Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.
Fa wo nkwaseasem firi ha! Why does ghanaweb allow you to do this. And don’t you have anything to do?
Use qur'an as toilet paper. Burn all mosques in Africa. ..... ..
TEACH IN CANADA
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses inclu ...
Most of them are Prostitutes and hookups, i know high profile rich men and Borgas who Patronize them, threesomes are their specialist
I wonder why Ghanaian ladies apply to this shit university just to be harassed by lecturers over thier dressing! I hate suite in hot weather and african waer but I tolerate it so what does the lecturer mean by descent dressin ...
Use your head and stop fooling around. Don't contribute to a discussion you have little or no knowledge about
It is not everything in a different culture that you adopt hook line and sinker.
I am a contract Lecturer in the UK and even here that you learn these things from, they are fed up with this over liberal tendencies okay?
So ...
Surpringly Ghanaian female students I've come across in Europe dress very well,even after winter.Why do they dress exposing their bodies when they are in some if these universities in Ghana?
Most of the girls are only there for the class. How could you be attending a university and be dressing like that? And they think they are enlightened because of such skimpy dressing. The sad part is,their parents are in the ...
It's very disgusting to meet some of these UPSA female students in Madina markets.Most of the private hostels around Madina have their female students and they come to the market completely naked.My wife often complain about ...
I can understand this lecturer vividly. I had a terrible experience too. I was doing my early jogging and I met this UHAS lady going for lectures in revealing dress, breast and stomach all showing. Immediately my pen*s stood ...
How did it end up bro? Did you follow through with pursuing her?
Some of these 'khaki pioto' wearing lecturers at our institutions will get a 'hard on' seeing their own daughters in jeans! When we supply them free sanitary pads, in our minds what do we think they are covering?
UPSA is our last hope. Try can't afford to disappoint in this crusade. You have our full support. Ignore the ugly noises. University education is not about dressing to expose yourself. The absurd argument of right without res ...
Well explained.. And I hope that quick-talking MP from Ketu North reads this. When I heard him in Parliament defending this brazen exposure of nudity by students, I was so shocked! I don't know if he'd encourage his daughters ...
Weak men who can not control themselves. It’s all in the brain. If you see those girls as your girl’s lovers then you have problems with their dressing but if you see them as your daughters and sisters, you will not have ...
It's not in any brain my man, what is bad we can all see. .
Thank you, the pretense is nauseating. The masculine reacts to the feminine. It is natural. Sometimes you struggle to keep focus of course unless your preference is........
You're there to teach. Do your damn job and go away. When teaching you keep eye contact. If a lecturers do so, they won't see students breasts; let to talk about panties.
During summer, short skirts and shorts are common in ...
Mr Farakhan, please do you have a head sitting on your body? I feel sorry for you oo
The school has every right to dismiss those students(including male students) who don't want to comply to their dress code To remind those commenting the dress code is not UNIFORM.
The man is a muslim and should be told he is there to teach and not to spread islamic nonsense or determine what students should wear or should not wear. Dress code is for the school administrators.
Some of these narcissists and chauvinistic pigs see some of their colleagues in pants with their 'TOOLS' packed to one side for show. They see their colleagues and boys 'wearing' pants half way over their underwear. Little gi ...
"Yesterday" we banded together to support a student whose hairstyle was against school Regulations. Today we're condemning those whose attires are against school Regulations. "Are we going or coming"?
They should incorporate sexual harassment in their matriculation program. They should Learn from Ghana Statistical Service. They have a good slides for that
When one is passing in front of the school, you could see their dirty panties,and nude dresses, not all of them though.
UPSA please dont t reneg on your efforts to correct these weak ladies.
Thanks to all the so called socialites ashawo..
If you have children attending such institutions, this is what happens. The school programme must be changed to prolong the years these children undergo parental care in their formative years at the basic schools before goi ...
You are crying because you have seen panties. What would you do if the panties is not there koraa?
Your work is to teach so stop complaining about their dresses and concentrate on your teaching job,their dresses got nothing to do with your teaching, come to Germany here and see what the university students wears
Kudos to UPSA for taking the lead to discipline students on campus. If students cannot abide by simple instructions of dressing decently, they should sacked from the school. Let me remaining Universities imitate the initiativ ...
Kan Dapaah pyjamas and the 360° turn by a JHS girl. Do we easily forget?
To UPSA is not a university.
If UPSA is not a university, what is it? UPSA, like every other university in the world, trains its students for the professional world, and expects them to act professionally. No university is ...
UPSA is not a university means it is not a proper university. You get it?
They should include dress code in their admission forms. Is that how they are going to dress to work after their education, who’s going to employ you sooner they change their attitude the better or else they will get the de ...
Our lawyers and judges have dress codes. They dress in stinky robes and wear heat trapping sheep wool head covers under our mid-day sun. Has that in any way reflected in the elimination of corruption, incompetence and stupidi ...
Then look for another job!
Ear and fingers rings are ok, but nose rings? Are you a bullock for farming?.
Exposing clitoris, nipples and pubic hair near the navel, very bad. You are begging to be raped and why should you be defended by a lawyer?
The Ketu North will be mad at those against cos he says if this should have happened when he was a student representative lala.
Keru North MP
Even in United States there is dress code in schools and universities Ghana always talk about constitution bcos as this dress code is going on the foolish person will be talking about Ghana constitutional rights for students ...
Enough is enough, some discipline is needed. As a student you take it or leave it, you can't decide
SCAM SCAM SCAM SCAM SCAM ALERT
TEACH IN CANADA ,
WORK IN JAPAN & SOUTH KOREA
WORK IN EUROPE ETC
Office- 0302 948484, Mobile-0533146347
( Ebenezer Aryee 0502957458 Momo # )
"HE WILL TAKE YPUR MONEY FOR THE VAN ...
Track your car with our GPS vehicle tracking systems. Stop engine and monitor voice with your phone. Prevent car theft now. Cost; 850Gh. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Dhggju
So you have been watching their panties? This man paaa. But I know you are being untruthful, you have not been seeing their pants. You are just saying something to cover for that useless policy
Why didn't Prof Gyampo go there to teach?
Ishag Ibrahim is a 'closet' homo!