounded allegations against others due to hate. Slap that fool with a he ...

• Ojatanaa 6 months ago

Professor do little all he knows is sex for grade

• Batuta 6 months ago

This Professor is a philanderer and has no image to protect. His actions is just to attract media headlines in line with the NDC tradition.

• Shamo 6 months ago

When you were saying unsubstantiated things sometime ago did anyone took you to court .Sex for grade and vagina .

• Observer 6 months ago

Sure, Prof. take them on if they do not have any evidence. We cannot continue running on lies

• Jack 6 months ago

Gk go drag people saa !!

• Joy 6 months ago

Good you have walked to the court seek justice

• Sebastian Deh 6 months ago

Loose talkers should be brought to book

• FY 6 months ago

Prof, deal with these shameless looters and their unpolished communicators. They are just trying hard to return to power to finish their unfinished looting.

• Oduro Atta E15,London 6 months ago

Sex offender shammme!!!!!!@

• Ker 6 months ago

Nice one

• Snake eyes 6 months ago

Save more money or better still steal more money cuz when npp Comes to power in future they will find fault for you and sue you millions of ghc.

• Olu 6 months ago

Professor gyimigyampo go to court kwasiato Professor without integrity.

• Kwaky 6 months ago

Sex for grade man has no morals and very opportunistic

• Efo Kofi 6 months ago

Kwasiasem nkoaa nonsense

• Esa 6 months ago

You ain't seen nothing yet Prof, Gh politics. Welcome

• Joe 6 months ago

This sex for grades so called lecturer has no shame. Only in NDC admnistration people like that are given power. Tweaaa

• Huntsman 6 months ago

Prof. I support your decision, people should take responsibility for their actions and in actions, they think that they can just throw everything out there just to incite the public against well respected individuals like pro ...

• Yaw mensah 6 months ago

Nonsense Democratic cocoons party is useless paa. Look at this sex for grade man now sacking the milk of Ghana free of charge with weed smoking face. Four years is not far koraa

• MARY MAVIS GYAMFIWAA 6 months ago

Sex for grades can sue? Why didn't he sue the BBC on the undercover sex for grades scandal?

• Shen 6 months ago

This is just the beginning, u go explain taya.
    Nonsensical bullshit

• Aziz 6 months ago

any fool can go to court.
    violent kisser

• Charles Acheampong 6 months ago

Prof, you pursue your legal action against those malicious individuals but don't lose your sleep because of these npp disgraced members. You stood for the truth before the 2024 general election that saw their humiliating def ...

• Clifford 6 months ago

Take him on.

• don 6 months ago

ofui,,today you also caught in your act

• Citizen vigilante 6 months ago

Average of 1 trip per Month, eihhhhh , Ghana is doomed